Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
    ~Kim - UT

    Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
    Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
    By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
    Love it, Love it, Love it!
    By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
    Elegant
    By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great!
    Purchased for 40th Birthday Gift
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister on her 40th birthday. Delivery was very quick and my sister loved the item. She even mentioned how special it was to have it engraved and how nice the item looked. I would highly recommend this item and this site.
    Amazing Gift!!
    By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for senior gifts from my college poms squad and they turned out great! The engraving was perfect and very classy! I would recommend this gift!!! Very satisfied!
    Great friendship gift.
    By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my maid of honor for an extra gift. I got to write exactly what I wanted and I even put the date of my wedding as the last line. You can personalize this in so many ways, I'm putting 4 pictures of us as we have grown over the last 13 years. I was so happy with the quality once I received it and I can not wait to give this to her!!
    Photo cube
    By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given this five stars, but the window for the cube didn't fit a 3" x 3" photo very well. I had to cut backgrounds for a few. But it is a wonderful concept and the inscription on the top makes it so very personal and memorable for the recipient!!
    Great gift
    By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
    Easy to Assemble!
    By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

    The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

    The pictures were easy to switch out!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 23, 2012
    when i received this cube i really love it! it looks better than on the web. looks so elegant and expensive! but i got it cheaper than the regular price, they give me a discount! highly recommended!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012
    I can not tell how beautifully the photo cube is done, it's worth every penny.I am so happy to order with you guys.
    It was my first time ordering from this web site, I was a bit nervous about what I will end up getting, but you guys passed my expectations.
    I am going to refer you to my friends & family and continue ordering from you.
    My friend will be thrilled once she sees her birthday gift, thank you so much for making it so great.
    exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 10, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of wood on this frame and the fact that uou can personalize it is the best part of all.
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this for my friends birthday and I hope she likes it just as much as I do! Everything is spelt right and it looks awesome!
    Awesome photo cube!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered the personalized photo cube for my boyfriend's birthday. I had a quote from our song placed on it. Wow!! It looks great! He's going to love it :) I can't wait to give it to him. I will most definitely use this company in the future. VERY reasonable prices, ships quickly, and it looks beautiful!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reader, WV) - January 17, 2012
    The birthday girl loved this gift!
    Great Photo Cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 16, 2012
    The photo cube turned out great! The writing is beautiful and engraving is good quality. I would recommend this product.
    Great gift
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    Best gift I've ever bought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - January 22, 2012
    This personalized photo cube was my best friends birthday gift. I wanted something very memorable and meaningful. This was the perfect gift and came out great.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - June 12, 2012
    This was my favorite online purchase of my life. The cube was just as beautiful as promised. Actually, it was even better in person, and it was made and shipped so quickly. Not to mention the price was amazing for the quality that was given! I'm definitely recommending not only this product, but also this site to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
    Birthday gift
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personalised mall. Gifts are great and you don't have to wait two weeks to get your purchase. I am a true fan.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 14, 2013
    The quality was great. Nothing was broken and the box looked just like it did in the picture. I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
    Perfect Reunion Thank You
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed something to say thank you to 2 committee heads that helped plan a reunion. This turned out to be perfect gift - classy, personal, usable, and priced right. Engraving was easy to read - looked very special.
    Excellent Gift
    By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, though I'm still upset I paid extra for shipping and it did not come in time. I also let Personalizationmall.com know this issue and I didn't get any response or credit or anything. The shipping company was zero help (one I hadn't heard of before), so that was very frustrating.
    More than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - May 25, 2013
    I ordered the wooden photo cube. The engraving was beautifully done. I write a bit of poetry from time to time, and I very much liked the opportunity to change the wording to fit the occasion/recipient of my gift. My bff is going to love it.
    Really nice gift for a friend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - October 23, 2012
    Really liked the look of the gift. Brings out a smile on your face.
    Excellent Customer Service
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For some reason, the personalization printed incorrectly on the original and replacement cube. When I spoke with customer service I received top of the line service. I was greatly impressed with the speed and politeness with which everything was handled. I will continue to recommend pmall to all my friends. Thanks to Judy S And Patti F for SUPERB help.
    For that special friend
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to a dear friend at work for a birthday present who has been there for me when I needed someone to take to for advice, cry with and lean on. We have established a real friendship and have been there for eachother through life's ever changing events. She absolutely loved it and really touched her heart. It was a big hit!!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
    I bought this for my friends 40th birthday,I was so happy when I received this gift,great quality and perfect for the occasion ,I now want to get the rest of my friends one ! This web site is great !
    Wonderful
    By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was done very well and exactly what I wanted.
    Friend loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 20, 2011
    This was a gift I purchased for my best friend. She really loved it.
    Very Touching Gift
    By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a very special gift for my bestfriend. It was a great way to say how I feel. I had a fight with her, and when I gave it to her, she just burst into tears. She loved it..

    I really love personalization mall.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 7, 2011
    Very pleased with frame - made a unique and special sweet sixteen gift.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a very special gift for a person who has everything. What a great way to say how you feel and also be so useful. High quality beautiful printing, the freedom to put how you feel in your own words. Not just another gift. I am a big fan of personalized gifts and this is a great site for all things personalized.
    Wonderful
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ss thank you gift for a friend and it was perfect. I would definetly order this again.
    awesome gift!!
    By Shopper (Athens, PA) - January 28, 2011
    I ordered this gift for valentines day and had my own poem written on it. First the price of a personalized wooden gift was unbelievably fair! Second it was here in two days, and shipping price was awesome. The quality is unbelievable. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from this company over and over again!
    photo cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - February 7, 2011
    This product was exception quality and in perfect condition. Super fast delivery. I would by from again!!!
    Great Gift
    By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with the Photo Cube. It's a great gift which is personal and which will always be a reminder of that special occasion. The quality of the cube was excellent.
    Great Gift! Excellent Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - April 19, 2011
    This was a birthday gift for my boyfriend. I loved the the handsome craftsmanship and quality of the product. Excellent price, fast shipping. Good buy.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved