Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Winter Family Personalized Platter customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Family Characters Personalized Platter - 4743
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This platter turned out very cute. This platter is a must have.
    Very satisfied
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this product. It was exactly what I expected.
    Adorable
    By Dorianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I gave these personalized platters to my friends, they loved them! Your merchandise is top quality and always a crowd pleaser!
    So Cute
    By SC C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute item, but would be nice if you could have more options for people.
    The perfect gift
    By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELBOURNE, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my sister who does a lot of entertaining over the holidays. The children adored seeing themselves on the platter.
    Personalized Winter Family Platter
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect. I ordered two of these as gifts for my parents and my in laws. They absolutely loved them...
    amazing!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my mother! It is absolutely perfect! Even better than i expected to be, and you can't beat the price!
    So personal!!!
    By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very hard to give a nice gift that will last and be held dearly. This is such a special gift. Something that is very personal and at the same time shows you cared enough to order it. And it is so pretty.
    I ordered it for all our dear family friends!!!
    Winter Family Platter
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was even nicer then I expected. Really a wonderful gift for the family that I bought it for.
    Crowd Pleaser
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this platter for my aunt for Christmas this year and what a wonderful response I received! She loved it and it is a definite crowd pleaser! Definitely a great purchase for the price!
    Best Gift of the Season
    By Carri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give my best friend this platter for Christmas. It is absolutely adorable and she is going to love it... This is definately the best find of the season for me..I will be back to order more!!
    Angela
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster , NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of the winter family platters. What a great job. It looks so festive for christmas. I am very happy with this purchase
    super cute
    By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out really cute. my sister isnt going to use it, but display it on a plate hanger in her kitchen during the holidays. great gift.
    Cute but the imaging quality isn't the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 16, 2011
    Bought this for a co-worker and had it personalized with husband, wife and 3 children. While the platter itself is great quality (good weight) the images weren't perfectly clear. It wasn't what I would call blurry either. But, in my opinion, the coloring of the images appears dim. I think the idea is cute but I probably wouldn't purchase this as a gift again in the future.
    Much smaller than advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - July 16, 2012
    The photo in the ad takes up the entire inside platter, but the one I received is a small photo centered on the platter. Another customer had the same problem & was sent another one, but the problem remained so it was sent back & payment refunded. I'm not going to send it back if the problem can't be corrected. The photo & lettering are clear so I will just keep it.
    PRODUCTION OF THIS ITEM HAS CHANGED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham Manor, NY) - December 7, 2011
    I purchased 3 of these in 2008. They were beautiful!! Exactly, if not better than advertised! I decided to purchase another one this year, and when i received it, it was completely different. On this website, the image on the platter takes up the entire inside of the platter, but when I received it, the image was MUCH smaller. You can tell that the image was shrunk as well as much of the rim of the image being cut off. Not only that, but i compared this new platter to the one currently in my dining room that I purchased in 2008 and WOW the image is completely blurry and dull compared to my old one. Called customer service, they were very nice and sent me a new one but unfortunately it was the same problem. Called customer service again and they refunded me. The woman said that the production of this item may have changed since I last purchased it and she was very sorry. Great website, will buy other items, but unfortunately, not this one.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbott, TX) - November 18, 2011
    I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. The picture on the plate is very fuzzy as is the lettering. Not at all like it appears in the picture. I would not recommend it despite the cute presentation in the catalog and online.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved