Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (502 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(403)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
80% satisfied.. item looks great.. from a distance
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is going to look great up on a wall. The letters are cut out perfectly. My complaint is the actual frame part. The 4 sides have been glued together, and not very well. At each corner, you can see a small gap between the two pieces. It was enough to make be strongly consider sending the item back. If I didn't need it for a gift right away, I probably would have.
THANKFUL
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. Everyone loved it. The following day the bride-to-be was still thanking me and other friends were asking "where did you purchase it?"
unique gift
By Trista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park , TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for a gift and I was impressed with the way it was packaged. It got here very quickly. I was a little upset with how much dust and black paint specks were between the glass and the cut out matting. I know I can wipe it clean when putting pictures in but this is a gift and I don't want it to look like it was tampered with.

Trista Hash
Looks Great
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the frame. I just assume the frame was a little bigger but still overall pleased with my purchase.
very sweet gift
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just opened the box. i love it. now i am trying to fit pics in the frame. a little tricky...but nothing too hard. just had to get the pics the right size. trial and error type thing. i think my boyfriend will really like this nice gift.
Love the frame, disliked hanging it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
This made a great gift for my bf as part of his Valentine's Day gift. He loved it, as did I, especially once I put a bunch of pics of us in it. However, I dislike that he had to put the screws in the back of the frame and align it with the metal cable so it would hang correctly. For nearly $50 they could have attached that for us so it would be ready to go.
pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 14, 2011
The frame is nice and is just as described. Only drawbacks I noticed were that the letters are long and skinny so finding pictures that fit were a little difficult. Also there is no hook to hang it from on the back so I also found that to be uncomfortable. But overall it was good and it came out great. Black and white photos look best.
expensive...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 26, 2011
Makes a great gift but for the quality, its very expensive.. was hoping it'd be nicer =(
Unique
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend and I's anniversity. He thought it was really neat, the only problem is finding enough pictures and sizing them well enough to see the faces. Overall, I love it!
Awesome!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I used it as a wedding gift...perfect!
Photo Collage Frame
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea and concept of the product.
Sweethear Frame
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the first one arrived with the glass broken, the second one arrived swiftly and it came out beautifully!
good.
By Denisse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i guess i expected a little more from it, but after all its a great gift. got here quick and packaged very well.
super cute! but...
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still happy with my purchase- and three of my friends are planning on buying one as well- I just have to mention that it was MUCH harder than I thought to get pictures that fit properly behind the letters. If your names have multiple "S"s, "L"s, or "J"s be wary!
Don't Worry Be Happy!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You might be a little disappointed when you first look at the frame but don't dispair - when the pictures go in it looks TERRIFIC! We loved it and it made a great anniversary gift!
Awsome!!!
By Cinthya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, great service got here really fast, faster then what expected and frame is just perfect looks great in my wall
sooooo cute & great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame online. I was really impressed with the turn-out of it. It was well packaged in bubble wrap and not broken which was a plus (I read some peoples reviews that theirs were). I ordered it on a sunday night and received on Friday (didn't pick it up until saturday though). The only negative thing was that they couldn't ship it to Canada. :( Other than that, I was really impressed with it. I gave it as a birthday present for my bf and it makes a nice gift for anyone. I recommend this to anyone, I love it! (:
Perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 3, 2012
After my twin sister recently moved in with her boyfriend and got engaged shortly thereafter, I thought this was the perfect housewarming/engagement present! I printed several black and white pictures of them and found the perfect photo to fit each slot. I think the frame itself was reasonably priced, yet the personalization made it a very impressive and thoughtful gift. Her and her fiance both loved it. And because the frame came with the hardware to hang it, they already have it displayed in their new home!
Awsome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 9, 2012
thank you so much i am going to tell all my friends an family the pictures look so great an i love the personalization :)
She really enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 6, 2012
The girlfriend thought this was a great gift. She went so far as to feel bad her gift to me wasn't better (I think she was being ridiculous - it was a great gift as well). Point being, if you find the right pictures, this will rank high in the receiver's eye.
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this...it was a gift for a 16 year old's birthday. It arrived very quickly. I had printed the photos I wanted to use before it arrived. The height of the letter openings is a little over 4 inches, so there is a small area not covered when using a single photo in an opening, but it was not noticable when completed. Overall--it was a big hit!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 5, 2012
The frame and matting was better than I had expected. Would purchase another one for a friend.
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smtithtown, NY) - September 18, 2012
I absolutley love this gift, it was shipped and delivered very promptly. after i comkpleted the images to my liking, the reciever of the gift cried in my arms and told me this was the greatest most beautiful and most sentimental gift she had recieved. it also looked a lot more expensive then it cost!! plan to buy more!
Photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 25, 2012
This item is so great!!! It is a high quality item, fast delivered, easy to work with. I can't wait to give it away at the bridal/groom shower in one week. I am very sure it will be looovvveeeddd!!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 28, 2012
I ordered a customized frame for my fiance as an early wedding gift to her and she absolutely loved it. She mounted it right next to our front door so that she could see it every time she left or arrived home. If I could make one complaint, it would be that it was difficult lining up/trimming pictures to fit each of the letters, so I think the purchase should include an electronic version of the ordered print as that would have been much easier to work with.
perfect.
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's exactly what i was expecting, and it's gorgeous! it's a gift and can't wait for them to see it too.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, MD) - September 29, 2012
Excellent anniversary gift. My wife really likes it.

Best of all was the service I received from Personalization Mall. My order arrived with the glass broken in transit. I sent an email and a couple of photos showing the damage. In two or three days, I had a complete replacement product with no hassle at all.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - July 20, 2012
This picture frame is just adorable and I can't wait to finish putting my pictures in it and get it hung up! :) I'd definitely recommend buying it!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - July 11, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what i ordered. I was a little worried about the glass breaking. However, the frame was packaged so well, there was no chance of that. I cant wait to give this to my honey! :)
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Takes a little while to figure out which pictures fit in the letters but well worth it! Can only use the portrait 4x6 pictures though cuz the landscape ones are not tall enough to fit.
love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 5, 2012
this was the best gift ever! got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. i also loved putting it together and picking out all the pictures. definitely a good price for a thoughtful gift!
Looks great
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this photo collage frame, I originally brought it as a wedding gift but I love it so much I got one for myself too. This frame came bigger than I thought which is great.
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I ordered this product for my son and he loved it. Its hangin over his bed. I highly recommend it for a gift.
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011
got this for our anniversary and used black and white photos like the examples. seemed more tastestful and more legible that way. :) the black frame is quite nice and modern looking. would definitely recommend it!
An excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek, SC) - January 1, 2012
My wife was blown away buy this gift, they are fairly priced but the sentiment is priceless. A must have for the loves of your life
My sweetie is going to LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
It is too cute! Can't wait to start finding the pics for it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved