Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crazy For Stripes Bookmark Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Bookmarks - Crazy For Stripes Set - 4714
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BookMark
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bought for my brother for his Christmas Stocking since he does a lot of reading. This can be his own personal bookmark. Think it's great with the name personalized on it.
Good Quality
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two bookmarks are made of good quality & seem as though they will last quite awhile!
Bookmark Set
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality material in this bookmark set, which will no doubt withstand lots of use. Very attractive colors and personalization is very well done.
great product
By Morgan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, GA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gift and I'm sure my niece will love them. They are great quality, no surprises when I received them as far as looks or quality are concerned. Great first experience with PersonalizationMall!
Great Quality
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for my 12 year old granddaughter....they are her favorite colors!! She is an avid reader and they will last through many books. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Quick Shipping.
By Wendy Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping. I love quick shipping. Very nice 'last forever' bookmarks. Great shipping on a great little item.
Great gift
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely a GREAT gift for an avid reader like my mother!!! I WILL purchase from here in the future!!!
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MA) - December 15, 2012
Perfect- quality gift, not too expensive- which is perfect as they might lose them! :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved