Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am SO PLEASED with EVERYTHING about my experience with PersonalizationMall from the beginning to receiving my perfect sun catcher! I am planning on ordering from you for just about every occasion!...
~Beatrice - ME

First Christmas Embroidered Baby Romper customer reviews

Personalized My First Christmas Romper Sleeper - 4710
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved these!!!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston AFB, SC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pajamas!! They do shrink a ton when you wash them but they are huge to begin with. Now that they have shrunk they fit my son perfectly so if you have a larger baby I would order them a size bigger or else not dry them.
Baby's First Christams
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
The personalization on this is great. Very "sturdy". Doesn't look like it would come unthreaded very easily. My only complaint is that the sizes run a little small. I am glad I ordered the size that I did. My daughter is a size 12 month normally on pj rompers. Well I ordered a size 18 months, since it is cotton and just in case it would shrink in the wash. It is almost too small before even washing it. That is my only disappointment.
Way too wide
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 17, 2011
I ordered these First Christmas jammies last year for my 9 month old and loved them. I ordered them again this year for my newborn and they are huge! They're good lengthwise, but as wide as they would be for a much older baby (9-12 months)??? Dissapointing.
really cute
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the picture. It is really adorable. My grandson is going to wear it on Christmas Eve to bed!!
First Christmas Pajamas
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this romper to start the tradition of Christmas Eve pajamas for my first baby. It is a good quality, thick fabric and absolutely adorable. It fits my son a little wierd but that's because he's tall and thin for his age. I haven't washed it yet to see how it holds up there but I would recommend this to my friends. Adorable!
:)
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for pictures. It was very cute and not made as cheap as some of the other clothes I have got before from here.
Cutest thing ever!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This reminds me of old fashioned long johns and could not be any cuter! The personalization was perfect and the color was very rich. I have not washed it yet so I hope the red does not fade onto the white embroidery or being 100% cotton,I hope it does not shrink, but I have faith because it appears to be of very good quailty! I can't wait to see it on my new grandson! I am very happy with this and my daughter loved it!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 25, 2013
It's really nice. Hope baby is big enough to fit it by Christmas. Quality is nice material and is made well. Thank you

Spelled the name right
cute but disproportionate
By Edwina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparkman, AR) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand-daughter. It is cute but not pleased with the way it was made. Really big at the top and then gets smaller as it goes. Would have liked it to be straight. Its just really disproportionate.
SOOO CUTE!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this little onesie for my niece on her first Christmas! Everyone loved it and she looked absolutely adorable!!! LOVE this site!
Cutest baby ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 12, 2012
Shipped on time. Garment is made well and sizing is correct. My granddaughter looked so cute in it. Old fashioned looking but completely functional.
TOO CUTE!!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two rompers for my sorority sister who recently had premature twin boys. They arrived quickly, were strong, quality material and too cute for words! Once she received them, I received nothing but praise and the cutest of pictures. They were a must and everyone loves seeing the boys dressed up for their first Christmas pictures.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 8, 2012
We ordered the 12 month romper for my 6 month old son because he is quite big for his age (95 %tile all around). I used the weight and height guidelines next to the sizes when I ordered which led us to the right size. It seemed to take longer to arrive than I had hoped but since we ordered early we received it well before Christmas. The shoulders/chest seemed abnormally wide when we first opened it but when I tried it on my son it looked pretty cute. It was a little baggy on top but it didn't look extremely large which was what concerned me when I first saw it. I'm pleased with the product and plan to use it as an outfit on Christmas for pictures. The material is not very soft so he'll have to wear a onesie underneath. I love the personalization and it will be a keepsake for us. I can't wait to get some pictures of him on his tummy under the tree!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 4, 2012
This is so adorable and cannot wait to see my grand daughter wear it!
product quality
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this item I gave it to my daughter-in-law before christmas because she always likes to wash the babies new clothes before hand . Well one thing when ordering this item they did say to order larger since it runs small, so I ordered 12 months because of the weight chart and my grandson only wears 6 months. When it arrived I thought it was too big but since we still had 6 more weeks till Christmas I thought he is growing fast so it may be okay . Well she washed it last night and she couldn't believe how much it shrunk, it fits him now barely I know it will not fit at Christmas time. The outfit is cute but the quality is not. So disappointed
LOVE THIS!
By EMILY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just too cute! I got i for my baby to wear, and also for my sister who is due in december. Easy access for diaper change. GREAT GIFT!!
Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Loved this romper. My son took his xmas pictures in this and they were a big hit with everyone! Great quality too.. put this away for the future. Maybe I will be a grandmother one day :)
How cute is this?
By Lorri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson's first Christmas and am very pleased. The embroidered personalization is very good quality. I can't wait for him to wear it!
Baby's First Christmas
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this idea for my newest grandson. I read previous reviews and ordered a larger size, especially since my grandson is a big baby. When the suit arrived, I was glad I ordered up. I sent it on to my son and daughter-in-law so do not know how much it shrank once it was washed. I thought the suit was of good quality (how long is the child going to wear it, anyway?); the name was neatly stitched and spelled correctly, which was important since my grandson has an unusual name. Can't wait to see New Grandson in the suit when I visit them at Christmas.
Adorable!
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is simply adorable and I can't wait to see this on my little grandson.
Precious!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pjs are absolutely precious. They are made with a good, high quality material and the personalization just makes them even cuter. Even the red color is the perfect Christmas shade!
Adorable!
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my new grandson, can't wait to give it to him for his first Christmas. Hopefully he can save this and give to his son when he grows up!
Adorable
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby romper is adorable. I can't believe how quickly it got to me. Just a few days!
Adorable
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute. I would recommed it to anyone.
Very Cute!
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Baby's 1st Christmas romper the other day and it is as cute as it is online. I'm glad I ordered it a size larger since I expected it to shrink after washing it and it did. It will fit my little guy perfect for Christmas.
Adorable!!
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olga, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first Christmas...it is the cutest thing out that I have seen yet. Good quality and the size is perfect! Can't wait for him to wear it.
for Kain
By Mariya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it is good quality and big enough for my baby boy
he is 8 months old but he is wearing 18 months clothes !
so glad i get it!
Cute but not soft at all!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It could be a really cute first Christmas outfit or sleeper but its so scratchy that I'm going to have to put a onesie under it. I think they could have done better with the material.
Shrinks-a lot!!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not true to size cuz once u put it in the wash, it shrinks tremendously.
Great - when holding your baby....
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to meet a baby that is walking for thier first Christmas. This is an adorabele and soft outfit - but since babies are often lying down or sitting on laps - the cuteness of the outfit is missed as its on the bottom. Personalization would be better suited on the front as well.
too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 7, 2011
The item description said 0-3 in size. The actual size is 3 months. My son is a month old and still in newborn clothes. He can wear a few 0-3 items but not 3m. Needless to say, it doesn't fit and won't for a while. Maybe they could be a little more accurate with the size choices.
Be careful with sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2012
I purchased this for my 18 lbs six month old daughter. I ordered the 6-9 month size. On Christmas Day when we put it on her it was to small. Be careful when selecting the size.
Unrealistic Sizing
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 18 month size for my 9 month old grandchild. He weighs 18-1/2 lbs, but the sizing was so very off, he was unable to wear this outfit. I ordered a larger size based upon other reviews, washed in cold water and let air dry. There is no way this would have fit his wrists or ankles. The outfit is very cute, did not fade but it was a total waste of money on something he could not wear. I would not recommend this unless you order something three times the size you need.
Worth the money
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this romper for my son; it was adorable and exactly what I expected. I like that the front is solid because then the bib won't hid any cute items. It has washed well and am overall happy with this product.
First Christmas Romper
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERRRY CUTE!! It runs a little small so you might want to order a larger size!
First Christmas Baby Romper
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and comfy. Perfect for Christmas Eve pjs. A little on the small side. I dryed them on low heat...maybe don't dry them at all or get the next size bigger.
Adorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulshear, TX) - November 28, 2011
I purchased two as gifts. I washed one of them but did not dry it as the romper is 100 percent cotton. As I read in past reviews that the rompers ran small, I ordered the next size up and the rompers were the perfect size.
Front a disappointment
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rear is adorable, thus the reason I purchased it for my granddaughter, but the front is so plain. They could've put a little snowflake or something to dress it up a bit. Wouldn't buy it for someone else
Baby's First Christmas outfit
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute outfit. Like the fabric and the embroidery was well done. It was smaller than I anticipated so it barely fit - wish it had been cut a little bigger.
So cute
By Myka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute but I have a big 5 month old baby & the 12 month was almost too little. He usually wears 6-9 month clothes. It is made really small.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved