Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
~Vickie - MO

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 7, 2012
The photo cube was a great product and I'm sure my best friend will enjoy it.
Satisfaction of Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 27, 2011
The Photo Cube was very nice but I don't understand why I paid $8.95 shipping when it came through regular mail. The message said it would be shipped 3 to 5 days but it was over a week and then came in the regular mail delivery in my mail box. Very disappointed in the shipping of this item. Thanks, CL
Great gift
By Velika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was a great gift, my friend loved it. I only wish that the personalizing wasn't so strict. The last two lines I wanted to do something a little different, or not have a last line at all, but it wasn't an option. That would be the only thing I could think of to make it better.
Special Friendship photo cube
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. looks better in person than I thought. well made and larger than
it looks on website. I will continue to buy your products. Joan Grohowski
photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 8, 2011
very nice
Great!!
By Soa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome...!!!
Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
Love it, Love it, Love it!
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
Amazing Gift!!
By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for senior gifts from my college poms squad and they turned out great! The engraving was perfect and very classy! I would recommend this gift!!! Very satisfied!
Elegant
By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Great Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
Great friendship gift.
By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my maid of honor for an extra gift. I got to write exactly what I wanted and I even put the date of my wedding as the last line. You can personalize this in so many ways, I'm putting 4 pictures of us as we have grown over the last 13 years. I was so happy with the quality once I received it and I can not wait to give this to her!!
Beautiful
By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
Easy to Assemble!
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

The pictures were easy to switch out!
Great gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 23, 2011
Unique, timeless and easy to show off!
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Best gift I've ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - January 22, 2012
This personalized photo cube was my best friends birthday gift. I wanted something very memorable and meaningful. This was the perfect gift and came out great.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012
I can not tell how beautifully the photo cube is done, it's worth every penny.I am so happy to order with you guys.
It was my first time ordering from this web site, I was a bit nervous about what I will end up getting, but you guys passed my expectations.
I am going to refer you to my friends & family and continue ordering from you.
My friend will be thrilled once she sees her birthday gift, thank you so much for making it so great.
Awesome photo cube!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 15, 2012
I ordered the personalized photo cube for my boyfriend's birthday. I had a quote from our song placed on it. Wow!! It looks great! He's going to love it :) I can't wait to give it to him. I will most definitely use this company in the future. VERY reasonable prices, ships quickly, and it looks beautiful!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reader, WV) - January 17, 2012
The birthday girl loved this gift!
Charming Keepsake Gift
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a great way to send a message of appreciation to a friend or a commemoration. I chose my own message and it was attractively printed on the top. Places for keepsake photos can be changed any time.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 14, 2013
The quality was great. Nothing was broken and the box looked just like it did in the picture. I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
Great Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 16, 2012
The photo cube turned out great! The writing is beautiful and engraving is good quality. I would recommend this product.
Very well made
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and beautiful gift! The cube is made of great quality wood and the engraving is done perfectly. I will definitely recommend this.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
I bought this for my friends 40th birthday,I was so happy when I received this gift,great quality and perfect for the occasion ,I now want to get the rest of my friends one ! This web site is great !
Really nice gift for a friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - October 23, 2012
Really liked the look of the gift. Brings out a smile on your face.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - May 25, 2013
I ordered the wooden photo cube. The engraving was beautifully done. I write a bit of poetry from time to time, and I very much liked the opportunity to change the wording to fit the occasion/recipient of my gift. My bff is going to love it.
For that special friend
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a dear friend at work for a birthday present who has been there for me when I needed someone to take to for advice, cry with and lean on. We have established a real friendship and have been there for eachother through life's ever changing events. She absolutely loved it and really touched her heart. It was a big hit!!
Excellent Customer Service
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, the personalization printed incorrectly on the original and replacement cube. When I spoke with customer service I received top of the line service. I was greatly impressed with the speed and politeness with which everything was handled. I will continue to recommend pmall to all my friends. Thanks to Judy S And Patti F for SUPERB help.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my friends birthday and I hope she likes it just as much as I do! Everything is spelt right and it looks awesome!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 23, 2012
when i received this cube i really love it! it looks better than on the web. looks so elegant and expensive! but i got it cheaper than the regular price, they give me a discount! highly recommended!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - June 12, 2012
This was my favorite online purchase of my life. The cube was just as beautiful as promised. Actually, it was even better in person, and it was made and shipped so quickly. Not to mention the price was amazing for the quality that was given! I'm definitely recommending not only this product, but also this site to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 10, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of wood on this frame and the fact that uou can personalize it is the best part of all.
Wonderful
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done very well and exactly what I wanted.
Friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 20, 2011
This was a gift I purchased for my best friend. She really loved it.
Very Touching Gift
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a very special gift for my bestfriend. It was a great way to say how I feel. I had a fight with her, and when I gave it to her, she just burst into tears. She loved it..

I really love personalization mall.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 7, 2011
Very pleased with frame - made a unique and special sweet sixteen gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a very special gift for a person who has everything. What a great way to say how you feel and also be so useful. High quality beautiful printing, the freedom to put how you feel in your own words. Not just another gift. I am a big fan of personalized gifts and this is a great site for all things personalized.
Wonderful
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ss thank you gift for a friend and it was perfect. I would definetly order this again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved