Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was really beautifully done. The engraving was really nice too and the cube was much bigger than expected. A really great gift. Loved it and got it at a great price too.
    Birthday Gift
    By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this item. But, when I opened it up I was amazed and thrilled with the beauty of the photo cube. I know my BFF will love it!! I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a personal gift. Love it!!
    Sentimental & beautiful!!
    By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the photo cube for my best friends 50th birthday in September. It is beautiful!! Has a sentimental saying engraved from me to her....I put in 2 pictures of us & 2 of her when she was a baby. It will be something she keeps and cherishes - always! I recommend this item, great quality, a very thoughtful & wonderful gift to give to someone special!
    Great gift
    By Velika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this was a great gift, my friend loved it. I only wish that the personalizing wasn't so strict. The last two lines I wanted to do something a little different, or not have a last line at all, but it wasn't an option. That would be the only thing I could think of to make it better.
    Special Friendship photo cube
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. looks better in person than I thought. well made and larger than
    it looks on website. I will continue to buy your products. Joan Grohowski
    AMAZING GIFT & FAST SHIPPING
    By AUDREY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    one more gift ordered for my best friend from personalizationmall.
    So far all the items I ordered were PERFECT & the shipping was fast!
    wil def. buy again from this site!!!
    Great!!
    By Soa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome...!!!
    Very nice!
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote my own poem for this cube and just got it the other day. I just put four pictures in it and ready to ship to my friend. It will look nice anywhere in the home...a great conversation piece!
    Nice gift
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom. A little smaller than I had anticipated, but still a great gift. Very nice quality engraving on the wood. I think she's going to love it.
    Good Quality
    By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom loves it. The quality of the product is excellent.
    Love this Picture Box!
    By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this picture box to a co worker, and she absolutely loved it. It was a perfect gift for a 60th birthday. She was touched by the poem and pictures..
    Beautiful Christmas Gift
    By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube is really really cute ! I gave one to my parents for Christmas and I put a poem about parents on the top . I printed out pictures from their honeymoon and family pictures from now and put them in. they were on the verge of tears and absolutely loved it !also even now around the holiday season it shipped quickly. only complaint ? it's a little bit small . if it was bigger I'd love it more . overall, great sentimental gift :)
    Gorgeous
    By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved personalization is beautifully done, and the product is top quality. Definitely worth buying.
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
    Unique, timeless and easy to show off!
    Beautiful product
    By Yesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift to give anyone. I chose to do a personalized message and my husband said it was the best gift he had ever gotten. The wood and engravings are gorgeous.
    Christmas Gift
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman AFB, NM) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered the photo cube for her best friend and we are very pleased with how it turned out!! It is beautiful!!! The wording was perfect and it came quickly and with no hassle. We will most definitely be ordering other things in the future.
    Beautiful!
    By Tekoa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Camp, MS) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid that it would be cheap-looking, but it turned out absolutely gorgeous! The engraving on the top was very nicely done and the quality of the photo cube itself was very nice. It exceeded my expectations!
    Great photo cube
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend's birthday. The personalization turned out great; and the photos are easy to put into place. I can't wait to give it to my friend. I would recommend it as a gift for friend, or perhaps just for yourself to have in your home or office.
    Photo Cube
    By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Gift Is Just So Warming. What I Mean By That Is That The Wood & The Words Definitely Compliment Each Other. Evertime I Read It I Feel Like I'm About To Cry. Great To Place Old & New Pictures Before Giving This Gift Away To That Special Someone. I Would Recommend This To Anyone Including Myself Again.
    Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wood is the modern gift for a 6th wedding anniversary, this was the perfect gift. Quality was great and it arrived so quickly. We ended up ordering another one (different verse) for our boss for Christmas. Great idea...
    perfect gift for a junior bridesmaid
    By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was having trouble figuring out a gift for my junior bridesmaid. I came accross this and was really excited. We personalized the message and I am putting in pictures of the two of us! Would recommend it!
    Satisfaction of Photo Cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 27, 2011
    The Photo Cube was very nice but I don't understand why I paid $8.95 shipping when it came through regular mail. The message said it would be shipped 3 to 5 days but it was over a week and then came in the regular mail delivery in my mail box. Very disappointed in the shipping of this item. Thanks, CL
    Beautiful Photo Cube!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 20, 2012
    I love the photo cube! It was even better in person that it looks in the picture!
    Just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
    Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
    Great gift
    By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
    Great friendship gift.
    By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my maid of honor for an extra gift. I got to write exactly what I wanted and I even put the date of my wedding as the last line. You can personalize this in so many ways, I'm putting 4 pictures of us as we have grown over the last 13 years. I was so happy with the quality once I received it and I can not wait to give this to her!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the box but I couldn't get 2x2 pictures printed and had to cut the pictures so they would fit. Overall a beautiful box.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 7, 2012
    The photo cube was a great product and I'm sure my best friend will enjoy it.
    Very happy with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012
    Was very pleased with quality of item when received; only improvement would be to have it on a swivel base. But the recipient loved it. Proved to be a very novel and pleasing gift.
    Beautiful
    By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
    Amazing Gift!!
    By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for senior gifts from my college poms squad and they turned out great! The engraving was perfect and very classy! I would recommend this gift!!! Very satisfied!
    Elegant
    By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great!
    Perfect Gift for a Special Friend
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a very good friend of mine who just celebrated her 50th birthday. She absolutely loved it and the thank-you message she sent me just about brought me to happy tears. I think it's a perfect way to show someone how much you appreciate them. I would consider it again for a future special occasion!
    Purchased for 40th Birthday Gift
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister on her 40th birthday. Delivery was very quick and my sister loved the item. She even mentioned how special it was to have it engraved and how nice the item looked. I would highly recommend this item and this site.
    Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
    By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
    Great Gift
    By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
    Easy to Assemble!
    By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

    The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

    The pictures were easy to switch out!
    Love it, Love it, Love it!
    By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
    photo cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 8, 2011
    very nice
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012
    I can not tell how beautifully the photo cube is done, it's worth every penny.I am so happy to order with you guys.
    It was my first time ordering from this web site, I was a bit nervous about what I will end up getting, but you guys passed my expectations.
    I am going to refer you to my friends & family and continue ordering from you.
    My friend will be thrilled once she sees her birthday gift, thank you so much for making it so great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved