Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 7, 2011
Very pleased with frame - made a unique and special sweet sixteen gift.
Beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 16, 2016
This gift was a little disappointing. When I received it, one of the frame sides was completely detached and when I went to put it back in, it doesn't line up well. But I still gave it as a gift, just wish it was a little bit better.
Christmas Gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman AFB, NM) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered the photo cube for her best friend and we are very pleased with how it turned out!! It is beautiful!!! The wording was perfect and it came quickly and with no hassle. We will most definitely be ordering other things in the future.
Friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 20, 2011
This was a gift I purchased for my best friend. She really loved it.
Wonderful
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done very well and exactly what I wanted.
photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 8, 2011
very nice
Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood is the modern gift for a 6th wedding anniversary, this was the perfect gift. Quality was great and it arrived so quickly. We ended up ordering another one (different verse) for our boss for Christmas. Great idea...
Beautiful!
By Tekoa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Camp, MS) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that it would be cheap-looking, but it turned out absolutely gorgeous! The engraving on the top was very nicely done and the quality of the photo cube itself was very nice. It exceeded my expectations!
Very Touching Gift
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a very special gift for my bestfriend. It was a great way to say how I feel. I had a fight with her, and when I gave it to her, she just burst into tears. She loved it..

I really love personalization mall.
It was okay
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes it's a very cute box and everything came out all right with the box except the message. The message was printed way to small and you can barely read it.
Photo Cube
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Gift Is Just So Warming. What I Mean By That Is That The Wood & The Words Definitely Compliment Each Other. Evertime I Read It I Feel Like I'm About To Cry. Great To Place Old & New Pictures Before Giving This Gift Away To That Special Someone. I Would Recommend This To Anyone Including Myself Again.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
Unique, timeless and easy to show off!
Great gift
By Velika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was a great gift, my friend loved it. I only wish that the personalizing wasn't so strict. The last two lines I wanted to do something a little different, or not have a last line at all, but it wasn't an option. That would be the only thing I could think of to make it better.
awesome gift!!
By Shopper (Athens, PA) - January 28, 2011
I ordered this gift for valentines day and had my own poem written on it. First the price of a personalized wooden gift was unbelievably fair! Second it was here in two days, and shipping price was awesome. The quality is unbelievable. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from this company over and over again!
Great Gift
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the Photo Cube. It's a great gift which is personal and which will always be a reminder of that special occasion. The quality of the cube was excellent.
Wonderful
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ss thank you gift for a friend and it was perfect. I would definetly order this again.
Special Friendship photo cube
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. looks better in person than I thought. well made and larger than
it looks on website. I will continue to buy your products. Joan Grohowski
Gorgeous
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved personalization is beautifully done, and the product is top quality. Definitely worth buying.
The Perfect Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a very special gift for a person who has everything. What a great way to say how you feel and also be so useful. High quality beautiful printing, the freedom to put how you feel in your own words. Not just another gift. I am a big fan of personalized gifts and this is a great site for all things personalized.
photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - February 7, 2011
This product was exception quality and in perfect condition. Super fast delivery. I would by from again!!!
Beautiful product
By Yesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift to give anyone. I chose to do a personalized message and my husband said it was the best gift he had ever gotten. The wood and engravings are gorgeous.
Beautiful Christmas Gift
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube is really really cute ! I gave one to my parents for Christmas and I put a poem about parents on the top . I printed out pictures from their honeymoon and family pictures from now and put them in. they were on the verge of tears and absolutely loved it !also even now around the holiday season it shipped quickly. only complaint ? it's a little bit small . if it was bigger I'd love it more . overall, great sentimental gift :)
Love it, Love it, Love it!
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
Great Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box but I couldn't get 2x2 pictures printed and had to cut the pictures so they would fit. Overall a beautiful box.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 7, 2012
The photo cube was a great product and I'm sure my best friend will enjoy it.
Elegant
By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Very happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012
Was very pleased with quality of item when received; only improvement would be to have it on a swivel base. But the recipient loved it. Proved to be a very novel and pleasing gift.
Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
Great gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
Great friendship gift.
By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my maid of honor for an extra gift. I got to write exactly what I wanted and I even put the date of my wedding as the last line. You can personalize this in so many ways, I'm putting 4 pictures of us as we have grown over the last 13 years. I was so happy with the quality once I received it and I can not wait to give this to her!!
Sentimental value
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend. She love it. I thought it opened from the top. But it's still a cool gify
Easy to Assemble!
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

The pictures were easy to switch out!
Beautiful
By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
Photo cube
By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this five stars, but the window for the cube didn't fit a 3" x 3" photo very well. I had to cut backgrounds for a few. But it is a wonderful concept and the inscription on the top makes it so very personal and memorable for the recipient!!
picture cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 13, 2015
This picture cube is lovely, but I thought the pictures on the side would be larger. They seem small. Everything else is as expected.
Love this Picture Box!
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this picture box to a co worker, and she absolutely loved it. It was a perfect gift for a 60th birthday. She was touched by the poem and pictures..
Very nice!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for this cube and just got it the other day. I just put four pictures in it and ready to ship to my friend. It will look nice anywhere in the home...a great conversation piece!
Nice gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. A little smaller than I had anticipated, but still a great gift. Very nice quality engraving on the wood. I think she's going to love it.
Good Quality
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it. The quality of the product is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved