Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frame
By Jaunita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrington, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his B-day, did black and white pictures of us exactly like the sample picture and it looked really nice. It is a cute frame but its a little overpriced.
Please read reviews before purchasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 16, 2012
I want to start off with the positive first. Overall, everything looks nice. However, as I read in previous reviews, our frame had scuffs on each corner on the front side of the frame. I personally believe that the company should take more pride in its work for as many times as I saw this through out the reviews especially for the amount of money being paid to have this done. Please read reviews to determine if this product is for you. If you are looking for a semi nice gift that may have flaws then take the risk and get this. If you are looking for something that will look absolutely perfect upon arrival then skip this gift. I personally hope the manufacture begins to read their reviews and fix things before they start losing customers.
Cute but kind of a pain in the butt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2013
The frame is a really cute idea, but you should definitely know what you're getting yourself into when you buy it. The cutouts are sort of off-size in that a regular 4x6 print will not fill the whole vertical space, leaving you with awkward gaps, unless you use more than one picture for each letter (which looks kind of sloppy). And if you use larger prints, the faces are likely to be covered up by the outline of the letters. I made it work but it took a LONG time to maneuver the photos into just the right spots and trim them to fit. And, in the end, it doesn't look as polished as I would have liked. (I'd recommend printing lots of extras of the photos you want to use in case you cut them wrong the first time.) And don't get your heart set on using certain photos. Some of them inevitably will not look right unless you have a bunch of Os in your names.
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 19, 2011
This makes a great wedding present I turned a bunch of pictures of the couple to black and white and put a red hued one in the heart. My only complaint is that the letters are cut to about 5 inches so the 4x6 pictures i used had a black border around the letters. which doesn't look terrible... but doesn't look awesome.
It's cute
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I was super excited to get this but kind of mad that was not warned that if you use all the characters that the font would be a little abnormal tall so all my pictures had to go by 6x4 because 4x6 was too short. But otherwise I really like it and it turned out cute.
It's OK but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - July 13, 2015
I purchased this to put on the welcome table of my wedding, I was really excited to get it but once received I realized you can only fit vertical photos in the frame, so you cant put all photos you may want in there. Kind of disappointing but the quality is there and it's a nice frame, I just don't think I would suggest buying it.
Good but wish shorter
By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out except that if you use 4x6 pictures and the picture is turned horizontal then the picture doesn't fit the entire letter.
sweetheart frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 18, 2013
I love the frame! It came out wonderful only thing was the screws that came with the frame to hang it cracked the frame! Couldnt use the screws had to find a different way to hang the frame! The company might wanna look into this before making more. No one like a cracking aframe!
this item turned out really nice
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift for a couple that already has 'everything'. I didn't want to do the usual gift card but I didn't want the gift to end up at the bottom of the closet (never used). I was pleased with the quality and overall look of this photo collage.
A fantastic engagement gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who just got engaged. It is beautiful. So unique and the quality of it is great. I am sure she will enjoy it forever.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2012
This is such a great gift for someone or for yourself! It's a perfect size and there's so much you can do with it. Love!
BirthdayGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 25, 2012
Absolutely adorable gift to give. Looks beautiful after you insert the pictures. Deffinitly a gift worth giving! My boyfriend loved it.!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
Perfect, beautiful, amazing, would definitly recommend to others.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
letters on frame are smaller than I imagined kind of hard to put pictures in them that work
So good, I ordered a second
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 17, 2012
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. I first got one for my brother and his long time, live in girlfriend. I found pictures from all their travels over the world and printed them out to cut them to the right size. I know one reviewer talked about finding the right size, I just printed 4 pictures to a page (more pictures than I needed) and doubled up some of the pictures (stacking them on the longer letters). My husband was extremely impressed with it, so we decided to get one for his mother and her new husband, as well. I have not received the 2nd one yet, but the first arrived in excellent condition, looking very classy!
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smtithtown, NY) - September 18, 2012
I absolutley love this gift, it was shipped and delivered very promptly. after i comkpleted the images to my liking, the reciever of the gift cried in my arms and told me this was the greatest most beautiful and most sentimental gift she had recieved. it also looked a lot more expensive then it cost!! plan to buy more!
Photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 25, 2012
This item is so great!!! It is a high quality item, fast delivered, easy to work with. I can't wait to give it away at the bridal/groom shower in one week. I am very sure it will be looovvveeeddd!!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 28, 2012
I ordered a customized frame for my fiance as an early wedding gift to her and she absolutely loved it. She mounted it right next to our front door so that she could see it every time she left or arrived home. If I could make one complaint, it would be that it was difficult lining up/trimming pictures to fit each of the letters, so I think the purchase should include an electronic version of the ordered print as that would have been much easier to work with.
perfect.
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's exactly what i was expecting, and it's gorgeous! it's a gift and can't wait for them to see it too.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, MD) - September 29, 2012
Excellent anniversary gift. My wife really likes it.

Best of all was the service I received from Personalization Mall. My order arrived with the glass broken in transit. I sent an email and a couple of photos showing the damage. In two or three days, I had a complete replacement product with no hassle at all.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 31, 2013
This was so much nicer than I had expected. Shipping was fast, and quality is excellent.

Can't wait to have it displayed in my home
Cute & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It's really cute and the finished product will look professionally done. I did all my pictures in black & white for an added dramatic look. Love this and would recommened it for a creative gift.
Great gift for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
My friend gushed over this frame that I had personalized for her and her soon to be hubby. She had a surprise bridal shower and wasn't registered any where so it made the perfect gift!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 23, 2013
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend, they loved it!!
Great!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase.
Excellent Customer Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I received it when it was estimated to be delivered. There was no delay. I love how it turned out! I recommend this product!
Great picture gift for Valentine! =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 11, 2013
Picture came as expected. However, if you can provide a program for me to insert the pictures, so that I can preinsert pictures to fill the cut out words, that will be awesome!
Great Brida lShower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013
Cant wait to give this as a bridal shower gift! there's nothing like it !!
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
Great idea!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! It would have been nice to be able to upload the pics and have you guys do the pictures though. That was kind of a pain in the butt, but overall awesome idea!
Sweetheart Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband, and I was very pleased with it. I only put a photo in the center heart, and it looked great!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 5, 2012
The frame and matting was better than I had expected. Would purchase another one for a friend.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved