Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (603 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect engagement gift! It's personal, artistic and totally unique!The letters are large enough that I could use 5x7 photos and just trim to fit accordingly. I thought they would be so small and they weren't - It was a big hit! And to be enjoyed for years to come!
Great Buy
By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift. Great quality of the product. Would recommend to buy to anyone.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Landa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, tx, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...My sister is getting married next year and her birthday is this month so i cant wait until i get to give this to her!! She will love it!! Thanks so much!! This picture frame makes a perfect gift!!!
I love it!
By alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinson , AL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the collage frame and cannot wait to put it all together. Delivery was quick, the only problem is even though it was wrapped very well and had a fragile sticker on the box the glass was broken. Still love it and appreciate the quick service! I will order again!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Fram
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came fast and is wonderful. Exactly like youd expect by seeing the pics and description. Very very nice gift for my 25th anniversary to my husband.
Awesome
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife will love it...
So pleased!
By Deborahann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and I am so excited to give it! It's an original and thoughtful gift, not to mention the quality is great!
Don't waste your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 28, 2012
Don't waste your money on this cheap looking frame. It was a good idea but when I got the frame the black paint was chipped and looks very cheap.
exactly like the picture
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was exactly like the picture showed me when I submitted it for preview. It's simple but classy looking and exactly what I wanted!
Loved it.
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this about a week or so ago and I love it! I got it as a Christmas gift for my oldest sister & new brother in law. She's a photographer and they just bought their first house so I thought it'd look really good in there. They packaged it really well in bubble wrap so it wouldn't break on the way here. I love it and will definitely order from this site again. (:
Cheap Looking
By Neha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift, paid over $50.00 for it, just got it and I personnal was disappointed. I think it looks cheap--ie the frame. Thought it would have been a better feel. Not a happy customer.
very sweet gift
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just opened the box. i love it. now i am trying to fit pics in the frame. a little tricky...but nothing too hard. just had to get the pics the right size. trial and error type thing. i think my boyfriend will really like this nice gift.
Looks Great
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the frame. I just assume the frame was a little bigger but still overall pleased with my purchase.
THANKFUL
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. Everyone loved it. The following day the bride-to-be was still thanking me and other friends were asking "where did you purchase it?"
unique gift
By Trista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park , TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for a gift and I was impressed with the way it was packaged. It got here very quickly. I was a little upset with how much dust and black paint specks were between the glass and the cut out matting. I know I can wipe it clean when putting pictures in but this is a gift and I don't want it to look like it was tampered with.

Trista Hash
awesome! just wish the picture slots were alittle bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2012
i love this frame!! just wish that it was easier to find pictures to fit in each letter> only vertical pictures worked
Nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was MUCH smaller in size than I expected. The quality wasn't bad. The glass was shattered into pieces upon arrival but they are replacing it free of charge. I look forward to giving this as a creative, nice gift.
Nice Gift
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lot smaller than I anticipated, but still very cute. I look forward to giving this as a gift.
Love the photo collage and our names
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo frame...it looks great anywhere!
Add a great touch to any room!
80% satisfied.. item looks great.. from a distance
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is going to look great up on a wall. The letters are cut out perfectly. My complaint is the actual frame part. The 4 sides have been glued together, and not very well. At each corner, you can see a small gap between the two pieces. It was enough to make be strongly consider sending the item back. If I didn't need it for a gift right away, I probably would have.
Adorable
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable-- but be careful with the letters that don't have cutouts (i.e. "M" "C" "S" "T") because they are narrow and hard to find a fitting photo.
Very cute gift
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame.
I wish the pictures could fit a little bigger.
other then that its really cute.
i bouht it for my boyfriend for valentines day
Good but wish shorter
By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out except that if you use 4x6 pictures and the picture is turned horizontal then the picture doesn't fit the entire letter.
this item turned out really nice
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift for a couple that already has 'everything'. I didn't want to do the usual gift card but I didn't want the gift to end up at the bottom of the closet (never used). I was pleased with the quality and overall look of this photo collage.
Joy
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a joy to see the reaction from the couple I gave it to as a gift. It brought tears to their eyes. I put pictures in every other letter, it looked to busy the otherway and you only could use a horizonal picture to fit the letters. This was a special because THE GIRL SPELLS HER NAME DIFFERENT THEN MOST GIRLS, and has a hard time getting personalized things.
sweethearts collage
By Emilie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with the product! It shipped very quickly. The letters will a bit taller than I thought they would be. I was hoping that a 4"x6" picture would fit horizontally. However, the picture was just a little too short for the frame. I was also surprised that the frame did not have real glass on it. It was more of a Plexiglas material. However, no one will be able to tell when it is hanging on the wall. I would recommend this product to other customers.
Excellent anniversar gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - November 19, 2013
Excellent idea....
Litle work in getting the right size for the pics.... but the best idea for a anniversary gift... unique . not that expensive.... but order in advance to pay low shipping fee.... only one con he frame was weakly put together with staples.... and too thin a frame.... have to be careful when screwing in the screws to hold up the picture frame...
Great gift
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a Valentines gift ... very nice! It was easy to order and arrived quicker than I expected. When ordering I entered the names then you get an immediate proof so I could confirm I liked it b/4 buying. Only thing I would have preferred is a non-glare glass front. It is a clear non-break plastic. The good news w/this is that it is very light to hang, and I assume keeps the price of the frame low.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arkansas city, KS) - December 25, 2013
Both of mine came out great, the only thing is I wish the back stayed on tighter it a lil wobbly.. other then that so cute and made a great gift!!
Beautiful frame....I loved the personalization!
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thoroghly enjoyed this product. It was very beautiful, especially when I found the perfect pictures to fit each letter. I did have to increase my picture sizes to a 5x7 to get the perfect size for the frame.

The reason that I rated this product 4 and not 5 stars is because the quality of the frame itself (black painted wood) was poor. It didn't fall apart, but it is extremely light weight, almost like a frame sold at the dollar store. Also, the frame doesn't have glass but plastic. For the price, unless it is strictly for the personalization, I think you should be able to get a higher quality frame.

Nonetheless, once completed and personalized with your own pictures, it is quite visually appealing. I got it for my boyfriend and he loved it! It truely is beautiful and adds character to the room, and reveals a little piece of "us". Also, personalization mall ships very fast, so if your on a crunch for time and want something personal, I would definitely go through them!
Just a little disappointed...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 26, 2013
I love this collage and ordered it with words vs. names. I specifically ordered this one because I wanted the heart in the middle. However, they just put the words with no heart. Still turned out nice but not what I wanted. Just disappointed.
Very cool gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this frame for my aunts 20th anniversary. I received this frame broken the first time but they sent me out another frame within a week. It's tales some work to put the pictures in it but it's still worth the effort. I am going to order it again for my 10 year old nieces.
Nice Item
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, I made one for mom and dad and it looks great. The only downside was that I thought the black frame had a matte finish, but apparently it was a wooden frame and the details of the wood showed. Also, the glass was broken when it got here but I called costumer service and they said a replacement will be shipped to me next week. Over all it's a great gift idea!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell gardens, CA) - February 28, 2012
I really liked the frame... The only bad thing is that the letters are not as big and you have to find a small enough picture to fit... Other than that the quality was very good... I Love My Sweathearts collage!!!!
expensive...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 26, 2011
Makes a great gift but for the quality, its very expensive.. was hoping it'd be nicer =(
No collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - May 12, 2011
This product is a little hard to put pictures in unless you want to spend a long time making the photos fit perfectly by cutting, taping, gluing, etc. BUT this product looks nice without the photos, which is the way I have it in my home. Good anniversary gift.
Final product is really nice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our anniversary as a gift for my boyfriend. I am always making him these kind of sentimental gifts since he's in the military and deploys for 6 months out of the year. It arrived and I was impressed with the clean cut out of out names and the matting. I then started matching pictures inside the letters. I ordered a bunch of 4x6 B&W pictures and the horizontal ones left 1/4-inch space on the top and bottom of the letters. The pictures also need to be arranged as a collage. What I did is measure out some black poster board that would fit in the frame. Every letter I would match and cut the photo out. I used photo tape to adhere the picture to my poster board backing. Depending on the position of the picture depended on how much I cut. I would check and re-check to make sure the placement was right in each letter. To finish it, I taped the matte on top of my poster board picture collage and placed in the frame, like you would any picture. It was a little time consuming but the result was my boyfriend thought I ordered it that way and was impressed with the company's ability to match pictures into the letters! He liked it even more when I told him I put it all together. So, I scored points!!

I will caution that using black & white horizontal photos, it's best to put the black backing on because you can hardly tell there is a gap unless you do this. Plus, it's so much easier than just laying them in the frame so they could shift. What I also like about this frame is I can change the pictures out any time I want or switch to color photos for a new look. I will order from Personalization Mall again because of the unique gift ideas!
Great Collage Frame
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame.
Loveeeees this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - October 24, 2011
awesome for any occasion! Will def. be ordering from this site again!
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - August 29, 2011
Great gift - looks nice - need to put hanging wire on- wire screws provided - screwdriver should work... Don't know if recipient hung yet - although did not seem worried about hanging.


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved