Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
~Luis - NC

Father & Son Tool Guy Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Tool Guy Shirts & Clothing - 4702
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Toddlers birthday gift
By Judith M E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A child turning 3 can be very fussy on what he will wear! Although he prefers green and brown I had to choose between black or white for this shirt. I chose the black and the tools showed up great with all the color. Very cute for a little guy that tries to be just like his Dad - a home builder. It arrived much faster than promised - will use the company again.
Cute As It Can Be!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Lil Tool Guy" t-shirt for my 2 year old Grandson to go with the tool kit I was giving him for Christmas. As soon as he opened it he began to take off the shirt he had on so he could wear the Lil Tool Guy t-shirt. It was so cute on him! It is well made and of good quality. If you are considering ordering this t-shirt, go ahead and get it, you will be glad you did.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 10, 2012
The shirt is better than what you see in the picture. The texture and quality is very nice. I am glad I made this purchase.
Tool Guy T Shirt
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. TShirt looks like very good quality. Very pleased.
Tool Guy Shirt
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shirt to my nephew last year for his birthday with the tool guy kit. His mom and dad loved it & I am sure he is getting lots of play time out of it!
Cool looking shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 29, 2011
I was very pleased with the result of the shirt after receiving it promptly. The lettering was exactly as it showed on the preview prior to placing my order. I will definitely be ordering again.
shirts for the men in my life!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These t-shirts are for my son and grandson in las vegas,nv.I just received them 2 days ago and cant wait to send them out.They are well made the colors and lettering are clear and bright.The material, good quality.Im sure they will love dressing alike with thier names on the shirts.a great gift item.
Tool guy
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality tee. I opted for a name inside the tool box.
Tool Guy Tee Shirts
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the adult and infant shirts for my son in law(and his little one) for his birthday. The shirts are a very nice quality . The service was fabulous. This was a great experience for me and I will definitely order from here again.
Great!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad and son loved to wear them.
Looks great
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Not sure how well it washes because Santa Claus hasn't delivered it to the end user yet, but so far I'm very pleased.
met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut hill, MA) - December 15, 2012
This shirt came in as I expected so I was happy. It will be very cute for my helper nephew.
Very happy with purchase!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in 2 days and was just what I wanted!
The Tool Guys
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute gift idea for the Dad-To-Be presented at the Baby Shower. I loved the personalization, it was purchased and received within a few days! Rave reviews from the shower attendees. Thanks Personalization.com for constantly thinking outside the box and coming up with great gift ideas such as this one. Good product, great response time. Much appreciated.
nice but...
By MARIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it runs extremely small. i ordered the 24 months for my 18 month old son thinking bigger was beter because it might shrink. Surprisingly, i had to reorder in a youth size. i havent received it so im crossing my fingers it'll work. Definetly runs way too small.
Cute Shirt - VERY SMALL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 28, 2011
The shirt is cute, but sized very very small! My son is 18 months wearing a size 18 months. I bought the 24 month size thinking maybe when I washed it it may shrink or even a possibility of a size difference, I'd rather have it big than small. The size is more like a 9 month. Very narrow and short. No way I'm getting this to fit him. Very dissapointed :-( The only reason I give it 3 stars is because it is cute. Sizing is WAY off!
Cute but cheap material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 26, 2013
The design is very cute but the tshirt quality is poor. It is see through...very thin. I'm very disappointed.
Way too small
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son in a size 12 months. He is 9 months old and in the 10th percentile on weight and this shirt shrunk so much I had to squeeze him into it for a fathers day picture with his grandpa who we gave a matching adult size shirt. I'm sure that will shrink too. The shirt is adorable, but if you're going to buy, get at least 2 sizes bigger than you need.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved