Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
    ~Rita - OH

    First Christmas Embroidered Baby Romper customer reviews

    Personalized My First Christmas Romper Sleeper - 4710
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved these!!!
    By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston AFB, SC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these pajamas!! They do shrink a ton when you wash them but they are huge to begin with. Now that they have shrunk they fit my son perfectly so if you have a larger baby I would order them a size bigger or else not dry them.
    So Cute!! :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011
    Hardly wait for a picture of my granddaughter wearing this!
    really cute
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked just like the picture. It is really adorable. My grandson is going to wear it on Christmas Eve to bed!!
    First Christmas Pajamas
    By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this romper to start the tradition of Christmas Eve pajamas for my first baby. It is a good quality, thick fabric and absolutely adorable. It fits my son a little wierd but that's because he's tall and thin for his age. I haven't washed it yet to see how it holds up there but I would recommend this to my friends. Adorable!
    So Cute
    By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my 2 new grandsons, gave them to my daughters for the boys to wear on Christmas. They loved them I loved them showed them to the friends and at least 3 of them ordered them for their grandchildren or nephews.
    I can't wait to see the boys little bottoms in these.
    Just Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - November 19, 2011
    The Baby's First Christmas sleeper is just adorable! It's even cuter than in the picture. I can't wait to see Charlie in it. It isn't easy to find First Christmas items in sizes 18 months and above, but babies born early in the year are often that big.
    Cutest thing ever!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This reminds me of old fashioned long johns and could not be any cuter! The personalization was perfect and the color was very rich. I have not washed it yet so I hope the red does not fade onto the white embroidery or being 100% cotton,I hope it does not shrink, but I have faith because it appears to be of very good quailty! I can't wait to see it on my new grandson! I am very happy with this and my daughter loved it!
    excellent quality
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!!
    Adorable outfit!
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heeded the words of previous buyers and bought a size up (12 month), and was glad that I did. My daughter was 9 months at Christmas and barely had moved from 6-9 month to 9 month size. After washing the outfit and drying it on low, it shrunk down to be the absolute perfect fit for her. Had I bought a 6-9 month size, it would have been way too small. She is 50th percentile for height and 25th percentile for weight.
    I agree with others that it would be nice to have some kind of decoration on the front, but just put on a Christmas bib and it dresses up the front!
    The zipper along the inside of the legs is actually incredibly convenient! I had never seen an outfit like that before. The two sides do not separate completely because the end of the zipper is attached to both sides, so you still have to slip one foot out if you want to pull the outfit up and out of the way of the diaper area.
    She seemed very comfortable in it and looked absolutely adorable! The words on the rear, too cute!
    Too Cute
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a must have for any babys first xmas..I got nothing but compliments on this one.. be sure to order a size larger as they run small.
    Great gift idea for 1st Christmas !
    By Carey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and the writing looked great ! It was a perfect gift for my Grandson along with the baby's first ornament that matched.
    Carey
    Corpus Christi TX
    First Christmas Romper
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fit perfectly... comfy fabric... personalization beautifully done... made a perfect present to our goddaughter's baby's first Xmas...
    Very cute first Christmas gift for my niece!
    By Narja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this and washed it before letting my niece wear it and it was true to its size and looked very cute!
    absolutely one of a kind and adorable
    By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is soooooo adorable and unique for holiday memories and it is made very well and roomy not skin tight like alot of pajamas. Also very fast shipping i got it within 3 days of ordering it. I would definately reccomend this item for baby's first photos i have got some adorable ones so far. This is my 4th child so i try to do something different with each child on their first christmas and this outfit by far makes the best pictures out of any of my others. This company is awesome and i have had very good experience with them. The only thing that could be better is if there was something on the front of the outfit but i bought a santa bib and it looked cute
    Perfect for opening presents on Christmas day!!
    By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one piece is absolutely adorable and perfect for our sons first Christmas to open presents! The stitching is perfect, and it arrived in a flash.

    Merry Christmas
    KR
    Quality!!
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this romper for my nephew to wear on Christmas eve and Christmas morning. It arrived quickly and I was pleasantly surprised by how thick the material is. My nephew will look so cute on Christmas morning!
    great baby romper
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with the romper. was exactly what we were looking for and good quality too!
    personalized romper
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, love it, love it! Perfect lettering and delivered very quickly!Great quality. So glad I bought this.
    Great outfit! Loved it!!
    By Jena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is good & embroidery was nice quality. Quick delivery too.
    ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE
    By Tranisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This romper is just adorable. It's my newborn's first Christmas and I couldn't pass up this buy. The material has a very soft and cozy feel and it's going to be just perfect for him this holiday season.
    adorable
    By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fabric is very soft. I love that the front is plain, this way we can still put a cute bib on her and not cover anything up. I can't wait until Christmas! I just wish it had feet, but cute footies will do.
    My daughter lived in this for 3 days!!
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely adorable, and very comfortable material. Some of the threading started to come off a little but I have a feeling that is our fault b/c we ordered it last minute and had to have her wear it Christmas Eve so we had to put it in the dryer which I would have preferred not to do. Great product, I love this website and am slightly addicted to it now!! I'm personalizing everything!!
    Adorable
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely adorable on my niece. It was soft and comfortable and gave her lots of room to move.
    Everthing I imagined and MORE!
    By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is without a doubt the most adorable gift I have given for a long time. Very Well Made! Quality workmanship.
    Personalized Baby Romper
    By salina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensville, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT AND THEY EVEN SPELLED MY GRANDSONS NAME RIGHT...Coltan is going to love his new thermal underwear romper.
    Christmas Union Suit
    By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, adorable. Most precious pictures ever for Christmas. Definately recommend size up. Upon reading other reviews I ordered 18 month size for my 10 month old. Glad I did since it it fits perfect after washing.
    First Christmas Romper
    By Bonny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This romper is adorable! The material is high quality, color is perfect and matches the picture exactly. We can't wait to put our 9 month old in this outfit on Christmas Day! I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

    This is the first time I've used personalization mall. We received the product quicky, espeically for something being personalized.

    Thanks for making our Christmas extra special!
    Adorable!
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnoldsburg, WV) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is 9 months old and is a chunk. He is wearing 18 months clothes and we were having a horrible time trying to find my first Christmas pjs. I ordered the Personalized baby romper for him, in his size, and got his name on the butt. These are the CUTEST pjs! Thanks for making such cute, big boy clothes!
    Adorable!
    By Nikole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Romper is cuter in person than online-- so pleased with purchase; personalized for our 2 month old daughter to wear Christmas night/morning and it fits great! Will pair with a cute pair of Christmas socks as it is not a footed romper but we are very pleased with the purchase and will order more personalized baby clothes through PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
    Baby Romper
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the baby romper with the engraved name on it. The material is good quality and looks just like the picture. We are taking my neice to have her Christmas pictures in it!
    new grandma
    By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect gift for our first grandchild. Quality is wonderful and we LOVE IT!!
    Precious!
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pjs are absolutely precious. They are made with a good, high quality material and the personalization just makes them even cuter. Even the red color is the perfect Christmas shade!
    Adorable!
    By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my new grandson, can't wait to give it to him for his first Christmas. Hopefully he can save this and give to his son when he grows up!
    Adorable
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baby romper is adorable. I can't believe how quickly it got to me. Just a few days!
    Adorable
    By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so cute. I would recommed it to anyone.
    for Kain
    By Mariya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it it is good quality and big enough for my baby boy
    he is 8 months old but he is wearing 18 months clothes !
    so glad i get it!
    Adorable!!
    By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olga, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandson's first Christmas...it is the cutest thing out that I have seen yet. Good quality and the size is perfect! Can't wait for him to wear it.
    Very Cute!
    By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my Baby's 1st Christmas romper the other day and it is as cute as it is online. I'm glad I ordered it a size larger since I expected it to shrink after washing it and it did. It will fit my little guy perfect for Christmas.
    How cute is this?
    By Lorri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Grandson's first Christmas and am very pleased. The embroidered personalization is very good quality. I can't wait for him to wear it!
    Adorable!
    By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is simply adorable and I can't wait to see this on my little grandson.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved