Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
    ~Monica - FL

    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
    Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (355)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    80% satisfied.. item looks great.. from a distance
    By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is going to look great up on a wall. The letters are cut out perfectly. My complaint is the actual frame part. The 4 sides have been glued together, and not very well. At each corner, you can see a small gap between the two pieces. It was enough to make be strongly consider sending the item back. If I didn't need it for a gift right away, I probably would have.
    Looks Great
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the frame. I just assume the frame was a little bigger but still overall pleased with my purchase.
    very sweet gift
    By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just opened the box. i love it. now i am trying to fit pics in the frame. a little tricky...but nothing too hard. just had to get the pics the right size. trial and error type thing. i think my boyfriend will really like this nice gift.
    THANKFUL
    By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. Everyone loved it. The following day the bride-to-be was still thanking me and other friends were asking "where did you purchase it?"
    unique gift
    By Trista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park , TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this for a gift and I was impressed with the way it was packaged. It got here very quickly. I was a little upset with how much dust and black paint specks were between the glass and the cut out matting. I know I can wipe it clean when putting pictures in but this is a gift and I don't want it to look like it was tampered with.

    Trista Hash
    Great gift
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a Valentines gift ... very nice! It was easy to order and arrived quicker than I expected. When ordering I entered the names then you get an immediate proof so I could confirm I liked it b/4 buying. Only thing I would have preferred is a non-glare glass front. It is a clear non-break plastic. The good news w/this is that it is very light to hang, and I assume keeps the price of the frame low.
    Beautiful frame....I loved the personalization!
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thoroghly enjoyed this product. It was very beautiful, especially when I found the perfect pictures to fit each letter. I did have to increase my picture sizes to a 5x7 to get the perfect size for the frame.

    The reason that I rated this product 4 and not 5 stars is because the quality of the frame itself (black painted wood) was poor. It didn't fall apart, but it is extremely light weight, almost like a frame sold at the dollar store. Also, the frame doesn't have glass but plastic. For the price, unless it is strictly for the personalization, I think you should be able to get a higher quality frame.

    Nonetheless, once completed and personalized with your own pictures, it is quite visually appealing. I got it for my boyfriend and he loved it! It truely is beautiful and adds character to the room, and reveals a little piece of "us". Also, personalization mall ships very fast, so if your on a crunch for time and want something personal, I would definitely go through them!
    Very cute gift
    By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this frame.
    I wish the pictures could fit a little bigger.
    other then that its really cute.
    i bouht it for my boyfriend for valentines day
    sweethearts collage
    By Emilie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I was very pleased with the product! It shipped very quickly. The letters will a bit taller than I thought they would be. I was hoping that a 4"x6" picture would fit horizontally. However, the picture was just a little too short for the frame. I was also surprised that the frame did not have real glass on it. It was more of a Plexiglas material. However, no one will be able to tell when it is hanging on the wall. I would recommend this product to other customers.
    Joy
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a joy to see the reaction from the couple I gave it to as a gift. It brought tears to their eyes. I put pictures in every other letter, it looked to busy the otherway and you only could use a horizonal picture to fit the letters. This was a special because THE GIRL SPELLS HER NAME DIFFERENT THEN MOST GIRLS, and has a hard time getting personalized things.
    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice. Bigger than I expected it to be. Unique in its own way. I think it makes a great gift for anyone.
    VERY CUTE
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame ended up being adorable, and perfect for engagement pictures, or just couple pictures. the frame was a little cheap looking, its just wood painted over with black ink, but when its all put together it looks very nice. and there is no cheaper place to get something like this done
    Sweethearts Collage Review
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtonville, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this frame and love it! I was impressed with the shipping and delivery time! Frame comes exactly how it looks in the pictures. The only complaint I have is that it is a little bit pricey for the quality of the frame. The biggest thing is that the cover is plastic and not glass, would have preferred glass, especially for 40.00. Also, the pictures are a little bit taller than the description says. It says that the pictures are 3 1/2 inches tall, but they are really closer to 4 1/2 inches tall. It is best to get vertical pictures because they fill up the whole letter. But it still looks great!
    cute...
    By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo collage was really cute. The only thing i was disapointed with was instead of a piece of glass on the frame it was plastic. Other than that great gift.
    Christmas Gift
    By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute and as pictured...bought as a gift for my future sister-in-law and her fiance for Christmas, and think they will really like it. Only thing I wish was that it felt a little more solid, as the weight of the frame feels a little cheaper than I expected.
    Great gift!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my purchase! The sweethearts photo collage frame was shipped quickly and is absolutely perfect. My only concern with the frame, is the small metal prongs used to hold the backing to the frame. They are very fragile and break right off after a few times of opening and closing the backing. Besides that, I love the end result!
    Frame
    By Jaunita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrington, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for his B-day, did black and white pictures of us exactly like the sample picture and it looked really nice. It is a cute frame but its a little overpriced.
    Pretty but smaller than I imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 4, 2014
    The idea of this is very cool but the letters are not as big as you would imagine. I am going to have a lot of trouble to find photos for each letter. Other than that it's a cool gift.
    Nice, but smaller than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 7, 2013
    I'm hoping I will be able to find nice photos to fit in the small letters! "/
    Cool Idea, shotty construction.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 15, 2013
    I didn't think this item was TOO cheap of a price, but the construction is pretty cheap. The back does not secure very well, and it is cheap particle board, but it is still cute idea.
    sweetheart frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 18, 2013
    I love the frame! It came out wonderful only thing was the screws that came with the frame to hang it cracked the frame! Couldnt use the screws had to find a different way to hang the frame! The company might wanna look into this before making more. No one like a cracking aframe!
    Cute but kind of a pain in the butt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2013
    The frame is a really cute idea, but you should definitely know what you're getting yourself into when you buy it. The cutouts are sort of off-size in that a regular 4x6 print will not fill the whole vertical space, leaving you with awkward gaps, unless you use more than one picture for each letter (which looks kind of sloppy). And if you use larger prints, the faces are likely to be covered up by the outline of the letters. I made it work but it took a LONG time to maneuver the photos into just the right spots and trim them to fit. And, in the end, it doesn't look as polished as I would have liked. (I'd recommend printing lots of extras of the photos you want to use in case you cut them wrong the first time.) And don't get your heart set on using certain photos. Some of them inevitably will not look right unless you have a bunch of Os in your names.
    Please read reviews before purchasing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 16, 2012
    I want to start off with the positive first. Overall, everything looks nice. However, as I read in previous reviews, our frame had scuffs on each corner on the front side of the frame. I personally believe that the company should take more pride in its work for as many times as I saw this through out the reviews especially for the amount of money being paid to have this done. Please read reviews to determine if this product is for you. If you are looking for a semi nice gift that may have flaws then take the risk and get this. If you are looking for something that will look absolutely perfect upon arrival then skip this gift. I personally hope the manufacture begins to read their reviews and fix things before they start losing customers.
    Great Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 19, 2011
    This makes a great wedding present I turned a bunch of pictures of the couple to black and white and put a red hued one in the heart. My only complaint is that the letters are cut to about 5 inches so the 4x6 pictures i used had a black border around the letters. which doesn't look terrible... but doesn't look awesome.
    Picture frame
    By chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was really excited to get this in the mail, and once i opened up the package and looked closely at the frame, you could see were the wood had been chipped and it looked like they colored black sharpie in it. and its very noticeable. thats why im not pleased with the price i paid to get something that has sharpie colored on it, that you can notice.
    Very cute.
    By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out really cute, it is pretty flimsy quality though. Once it's up on the wall I'm sure I won't be able to notice though.
    Unique and cute idea... poor quality
    By Alison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I found this- I was REALLY excited to get it and make it for my 1 year anniversary with my boyfriend. I was slightly disappointed when it arrived because the quality was very poor. The frame is not wood and it's pretty flimsy. For $40, I was expecting it to be a little nicer.
    ok product
    By adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sussex, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute that its totally personalizable however note that it is not glass in the frame, but plastic.
    Great Idea, Cheaply Made
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept is really awesome.
    The mat board cutting is really well done.
    The frame is extremely cheap.
    Not glass, but plastic cover, if scratched, also very cheap.

    My suggestion, if you have the time and money, buy your own mat board, frame, and razor blade and cut it yourself.
    not quite what i expected
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For this price i would have thought it was glass not plastic in the frame - disappointing
    Nice, but not worth the price.
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my frame and its nice, but it's made with very cheap materials and it is very flimsy. The opposite side of the letters have burn marks on the board. It's not very attractive. I give this item a 3 star review because the look of the item is appealing. I am mostly disappointed with the quality of the materials and the way the product is put together.
    Photo Collage
    By Catalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to personalize a photo collage was amazing but the quality of the frame is cheap! The frame is very light and cheaply made. For the price I paid, I should have received a better quality item.
    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
    By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks cute but I was very disappointed that it did not have glass in the frame it was just plastic. I will not be ordering any more of these in the future
    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
    By Gregory A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is not at the quality wood one would expect for the price paid. Also it is just a plain black 90 degree angle cut with no design or angles cut in to the wood frame. Overall this will serve the purpose for which it is intended, but somewhat disappointed in the frames plainness.
    Letters are too narrow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdale, PA) - October 21, 2011
    Althugh I really like the frame and the matting, the letters are way too narrow. I could harldy get a picture in the small space. I would not reccomend this proudct for picture use.
    difficult to find correct sized pictures
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    at first I was super excited about this purchase but it is nearly impossible to find pictures to fit in the openings. first I tried wallets but they were too small then I ordered 3x5 and the only ones that fit were ones that were horizontally taken. I spent $40 on the frame so I decided to make it work but then I spent an additional $40 just ordering photos to find the ones that work best. so if you and your significant other have a lot of horizontal photos together, this is the photo frame for you, but if not, it's too much work!
    frame looks cheap
    By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame for the picture looks very cheap; before i give the gift i'm going to now get it re-framed by another company.
    Fail
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The minute I open the package, my heart sinks. The frame is made of a cheap painted black wood, which looks frail. The cover is not glass, it's a cheap plastic thing which already has a scratch on it. The names have burnt marks from the laser cut and a yellow stain on white frame. Overall, the product is a novel idea but poorly made. For the price it is being sold for, I expect something a little of more quality then this. And since this item is personalized and non-returnable, I expect it to turn out impeccable.
    its nice but
    By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the lettering was a lot smaller in person than in the picture. but it is cute
    not worth the price
    By JENNY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a grand total of $36 with shipping, this product is not worth for the quality and materials. First of all, the wood frame is cheap looking and second of all the front cover is not glass but soft plastic.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved