Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Purchased for 40th Birthday Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister on her 40th birthday. Delivery was very quick and my sister loved the item. She even mentioned how special it was to have it engraved and how nice the item looked. I would highly recommend this item and this site.
Amazing Gift!!
By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for senior gifts from my college poms squad and they turned out great! The engraving was perfect and very classy! I would recommend this gift!!! Very satisfied!
Very nice!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for this cube and just got it the other day. I just put four pictures in it and ready to ship to my friend. It will look nice anywhere in the home...a great conversation piece!
Nice gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. A little smaller than I had anticipated, but still a great gift. Very nice quality engraving on the wood. I think she's going to love it.
perfect gift for a junior bridesmaid
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having trouble figuring out a gift for my junior bridesmaid. I came accross this and was really excited. We personalized the message and I am putting in pictures of the two of us! Would recommend it!
Elegant
By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Easy to Assemble!
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

The pictures were easy to switch out!
Great gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
Great friendship gift.
By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my maid of honor for an extra gift. I got to write exactly what I wanted and I even put the date of my wedding as the last line. You can personalize this in so many ways, I'm putting 4 pictures of us as we have grown over the last 13 years. I was so happy with the quality once I received it and I can not wait to give this to her!!
Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
Love it, Love it, Love it!
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
Great Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
Friendship Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - August 2, 2014
I absolutely love my photo cube. It sits on my desk at work with all my friends who mean the world to me. Thank you for making this possible.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
Great product
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamesville, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a retirement gift. I was able to personalize it and it arrived very quickly. The quality was very good. The only flaw was the picture size is 3x3 which is an awkward size so it was hard to put photos in.
Good quality
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered things from this site for over 4 years now and they have yet to disappoint me. All their products are excellent and especially I loved this for my friend who is celebrating her birthday. Good quality product for the price!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 25, 2014
it is nicer in person than even in the picture. I bought one for my three best friends, and I know they will love it!
Awesome gift
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is just perfect!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 14, 2013
The quality was great. Nothing was broken and the box looked just like it did in the picture. I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - May 25, 2013
I ordered the wooden photo cube. The engraving was beautifully done. I write a bit of poetry from time to time, and I very much liked the opportunity to change the wording to fit the occasion/recipient of my gift. My bff is going to love it.
For that special friend
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a dear friend at work for a birthday present who has been there for me when I needed someone to take to for advice, cry with and lean on. We have established a real friendship and have been there for eachother through life's ever changing events. She absolutely loved it and really touched her heart. It was a big hit!!
Perfect Reunion Thank You
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something to say thank you to 2 committee heads that helped plan a reunion. This turned out to be perfect gift - classy, personal, usable, and priced right. Engraving was easy to read - looked very special.
Excellent Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, though I'm still upset I paid extra for shipping and it did not come in time. I also let Personalizationmall.com know this issue and I didn't get any response or credit or anything. The shipping company was zero help (one I hadn't heard of before), so that was very frustrating.
Birthday gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalised mall. Gifts are great and you don't have to wait two weeks to get your purchase. I am a true fan.
Anniversary Gift
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived exactly how I requested it. The wording had significant meaning and was engraved exactly how I requested - line by line. I can't wait to put in my pictures and give my gift to its recipient. Came very quickly and exactly the way I imagined it to look.
Great gift
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone! Quality was awesome!
Wonderful
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a goodbye gift for coworker.
Love this photo cube!
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. It arrived even sooner than projected. Inscription is beautifully done. I am never disappointed w/ this company!
Perfect gift
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is moving away to remember our time together. It's well made, attractively designed, and elegantly engraved. Once the photos are added and the bottom panel installed it appears to be a solid piece. I haven't given it to my friend yet (she leaves in 8 weeks) but I am sure she will love it.
Perfect gift
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is moving away to remember our time together. It's well made, attractively designed, and elegantly engraved. Once the photos are added and the bottom panel installed it appears to be a solid piece. I haven't given it to my friend yet (she leaves in 8 weeks) but I am sure she will love it.
Perfect for my occasion
By Sikhathele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the man i m dating on his birthday and he loved it, he thought it was thoughtful and fancy. I loved it too!
Amazing Quality
By frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was incredible from the ease of ordering to personalization to quickness and quality. I will definitely be returning to purchase more items!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSAGE, IA) - March 30, 2015
Ordered for a dear friend for her birthday. Couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful carving and great product!
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - March 17, 2015
I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com - everything was handled exactly how I pictured it in my head. Hats off !
Cube
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and attractive! Would purchase it again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2015
My daughter actually bought this gift for her friend who is moving away. Her friend loved the personalized cube, she even cried. It was such a great gift.
Perfect
By MAISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, ID) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no another word to describe this product: PERFECT!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
I bought this for my friends 40th birthday,I was so happy when I received this gift,great quality and perfect for the occasion ,I now want to get the rest of my friends one ! This web site is great !
Amazing!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. My friend and I gave it to our other friend for her birthday. It was sentimental, yet practical as it serves as a photo frame for 4 photos. It's good quality and was delivered to my house quick. Such a great idea for anyone you really care about!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - July 28, 2011
Very quick service, perfect workmanship and reasonable price. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved