Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
Great!!
By Soa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome...!!!
Great gift
By Velika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this was a great gift, my friend loved it. I only wish that the personalizing wasn't so strict. The last two lines I wanted to do something a little different, or not have a last line at all, but it wasn't an option. That would be the only thing I could think of to make it better.
Special Friendship photo cube
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. looks better in person than I thought. well made and larger than
it looks on website. I will continue to buy your products. Joan Grohowski
Beautiful Photo Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 20, 2012
I love the photo cube! It was even better in person that it looks in the picture!
Satisfaction of Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 27, 2011
The Photo Cube was very nice but I don't understand why I paid $8.95 shipping when it came through regular mail. The message said it would be shipped 3 to 5 days but it was over a week and then came in the regular mail delivery in my mail box. Very disappointed in the shipping of this item. Thanks, CL
photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 8, 2011
very nice
Perfect Gift for a Special Friend
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend of mine who just celebrated her 50th birthday. She absolutely loved it and the thank-you message she sent me just about brought me to happy tears. I think it's a perfect way to show someone how much you appreciate them. I would consider it again for a future special occasion!
Purchased for 40th Birthday Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister on her 40th birthday. Delivery was very quick and my sister loved the item. She even mentioned how special it was to have it engraved and how nice the item looked. I would highly recommend this item and this site.
Amazing Gift!!
By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for senior gifts from my college poms squad and they turned out great! The engraving was perfect and very classy! I would recommend this gift!!! Very satisfied!
Very nice!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for this cube and just got it the other day. I just put four pictures in it and ready to ship to my friend. It will look nice anywhere in the home...a great conversation piece!
Nice gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. A little smaller than I had anticipated, but still a great gift. Very nice quality engraving on the wood. I think she's going to love it.
perfect gift for a junior bridesmaid
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having trouble figuring out a gift for my junior bridesmaid. I came accross this and was really excited. We personalized the message and I am putting in pictures of the two of us! Would recommend it!
Great Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
Easy to Assemble!
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

The pictures were easy to switch out!
Great gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
Elegant
By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
Love it, Love it, Love it!
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 14, 2013
The quality was great. Nothing was broken and the box looked just like it did in the picture. I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - May 25, 2013
I ordered the wooden photo cube. The engraving was beautifully done. I write a bit of poetry from time to time, and I very much liked the opportunity to change the wording to fit the occasion/recipient of my gift. My bff is going to love it.
Birthday gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalised mall. Gifts are great and you don't have to wait two weeks to get your purchase. I am a true fan.
Perfect Reunion Thank You
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something to say thank you to 2 committee heads that helped plan a reunion. This turned out to be perfect gift - classy, personal, usable, and priced right. Engraving was easy to read - looked very special.
Excellent Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, though I'm still upset I paid extra for shipping and it did not come in time. I also let Personalizationmall.com know this issue and I didn't get any response or credit or anything. The shipping company was zero help (one I hadn't heard of before), so that was very frustrating.
Excellent Customer Service
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, the personalization printed incorrectly on the original and replacement cube. When I spoke with customer service I received top of the line service. I was greatly impressed with the speed and politeness with which everything was handled. I will continue to recommend pmall to all my friends. Thanks to Judy S And Patti F for SUPERB help.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - June 12, 2012
This was my favorite online purchase of my life. The cube was just as beautiful as promised. Actually, it was even better in person, and it was made and shipped so quickly. Not to mention the price was amazing for the quality that was given! I'm definitely recommending not only this product, but also this site to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
Really nice gift for a friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - October 23, 2012
Really liked the look of the gift. Brings out a smile on your face.
For that special friend
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a dear friend at work for a birthday present who has been there for me when I needed someone to take to for advice, cry with and lean on. We have established a real friendship and have been there for eachother through life's ever changing events. She absolutely loved it and really touched her heart. It was a big hit!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
I bought this for my friends 40th birthday,I was so happy when I received this gift,great quality and perfect for the occasion ,I now want to get the rest of my friends one ! This web site is great !
Great product
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamesville, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a retirement gift. I was able to personalize it and it arrived very quickly. The quality was very good. The only flaw was the picture size is 3x3 which is an awkward size so it was hard to put photos in.
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - March 17, 2015
I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com - everything was handled exactly how I pictured it in my head. Hats off !
Anniversary Gift
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived exactly how I requested it. The wording had significant meaning and was engraved exactly how I requested - line by line. I can't wait to put in my pictures and give my gift to its recipient. Came very quickly and exactly the way I imagined it to look.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSAGE, IA) - March 30, 2015
Ordered for a dear friend for her birthday. Couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful carving and great product!
Perfect
By MAISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, ID) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no another word to describe this product: PERFECT!!!
Amazing Quality
By frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was incredible from the ease of ordering to personalization to quickness and quality. I will definitely be returning to purchase more items!!!
Friendship Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - August 2, 2014
I absolutely love my photo cube. It sits on my desk at work with all my friends who mean the world to me. Thank you for making this possible.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
Awesome gift
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is just perfect!
Good quality
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered things from this site for over 4 years now and they have yet to disappoint me. All their products are excellent and especially I loved this for my friend who is celebrating her birthday. Good quality product for the price!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 25, 2014
it is nicer in person than even in the picture. I bought one for my three best friends, and I know they will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved