Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product
By Yesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift to give anyone. I chose to do a personalized message and my husband said it was the best gift he had ever gotten. The wood and engravings are gorgeous.
Beautiful Christmas Gift
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube is really really cute ! I gave one to my parents for Christmas and I put a poem about parents on the top . I printed out pictures from their honeymoon and family pictures from now and put them in. they were on the verge of tears and absolutely loved it !also even now around the holiday season it shipped quickly. only complaint ? it's a little bit small . if it was bigger I'd love it more . overall, great sentimental gift :)
Love it, Love it, Love it!
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
Great Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box but I couldn't get 2x2 pictures printed and had to cut the pictures so they would fit. Overall a beautiful box.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 7, 2012
The photo cube was a great product and I'm sure my best friend will enjoy it.
Elegant
By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Very happy with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 22, 2012
Was very pleased with quality of item when received; only improvement would be to have it on a swivel base. But the recipient loved it. Proved to be a very novel and pleasing gift.
Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
Great gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
Great friendship gift.
By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my maid of honor for an extra gift. I got to write exactly what I wanted and I even put the date of my wedding as the last line. You can personalize this in so many ways, I'm putting 4 pictures of us as we have grown over the last 13 years. I was so happy with the quality once I received it and I can not wait to give this to her!!
Sentimental value
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a friend. She love it. I thought it opened from the top. But it's still a cool gify
Easy to Assemble!
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

The pictures were easy to switch out!
Beautiful
By bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very beautiful and the amount of characters is amazing, my only wish is that the backs that hold the pictures was a little bit more sturdy, the swinging tab on one is broken but other than that I'm glad I bought this from this company!
Photo cube
By Kat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this five stars, but the window for the cube didn't fit a 3" x 3" photo very well. I had to cut backgrounds for a few. But it is a wonderful concept and the inscription on the top makes it so very personal and memorable for the recipient!!
picture cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 13, 2015
This picture cube is lovely, but I thought the pictures on the side would be larger. They seem small. Everything else is as expected.
Love this Picture Box!
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this picture box to a co worker, and she absolutely loved it. It was a perfect gift for a 60th birthday. She was touched by the poem and pictures..
Very nice!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for this cube and just got it the other day. I just put four pictures in it and ready to ship to my friend. It will look nice anywhere in the home...a great conversation piece!
Nice gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. A little smaller than I had anticipated, but still a great gift. Very nice quality engraving on the wood. I think she's going to love it.
Good Quality
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it. The quality of the product is excellent.
Great photo cube
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend's birthday. The personalization turned out great; and the photos are easy to put into place. I can't wait to give it to my friend. I would recommend it as a gift for friend, or perhaps just for yourself to have in your home or office.
AMAZING GIFT & FAST SHIPPING
By AUDREY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
one more gift ordered for my best friend from personalizationmall.
So far all the items I ordered were PERFECT & the shipping was fast!
wil def. buy again from this site!!!
Sentimental & beautiful!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the photo cube for my best friends 50th birthday in September. It is beautiful!! Has a sentimental saying engraved from me to her....I put in 2 pictures of us & 2 of her when she was a baby. It will be something she keeps and cherishes - always! I recommend this item, great quality, a very thoughtful & wonderful gift to give to someone special!
Great!!
By Soa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome...!!!
Amazing Gift!!
By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for senior gifts from my college poms squad and they turned out great! The engraving was perfect and very classy! I would recommend this gift!!! Very satisfied!
Beautiful Photo Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 20, 2012
I love the photo cube! It was even better in person that it looks in the picture!
Purchased for 40th Birthday Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister on her 40th birthday. Delivery was very quick and my sister loved the item. She even mentioned how special it was to have it engraved and how nice the item looked. I would highly recommend this item and this site.
perfect gift for a junior bridesmaid
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having trouble figuring out a gift for my junior bridesmaid. I came accross this and was really excited. We personalized the message and I am putting in pictures of the two of us! Would recommend it!
Satisfaction of Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 27, 2011
The Photo Cube was very nice but I don't understand why I paid $8.95 shipping when it came through regular mail. The message said it would be shipped 3 to 5 days but it was over a week and then came in the regular mail delivery in my mail box. Very disappointed in the shipping of this item. Thanks, CL
Perfect Gift for a Special Friend
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend of mine who just celebrated her 50th birthday. She absolutely loved it and the thank-you message she sent me just about brought me to happy tears. I think it's a perfect way to show someone how much you appreciate them. I would consider it again for a future special occasion!
Perfect
By MAISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, ID) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no another word to describe this product: PERFECT!!!
Amazing Quality
By frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was incredible from the ease of ordering to personalization to quickness and quality. I will definitely be returning to purchase more items!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSAGE, IA) - March 30, 2015
Ordered for a dear friend for her birthday. Couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful carving and great product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2015
My daughter actually bought this gift for her friend who is moving away. Her friend loved the personalized cube, she even cried. It was such a great gift.
Wonderful
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a goodbye gift for coworker.
Love this photo cube!
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. It arrived even sooner than projected. Inscription is beautifully done. I am never disappointed w/ this company!
Cube
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and attractive! Would purchase it again!
Awesome gift
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is just perfect!
Friendship Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - August 2, 2014
I absolutely love my photo cube. It sits on my desk at work with all my friends who mean the world to me. Thank you for making this possible.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved