Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (599 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frame was a gift for my boyfriend...
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was great! My boyfriend just moved into an apartment and had nothing to decorate it. Our two year anniversary was coming up, so I thought this was the perfect idea. I even took the suggestion of putting black and white photos in the frame. Thanks Personalization Mall!!
AWESOME
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It's bigger than I thought
it would be and the delivery time for a personalized item
is unbelieveable. Great wedding shower gift for my daughter.
Can't wait for other items to arrive... Great Job! Thanks!
Love it!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's very special
Awesome frame!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the custom mat are just awesome! I'm giving this to my husband as a Christmas gift and just added all the pictures of us to it. The only quality issue was really just something that likely happened during shipping; the plexiglass/plastic cover that lays over the mat arrived cracked. I didn't have time to send it back to the company, but I'll look for a replacement after the holidays. It's a wonderful frame, and I highly recommend it!
GREAT!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend LOVED it! It's a bit challenging finding pictures for the skinny letters like I and L, but it makes you become creative!
great gift
By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These custom mats are wonderful and make fantastic gifts. The cut outs are definitely large enough to make a statement with your pictures. I ordered 10 of these frames and they were shipped in 24 hours as promised. the frame and glass are plastic which makes it lightweight. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with this product. It is a fun gift for any age. Now I need to order one for ME!
Amazing Frame! Great idea!
By Seth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my girlfriend for christmas, and she loves it! Great present that went along great with the new camera her parents bought her! Sturdy design but still viewer friendly that matches most any decor.
Great!
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiance for V-day and it was perfect. My favorite part about it is the glass part is actually shatter proff plastic.
What A Great Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Want something different that no one else has...This is it. What a great gift. Unique and the quality it great.
perfect....and fun!
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I are about to move into our first apt, so I bought this as a little project for us. It's great!
Perfect Gift
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and wife were tickled pink with this frame. They both turned 40 in February and it said PHIL (heart) NICOLE.
I put a picture of him inside the P on Phil and one of her in the O of Nicole. The pictures showed then when they were 25yrs old. Then in the heart I put a recent photo of the two of them side by side at 39 yrs old. The rest of the letters I left blank so the black mat showed through. And it looked just fabulous. Everyone at their party was in awe of it and wanted to know where I got it. So you have some new blood that will be checking out your site soon. Thanks!
Frame
By Sylvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great buy! It really came out very sharp, exactly like the picture on the website. I love how you can preview the way your frame will look personalized (with your own names). It makes it much easier to be sure about the product you're buying. Frame is an A+!
Well made and very cute!
By Lisbeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't completely sure what to expect from this product, but it is well made and looks great on the wall - whether you put photos in or not. It was well-received by my intended recipient and I would buy this again.
nan
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift to give...it was really loved
great gift
By Paige L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this gift. It was a hit!
Great Vday Gift
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, SC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the frame to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. We spent that night picking out our favorite pictures to go in the letters. It was a little challenging, but worth it in the end. It looked great.
Great Gift!
By Katelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's day. I put our engagement pictures in it and had it say his last name with a heart on each end. This is something we can share for a lifetime, one day in the future I hope to put our kid's photos in it.
Early Christmas Shopping
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the two frames I ordered...One is for my husband and one is for my Nephew and his wife. Both are going to be Christmas presents. I have all year to collect photos to put in them! These really make great gifts. I had never seen anything like them....I'm so glad I saw the ad in the newspaper!!!
Awesome
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loved it and I loved it. The best part was finding all the pictures to put together!

I recommend using 4x6 or even wallet size pictures if u want a collage :)
Collage frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out its perfect!
It's OK but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - July 13, 2015
I purchased this to put on the welcome table of my wedding, I was really excited to get it but once received I realized you can only fit vertical photos in the frame, so you cant put all photos you may want in there. Kind of disappointing but the quality is there and it's a nice frame, I just don't think I would suggest buying it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 22, 2016
Perfect gift. Thinking about ordering another for myself.
Great idea, the materials seemed a little bit low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - October 15, 2015
My customized frame came out very well, but the cut out part was a very thin cardboard and honestly looked like I could have done it myself with an exacto knife. It would have been nice to have a couple tips from the vendor for how to exactly get the pictures to line up properly with the cutout. I ended up using the cutout as a stencil, and traced all the open parts onto a blank piece of paper. I then taped down my photos over the tracing because then I would know which part of each photo would be seen from the outside. It was very time consuming, but I was happy with the final product. I presented the gift with photos already in it for less work for the bride and groom.
Sweetheart Photot Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 23, 2016
Ordered this and picked the gray. I should have picked black because when you put the pictures in, it's hard to see the wording. Also all the pictures I used had to be inserted vertically as a horizontal photo won't be long enough. Also, the frame had a small nick, so I just used a black marker to fill it in.
A whole lot bigger than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 20, 2016
This is a great item! It's larger than I expected, so it'll be easier to fill with photos. I bought it for a friend who will be putting it over her new baby's crib. Perfect!
Love it!
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful when I opened it, and I can't wait to put pictures in it!
Please read reviews before purchasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 16, 2012
I want to start off with the positive first. Overall, everything looks nice. However, as I read in previous reviews, our frame had scuffs on each corner on the front side of the frame. I personally believe that the company should take more pride in its work for as many times as I saw this through out the reviews especially for the amount of money being paid to have this done. Please read reviews to determine if this product is for you. If you are looking for a semi nice gift that may have flaws then take the risk and get this. If you are looking for something that will look absolutely perfect upon arrival then skip this gift. I personally hope the manufacture begins to read their reviews and fix things before they start losing customers.
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 19, 2011
This makes a great wedding present I turned a bunch of pictures of the couple to black and white and put a red hued one in the heart. My only complaint is that the letters are cut to about 5 inches so the 4x6 pictures i used had a black border around the letters. which doesn't look terrible... but doesn't look awesome.
Cute but kind of a pain in the butt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2013
The frame is a really cute idea, but you should definitely know what you're getting yourself into when you buy it. The cutouts are sort of off-size in that a regular 4x6 print will not fill the whole vertical space, leaving you with awkward gaps, unless you use more than one picture for each letter (which looks kind of sloppy). And if you use larger prints, the faces are likely to be covered up by the outline of the letters. I made it work but it took a LONG time to maneuver the photos into just the right spots and trim them to fit. And, in the end, it doesn't look as polished as I would have liked. (I'd recommend printing lots of extras of the photos you want to use in case you cut them wrong the first time.) And don't get your heart set on using certain photos. Some of them inevitably will not look right unless you have a bunch of Os in your names.
Perfect for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 21, 2017
This frame is really cute once pictures are put in. Larger than what I expected. My husband really likes it too! Great for gift giving as well.
sweetheart frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 18, 2013
I love the frame! It came out wonderful only thing was the screws that came with the frame to hang it cracked the frame! Couldnt use the screws had to find a different way to hang the frame! The company might wanna look into this before making more. No one like a cracking aframe!
Sweethearts Collage Review
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtonville, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this frame and love it! I was impressed with the shipping and delivery time! Frame comes exactly how it looks in the pictures. The only complaint I have is that it is a little bit pricey for the quality of the frame. The biggest thing is that the cover is plastic and not glass, would have preferred glass, especially for 40.00. Also, the pictures are a little bit taller than the description says. It says that the pictures are 3 1/2 inches tall, but they are really closer to 4 1/2 inches tall. It is best to get vertical pictures because they fill up the whole letter. But it still looks great!
cute...
By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage was really cute. The only thing i was disapointed with was instead of a piece of glass on the frame it was plastic. Other than that great gift.
VERY CUTE
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame ended up being adorable, and perfect for engagement pictures, or just couple pictures. the frame was a little cheap looking, its just wood painted over with black ink, but when its all put together it looks very nice. and there is no cheaper place to get something like this done
Joy
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a joy to see the reaction from the couple I gave it to as a gift. It brought tears to their eyes. I put pictures in every other letter, it looked to busy the otherway and you only could use a horizonal picture to fit the letters. This was a special because THE GIRL SPELLS HER NAME DIFFERENT THEN MOST GIRLS, and has a hard time getting personalized things.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. Bigger than I expected it to be. Unique in its own way. I think it makes a great gift for anyone.
Christmas Gift
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and as pictured...bought as a gift for my future sister-in-law and her fiance for Christmas, and think they will really like it. Only thing I wish was that it felt a little more solid, as the weight of the frame feels a little cheaper than I expected.
Chipped Paint
By Charlotte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, KY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and there was a chip on the black paint on the frame we had to use a sharpie to fill in. Would have returned had we not been giving as a gift very soon. For this price you would expect quality or inspection of product before shipping.
Frame collage
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! This is the second one I purchased, I love it!
Perfect
By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who had just got married and she loved it! Very personable!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved