Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

Photo Memories Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Memories Mouse Pad - 4740
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect Christmas present for their Grandaddy! He is going to love it!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - June 27, 2011
My Husband loved it, I got it for father's day with a picture of our three children and he absolutly loved.
Personalized Mouse Pad Review
By Laurraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the photo image quality and the mouse pad quality.
Great Gift for Deployed Service Members
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sergeant got a photo of his family from his wife and I was able to make a mouse pad for him. It came out beautifully. He was really surprised and enjoys his new mouse pad.
great gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a fathers day gift for my dad and he loved it. Its a great quality for a great price.
turned out great!!!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo mouse pad was perfect...everybody asks where I got it and everyone wants one!!! will order more!!!
good quality
By Joleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality & picture clearance of my mouse pad!
A great gift for grandpa!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mouse pad, I chose a white background photo, next time I might pick a darker one. My little one is the star of this mouse pad and it is a gift for grandpa, I think he will love it!!!
Great Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 13, 2012
Loved the mouse pad!
Eye catching and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 30, 2012
He loves having it on his desk at work. A close up face pic works best
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 15, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my father and he absolutely loved it! Item arrived just in time :)
Always Satisfied
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the same item I did last year and the same information even the picture was still available for me to select. Awesome feature because we could not locate the picture we used in the pasts. We will order again next year for the same event!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved