Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am extremely happy with this product. I've been using Personalization Mall for years now and there is no other company like it out there! Keep up the good work!!!
Easy to Assemble!
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as gifts - each with a different engraving!

The quality was wonderful - words were very legible!

The pictures were easy to switch out!
Great gift
By Harriet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift for my co worker who left for a new job. She loved it.
Love it, Love it, Love it!
By A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my co-worker. She is a new grandmother and I had a poem engraved with her name as well as her grandson's name. It really came out beautifully.
Amazing Gift!!
By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for senior gifts from my college poms squad and they turned out great! The engraving was perfect and very classy! I would recommend this gift!!! Very satisfied!
Elegant
By Lizzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 yr sister-in-law. She has 6 neices & nephews. I thought this would be a great way for her to have pictures of all of them. By adding the personalization I know she will love it!!!!!! I am very happy with the way everything turned out!!!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSAGE, IA) - March 30, 2015
Ordered for a dear friend for her birthday. Couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful carving and great product!
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - March 17, 2015
I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com - everything was handled exactly how I pictured it in my head. Hats off !
Anniversary Gift
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived exactly how I requested it. The wording had significant meaning and was engraved exactly how I requested - line by line. I can't wait to put in my pictures and give my gift to its recipient. Came very quickly and exactly the way I imagined it to look.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2015
My daughter actually bought this gift for her friend who is moving away. Her friend loved the personalized cube, she even cried. It was such a great gift.
Perfect
By MAISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, ID) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no another word to describe this product: PERFECT!!!
Amazing Quality
By frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was incredible from the ease of ordering to personalization to quickness and quality. I will definitely be returning to purchase more items!!!
Good quality
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered things from this site for over 4 years now and they have yet to disappoint me. All their products are excellent and especially I loved this for my friend who is celebrating her birthday. Good quality product for the price!!
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
Great product
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamesville, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a retirement gift. I was able to personalize it and it arrived very quickly. The quality was very good. The only flaw was the picture size is 3x3 which is an awkward size so it was hard to put photos in.
Perfect Reunion Thank You
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something to say thank you to 2 committee heads that helped plan a reunion. This turned out to be perfect gift - classy, personal, usable, and priced right. Engraving was easy to read - looked very special.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 25, 2014
it is nicer in person than even in the picture. I bought one for my three best friends, and I know they will love it!
Awesome gift
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is just perfect!
Friendship Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - August 2, 2014
I absolutely love my photo cube. It sits on my desk at work with all my friends who mean the world to me. Thank you for making this possible.
Cube
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and attractive! Would purchase it again!
Best Personalized gifts for the price.
By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and love that I was able to personalize with my words.
Purchased for my Dad's 80th birthday
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, KS) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this! It turned out perfectly and I was so pleased.
awesome
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome just as described.
Mary's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2017
The wooden picture cube was a 60th BDay present for a close friend. I chose a "saying" and was very impressed with the quality of the inscription and the cube itself. She loved it and has it on her nightstand.
Amazingly beautiful
By Kholofelo P C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my best friend. we were celebrating our anniversary. she LOVED it so much. it came bigger than i imagined, that was perfect.
Very cute!!!
By Samanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came bigger than expected which is great. I was able to add pics and I know the person I purchased it for will love it for years to come.
She started crying!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2016
I was excited to give my friend of 50 yrs. the Photo Cube for her 73 birthday.
I found photos from the past where we had traveled together which were precious
memories in themselves. There were four of us that took a day trip and then dinner and then opening gifts. She opened the photo cube and started to read the verse and couldn't for crying. It was very touching as this was definitely a hit not only with her, but the the other friends as well. They ask where I found it as they too will be looking for a personalized gifts of quality and pride! I'm so proud that I chose this gift for my friend. You will be too!!
Great gift
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone! Quality was awesome!
Wonderful
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a goodbye gift for coworker.
Love this photo cube!
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. It arrived even sooner than projected. Inscription is beautifully done. I am never disappointed w/ this company!
Perfect gift
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is moving away to remember our time together. It's well made, attractively designed, and elegantly engraved. Once the photos are added and the bottom panel installed it appears to be a solid piece. I haven't given it to my friend yet (she leaves in 8 weeks) but I am sure she will love it.
Perfect gift
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is moving away to remember our time together. It's well made, attractively designed, and elegantly engraved. Once the photos are added and the bottom panel installed it appears to be a solid piece. I haven't given it to my friend yet (she leaves in 8 weeks) but I am sure she will love it.
Perfect for my occasion
By Sikhathele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the man i m dating on his birthday and he loved it, he thought it was thoughtful and fancy. I loved it too!
Great Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 16, 2012
The photo cube turned out great! The writing is beautiful and engraving is good quality. I would recommend this product.
Very well made
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and beautiful gift! The cube is made of great quality wood and the engraving is done perfectly. I will definitely recommend this.
Charming Keepsake Gift
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a great way to send a message of appreciation to a friend or a commemoration. I chose my own message and it was attractively printed on the top. Places for keepsake photos can be changed any time.
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Best gift I've ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - January 22, 2012
This personalized photo cube was my best friends birthday gift. I wanted something very memorable and meaningful. This was the perfect gift and came out great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reader, WV) - January 17, 2012
The birthday girl loved this gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved