Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crazy For Stripes Name Meaning Canvas customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Gift - Crazy for Stripes - 4712
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law when their son was born. It looked just as lovely as it did online when I ordered it. The only thing I am disappointed with is how small it is. I was expecting it to be a bit larger.
Name translation
By CAROLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DePere, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item, but I wish a name "meaning" would have been available before purchase. I would have opted for an alternative. The name origin suited a boy much better than a girl.
SUPER SMALL
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas for a baptism. I was so disappointed when I got the box in the mail. This canvas is so little and the pictures on the internet make it look A LOT bigger then it really is. It is really only about 4 inches big both in length and in width. I wouldn't buy it again....Definitely not for 53 dollars….(when all was said and done) I had to go purchase something else to make it look like I actually bought something special. Huge disappointment!
Okay
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea was cute, but when it arrived I was a bit disappointed. This was a gift for my nephew and the canvas was crooked. If it were for my son it would have not been a big deal, but since it was a gift I was a bit upset.

Nice
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is good; however, I was very disappointed in the size (even though they tell you what the size is) the size was not what I envisioned and is a bit pricy considering the cost for the item plus shipping. I got the the little stand with it as well and in total paid $66 US. I don't think it was worth the money; still it is a nice little keepsake.
Smaller than what i thought
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the product is super cute, I felt as though it was a lot smaller than I imagined. It was worth it to have something personalized but I'm wondering what my friends will do with the item when I give it to them as a gift because it's not quite big enough to hang on a wall.
Smaller than I realized
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute! It was smaller than I thought but I hung it on her door and it looks so cute!
Very Cute!
By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my twin nephew's baptisim gifts. I got the blue, green and yellow ones. They are very cute! I entered my own meaning for their names. I am glad I read the reviews b/c I agree that they are much smaller than you think when you recieve them. I am very happy with my purchase just wish they were a little bigger.
Cute Canvas
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these canvases for gifts for our granddaughters. I chose to have the name meaning selected by Personalization Mall instead of typing it in myself on the order. I am not happy with the name meanings that were in their database for two of the three plaques that I ordered. Also, the canvases are smaller than I had expected. I keep forgetting to check for dimensions before I order! The canvases are cute, however, and a very good quality.
Perfect gift
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my nephews baptism and I was so pleased when I got it. The quality is very nice for the price. It is a very nice unique gift with a nice modern look.
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011
I received the order 2 days after placing with normal delivery!! I read the reviews and knew it was smaller than appears...quality is great and would order again. Recomend entering your own name meaning.
great gift
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as a gift and was pleased with how good they looked when they arrived. The canvas was high quality and colors true to the pictures on the site. I would recommend this product.
My daughter loved it!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teen daughter loved the name meaning canvas and easel. She has is displayed on desk next to her laptop. Also green and blue are her favorite colors.
I love them
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please and happy with the producted. It was at my house within 5 to 7 days of when I ordered it. To be honest I was surprised when I saw it outside my house door.
Thank you! I already have them hung up and they look GREAT!! It is just what I was looking for!!

Thanks! I will be back to order more!!
NAME MEANING CANVAS
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR GRAND-DAUGHTER THOUGHT THIS WAS AWESOME AS IT RELATED THE MEANING OF HER NAME! SHE IS HANGING IT ON HER WALL IN HER BEDROOM.

Great price!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for a great price. Looks very cute!
Wonderful gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolute loves this gift. In fact, when she had her second child, she asked where I ordered the one for her first. Little did she know that the one for her youngest was already on it's way!
sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
i purchased this for my granddaughter and wrote my own meaning for her name. it is very sweet, will look great in her room.
Cute addition to daughter's room!
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet personalized piece of art to hang in a child's room! I changed the meaning of my child's name because I did not care for what came up when I entered it (A quick online search of her name gave me several other descriptions to choose from), and I like that I was able to override it with my own personal words. My only caution to a purchaser is that this canvas is very small (less than 6 inches squared), so don't expect it to fill a wall space. In fact, I chose to hang it in her bathroom because the walls were much smaller. Putting it on the recommended stand to sit on a dresser would probably be perfect too. Still it was worth the price & looks good!
A DeVinci!
By La Verne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money, I think this is unique. I am giving it to my grandaughter for her 17th. Birthday. I just hope she thinks of me everytime she looks at it! I had them print Loving/Strong Will which is what she is!
5 stars
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The canvas has a very nice, authentic texture. It is small, but because I'd read the reviews before I purchased, I wasn't surprised or disappointed. I actually think it is a very appropriate size for a small child's room.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 3, 2012
The picture was very nice. My only wish: I would have double-checked the size. It was smaller than I thought it would be when I ordered it.
Perfect Gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and was so impressed with it when I saw it. She loved it too. It was so much better than I expected and we both love it. Thank you.
Name Meaning Canvas
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! it's so sweet.... I got "a ainsley" and wrote "sweet little sister"...instead of a name meaning! I can't wait to hang it on her wall.
Unique
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just turned 91 years old. I just didn't know what to get for her but when I saw this; it was perfect. Thank you so much.
Great gift
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted...
Birthday Gift
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 8 year old niece's birthday! She turned 8 years old this year and has a beautiful princess styled room....so the pink/purple/green canvas was great! She's definitely a special little girl after 2 open heart surgeries and finally a heart transplant....I wanted her to know the meaning of her name which was "Sturdy & Strong" so she would be reminded everyday that her name was truly God given! I don't always get to see her b/c I'm still working on a Masters and in school and live over 6 hours away...so it was nice and extremely convenient to have this ordered and shipped within a few short days! She called me the day she got it and was thrilled! Her mom (my sister) hung it up in her room and it's been a family conversation piece! Thanks for a great item and making a little girl's birthday very special!!! ~Aunt Randi~
Adorable!
By Kimmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, OR) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable and well-made keep-sake or gift for anyone. We gave it as a gift for a new baby and the parents loved it. The colors are bright and vibrant (we go the purple, green & pink one) and the quality is great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved