Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
letters on frame are smaller than I imagined kind of hard to put pictures in them that work
So good, I ordered a second
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 17, 2012
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. I first got one for my brother and his long time, live in girlfriend. I found pictures from all their travels over the world and printed them out to cut them to the right size. I know one reviewer talked about finding the right size, I just printed 4 pictures to a page (more pictures than I needed) and doubled up some of the pictures (stacking them on the longer letters). My husband was extremely impressed with it, so we decided to get one for his mother and her new husband, as well. I have not received the 2nd one yet, but the first arrived in excellent condition, looking very classy!
BirthdayGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 25, 2012
Absolutely adorable gift to give. Looks beautiful after you insert the pictures. Deffinitly a gift worth giving! My boyfriend loved it.!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 28, 2012
I ordered a customized frame for my fiance as an early wedding gift to her and she absolutely loved it. She mounted it right next to our front door so that she could see it every time she left or arrived home. If I could make one complaint, it would be that it was difficult lining up/trimming pictures to fit each of the letters, so I think the purchase should include an electronic version of the ordered print as that would have been much easier to work with.
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smtithtown, NY) - September 18, 2012
I absolutley love this gift, it was shipped and delivered very promptly. after i comkpleted the images to my liking, the reciever of the gift cried in my arms and told me this was the greatest most beautiful and most sentimental gift she had recieved. it also looked a lot more expensive then it cost!! plan to buy more!
perfect.
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's exactly what i was expecting, and it's gorgeous! it's a gift and can't wait for them to see it too.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, MD) - September 29, 2012
Excellent anniversary gift. My wife really likes it.

Best of all was the service I received from Personalization Mall. My order arrived with the glass broken in transit. I sent an email and a couple of photos showing the damage. In two or three days, I had a complete replacement product with no hassle at all.
sooooo cute & great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame online. I was really impressed with the turn-out of it. It was well packaged in bubble wrap and not broken which was a plus (I read some peoples reviews that theirs were). I ordered it on a sunday night and received on Friday (didn't pick it up until saturday though). The only negative thing was that they couldn't ship it to Canada. :( Other than that, I was really impressed with it. I gave it as a birthday present for my bf and it makes a nice gift for anyone. I recommend this to anyone, I love it! (:
Nice Valentine's Day Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and immediately after I read a bunch of horrible reviews about this website. I was pretty nervous the item wouldn't arrive, or it would be broken. Thankfully, I didn't need to be! I got my frame 3 days later, and it's beautiful. I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he opens it :)
Great Quality
By Sally Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, tasteful and very good quality. The stencils were perfect, the glass was thick and heavy, the frame was a little thin but still of good quality, and it looks amazing put together. TOTALLY recommend!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - February 14, 2012
Really solid with good size. I really can't complain about this product at all. I would certainly buy this product again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 11, 2012
Very pleased with item. It looks exactly as it's shown online, and it shipped very fast!
just what I hoped for
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my item came much sooner than expected and the quality of the product was great
An excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek, SC) - January 1, 2012
My wife was blown away buy this gift, they are fairly priced but the sentiment is priceless. A must have for the loves of your life
Perfect for our new house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my fiance, and he is absolutely going to love it! It will be just in time to decorate our first house together!
My sweetie is going to LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
It is too cute! Can't wait to start finding the pics for it!
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this...it was a gift for a 16 year old's birthday. It arrived very quickly. I had printed the photos I wanted to use before it arrived. The height of the letter openings is a little over 4 inches, so there is a small area not covered when using a single photo in an opening, but it was not noticable when completed. Overall--it was a big hit!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 5, 2012
The frame and matting was better than I had expected. Would purchase another one for a friend.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
Awesome
By Rashad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and it was a perfect gift. A bit of advice... When you go to print pics get them in 4x6, 4x4, and some wallets. Looks nice with different sized pics. U won't b able to use strictly 4x6 pic so it's important that u get different sizes
It was everything I expected!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Amazing!
By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2014
Absolutely amazing! I ordered the frame as an anniversary gift and I am truly impressed. My frame has real glass and the quality of the black surrounding frame and names is superb. The frame was safely and neatly packaged for delivery and it arrived within 3 days of my purchase via standard shipping. No regrets!
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved