Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiance for V-day and it was perfect. My favorite part about it is the glass part is actually shatter proff plastic.
Better than expected
By Allen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I never know what to give for valentine's day and fortunately while looking online for picture frames I saw a link to this particular site. Once I saw the photo frame I knew that would make the perfect gift. I placed my order the same evening I saw the site hoping to receive it on time for valentine's day and two days later the package was delivered to my door, I think that's what amazed me most was the super fast delivery. Aside from that, the frame was packaged nicely, no damage and looked great, you can only see so much in a web page. The only difficulty I had was choosing the photos to pre install and laying them out, this frame does require some creativity but I wanted to give it as a gift with my (our) photo memories installed. After I finished I was so glad that I chose this as gift, it looked great with all the photos. The frame would definately make a great gift for many other occasions also so I may find myself buy another or two in the future.
Frame was a gift for my boyfriend...
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was great! My boyfriend just moved into an apartment and had nothing to decorate it. Our two year anniversary was coming up, so I thought this was the perfect idea. I even took the suggestion of putting black and white photos in the frame. Thanks Personalization Mall!!
love it!
By lisa I. (east haven, CT) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this idea.. i ordered this for valentines day and i cant wait for my boyfriend to see this...i think its so special because it has our names and our pictures in each letter... very special and genuine.. great choice!
Beautiful frame
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for mine and my wifes Valaversary. (we got married on Valentines day) I cant wait till she sees it! Got it all unwrapped and loaded with pictures and then wrapped it back up! Thanks for the great gift idea!!!!!
Outstanding
By EDWARD T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got mine for a Valentines Day gift for my wife. I had a blast picking out pictures! I recommend that you get 5x7 prints 4X6 will leave a small gap at the top and bottom of the letters for a print that is placed horizontal, I didn’t find it to be a big deal because there is a black matt that goes behind the whole thing.
AWESOME
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It's bigger than I thought
it would be and the delivery time for a personalized item
is unbelieveable. Great wedding shower gift for my daughter.
Can't wait for other items to arrive... Great Job! Thanks!
great gift
By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These custom mats are wonderful and make fantastic gifts. The cut outs are definitely large enough to make a statement with your pictures. I ordered 10 of these frames and they were shipped in 24 hours as promised. the frame and glass are plastic which makes it lightweight. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with this product. It is a fun gift for any age. Now I need to order one for ME!
Amazing Frame! Great idea!
By Seth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my girlfriend for christmas, and she loves it! Great present that went along great with the new camera her parents bought her! Sturdy design but still viewer friendly that matches most any decor.
GREAT!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend LOVED it! It's a bit challenging finding pictures for the skinny letters like I and L, but it makes you become creative!
Love it!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's very special
Awesome frame!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the custom mat are just awesome! I'm giving this to my husband as a Christmas gift and just added all the pictures of us to it. The only quality issue was really just something that likely happened during shipping; the plexiglass/plastic cover that lays over the mat arrived cracked. I didn't have time to send it back to the company, but I'll look for a replacement after the holidays. It's a wonderful frame, and I highly recommend it!
sweethearts photo collage
By Whitnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like pic and description. shipped fast and looks great!
Looks even better in person
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Weather you put the photos in or not, this is a great purchase. We are going to actually use them on the greeting table at my daughter's wedding. You won't be sorry with this purchase.
Lucy*Miguel
By lucero M. (olivehurst, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
sweethearts collage frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
superb quality and fast shipping...would highly reccommend ordering from this company.
Nice gift, easy to create
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 19th anniversary gift for my husband, and filled it with black and white photos from our courtship and marriage. We have a scanner, printer and decent photoediting software, so resizing (and changing the color) of the pictures wasn't difficult. My husband LOVED the gift and promptly placed it in a prominent place in our home.

I'm tempted now to buy these for other people, and other occasions. Will definitely keep it in mind.
Just what I ordered
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, whether it's for a wedding or an anniversary gift for your spouse. The only thing I can complain about is the measurements in the description. The length of the letters is 4 1/8" for the frame I received. This can make it a little difficult to find photos that fit in the letters, but it's still a wonderful gift.
love shack
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
new home builders wanted their new home to be dubbed the love shack. they LOVE this frame.
Loved it!
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift, that even a guy would like. It came out perfect.
Neat product
By William T A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had one made with the name of the city where we went on vacation. It looks great. It is a little tricky to make the pictures fit behind the letters. Make sure to allow some time for that, maybe sitting at the local drug store and printing out photos and then re-sizing and reprinting to get it just right. It is worth the effort, as it looks great when done.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a wedding gift. It came in on time and neatly wrapped. It is adorable, light weight and something that can go anywhere in the couples first home.
Wonderfully done
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how it look. Beautiful. It comes with nails and 2 picture hangers to mount. It looks great!
AWESOME!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - Looked GREAT! My friend LOVED It! Very Special!
Great Product and Customer Service!
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. We have purchased quite a few things from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been satisfied. As usual, the picture frame shipped quickly. However, when I opened the box one corner of the frame was broken and slightly splintered. I was able to put it back together, but you could still see where the wood had splintered. I was tempted to just fix it and live with the one flawed corner. I wasn't thrilled with the thought of having to ship the frame back and wait for a replacement to arrive. Instead, I called the customer service number. So glad I did! The customer service rep was so apologetic and helpful! She said there was no need to ship the broken frame back because I had been inconvenienced enough. The replacement arrived in just a few days and was perfect. I am beyond impressed with how this was handled! We will definitely continue to be repeat customers!
It's cute
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I was super excited to get this but kind of mad that was not warned that if you use all the characters that the font would be a little abnormal tall so all my pictures had to go by 6x4 because 4x6 was too short. But otherwise I really like it and it turned out cute.
Nice quality
By Wendi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. Large in size, and GLASS, not plastic front. Very nice for a wedding gift! Although, they should tell you up front the size of photos it will hold, so you can order them at the same time, and roughly how many they will hold.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert park, CA) - September 26, 2014
I received this in the mail, and I absolutely adore it! It is a little hard to find pictures to fit in the letters, and a little stressful lol but it isn't too bad! Love love love!
this item turned out really nice
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift for a couple that already has 'everything'. I didn't want to do the usual gift card but I didn't want the gift to end up at the bottom of the closet (never used). I was pleased with the quality and overall look of this photo collage.
Decent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2014
To be completely honest, if I could have seen a more detailed and zoomed in picture of the frame before ordering, I possibly would have re-considered.

Upon opening, the actual frame itself was less than I expected but its hard to find personalized frames like these elsewhere for the price. Either way, it is a nice thoughtful gift and looked great once I put in the pictures. Decent!
Good but wish shorter
By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out except that if you use 4x6 pictures and the picture is turned horizontal then the picture doesn't fit the entire letter.
Pretty
By Ralph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really pretty and I'm so excited to hang it! My one problem is that when you have a long name, the letters get narrower and u can barely fit a decent picture in! It would be nice if they could just make the frame a little longer for those of us with longer names.
Just a little disappointed...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 26, 2013
I love this collage and ordered it with words vs. names. I specifically ordered this one because I wanted the heart in the middle. However, they just put the words with no heart. Still turned out nice but not what I wanted. Just disappointed.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arkansas city, KS) - December 25, 2013
Both of mine came out great, the only thing is I wish the back stayed on tighter it a lil wobbly.. other then that so cute and made a great gift!!
Excellent anniversar gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - November 19, 2013
Excellent idea....
Litle work in getting the right size for the pics.... but the best idea for a anniversary gift... unique . not that expensive.... but order in advance to pay low shipping fee.... only one con he frame was weakly put together with staples.... and too thin a frame.... have to be careful when screwing in the screws to hold up the picture frame...
GusLo
By LORRAINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA , CA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the finished product
Nice Personal Touch
By Lindi J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my brother for his anniversary. I've bought frames with words before ("Memories," "The Bay," etc.) but this is the first frame I've seen that could be personalized. The frame turned out just as it did in the preview photo, and it was still in one piece when it got to my brother. I will probably use this for other gifts as well.
It was good but did not fulfill my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - April 12, 2013
I was actually disappointed with this frame because the glass was too small for the frame and the whole thing was kinda lose inside. I had to add paper to it to make it tight so it would not wobble around.
Great Idea
By Camber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading many reviews I was a little nervous ordering, but my order came in fine. Yes the frame is a little cheap but for the price its worth it!
Good Anniversary Present!
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something cute and personal for a 2 yr anniversary gift. This was perfect when I saw it on Pinterest. When they say minor assembly that means you have to attach the hooks and wires to hang it, I ended up using different screws because I was afraid to use the ones they gave. Make sure your husband or boyfriend has a drill to hang this or you are handy yourself! Also, be careful with the mat because it can get dirty very quickly while handling it to size pictures. All in all great gift, I am very pleased with this purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved