Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
~Grace - PA

Crazy For Stripes Name Meaning Canvas customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Gift - Crazy for Stripes - 4712
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
5 stars
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The canvas has a very nice, authentic texture. It is small, but because I'd read the reviews before I purchased, I wasn't surprised or disappointed. I actually think it is a very appropriate size for a small child's room.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 3, 2012
The picture was very nice. My only wish: I would have double-checked the size. It was smaller than I thought it would be when I ordered it.
Perfect Gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and was so impressed with it when I saw it. She loved it too. It was so much better than I expected and we both love it. Thank you.
Name Meaning Canvas
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! it's so sweet.... I got "a ainsley" and wrote "sweet little sister"...instead of a name meaning! I can't wait to hang it on her wall.
Unique
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just turned 91 years old. I just didn't know what to get for her but when I saw this; it was perfect. Thank you so much.
Great gift
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted...
Birthday Gift
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 8 year old niece's birthday! She turned 8 years old this year and has a beautiful princess styled room....so the pink/purple/green canvas was great! She's definitely a special little girl after 2 open heart surgeries and finally a heart transplant....I wanted her to know the meaning of her name which was "Sturdy & Strong" so she would be reminded everyday that her name was truly God given! I don't always get to see her b/c I'm still working on a Masters and in school and live over 6 hours away...so it was nice and extremely convenient to have this ordered and shipped within a few short days! She called me the day she got it and was thrilled! Her mom (my sister) hung it up in her room and it's been a family conversation piece! Thanks for a great item and making a little girl's birthday very special!!! ~Aunt Randi~
Adorable!
By Kimmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, OR) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable and well-made keep-sake or gift for anyone. We gave it as a gift for a new baby and the parents loved it. The colors are bright and vibrant (we go the purple, green & pink one) and the quality is great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved