Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
    ~La'Kursha - TX

    Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME
    By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great....... I Love it
    Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube
    By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice way to display special photos and also to express a beautiful message engraved into the wood for someone special. Nice quality!
    bridesmaids gifts
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy order & pay came in a timely manner!
    Perfect for my wife
    By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great Birthday present for my wife who loves to have personal mementos around.
    Awesome
    By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved it. I even personalized it more by cutting pieces of paper the size of the picture and putting it on the inside and writing her name as the owner of the cube. Too cute! This is a picture she took to post it to show how much she loved it.
    Photo Cube
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these gifts at this website just allows us to give a personal touch to a special gift. I am always extremely happy with all items i order. This is just another one added to the list! You want to touch someones heart...give them a gift that expresses it at personalization mall!
    Made her day
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my childhood friend for her 50th birthday, and she absolutely loved it! The order was placed and shipped within a day! Talk about great service. The price was very reasonable. I loved this site so much I purchased a photo frame for my neices first child.
    photo cube
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have bought several of these. Like that you can put your own quotes on them. They make great gifts. I bought this one for my daughter as a birthday gift with a quoute we found that we use between us. I know she will love it!! Thank you again PM. I know I will be back!!!
    Great Friendship Present
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake friendship photo box. It is a little difficult to put in the pictures though and get the frames back in, but it is still very nice.
    Best Birthday gift
    By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was in tears when she received this gift. It was beautiful...I filled it with pictures of people she loves. The only thing is that you have no suggestion for Spanish writings and the ñ can not be used only n. Overall a wonderful product, great quality that I recommend.
    Excellent
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was really beautifully done. The engraving was really nice too and the cube was much bigger than expected. A really great gift. Loved it and got it at a great price too.
    Birthday Gift
    By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this item. But, when I opened it up I was amazed and thrilled with the beauty of the photo cube. I know my BFF will love it!! I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a personal gift. Love it!!
    Sentimental & beautiful!!
    By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the photo cube for my best friends 50th birthday in September. It is beautiful!! Has a sentimental saying engraved from me to her....I put in 2 pictures of us & 2 of her when she was a baby. It will be something she keeps and cherishes - always! I recommend this item, great quality, a very thoughtful & wonderful gift to give to someone special!
    Great gift
    By Velika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this was a great gift, my friend loved it. I only wish that the personalizing wasn't so strict. The last two lines I wanted to do something a little different, or not have a last line at all, but it wasn't an option. That would be the only thing I could think of to make it better.
    Special Friendship photo cube
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. looks better in person than I thought. well made and larger than
    it looks on website. I will continue to buy your products. Joan Grohowski
    AMAZING GIFT & FAST SHIPPING
    By AUDREY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    one more gift ordered for my best friend from personalizationmall.
    So far all the items I ordered were PERFECT & the shipping was fast!
    wil def. buy again from this site!!!
    Great!!
    By Soa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome...!!!
    Very nice!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote my own poem for this cube and just got it the other day. I just put four pictures in it and ready to ship to my friend. It will look nice anywhere in the home...a great conversation piece!
    Nice gift
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom. A little smaller than I had anticipated, but still a great gift. Very nice quality engraving on the wood. I think she's going to love it.
    Good Quality
    By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loves it. The quality of the product is excellent.
    Love this Picture Box!
    By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this picture box to a co worker, and she absolutely loved it. It was a perfect gift for a 60th birthday. She was touched by the poem and pictures..
    Beautiful Christmas Gift
    By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube is really really cute ! I gave one to my parents for Christmas and I put a poem about parents on the top . I printed out pictures from their honeymoon and family pictures from now and put them in. they were on the verge of tears and absolutely loved it !also even now around the holiday season it shipped quickly. only complaint ? it's a little bit small . if it was bigger I'd love it more . overall, great sentimental gift :)
    Gorgeous
    By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved personalization is beautifully done, and the product is top quality. Definitely worth buying.
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
    Unique, timeless and easy to show off!
    Beautiful product
    By Yesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift to give anyone. I chose to do a personalized message and my husband said it was the best gift he had ever gotten. The wood and engravings are gorgeous.
    Christmas Gift
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman AFB, NM) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered the photo cube for her best friend and we are very pleased with how it turned out!! It is beautiful!!! The wording was perfect and it came quickly and with no hassle. We will most definitely be ordering other things in the future.
    Beautiful!
    By Tekoa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Camp, MS) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid that it would be cheap-looking, but it turned out absolutely gorgeous! The engraving on the top was very nicely done and the quality of the photo cube itself was very nice. It exceeded my expectations!
    Great photo cube
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend's birthday. The personalization turned out great; and the photos are easy to put into place. I can't wait to give it to my friend. I would recommend it as a gift for friend, or perhaps just for yourself to have in your home or office.
    Photo Cube
    By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Gift Is Just So Warming. What I Mean By That Is That The Wood & The Words Definitely Compliment Each Other. Evertime I Read It I Feel Like I'm About To Cry. Great To Place Old & New Pictures Before Giving This Gift Away To That Special Someone. I Would Recommend This To Anyone Including Myself Again.
    Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wood is the modern gift for a 6th wedding anniversary, this was the perfect gift. Quality was great and it arrived so quickly. We ended up ordering another one (different verse) for our boss for Christmas. Great idea...
    perfect gift for a junior bridesmaid
    By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was having trouble figuring out a gift for my junior bridesmaid. I came accross this and was really excited. We personalized the message and I am putting in pictures of the two of us! Would recommend it!
    Satisfaction of Photo Cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 27, 2011
    The Photo Cube was very nice but I don't understand why I paid $8.95 shipping when it came through regular mail. The message said it would be shipped 3 to 5 days but it was over a week and then came in the regular mail delivery in my mail box. Very disappointed in the shipping of this item. Thanks, CL
    Beautiful Photo Cube!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 20, 2012
    I love the photo cube! It was even better in person that it looks in the picture!
    Just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
    Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
    Great gift
    By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
    Great friendship gift.
    By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my maid of honor for an extra gift. I got to write exactly what I wanted and I even put the date of my wedding as the last line. You can personalize this in so many ways, I'm putting 4 pictures of us as we have grown over the last 13 years. I was so happy with the quality once I received it and I can not wait to give this to her!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the box but I couldn't get 2x2 pictures printed and had to cut the pictures so they would fit. Overall a beautiful box.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 7, 2012
    The photo cube was a great product and I'm sure my best friend will enjoy it.
    Very happy with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012
    Was very pleased with quality of item when received; only improvement would be to have it on a swivel base. But the recipient loved it. Proved to be a very novel and pleasing gift.
    Beautiful
    By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved