Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
~Kerry - OH

Crazy For Stripes Name Meaning Canvas customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Gift - Crazy for Stripes - 4712
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sweet
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be constructed well, and it feels like good quality workmanship. Although this is small, it is exactly as the measurements describe and is commensurate with the picture of it atop the jewelry box in the ad.

I was happy with my purchase but wish it were offered in other colors.
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATON RAPIDS, MI) - August 5, 2013
I ordered this for my niece's son's baptism. I also got the easel to go with it. The canvas colors are bright & vibrant & I think it's a wonderful, personal gift. I love giving gifts that are not only personal, but that will become a treasured part of their history.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - July 9, 2013
I love that you get to choose the meaning of the name...wording is important!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 25, 2013
I couldn't have purchased a more perfect gift for a christening. The parents of the recipient couldn't have been more pleased.
FABULOUS!!!
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS Always NEVER disappointed by my purchase! This canvas is perfect!!!! Sleeper was great too, wish sleeper would have been available in smaller size but engraving was perfect and quality!!! I will return!
Wonderful gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolute loves this gift. In fact, when she had her second child, she asked where I ordered the one for her first. Little did she know that the one for her youngest was already on it's way!
I Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE LAKE, MI) - November 27, 2012
I ordered three of these for my friends for Christmas and I just received them today. They look amazing!! The size is perfect and it just looks great!! I cannot wait to give these to my friends; they are going to love them!
Great price!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for a great price. Looks very cute!
Very nice
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleased with this item. Quality is very good and the delivery time was actually sooner than I expected.
Cute addition to daughter's room!
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weddington, NC) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet personalized piece of art to hang in a child's room! I changed the meaning of my child's name because I did not care for what came up when I entered it (A quick online search of her name gave me several other descriptions to choose from), and I like that I was able to override it with my own personal words. My only caution to a purchaser is that this canvas is very small (less than 6 inches squared), so don't expect it to fill a wall space. In fact, I chose to hang it in her bathroom because the walls were much smaller. Putting it on the recommended stand to sit on a dresser would probably be perfect too. Still it was worth the price & looks good!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 30, 2011
This gift was perfect for our daughter whose room we are about to re-decorate using the colors in this plaque
sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
i purchased this for my granddaughter and wrote my own meaning for her name. it is very sweet, will look great in her room.
Crazy for Stripes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 3, 2011
I was very pleased with the item...gave it as a baptism gift. The gift was well made.
NAME MEANING CANVAS
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR GRAND-DAUGHTER THOUGHT THIS WAS AWESOME AS IT RELATED THE MEANING OF HER NAME! SHE IS HANGING IT ON HER WALL IN HER BEDROOM.

great gift
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as a gift and was pleased with how good they looked when they arrived. The canvas was high quality and colors true to the pictures on the site. I would recommend this product.
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011
I received the order 2 days after placing with normal delivery!! I read the reviews and knew it was smaller than appears...quality is great and would order again. Recomend entering your own name meaning.
I love them
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please and happy with the producted. It was at my house within 5 to 7 days of when I ordered it. To be honest I was surprised when I saw it outside my house door.
Thank you! I already have them hung up and they look GREAT!! It is just what I was looking for!!

Thanks! I will be back to order more!!
My daughter loved it!
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teen daughter loved the name meaning canvas and easel. She has is displayed on desk next to her laptop. Also green and blue are her favorite colors.
Great gift
By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted...
Unique
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just turned 91 years old. I just didn't know what to get for her but when I saw this; it was perfect. Thank you so much.
Adorable!
By Kimmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, OR) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable and well-made keep-sake or gift for anyone. We gave it as a gift for a new baby and the parents loved it. The colors are bright and vibrant (we go the purple, green & pink one) and the quality is great.
Birthday Gift
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 8 year old niece's birthday! She turned 8 years old this year and has a beautiful princess styled room....so the pink/purple/green canvas was great! She's definitely a special little girl after 2 open heart surgeries and finally a heart transplant....I wanted her to know the meaning of her name which was "Sturdy & Strong" so she would be reminded everyday that her name was truly God given! I don't always get to see her b/c I'm still working on a Masters and in school and live over 6 hours away...so it was nice and extremely convenient to have this ordered and shipped within a few short days! She called me the day she got it and was thrilled! Her mom (my sister) hung it up in her room and it's been a family conversation piece! Thanks for a great item and making a little girl's birthday very special!!! ~Aunt Randi~
Name Meaning Canvas
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! it's so sweet.... I got "a ainsley" and wrote "sweet little sister"...instead of a name meaning! I can't wait to hang it on her wall.
5 stars
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The canvas has a very nice, authentic texture. It is small, but because I'd read the reviews before I purchased, I wasn't surprised or disappointed. I actually think it is a very appropriate size for a small child's room.
A DeVinci!
By La Verne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money, I think this is unique. I am giving it to my grandaughter for her 17th. Birthday. I just hope she thinks of me everytime she looks at it! I had them print Loving/Strong Will which is what she is!
Perfect Gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and was so impressed with it when I saw it. She loved it too. It was so much better than I expected and we both love it. Thank you.
Love to personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampico, IL) - October 1, 2012
I loved the Crazy For Stripes Canvas! And the mother-to-be loved it as well. She can't wait to put it up in the babies room. Very good quality! Will be purchasing it again for the next grandchild.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 3, 2012
The picture was very nice. My only wish: I would have double-checked the size. It was smaller than I thought it would be when I ordered it.
Good Quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Looks great!
Cute, but pretty small
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas did come out cute, but is pretty small. Looks a good bit smaller than pictured, but dimensions in details are correct. Can fit in one hand easily. Cute, just a little pricey for how small it is and may be lost hanging on a wall.
11 yr Old's Birthday Present
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked nice, but wish I had known what the meaning was before purchasing it as I probably would not have bought it. I gave the gift and never heard whether or not it was liked, my guess is probably not since I heard nothing. I even presented it saying that I special ordered it and hope you like it. I would recommend letting the buyer know the meaning otherwise without it you might not want it. Friend of the Land does not really say much to an 11 yr old girl!
Happy & Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 11, 2011
The quality of the product was wonderful. But it was a little bit smaller than I imagined.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 20, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law when their son was born. It looked just as lovely as it did online when I ordered it. The only thing I am disappointed with is how small it is. I was expecting it to be a bit larger.
Cute, but not as I expected
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name Meaning Canvas is cute, it's just smaller than I expected. It would have been helpful if the dimensions were mentioned in the products description.
beautiful idea
By SHERYLL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLAND, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am pleased with the product but thought it would be larger. bought for my grandson's baptism, i still love the sentiment and hope he cherishes the thought.
Name translation
By CAROLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DePere, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item, but I wish a name "meaning" would have been available before purchase. I would have opted for an alternative. The name origin suited a boy much better than a girl.
Very Cute!
By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my twin nephew's baptisim gifts. I got the blue, green and yellow ones. They are very cute! I entered my own meaning for their names. I am glad I read the reviews b/c I agree that they are much smaller than you think when you recieve them. I am very happy with my purchase just wish they were a little bigger.
Smaller than I realized
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute! It was smaller than I thought but I hung it on her door and it looks so cute!
Perfect gift
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my nephews baptism and I was so pleased when I got it. The quality is very nice for the price. It is a very nice unique gift with a nice modern look.
Cute Canvas
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these canvases for gifts for our granddaughters. I chose to have the name meaning selected by Personalization Mall instead of typing it in myself on the order. I am not happy with the name meanings that were in their database for two of the three plaques that I ordered. Also, the canvases are smaller than I had expected. I keep forgetting to check for dimensions before I order! The canvases are cute, however, and a very good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved