Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the Photo Cube. It's a great gift which is personal and which will always be a reminder of that special occasion. The quality of the cube was excellent.
awesome gift!!
By Shopper (Athens, PA) - January 28, 2011
I ordered this gift for valentines day and had my own poem written on it. First the price of a personalized wooden gift was unbelievably fair! Second it was here in two days, and shipping price was awesome. The quality is unbelievable. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from this company over and over again!
Wonderful
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ss thank you gift for a friend and it was perfect. I would definetly order this again.
Beautiful Christmas Gift
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube is really really cute ! I gave one to my parents for Christmas and I put a poem about parents on the top . I printed out pictures from their honeymoon and family pictures from now and put them in. they were on the verge of tears and absolutely loved it !also even now around the holiday season it shipped quickly. only complaint ? it's a little bit small . if it was bigger I'd love it more . overall, great sentimental gift :)
photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - February 7, 2011
This product was exception quality and in perfect condition. Super fast delivery. I would by from again!!!
Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood is the modern gift for a 6th wedding anniversary, this was the perfect gift. Quality was great and it arrived so quickly. We ended up ordering another one (different verse) for our boss for Christmas. Great idea...
Love this Picture Box!
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this picture box to a co worker, and she absolutely loved it. It was a perfect gift for a 60th birthday. She was touched by the poem and pictures..
Beautiful Gift
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box but I couldn't get 2x2 pictures printed and had to cut the pictures so they would fit. Overall a beautiful box.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 7, 2012
The photo cube was a great product and I'm sure my best friend will enjoy it.
Very happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012
Was very pleased with quality of item when received; only improvement would be to have it on a swivel base. But the recipient loved it. Proved to be a very novel and pleasing gift.
Great friendship gift.
By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my maid of honor for an extra gift. I got to write exactly what I wanted and I even put the date of my wedding as the last line. You can personalize this in so many ways, I'm putting 4 pictures of us as we have grown over the last 13 years. I was so happy with the quality once I received it and I can not wait to give this to her!!
Photo cube
By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this five stars, but the window for the cube didn't fit a 3" x 3" photo very well. I had to cut backgrounds for a few. But it is a wonderful concept and the inscription on the top makes it so very personal and memorable for the recipient!!
Beautiful
By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
Great!!
By Soa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome...!!!
Great gift
By Velika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was a great gift, my friend loved it. I only wish that the personalizing wasn't so strict. The last two lines I wanted to do something a little different, or not have a last line at all, but it wasn't an option. That would be the only thing I could think of to make it better.
Special Friendship photo cube
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. looks better in person than I thought. well made and larger than
it looks on website. I will continue to buy your products. Joan Grohowski
Beautiful Photo Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 20, 2012
I love the photo cube! It was even better in person that it looks in the picture!
Satisfaction of Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 27, 2011
The Photo Cube was very nice but I don't understand why I paid $8.95 shipping when it came through regular mail. The message said it would be shipped 3 to 5 days but it was over a week and then came in the regular mail delivery in my mail box. Very disappointed in the shipping of this item. Thanks, CL
photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 8, 2011
very nice
Perfect Gift for a Special Friend
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend of mine who just celebrated her 50th birthday. She absolutely loved it and the thank-you message she sent me just about brought me to happy tears. I think it's a perfect way to show someone how much you appreciate them. I would consider it again for a future special occasion!
Purchased for 40th Birthday Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister on her 40th birthday. Delivery was very quick and my sister loved the item. She even mentioned how special it was to have it engraved and how nice the item looked. I would highly recommend this item and this site.
Amazing Gift!!
By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for senior gifts from my college poms squad and they turned out great! The engraving was perfect and very classy! I would recommend this gift!!! Very satisfied!
Very nice!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for this cube and just got it the other day. I just put four pictures in it and ready to ship to my friend. It will look nice anywhere in the home...a great conversation piece!
Nice gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. A little smaller than I had anticipated, but still a great gift. Very nice quality engraving on the wood. I think she's going to love it.
perfect gift for a junior bridesmaid
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having trouble figuring out a gift for my junior bridesmaid. I came accross this and was really excited. We personalized the message and I am putting in pictures of the two of us! Would recommend it!
Great Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
Easy to Assemble!
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

The pictures were easy to switch out!
Great gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
Elegant
By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
Love it, Love it, Love it!
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
The Perfect Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a very special gift for a person who has everything. What a great way to say how you feel and also be so useful. High quality beautiful printing, the freedom to put how you feel in your own words. Not just another gift. I am a big fan of personalized gifts and this is a great site for all things personalized.
Perfect Reunion Thank You
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something to say thank you to 2 committee heads that helped plan a reunion. This turned out to be perfect gift - classy, personal, usable, and priced right. Engraving was easy to read - looked very special.
Excellent Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, though I'm still upset I paid extra for shipping and it did not come in time. I also let Personalizationmall.com know this issue and I didn't get any response or credit or anything. The shipping company was zero help (one I hadn't heard of before), so that was very frustrating.
Great product
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamesville, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a retirement gift. I was able to personalize it and it arrived very quickly. The quality was very good. The only flaw was the picture size is 3x3 which is an awkward size so it was hard to put photos in.
Friendship Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - August 2, 2014
I absolutely love my photo cube. It sits on my desk at work with all my friends who mean the world to me. Thank you for making this possible.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
Birthday gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalised mall. Gifts are great and you don't have to wait two weeks to get your purchase. I am a true fan.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
I bought this for my friends 40th birthday,I was so happy when I received this gift,great quality and perfect for the occasion ,I now want to get the rest of my friends one ! This web site is great !
Really nice gift for a friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - October 23, 2012
Really liked the look of the gift. Brings out a smile on your face.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved