Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
    ~Cyndy - IL

    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
    Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (349)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - October 6, 2011
    I purchased this for a gift for my daughter from our dogs. Well need less to say this gift was the talk of the party. Everyone wanted my dogs to buy them presents on their birthday. The quality is outstanding.
    Exactly what I expected
    By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview of the item is exactly what I received. Very happy with the product, came nicely packaged as well to protect the frame & glass. Ordered it as a wedding gift. Hope they enjoy it!
    Just as Pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011
    Arrived fast and exactly as described. Wish they sent to Canada because I would order many more for gifts! Had to send to friend in the US. Going to look great at my wedding!!
    Love this!
    By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRE HALL, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally bought this frame for my husband's birthday and this was by far his favorite gift. The fact that it is persnoalized for you makes it more special than any run-of-the-mill store bought frame. I was so impressed with our frame, that I ordered one for my cousin's wedding...it may be my next go-to gift for weddings now! Both of my orders were processed quickly and were in perfect condition when then arrived. The only improvements on this item would be glass instead of plexiglass and a variety of frame colors.
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011
    I was wondering how this frame thing would turn out... instead of using our first names, I used "The<3Seftons".

    I have to admit it's pretty **** cool. I'm very impressed, I almost don't want to put pictures in it because it's so cool with the black letters and white background....
    Awesome wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - July 7, 2011
    I have purchased this item for 4 different wedding shower gifts! I love to see the brides face when she sees this awesome present! I suggest it for everyone!
    Great product and customer service
    By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item first came to me broken, but I placed a call to customer service and they shipped a new one out to me right away! I am so pleased with this product! Great buy!
    Picture frame
    By chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was really excited to get this in the mail, and once i opened up the package and looked closely at the frame, you could see were the wood had been chipped and it looked like they colored black sharpie in it. and its very noticeable. thats why im not pleased with the price i paid to get something that has sharpie colored on it, that you can notice.
    Love Them ~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 13, 2011
    We really had fun with them ~ We have 5 so far ...
    They look great as a group.
    We used them for all are used sport tickets stubs ...

    White Sox, Chicago Cubs, Blackhawks ...ect ect

    Next we're going with Vacations...
    Fabulous!!
    By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for my cousins for a baby boy they have grown to love. They call him lil man, and I know they will just love this frame!
    Mom & Dad loved it!
    By Rhoda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as an anniversary gift to my parents. They were so excited when they pulled out the frame and saw that it had their names on it! They love pictures and this was perfect to display photos of the two of them throughout the years. The frame looks just as it does on the website and because the letters are big it makes it easier to put pictures in and not to mention putting a lot of them in as well. I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone and any occasion!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 3, 2011
    Personalization was accurate, shipped very quickly, arrived in great condition. For the price wish the frame was a little nicer but it's not bad.
    Website was completely helpful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 29, 2011
    I ordered the sweetheart frame for my brother's engagment. When it arrived, I saw that there was a small chip in the frame. I called and told personalizationmall.com and they immediately sent over a new frame with no hassle on my end at all. I got the new frame in plenty of time and used their idea of black and white photos to fill the frame and it was a big hit!
    Honestly,
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutman, NC) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this picture frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I was a little skeptical after I had already entered my credit card number, because I didn't read the reviews until afterwards. I had seen where a lot of people had said that the glass in the frame was plastic, and the outside looked very cheap.
    My frame had real glass in it, and the black part of the frame did not look as cheap as I expected. The only downfall I have about this product was that I practically had to butcher my pictures just to get them to fit between the letters and actually have mine and my boyfriends face be visible through the frame. Other than spending an extra hour of my time, I think it is well worth it!
    Cute picture frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
    I ordered this in gray to put pics inside of my wedding & babies, for mine & my husband's third wedding anniversary. Came fast & looks great! Pic openings are roughly 4 in. by 2 in. Still working on getting it together for him, but will look awesome when I am done! High quality frame & mat board. Can't wait to give it to him!
    Decent Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2014
    To be completely honest, if I could have seen a more detailed and zoomed in picture of the frame before ordering, I possibly would have re-considered.

    Upon opening, the actual frame itself was less than I expected but its hard to find personalized frames like these elsewhere for the price. Either way, it is a nice thoughtful gift and looked great once I put in the pictures. Decent!
    Very cute
    By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product! This is the second one I have purchased & I've recommended this product to many of my friends. It's super cute and fun!
    Great looking frame
    By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is awesome. It looks nice and is big enough to see easily on the wall. I purchased this frame as part of a wedding gift for a young couple. They loved it!
    letter size
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the collage frame is really nice, but in the description you say the that photo size is approx. 2"W x 3 1/2"H, well after printing the pictures out so I had them ready when I got the frame, I come to find out that the photo size is more like 4 1/2" high. You should probably change that in the description, it will avoid a lot a waste of pictures and photo paper that are now too small, especially since I ordered two collage frames.
    amazing gift :)
    By Amrita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best gift I've given him!
    Super nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - April 1, 2014
    The Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame was just as described! Beautiful and delivered quickly!
    Special & fun way to display photos
    By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hubby bought this for me and I LOOOOOOOOOOVE it so much!! Thank you personalization mall!!
    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - March 2, 2014
    I bought this as a one year anniversary gift to my boyfriend. I thought it would be a good idea because it represents the both of us. I loved that you were able to customize it, it was delivered very quickly, and the cut outs of the letters and heart was perfect! I printed out the pictures and made them fit into the spots which was fun and a bit time consuming. But, at the end it was worth it because it looked so nice! I definitely recommend this to anyone!
    Perfect Couple Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 24, 2014
    This is absolutely a lovely gift for everyone. I've bought this particular gift for a housewarming, wedding, and bridal shower.
    Great photo collage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
    I bought the picture frame as an anniversary present and it looks cool with the pictures and I love being able to make our names on the frame.
    Awesome product
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a great choice. The quality is great and it was easy to find photos to fit. My husband loved it. I ordered it a week before Valentine's Day and received it in plenty of time. I am very happy with my purchase.
    A+
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 18, 2014
    Beautiful product. Great quality.
    Valentines Gift
    By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved the frame it was an awesome valentines day gift he absolutely loved it. I was able to fit 4x6 pictures in it and they fit just fine.
    Very pleased!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 17, 2014
    So happy with my order!
    Picture frame
    By Elvira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!
    frame
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalization did a great job on our frame with mine and my husband's name on it. and shipping was super fast two. arrived within two or three days from when I ordered it. Will definitely be returning to make another one.
    Personalized photo name frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2014
    This product is well made and not tacky in any way. Adorable way to personalize a special momento and this was used for Valentines Day!! Nice wooden frame and it is a well constructed gift. Highly recommend
    love it
    By darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came wrapped very well. Durability of the frame is great and spaces to fit pictures are perfect for vertical pictures ( just a tad to large for horizontal pictures) . love how the photo spaces are not too small.
    Awesome personalized photo frames!
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase both with and without the heart and photoframes are pretty sweet; gift for my son and he really, really liked them; perfect unique gift.
    Love
    By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame! I can't wait to put my engagement pictures in it!
    Nice quality and really cute product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - February 8, 2014
    I ordered my daughter and her boyfriend each one to exchange for valentines day. It was really easy to insert the pictures and it's amazing how great they look! Can't wait to give them their frames on February 14!
    Pretty but smaller than I imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 4, 2014
    The idea of this is very cool but the letters are not as big as you would imagine. I am going to have a lot of trouble to find photos for each letter. Other than that it's a cool gift.
    name collage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 1, 2014
    Great item:)
    Perfect Gift!
    By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend last year on Valentine's Day and it was a hit! I had my thoughts on ordering this frame after reading several reviews, but let me tell you it was the best thing I could've done! The quality of the frame was perfect and the cover was actual glass. I was able to put in horizontal and vertical 4x6 pictures in no time (I recommend you overlap the pictures on the back instead of cutting them out completely, so that you can move them around to fit perfect). You will get a tiny gap on the top and bottom, but it looks symmetrical since you will get that for all the letters (just make sure it's even the whole way). I just got in the mail my second order and it was just as perfect! Overall, I'm very happy with both of my purchases and I would definitely order more! It shipped in no time and it exceeded my expectations! Thank you once again for a great gift!
    very nice
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my purchase it is a very nice frame and exceed my expectations! And it had very quick delivery!
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved