Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (486 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(391)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - October 6, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my daughter from our dogs. Well need less to say this gift was the talk of the party. Everyone wanted my dogs to buy them presents on their birthday. The quality is outstanding.
Exactly what I expected
By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of the item is exactly what I received. Very happy with the product, came nicely packaged as well to protect the frame & glass. Ordered it as a wedding gift. Hope they enjoy it!
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011
Arrived fast and exactly as described. Wish they sent to Canada because I would order many more for gifts! Had to send to friend in the US. Going to look great at my wedding!!
Love this!
By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRE HALL, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought this frame for my husband's birthday and this was by far his favorite gift. The fact that it is persnoalized for you makes it more special than any run-of-the-mill store bought frame. I was so impressed with our frame, that I ordered one for my cousin's wedding...it may be my next go-to gift for weddings now! Both of my orders were processed quickly and were in perfect condition when then arrived. The only improvements on this item would be glass instead of plexiglass and a variety of frame colors.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011
I was wondering how this frame thing would turn out... instead of using our first names, I used "The<3Seftons".

I have to admit it's pretty **** cool. I'm very impressed, I almost don't want to put pictures in it because it's so cool with the black letters and white background....
Awesome wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - July 7, 2011
I have purchased this item for 4 different wedding shower gifts! I love to see the brides face when she sees this awesome present! I suggest it for everyone!
Great product and customer service
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item first came to me broken, but I placed a call to customer service and they shipped a new one out to me right away! I am so pleased with this product! Great buy!
Picture frame
By chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was really excited to get this in the mail, and once i opened up the package and looked closely at the frame, you could see were the wood had been chipped and it looked like they colored black sharpie in it. and its very noticeable. thats why im not pleased with the price i paid to get something that has sharpie colored on it, that you can notice.
Love Them ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 13, 2011
We really had fun with them ~ We have 5 so far ...
They look great as a group.
We used them for all are used sport tickets stubs ...

White Sox, Chicago Cubs, Blackhawks ...ect ect

Next we're going with Vacations...
Fabulous!!
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my cousins for a baby boy they have grown to love. They call him lil man, and I know they will just love this frame!
Mom & Dad loved it!
By Rhoda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an anniversary gift to my parents. They were so excited when they pulled out the frame and saw that it had their names on it! They love pictures and this was perfect to display photos of the two of them throughout the years. The frame looks just as it does on the website and because the letters are big it makes it easier to put pictures in and not to mention putting a lot of them in as well. I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone and any occasion!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 3, 2011
Personalization was accurate, shipped very quickly, arrived in great condition. For the price wish the frame was a little nicer but it's not bad.
Website was completely helpful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 29, 2011
I ordered the sweetheart frame for my brother's engagment. When it arrived, I saw that there was a small chip in the frame. I called and told personalizationmall.com and they immediately sent over a new frame with no hassle on my end at all. I got the new frame in plenty of time and used their idea of black and white photos to fill the frame and it was a big hit!
Honestly,
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutman, NC) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I was a little skeptical after I had already entered my credit card number, because I didn't read the reviews until afterwards. I had seen where a lot of people had said that the glass in the frame was plastic, and the outside looked very cheap.
My frame had real glass in it, and the black part of the frame did not look as cheap as I expected. The only downfall I have about this product was that I practically had to butcher my pictures just to get them to fit between the letters and actually have mine and my boyfriends face be visible through the frame. Other than spending an extra hour of my time, I think it is well worth it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - March 17, 2015
This was the perfect engagement gift. It will display wedding photos in a uniquly fun way .
Awesome!
By Robi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame for three different couples and it is awesome! Everyone has loved how unique and special it is. Of course the turn around time is amazing as always. I think it took 4 days after I ordered it for it to arrive at its destination.
Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 28, 2015
This item is perfect!! I was surprised how big it was but it came out perfectly. I got this for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary coming up! I got the almond colored board and I'm going to put sepia colored pictures in it! It'll look great I cannot wait
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - February 20, 2015
It was great!
Great Product and Customer Service!
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife. We have purchased quite a few things from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been satisfied. As usual, the picture frame shipped quickly. However, when I opened the box one corner of the frame was broken and slightly splintered. I was able to put it back together, but you could still see where the wood had splintered. I was tempted to just fix it and live with the one flawed corner. I wasn't thrilled with the thought of having to ship the frame back and wait for a replacement to arrive. Instead, I called the customer service number. So glad I did! The customer service rep was so apologetic and helpful! She said there was no need to ship the broken frame back because I had been inconvenienced enough. The replacement arrived in just a few days and was perfect. I am beyond impressed with how this was handled! We will definitely continue to be repeat customers!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 14, 2015
we absolutely love the frame!! I gave it to my fiancé for Valentine's Day & he loved it! Some of the letters were hard to get pix to fit but it came out great! I will definitely order from you guys again! Shipping was fast also!!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 13, 2015
I got this as a Valentines day gift for my boyfriend and it turned out perfect! It shipped quick and looked amazing :)
Name frame
By Desirae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful frame
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. I put all sepia photos in the openings. Looks great. The only obstacle is that if you use 4 x 6 prints, you need the photos to be portrait (going up and down) if the photos are across they don't fit.
Used for another purpose that needed more spaces for longer wording
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, OK) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Soooooooo pleased and will definitely reorder from this site!
We Love It!!
By Leticia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! Came out just like I pictured it! He was surprised and loved it. We can't wait to start putting pix in it. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 23, 2015
Classy, personal, high quality, inexpensive gift that I have given as an engagement present to several of my close friends. Print black and white pictures of the couple - vertical 4x6 pictures work best. Fill the frame with the pictures. Very thoughtful. Always well-received!
Love it but a bit larger than expected
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the size of the item, my fault, the size didn't register in my brain. I do like it. Haven't yet had time to put photos in. Quality is great and I do look forward to seeing how it looks with pictures.
Wonderful Product!
By Hanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! Came so quickly! Exactly how I wanted it! Great quality frame and cut out. Exceeded my expectations! Definitely will buy from here again!!!

The photo is what I decided to do with the product. My boyfriend loved his gift!
Nice quality
By Wendi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. Large in size, and GLASS, not plastic front. Very nice for a wedding gift! Although, they should tell you up front the size of photos it will hold, so you can order them at the same time, and roughly how many they will hold.
Great!
By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame.
Great gifts for Christmas!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to adding photos to these adorable frames for each of my kids and their grandparents for Christmas gifts!!
I love it!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love just about every picture frame on this site, but this one is by far my favorite! It's exactly what we were hoping for when we ordered it! I like the color options (though we went with black and white), and we got it at a great price! I would definitely suggest this product to anyone in the market for a unique and personalized photo frame!
Such a cute gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 14, 2014
I bought this for our one year anniversary and filled it with pictures from our first year. By the time I was done it looked so good! My hubby was super impressed. Five dollars worth of photos from Costco was all it took to make this frame a perfect keepsake item.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert park, CA) - September 26, 2014
I received this in the mail, and I absolutely adore it! It is a little hard to find pictures to fit in the letters, and a little stressful lol but it isn't too bad! Love love love!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 14, 2014
Exactly what I wanted and shipped fast
sweethearts photo collage frame
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied guaranteed! my son's girlfriend is going to love this as a gift! loved the frame! cant wait to put the pics in it...and give to his girlfriend! she will love it for sure! will definitely recommend to everyone!
Absolutely love it
By Chelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is time consuming but, it's worth it at the end! I did the red background with collages of pictures and I'm in love how it came out.
I used 4x6 pictures and worked great. I thought it would of been a problem with the picture sizes, but it plan better than I expected! Amazing!
Perfect gift!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this frame. Great quality and fast shipping. Bought this for my boyfriend, for our 2 year anniversary! Buying myself one now! Did Black and white pictures for numbers and colored pictures for the hearts. He loved it!
Cute picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
I ordered this in gray to put pics inside of my wedding & babies, for mine & my husband's third wedding anniversary. Came fast & looks great! Pic openings are roughly 4 in. by 2 in. Still working on getting it together for him, but will look awesome when I am done! High quality frame & mat board. Can't wait to give it to him!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - July 13, 2014
Just received my order yesterday, can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our one year of being together. It looks so much better in person. I personally recommend it to anyone. It's so perfect! Thank you so much! Can't wait to order again from you guys. :))
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved