Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Daughter loved!!!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law, they loved it!!! My husband and I have something similar that we keep over our bed and I thought this would be great to carry on the tradition.

Love them (purchased 2)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 14, 2011
cute, unique and fun!
Great quality product!
By Alexa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a similar one for my mom for her birthday from my daughter, and she LOVED it. I got this one for my husband's parents because their "grandparent names" wouldn't fit on the one I got my mom. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The entire product is very great quality!
Too cool!
By Derek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat concept! Choosing the correct photo is the challenge with setting this up! I used all verticals, of course, and color shots! I wish I had used B&W or another tone from Lightroom to make it more uniform. Highly recommended it since our friends totally loved it!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 21, 2011
I love it. Bought it for my son & new wife for christmas.. love it.. Thanks
Meaningful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - November 21, 2011
I love this frame. The only thing was that horozontal pictures didn't quite fit so I had to use all vertical pictures. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, which was great! And I can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for! Great, great meaningful gift! :)
wedding gift
By barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Great job.. Thanks.
Great Gift for Newly Weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - November 19, 2011
A very simple but clever idea for displaying photos. Good quality.
Fantastic wedding gift!
By Evonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this frame & love it. Being able to personalize just right is a major advantage. I used the wedding date. 11*11*11 and the recipients loved it! They had been planning this date for a year and a half. The numbers are seperated by hearts. Soo nice!
thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - October 24, 2011
The product was exactly as advertised. It was just what we were looking for and can not wait to give it to our daughter upon graduation. Thank you very much.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - October 6, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my daughter from our dogs. Well need less to say this gift was the talk of the party. Everyone wanted my dogs to buy them presents on their birthday. The quality is outstanding.
Exactly what I expected
By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of the item is exactly what I received. Very happy with the product, came nicely packaged as well to protect the frame & glass. Ordered it as a wedding gift. Hope they enjoy it!
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011
Arrived fast and exactly as described. Wish they sent to Canada because I would order many more for gifts! Had to send to friend in the US. Going to look great at my wedding!!
Love this!
By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRE HALL, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought this frame for my husband's birthday and this was by far his favorite gift. The fact that it is persnoalized for you makes it more special than any run-of-the-mill store bought frame. I was so impressed with our frame, that I ordered one for my cousin's wedding...it may be my next go-to gift for weddings now! Both of my orders were processed quickly and were in perfect condition when then arrived. The only improvements on this item would be glass instead of plexiglass and a variety of frame colors.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011
I was wondering how this frame thing would turn out... instead of using our first names, I used "The<3Seftons".

I have to admit it's pretty **** cool. I'm very impressed, I almost don't want to put pictures in it because it's so cool with the black letters and white background....
Awesome wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - July 7, 2011
I have purchased this item for 4 different wedding shower gifts! I love to see the brides face when she sees this awesome present! I suggest it for everyone!
Great product and customer service
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item first came to me broken, but I placed a call to customer service and they shipped a new one out to me right away! I am so pleased with this product! Great buy!
Picture frame
By chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was really excited to get this in the mail, and once i opened up the package and looked closely at the frame, you could see were the wood had been chipped and it looked like they colored black sharpie in it. and its very noticeable. thats why im not pleased with the price i paid to get something that has sharpie colored on it, that you can notice.
Love Them ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 13, 2011
We really had fun with them ~ We have 5 so far ...
They look great as a group.
We used them for all are used sport tickets stubs ...

White Sox, Chicago Cubs, Blackhawks ...ect ect

Next we're going with Vacations...
Fabulous!!
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my cousins for a baby boy they have grown to love. They call him lil man, and I know they will just love this frame!
Mom & Dad loved it!
By Rhoda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an anniversary gift to my parents. They were so excited when they pulled out the frame and saw that it had their names on it! They love pictures and this was perfect to display photos of the two of them throughout the years. The frame looks just as it does on the website and because the letters are big it makes it easier to put pictures in and not to mention putting a lot of them in as well. I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone and any occasion!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 3, 2011
Personalization was accurate, shipped very quickly, arrived in great condition. For the price wish the frame was a little nicer but it's not bad.
Website was completely helpful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 29, 2011
I ordered the sweetheart frame for my brother's engagment. When it arrived, I saw that there was a small chip in the frame. I called and told personalizationmall.com and they immediately sent over a new frame with no hassle on my end at all. I got the new frame in plenty of time and used their idea of black and white photos to fill the frame and it was a big hit!
Honestly,
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutman, NC) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I was a little skeptical after I had already entered my credit card number, because I didn't read the reviews until afterwards. I had seen where a lot of people had said that the glass in the frame was plastic, and the outside looked very cheap.
My frame had real glass in it, and the black part of the frame did not look as cheap as I expected. The only downfall I have about this product was that I practically had to butcher my pictures just to get them to fit between the letters and actually have mine and my boyfriends face be visible through the frame. Other than spending an extra hour of my time, I think it is well worth it!
Great photo frame
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really turned out great!
Love it!
By Bret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an after-wedding present for ourselves. We used the heart as an "O" and we're really happy how it turned out.
Can't wait to fill it full of wedding photos!
Mother's day gift
By Casandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law with the family last name The Greenos with the heart where the "o" is. It shipped super fast and looks great. The slots actually look bigger than I anticipated, I hope she loves it!
Mostly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 8, 2016
It ended up looking great, just as expected except i'd say the 'red' back board tended toward pink more than i'd have liked. either way, it's still beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - March 7, 2016
I filled this custom frame with our engagement photos and it turned out beautifully! We look forward to having it on display at our wedding!
Love this product
By Jame W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the best picture product on this site. It's simple but the fact that you can tell a story with the picture in this frame. I love it and so does my girlfriend.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville , CA) - February 24, 2016
I loved it!! I honestly can say that I will order again! It was way better than what I expected. The material, the size, the quality. Everything was amazing!
very satisfied
By Elyse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im an completely happy and satisfied with this product. I ordered it as a gift and not intend on ordering a similar product with my kids names
Personalized frame
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the product was beautifully done, the names were not easily readable. I ordered the product in black and once I added the pictures, the name cut-outs weren't very legible. I tried both black and white and color pictures but neither made the lettering easy to read.
Perfect gift.
By Marla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present for my Valentine! And a great product. I expected it to be a "cheaper" make but it wasn't at all! He loved it.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 15, 2016
I gave this to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's day filled with his favorite pictures of us. He loved it!!! Even with letters like the I there is plenty of space for a good picture which was a concern before I received it in the mail.
lindo
By Mario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Muy bonito
Cute idea
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, NJ) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardest part was printing out all 10 photos in sizes of 2x4.5 inches and 3x4.5 inches depending on the letter, the letter e was impossible to fit anything worthwhile but overall I am happy with the way it came out, I know she'll love it
Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 9, 2016
Just as discribed
Item 4744-C
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - February 6, 2016
I ordered this item for a wedding gift for my niece & I am quite pleased. The materials used & construction are impressive. I'm sure it will stay with the bride and groom for the rest of their lives ??
Awesome
By Nina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came beautifully packaged and looked way cooler in person. Bought one for my parents and one for myself and husband to be.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved