Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crazy For Stripes Name Meaning Canvas customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Gift - Crazy for Stripes - 4712
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
not the same size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - March 2, 2012
I bought this item to match one my granddaughter already had. My daughter wanted bookends made out of them to put on her dresser. I was rather disappointed when the one I ordered came about 1/2" taller than to first one. I went ahead and made the bookends but they don't look that great together, being different sizes. The canvas is fine - just the size.
Okay
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea was cute, but when it arrived I was a bit disappointed. This was a gift for my nephew and the canvas was crooked. If it were for my son it would have not been a big deal, but since it was a gift I was a bit upset.

SUPER SMALL
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas for a baptism. I was so disappointed when I got the box in the mail. This canvas is so little and the pictures on the internet make it look A LOT bigger then it really is. It is really only about 4 inches big both in length and in width. I wouldn't buy it again....Definitely not for 53 dollars….(when all was said and done) I had to go purchase something else to make it look like I actually bought something special. Huge disappointment!
Smaller than what i thought
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the product is super cute, I felt as though it was a lot smaller than I imagined. It was worth it to have something personalized but I'm wondering what my friends will do with the item when I give it to them as a gift because it's not quite big enough to hang on a wall.
Nice
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item is good; however, I was very disappointed in the size (even though they tell you what the size is) the size was not what I envisioned and is a bit pricy considering the cost for the item plus shipping. I got the the little stand with it as well and in total paid $66 US. I don't think it was worth the money; still it is a nice little keepsake.
Disappointing
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from Personalization Mall all the time and I'm usually extremely satisfied with everything. Everyone always "oo's and ahh's" over the creative gifts I give. I received my package for the Name Canvas at work and was shocked to see that it actually fit in my mail slot..that's how small it was. This is partially my fault for not reading the dimensions, but everything I've bought in the past looked true to size. Based on the picture, I thought this would be much bigger, but instead it looked like an oversized coaster. I actually had to make an additional shopping trip to buy more stuff for the baby shower I was going to because I was so embarassed by the canvas.
It's tiny
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I failed to look at the dimensions before purchasing. It looked larger shown on the stand. My own fault, ofcourse. It does look nice and my 10 year old daughter will like it when she unwraps it.
DONT BUY!!!! DO IT YOURSELF!!! ;-/
By Karima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a cute idea and although teeny tiny would be cute IF it came with the hanging hardware ALREADY attached!!! The hardware was taped to the backside & it requires SERIOUS HEAVY hammering to attach!!! We have been at it for hours and still CANT get it to stay on!!! I would NEVER have purchased this had I seen the hardware was NOT already attached to it!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved