Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
    Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (349)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Valentine's Day Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - February 13, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and immediately after I read a bunch of horrible reviews about this website. I was pretty nervous the item wouldn't arrive, or it would be broken. Thankfully, I didn't need to be! I got my frame 3 days later, and it's beautiful. I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he opens it :)
    Perfect Valentines gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
    Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
    This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
    BirthdayGift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 25, 2012
    Absolutely adorable gift to give. Looks beautiful after you insert the pictures. Deffinitly a gift worth giving! My boyfriend loved it.!
    Absolutely PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
    I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
    Just Right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
    I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
    I love it!!
    By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
    Fantastic Gift
    By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2014
    Absolutely amazing! I ordered the frame as an anniversary gift and I am truly impressed. My frame has real glass and the quality of the black surrounding frame and names is superb. The frame was safely and neatly packaged for delivery and it arrived within 3 days of my purchase via standard shipping. No regrets!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
    This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
    Best Gift Ever
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
    Sweetheart Photo Callage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 11, 2013
    I was very pleased with the product I purchased. Very good quality. A little pricey perhaps but okay. I loved it enough I bought several more for my Children and tucked them away as Christmas gifts! I would recommend this product!
    A BIG HIT!!!
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
    Wedding gift
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
    I can't wait to give this gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
    My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
    beautiful
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
    Sweethearts photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
    I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
    2nd time purchase
    By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
    Excellent!
    By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
    Love These Frames!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
    I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
    Awesome
    By Rashad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for valentines day and it was a perfect gift. A bit of advice... When you go to print pics get them in 4x6, 4x4, and some wallets. Looks nice with different sized pics. U won't b able to use strictly 4x6 pic so it's important that u get different sizes
    It was everything I expected!
    By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
    Just as adorable in person!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
    Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
    Amazing!
    By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
    Great picture gift for Valentine! =)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 11, 2013
    Picture came as expected. However, if you can provide a program for me to insert the pictures, so that I can preinsert pictures to fill the cut out words, that will be awesome!
    Great Brida lShower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013
    Cant wait to give this as a bridal shower gift! there's nothing like it !!
    Sweetheart Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift for my husband, and I was very pleased with it. I only put a photo in the center heart, and it looked great!
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
    I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 31, 2013
    This was so much nicer than I had expected. Shipping was fast, and quality is excellent.

    Can't wait to have it displayed in my home
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
    Perfect, beautiful, amazing, would definitly recommend to others.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2012
    This is such a great gift for someone or for yourself! It's a perfect size and there's so much you can do with it. Love!
    picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
    letters on frame are smaller than I imagined kind of hard to put pictures in them that work
    So good, I ordered a second
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 17, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with this purchase. I first got one for my brother and his long time, live in girlfriend. I found pictures from all their travels over the world and printed them out to cut them to the right size. I know one reviewer talked about finding the right size, I just printed 4 pictures to a page (more pictures than I needed) and doubled up some of the pictures (stacking them on the longer letters). My husband was extremely impressed with it, so we decided to get one for his mother and her new husband, as well. I have not received the 2nd one yet, but the first arrived in excellent condition, looking very classy!
    Great idea!
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item! It would have been nice to be able to upload the pics and have you guys do the pictures though. That was kind of a pain in the butt, but overall awesome idea!
    We love it!
    By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The BEST in the business!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
    Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
    I bought this as a part of a wedding present for friends of mine. I absolutely love it! I filled in pictures of them and I think its such a great wedding present and very personable. The only thing I wish I had known before hand was that pictures that are vertical work best, horizontal pictures dont fit as well, but that was an easy fix!
    memorable sentiment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2013
    Ordered this as a gift for a 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased as it arrived on time and packaged carefully. The cut out of letters for the message were Sharp and clean. The mat was a thick construction. Frame was solid and average (not cheap plastic), but not high end wood. Gift receivers moved it and with the photos I added made this gift very special. Hardware is included so it is ready to hang.
    Great!
    By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with my purchase.
    Cute & Creative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - March 15, 2013
    I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It's really cute and the finished product will look professionally done. I did all my pictures in black & white for an added dramatic look. Love this and would recommened it for a creative gift.
    Great gift for bridal shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
    My friend gushed over this frame that I had personalized for her and her soon to be hubby. She had a surprise bridal shower and wasn't registered any where so it made the perfect gift!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved