Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for the outstanding service you provide every day. I have ordered from your site 5 or 6 times and I have absolutely never been disappointed in service or quality. Further, I...
~Lisa - NY

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for our new house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - January 28, 2012
I bought this for my fiance, and he is absolutely going to love it! It will be just in time to decorate our first house together!
My sweetie is going to LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
It is too cute! Can't wait to start finding the pics for it!
Great Quality
By Sally Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, tasteful and very good quality. The stencils were perfect, the glass was thick and heavy, the frame was a little thin but still of good quality, and it looks amazing put together. TOTALLY recommend!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - February 11, 2012
Very pleased with item. It looks exactly as it's shown online, and it shipped very fast!
just what I hoped for
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my item came much sooner than expected and the quality of the product was great
Great Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
I bought one for myself and my sister-in-law loved it so I got her one for Christmas. Made a great, personal gift!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011
This is beautiful. This is the bet cost effective gift to give anyone. I love it!
An excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek, SC) - January 1, 2012
My wife was blown away buy this gift, they are fairly priced but the sentiment is priceless. A must have for the loves of your life
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011
got this for our anniversary and used black and white photos like the examples. seemed more tastestful and more legible that way. :) the black frame is quite nice and modern looking. would definitely recommend it!
Nice Valentine's Day Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 13, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and immediately after I read a bunch of horrible reviews about this website. I was pretty nervous the item wouldn't arrive, or it would be broken. Thankfully, I didn't need to be! I got my frame 3 days later, and it's beautiful. I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he opens it :)
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - February 14, 2012
Really solid with good size. I really can't complain about this product at all. I would certainly buy this product again.
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2012
This is such a great gift for someone or for yourself! It's a perfect size and there's so much you can do with it. Love!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2014
Absolutely amazing! I ordered the frame as an anniversary gift and I am truly impressed. My frame has real glass and the quality of the black surrounding frame and names is superb. The frame was safely and neatly packaged for delivery and it arrived within 3 days of my purchase via standard shipping. No regrets!
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Best Gift Ever
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
A BIG HIT!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
It was everything I expected!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
Excellent!
By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
The collage frame I ordered turned out excellent. I don't have any complaints. I put black and white photos in it and I plan on giving it to my brother and his fiance for their upcoming wedding. I'm sure they will love it because it looks great with the photos in it! You just have to make sure you have the right sizes of photos to fit in the unique openings.
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
Amazing!
By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
Awesome
By Rashad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for valentines day and it was a perfect gift. A bit of advice... When you go to print pics get them in 4x6, 4x4, and some wallets. Looks nice with different sized pics. U won't b able to use strictly 4x6 pic so it's important that u get different sizes
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved