Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(393)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks Great
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the frame. I just assume the frame was a little bigger but still overall pleased with my purchase.
very sweet gift
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just opened the box. i love it. now i am trying to fit pics in the frame. a little tricky...but nothing too hard. just had to get the pics the right size. trial and error type thing. i think my boyfriend will really like this nice gift.
Adorable
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable-- but be careful with the letters that don't have cutouts (i.e. "M" "C" "S" "T") because they are narrow and hard to find a fitting photo.
80% satisfied.. item looks great.. from a distance
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is going to look great up on a wall. The letters are cut out perfectly. My complaint is the actual frame part. The 4 sides have been glued together, and not very well. At each corner, you can see a small gap between the two pieces. It was enough to make be strongly consider sending the item back. If I didn't need it for a gift right away, I probably would have.
expensive...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 26, 2011
Makes a great gift but for the quality, its very expensive.. was hoping it'd be nicer =(
Unique
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend and I's anniversity. He thought it was really neat, the only problem is finding enough pictures and sizing them well enough to see the faces. Overall, I love it!
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - March 18, 2015
Perfect gift to commemorate someone's wedding day
always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bouckville, NY) - March 24, 2015
2nd one I have purchased for wedding gifts. Always happy with the product.
Love the frame, disliked hanging it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
This made a great gift for my bf as part of his Valentine's Day gift. He loved it, as did I, especially once I put a bunch of pics of us in it. However, I dislike that he had to put the screws in the back of the frame and align it with the metal cable so it would hang correctly. For nearly $50 they could have attached that for us so it would be ready to go.
good.
By Denisse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i guess i expected a little more from it, but after all its a great gift. got here quick and packaged very well.
super cute! but...
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still happy with my purchase- and three of my friends are planning on buying one as well- I just have to mention that it was MUCH harder than I thought to get pictures that fit properly behind the letters. If your names have multiple "S"s, "L"s, or "J"s be wary!
pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 14, 2011
The frame is nice and is just as described. Only drawbacks I noticed were that the letters are long and skinny so finding pictures that fit were a little difficult. Also there is no hook to hang it from on the back so I also found that to be uncomfortable. But overall it was good and it came out great. Black and white photos look best.
Awesome!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I used it as a wedding gift...perfect!
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Takes a little while to figure out which pictures fit in the letters but well worth it! Can only use the portrait 4x6 pictures though cuz the landscape ones are not tall enough to fit.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - July 20, 2012
This picture frame is just adorable and I can't wait to finish putting my pictures in it and get it hung up! :) I'd definitely recommend buying it!
Looks great
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this photo collage frame, I originally brought it as a wedding gift but I love it so much I got one for myself too. This frame came bigger than I thought which is great.
Photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 25, 2012
This item is so great!!! It is a high quality item, fast delivered, easy to work with. I can't wait to give it away at the bridal/groom shower in one week. I am very sure it will be looovvveeeddd!!!
love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 5, 2012
this was the best gift ever! got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. i also loved putting it together and picking out all the pictures. definitely a good price for a thoughtful gift!
Perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 3, 2012
After my twin sister recently moved in with her boyfriend and got engaged shortly thereafter, I thought this was the perfect housewarming/engagement present! I printed several black and white pictures of them and found the perfect photo to fit each slot. I think the frame itself was reasonably priced, yet the personalization made it a very impressive and thoughtful gift. Her and her fiance both loved it. And because the frame came with the hardware to hang it, they already have it displayed in their new home!
Awsome!!!
By Cinthya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, great service got here really fast, faster then what expected and frame is just perfect looks great in my wall
She really enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 6, 2012
The girlfriend thought this was a great gift. She went so far as to feel bad her gift to me wasn't better (I think she was being ridiculous - it was a great gift as well). Point being, if you find the right pictures, this will rank high in the receiver's eye.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - July 11, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what i ordered. I was a little worried about the glass breaking. However, the frame was packaged so well, there was no chance of that. I cant wait to give this to my honey! :)
Awsome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 9, 2012
thank you so much i am going to tell all my friends an family the pictures look so great an i love the personalization :)
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
Perfect, beautiful, amazing, would definitly recommend to others.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2012
This is such a great gift for someone or for yourself! It's a perfect size and there's so much you can do with it. Love!
So good, I ordered a second
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 17, 2012
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. I first got one for my brother and his long time, live in girlfriend. I found pictures from all their travels over the world and printed them out to cut them to the right size. I know one reviewer talked about finding the right size, I just printed 4 pictures to a page (more pictures than I needed) and doubled up some of the pictures (stacking them on the longer letters). My husband was extremely impressed with it, so we decided to get one for his mother and her new husband, as well. I have not received the 2nd one yet, but the first arrived in excellent condition, looking very classy!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 31, 2013
This was so much nicer than I had expected. Shipping was fast, and quality is excellent.

Can't wait to have it displayed in my home
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
letters on frame are smaller than I imagined kind of hard to put pictures in them that work
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 28, 2012
I ordered a customized frame for my fiance as an early wedding gift to her and she absolutely loved it. She mounted it right next to our front door so that she could see it every time she left or arrived home. If I could make one complaint, it would be that it was difficult lining up/trimming pictures to fit each of the letters, so I think the purchase should include an electronic version of the ordered print as that would have been much easier to work with.
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smtithtown, NY) - September 18, 2012
I absolutley love this gift, it was shipped and delivered very promptly. after i comkpleted the images to my liking, the reciever of the gift cried in my arms and told me this was the greatest most beautiful and most sentimental gift she had recieved. it also looked a lot more expensive then it cost!! plan to buy more!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, MD) - September 29, 2012
Excellent anniversary gift. My wife really likes it.

Best of all was the service I received from Personalization Mall. My order arrived with the glass broken in transit. I sent an email and a couple of photos showing the damage. In two or three days, I had a complete replacement product with no hassle at all.
BirthdayGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 25, 2012
Absolutely adorable gift to give. Looks beautiful after you insert the pictures. Deffinitly a gift worth giving! My boyfriend loved it.!
perfect.
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's exactly what i was expecting, and it's gorgeous! it's a gift and can't wait for them to see it too.
sooooo cute & great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame online. I was really impressed with the turn-out of it. It was well packaged in bubble wrap and not broken which was a plus (I read some peoples reviews that theirs were). I ordered it on a sunday night and received on Friday (didn't pick it up until saturday though). The only negative thing was that they couldn't ship it to Canada. :( Other than that, I was really impressed with it. I gave it as a birthday present for my bf and it makes a nice gift for anyone. I recommend this to anyone, I love it! (:
Great Quality
By Sally Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, tasteful and very good quality. The stencils were perfect, the glass was thick and heavy, the frame was a little thin but still of good quality, and it looks amazing put together. TOTALLY recommend!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 11, 2012
Very pleased with item. It looks exactly as it's shown online, and it shipped very fast!
Nice Valentine's Day Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and immediately after I read a bunch of horrible reviews about this website. I was pretty nervous the item wouldn't arrive, or it would be broken. Thankfully, I didn't need to be! I got my frame 3 days later, and it's beautiful. I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he opens it :)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - February 14, 2012
Really solid with good size. I really can't complain about this product at all. I would certainly buy this product again.
An excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek, SC) - January 1, 2012
My wife was blown away buy this gift, they are fairly priced but the sentiment is priceless. A must have for the loves of your life
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved