Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website many times and every person I talk to on Live Chat is very friendly and kind/helpful. Thanks for the dedication and keep up the good work :) Your VERY Satisfied...
    ~Justin - MI

    Crazy For Stripes Name Meaning Canvas customer reviews

    Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Gift - Crazy for Stripes - 4712
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 30, 2011
    This gift was perfect for our daughter whose room we are about to re-decorate using the colors in this plaque
    sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 11, 2011
    i purchased this for my granddaughter and wrote my own meaning for her name. it is very sweet, will look great in her room.
    Crazy for Stripes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 3, 2011
    I was very pleased with the item...gave it as a baptism gift. The gift was well made.
    NAME MEANING CANVAS
    By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OUR GRAND-DAUGHTER THOUGHT THIS WAS AWESOME AS IT RELATED THE MEANING OF HER NAME! SHE IS HANGING IT ON HER WALL IN HER BEDROOM.

    great gift
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these as a gift and was pleased with how good they looked when they arrived. The canvas was high quality and colors true to the pictures on the site. I would recommend this product.
    great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011
    I received the order 2 days after placing with normal delivery!! I read the reviews and knew it was smaller than appears...quality is great and would order again. Recomend entering your own name meaning.
    I love them
    By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please and happy with the producted. It was at my house within 5 to 7 days of when I ordered it. To be honest I was surprised when I saw it outside my house door.
    Thank you! I already have them hung up and they look GREAT!! It is just what I was looking for!!

    Thanks! I will be back to order more!!
    My daughter loved it!
    By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My teen daughter loved the name meaning canvas and easel. She has is displayed on desk next to her laptop. Also green and blue are her favorite colors.
    Great gift
    By Tabitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted...
    Unique
    By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend just turned 91 years old. I just didn't know what to get for her but when I saw this; it was perfect. Thank you so much.
    Adorable!
    By Kimmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, OR) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An adorable and well-made keep-sake or gift for anyone. We gave it as a gift for a new baby and the parents loved it. The colors are bright and vibrant (we go the purple, green & pink one) and the quality is great.
    Birthday Gift
    By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 8 year old niece's birthday! She turned 8 years old this year and has a beautiful princess styled room....so the pink/purple/green canvas was great! She's definitely a special little girl after 2 open heart surgeries and finally a heart transplant....I wanted her to know the meaning of her name which was "Sturdy & Strong" so she would be reminded everyday that her name was truly God given! I don't always get to see her b/c I'm still working on a Masters and in school and live over 6 hours away...so it was nice and extremely convenient to have this ordered and shipped within a few short days! She called me the day she got it and was thrilled! Her mom (my sister) hung it up in her room and it's been a family conversation piece! Thanks for a great item and making a little girl's birthday very special!!! ~Aunt Randi~
    Name Meaning Canvas
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT!!! it's so sweet.... I got "a ainsley" and wrote "sweet little sister"...instead of a name meaning! I can't wait to hang it on her wall.
    5 stars
    By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The canvas has a very nice, authentic texture. It is small, but because I'd read the reviews before I purchased, I wasn't surprised or disappointed. I actually think it is a very appropriate size for a small child's room.
    A DeVinci!
    By La Verne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the money, I think this is unique. I am giving it to my grandaughter for her 17th. Birthday. I just hope she thinks of me everytime she looks at it! I had them print Loving/Strong Will which is what she is!
    Perfect Gift
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and was so impressed with it when I saw it. She loved it too. It was so much better than I expected and we both love it. Thank you.
    Love to personalize
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampico, IL) - October 1, 2012
    I loved the Crazy For Stripes Canvas! And the mother-to-be loved it as well. She can't wait to put it up in the babies room. Very good quality! Will be purchasing it again for the next grandchild.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 3, 2012
    The picture was very nice. My only wish: I would have double-checked the size. It was smaller than I thought it would be when I ordered it.
    Good Quality
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. Looks great!
    Cute, but pretty small
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas did come out cute, but is pretty small. Looks a good bit smaller than pictured, but dimensions in details are correct. Can fit in one hand easily. Cute, just a little pricey for how small it is and may be lost hanging on a wall.
    11 yr Old's Birthday Present
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked nice, but wish I had known what the meaning was before purchasing it as I probably would not have bought it. I gave the gift and never heard whether or not it was liked, my guess is probably not since I heard nothing. I even presented it saying that I special ordered it and hope you like it. I would recommend letting the buyer know the meaning otherwise without it you might not want it. Friend of the Land does not really say much to an 11 yr old girl!
    Happy & Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 11, 2011
    The quality of the product was wonderful. But it was a little bit smaller than I imagined.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 20, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law when their son was born. It looked just as lovely as it did online when I ordered it. The only thing I am disappointed with is how small it is. I was expecting it to be a bit larger.
    Cute, but not as I expected
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Name Meaning Canvas is cute, it's just smaller than I expected. It would have been helpful if the dimensions were mentioned in the products description.
    beautiful idea
    By SHERYLL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLAND, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am pleased with the product but thought it would be larger. bought for my grandson's baptism, i still love the sentiment and hope he cherishes the thought.
    Name translation
    By CAROLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DePere, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the item, but I wish a name "meaning" would have been available before purchase. I would have opted for an alternative. The name origin suited a boy much better than a girl.
    Very Cute!
    By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these for my twin nephew's baptisim gifts. I got the blue, green and yellow ones. They are very cute! I entered my own meaning for their names. I am glad I read the reviews b/c I agree that they are much smaller than you think when you recieve them. I am very happy with my purchase just wish they were a little bigger.
    Smaller than I realized
    By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very cute! It was smaller than I thought but I hung it on her door and it looks so cute!
    Perfect gift
    By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my nephews baptism and I was so pleased when I got it. The quality is very nice for the price. It is a very nice unique gift with a nice modern look.
    Cute Canvas
    By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these canvases for gifts for our granddaughters. I chose to have the name meaning selected by Personalization Mall instead of typing it in myself on the order. I am not happy with the name meanings that were in their database for two of the three plaques that I ordered. Also, the canvases are smaller than I had expected. I keep forgetting to check for dimensions before I order! The canvases are cute, however, and a very good quality.
    not the same size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - March 2, 2012
    I bought this item to match one my granddaughter already had. My daughter wanted bookends made out of them to put on her dresser. I was rather disappointed when the one I ordered came about 1/2" taller than to first one. I went ahead and made the bookends but they don't look that great together, being different sizes. The canvas is fine - just the size.
    Okay
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea was cute, but when it arrived I was a bit disappointed. This was a gift for my nephew and the canvas was crooked. If it were for my son it would have not been a big deal, but since it was a gift I was a bit upset.

    SUPER SMALL
    By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this canvas for a baptism. I was so disappointed when I got the box in the mail. This canvas is so little and the pictures on the internet make it look A LOT bigger then it really is. It is really only about 4 inches big both in length and in width. I wouldn't buy it again....Definitely not for 53 dollars….(when all was said and done) I had to go purchase something else to make it look like I actually bought something special. Huge disappointment!
    Smaller than what i thought
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the product is super cute, I felt as though it was a lot smaller than I imagined. It was worth it to have something personalized but I'm wondering what my friends will do with the item when I give it to them as a gift because it's not quite big enough to hang on a wall.
    Nice
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the item is good; however, I was very disappointed in the size (even though they tell you what the size is) the size was not what I envisioned and is a bit pricy considering the cost for the item plus shipping. I got the the little stand with it as well and in total paid $66 US. I don't think it was worth the money; still it is a nice little keepsake.
    Disappointing
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from Personalization Mall all the time and I'm usually extremely satisfied with everything. Everyone always "oo's and ahh's" over the creative gifts I give. I received my package for the Name Canvas at work and was shocked to see that it actually fit in my mail slot..that's how small it was. This is partially my fault for not reading the dimensions, but everything I've bought in the past looked true to size. Based on the picture, I thought this would be much bigger, but instead it looked like an oversized coaster. I actually had to make an additional shopping trip to buy more stuff for the baby shower I was going to because I was so embarassed by the canvas.
    It's tiny
    By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I failed to look at the dimensions before purchasing. It looked larger shown on the stand. My own fault, ofcourse. It does look nice and my 10 year old daughter will like it when she unwraps it.
    DONT BUY!!!! DO IT YOURSELF!!! ;-/
    By Karima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a cute idea and although teeny tiny would be cute IF it came with the hanging hardware ALREADY attached!!! The hardware was taped to the backside & it requires SERIOUS HEAVY hammering to attach!!! We have been at it for hours and still CANT get it to stay on!!! I would NEVER have purchased this had I seen the hardware was NOT already attached to it!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved