Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crazy For Stripes Name Meaning Canvas customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Gift - Crazy for Stripes - 4712
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
5 stars
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The canvas has a very nice, authentic texture. It is small, but because I'd read the reviews before I purchased, I wasn't surprised or disappointed. I actually think it is a very appropriate size for a small child's room.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 3, 2012
The picture was very nice. My only wish: I would have double-checked the size. It was smaller than I thought it would be when I ordered it.
Perfect Gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and was so impressed with it when I saw it. She loved it too. It was so much better than I expected and we both love it. Thank you.
Name Meaning Canvas
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! it's so sweet.... I got "a ainsley" and wrote "sweet little sister"...instead of a name meaning! I can't wait to hang it on her wall.
Unique
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just turned 91 years old. I just didn't know what to get for her but when I saw this; it was perfect. Thank you so much.
Great gift
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted...
Birthday Gift
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 8 year old niece's birthday! She turned 8 years old this year and has a beautiful princess styled room....so the pink/purple/green canvas was great! She's definitely a special little girl after 2 open heart surgeries and finally a heart transplant....I wanted her to know the meaning of her name which was "Sturdy & Strong" so she would be reminded everyday that her name was truly God given! I don't always get to see her b/c I'm still working on a Masters and in school and live over 6 hours away...so it was nice and extremely convenient to have this ordered and shipped within a few short days! She called me the day she got it and was thrilled! Her mom (my sister) hung it up in her room and it's been a family conversation piece! Thanks for a great item and making a little girl's birthday very special!!! ~Aunt Randi~
Adorable!
By Kimmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, OR) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable and well-made keep-sake or gift for anyone. We gave it as a gift for a new baby and the parents loved it. The colors are bright and vibrant (we go the purple, green & pink one) and the quality is great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved