Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
~Debra - PA

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (441 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - April 1, 2014
The Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame was just as described! Beautiful and delivered quickly!
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
Special & fun way to display photos
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby bought this for me and I LOOOOOOOOOOVE it so much!! Thank you personalization mall!!
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a one year anniversary gift to my boyfriend. I thought it would be a good idea because it represents the both of us. I loved that you were able to customize it, it was delivered very quickly, and the cut outs of the letters and heart was perfect! I printed out the pictures and made them fit into the spots which was fun and a bit time consuming. But, at the end it was worth it because it looked so nice! I definitely recommend this to anyone!
Perfect Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 24, 2014
This is absolutely a lovely gift for everyone. I've bought this particular gift for a housewarming, wedding, and bridal shower.
Great photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I bought the picture frame as an anniversary present and it looks cool with the pictures and I love being able to make our names on the frame.
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Awesome product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a great choice. The quality is great and it was easy to find photos to fit. My husband loved it. I ordered it a week before Valentine's Day and received it in plenty of time. I am very happy with my purchase.
Amazing!
By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 18, 2014
Beautiful product. Great quality.
Valentines Gift
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the frame it was an awesome valentines day gift he absolutely loved it. I was able to fit 4x6 pictures in it and they fit just fine.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 17, 2014
So happy with my order!
Awesome
By Rashad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and it was a perfect gift. A bit of advice... When you go to print pics get them in 4x6, 4x4, and some wallets. Looks nice with different sized pics. U won't b able to use strictly 4x6 pic so it's important that u get different sizes
It was everything I expected!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
Picture frame
By Elvira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
frame
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization did a great job on our frame with mine and my husband's name on it. and shipping was super fast two. arrived within two or three days from when I ordered it. Will definitely be returning to make another one.
Personalized photo name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2014
This product is well made and not tacky in any way. Adorable way to personalize a special momento and this was used for Valentines Day!! Nice wooden frame and it is a well constructed gift. Highly recommend
love it
By darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped very well. Durability of the frame is great and spaces to fit pictures are perfect for vertical pictures ( just a tad to large for horizontal pictures) . love how the photo spaces are not too small.
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
Awesome personalized photo frames!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase both with and without the heart and photoframes are pretty sweet; gift for my son and he really, really liked them; perfect unique gift.
Love
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I can't wait to put my engagement pictures in it!
Nice quality and really cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - February 8, 2014
I ordered my daughter and her boyfriend each one to exchange for valentines day. It was really easy to insert the pictures and it's amazing how great they look! Can't wait to give them their frames on February 14!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2014
Absolutely amazing! I ordered the frame as an anniversary gift and I am truly impressed. My frame has real glass and the quality of the black surrounding frame and names is superb. The frame was safely and neatly packaged for delivery and it arrived within 3 days of my purchase via standard shipping. No regrets!
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
name collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 1, 2014
Great item:)
Perfect Gift!
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend last year on Valentine's Day and it was a hit! I had my thoughts on ordering this frame after reading several reviews, but let me tell you it was the best thing I could've done! The quality of the frame was perfect and the cover was actual glass. I was able to put in horizontal and vertical 4x6 pictures in no time (I recommend you overlap the pictures on the back instead of cutting them out completely, so that you can move them around to fit perfect). You will get a tiny gap on the top and bottom, but it looks symmetrical since you will get that for all the letters (just make sure it's even the whole way). I just got in the mail my second order and it was just as perfect! Overall, I'm very happy with both of my purchases and I would definitely order more! It shipped in no time and it exceeded my expectations! Thank you once again for a great gift!
very nice
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase it is a very nice frame and exceed my expectations! And it had very quick delivery!
Leide *edson
By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
Love
Leide & edson
By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
Love
Amazing
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so awesome! I would recommend it to ANYONE!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
AWESOME gift!!!
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special gift idea...very unique!! Our friends saw ours and went crazy, so we got them all one for Christmas! They LOVE it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 12, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and it came out very nice. The packaging was wonderful.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsville, NJ) - December 10, 2013
The frame was perfect and exactly what i expected..i got it for my girlfriend and it turned out amazing..the only problem i ran into was how small the cut outs were but other than that it came perfect and for a good price..recommend buying it to everyone
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
A BIG HIT!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Gift was prefect for my anniversary gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything and this web site. Plus my order came in fast.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved