Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
For that special friend
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a dear friend at work for a birthday present who has been there for me when I needed someone to take to for advice, cry with and lean on. We have established a real friendship and have been there for eachother through life's ever changing events. She absolutely loved it and really touched her heart. It was a big hit!!
Great Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 16, 2012
The photo cube turned out great! The writing is beautiful and engraving is good quality. I would recommend this product.
Wonderful
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done very well and exactly what I wanted.
Friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 20, 2011
This was a gift I purchased for my best friend. She really loved it.
Very Touching Gift
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - March 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a very special gift for my bestfriend. It was a great way to say how I feel. I had a fight with her, and when I gave it to her, she just burst into tears. She loved it..

I really love personalization mall.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 7, 2011
Very pleased with frame - made a unique and special sweet sixteen gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a very special gift for a person who has everything. What a great way to say how you feel and also be so useful. High quality beautiful printing, the freedom to put how you feel in your own words. Not just another gift. I am a big fan of personalized gifts and this is a great site for all things personalized.
Wonderful
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ss thank you gift for a friend and it was perfect. I would definetly order this again.
awesome gift!!
By Shopper (Athens, PA) - January 28, 2011
I ordered this gift for valentines day and had my own poem written on it. First the price of a personalized wooden gift was unbelievably fair! Second it was here in two days, and shipping price was awesome. The quality is unbelievable. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from this company over and over again!
photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - February 7, 2011
This product was exception quality and in perfect condition. Super fast delivery. I would by from again!!!
Great Gift
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the Photo Cube. It's a great gift which is personal and which will always be a reminder of that special occasion. The quality of the cube was excellent.
Great Gift! Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - April 19, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my boyfriend. I loved the the handsome craftsmanship and quality of the product. Excellent price, fast shipping. Good buy.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 13, 2011
This thing looks way better in person. I initially thought the cubes were going to be too small too really show much, but as I was putting the pictures in I was laughing out loud at how cute it is. For $25, it is a well made quality gift that can be completely personalized and not take a ton of time to do it.
Very well made
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and beautiful gift! The cube is made of great quality wood and the engraving is done perfectly. I will definitely recommend this.
Charming Keepsake Gift
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a great way to send a message of appreciation to a friend or a commemoration. I chose my own message and it was attractively printed on the top. Places for keepsake photos can be changed any time.
Amazing!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. My friend and I gave it to our other friend for her birthday. It was sentimental, yet practical as it serves as a photo frame for 4 photos. It's good quality and was delivered to my house quick. Such a great idea for anyone you really care about!
The Perfect BirthdayGift
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical when I placed my order since it was rather inexpensive. Once I received the photo cube I was so very surprised at how nice it is. I bought it for a good friend's birthday and am thinking I will buy one for my daughter as well.

I could not believe how quickly my order was received too.
Friendship Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - August 2, 2014
I absolutely love my photo cube. It sits on my desk at work with all my friends who mean the world to me. Thank you for making this possible.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - July 28, 2011
Very quick service, perfect workmanship and reasonable price. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Very Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was a gift for my brother who is very special to our family. Just let me say that it brought tears to his eyes as I filled it with pictures of him and myself, him and our other brother and him and our other sister. It was passed around the party and everyone admired it. It was a great gift. Really puts that special touch on something that is personalized forever. Love love loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved