Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (569 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks cute but I was very disappointed that it did not have glass in the frame it was just plastic. I will not be ordering any more of these in the future
Nice, but not worth the price.
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my frame and its nice, but it's made with very cheap materials and it is very flimsy. The opposite side of the letters have burn marks on the board. It's not very attractive. I give this item a 3 star review because the look of the item is appealing. I am mostly disappointed with the quality of the materials and the way the product is put together.
Photo Collage
By Catalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to personalize a photo collage was amazing but the quality of the frame is cheap! The frame is very light and cheaply made. For the price I paid, I should have received a better quality item.
Loveeeees this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - October 24, 2011
awesome for any occasion! Will def. be ordering from this site again!
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - August 29, 2011
Great gift - looks nice - need to put hanging wire on- wire screws provided - screwdriver should work... Don't know if recipient hung yet - although did not seem worried about hanging.


Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , PA) - February 10, 2016
I absolutely love this product. I got if for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's a great gift!??
Great Collage Frame
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame.
Final product is really nice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our anniversary as a gift for my boyfriend. I am always making him these kind of sentimental gifts since he's in the military and deploys for 6 months out of the year. It arrived and I was impressed with the clean cut out of out names and the matting. I then started matching pictures inside the letters. I ordered a bunch of 4x6 B&W pictures and the horizontal ones left 1/4-inch space on the top and bottom of the letters. The pictures also need to be arranged as a collage. What I did is measure out some black poster board that would fit in the frame. Every letter I would match and cut the photo out. I used photo tape to adhere the picture to my poster board backing. Depending on the position of the picture depended on how much I cut. I would check and re-check to make sure the placement was right in each letter. To finish it, I taped the matte on top of my poster board picture collage and placed in the frame, like you would any picture. It was a little time consuming but the result was my boyfriend thought I ordered it that way and was impressed with the company's ability to match pictures into the letters! He liked it even more when I told him I put it all together. So, I scored points!!

I will caution that using black & white horizontal photos, it's best to put the black backing on because you can hardly tell there is a gap unless you do this. Plus, it's so much easier than just laying them in the frame so they could shift. What I also like about this frame is I can change the pictures out any time I want or switch to color photos for a new look. I will order from Personalization Mall again because of the unique gift ideas!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - February 10, 2016
Arrived on time. It was exactly how i expected it! Love it
love it
By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did something simple for my husband this valentines and i decided to buy this photo collage frame and i filled it with wallets size photos that mean alot to us.. we love loved it ????????
No collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - May 12, 2011
This product is a little hard to put pictures in unless you want to spend a long time making the photos fit perfectly by cutting, taping, gluing, etc. BUT this product looks nice without the photos, which is the way I have it in my home. Good anniversary gift.
Nice Item
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, I made one for mom and dad and it looks great. The only downside was that I thought the black frame had a matte finish, but apparently it was a wooden frame and the details of the wood showed. Also, the glass was broken when it got here but I called costumer service and they said a replacement will be shipped to me next week. Over all it's a great gift idea!
Very cool gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this frame for my aunts 20th anniversary. I received this frame broken the first time but they sent me out another frame within a week. It's tales some work to put the pictures in it but it's still worth the effort. I am going to order it again for my 10 year old nieces.
A meaningful gift
By Khanh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally like this product and it is a great gift for my boyfriend on Valentine Day. I think he will love it too !
Sweethearts photo collage
By Mara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as pictured and described. Shipping was quicker than stated. Overall great product, definitely recommending to others.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 1, 2012
This frame is great. I bought it for my bedroom/anniversary gift. It was accurately customized. I cannot wait to fill it with photos.
awesome! just wish the picture slots were alittle bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2012
i love this frame!! just wish that it was easier to find pictures to fit in each letter> only vertical pictures worked
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - January 14, 2016
Perfect gift! A little challenging finding photos that fit perfect within the letters. But it's worth it! You must buy. Picture Frame came in great condition and it's good quality. Thanks!
Photo collage
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! it was exactly what I wanted
Perfect Grift
By Estephany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, GA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for my annverisary and my partner loved it , great quality , fast shipping , perfect item , I will be shopping more on this website !!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - February 1, 2016
I didn't even have to put pictures in it... Took our the foam and it looks great on my wall
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell gardens, CA) - February 28, 2012
I really liked the frame... The only bad thing is that the letters are not as big and you have to find a small enough picture to fit... Other than that the quality was very good... I Love My Sweathearts collage!!!!
photo collage frame
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made.. looking forward to selecting photos and creating a beautiful and personalized wedding gift for my nephew and his new wife.
Perfect
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding present. I can't wait to see their faces. I printed a picture of the couple and put it in the heart before wrapping this. I couldn't be more pleased with my choice! I will purchase this again for other couples!
expensive...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 26, 2011
Makes a great gift but for the quality, its very expensive.. was hoping it'd be nicer =(
very sweet gift
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just opened the box. i love it. now i am trying to fit pics in the frame. a little tricky...but nothing too hard. just had to get the pics the right size. trial and error type thing. i think my boyfriend will really like this nice gift.
THANKFUL
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. Everyone loved it. The following day the bride-to-be was still thanking me and other friends were asking "where did you purchase it?"
Looks Great
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the frame. I just assume the frame was a little bigger but still overall pleased with my purchase.
Adorable
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable-- but be careful with the letters that don't have cutouts (i.e. "M" "C" "S" "T") because they are narrow and hard to find a fitting photo.
80% satisfied.. item looks great.. from a distance
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is going to look great up on a wall. The letters are cut out perfectly. My complaint is the actual frame part. The 4 sides have been glued together, and not very well. At each corner, you can see a small gap between the two pieces. It was enough to make be strongly consider sending the item back. If I didn't need it for a gift right away, I probably would have.
Very cute gift
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame.
I wish the pictures could fit a little bigger.
other then that its really cute.
i bouht it for my boyfriend for valentines day
sweethearts collage
By Emilie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with the product! It shipped very quickly. The letters will a bit taller than I thought they would be. I was hoping that a 4"x6" picture would fit horizontally. However, the picture was just a little too short for the frame. I was also surprised that the frame did not have real glass on it. It was more of a Plexiglas material. However, no one will be able to tell when it is hanging on the wall. I would recommend this product to other customers.
Beautiful frame....I loved the personalization!
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thoroghly enjoyed this product. It was very beautiful, especially when I found the perfect pictures to fit each letter. I did have to increase my picture sizes to a 5x7 to get the perfect size for the frame.

The reason that I rated this product 4 and not 5 stars is because the quality of the frame itself (black painted wood) was poor. It didn't fall apart, but it is extremely light weight, almost like a frame sold at the dollar store. Also, the frame doesn't have glass but plastic. For the price, unless it is strictly for the personalization, I think you should be able to get a higher quality frame.

Nonetheless, once completed and personalized with your own pictures, it is quite visually appealing. I got it for my boyfriend and he loved it! It truely is beautiful and adds character to the room, and reveals a little piece of "us". Also, personalization mall ships very fast, so if your on a crunch for time and want something personal, I would definitely go through them!
unique gift
By Trista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park , TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for a gift and I was impressed with the way it was packaged. It got here very quickly. I was a little upset with how much dust and black paint specks were between the glass and the cut out matting. I know I can wipe it clean when putting pictures in but this is a gift and I don't want it to look like it was tampered with.

Trista Hash
Great gift
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a Valentines gift ... very nice! It was easy to order and arrived quicker than I expected. When ordering I entered the names then you get an immediate proof so I could confirm I liked it b/4 buying. Only thing I would have preferred is a non-glare glass front. It is a clear non-break plastic. The good news w/this is that it is very light to hang, and I assume keeps the price of the frame low.
Love the photo collage and our names
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo frame...it looks great anywhere!
Add a great touch to any room!
Awesome!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I used it as a wedding gift...perfect!
good.
By Denisse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i guess i expected a little more from it, but after all its a great gift. got here quick and packaged very well.
pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 14, 2011
The frame is nice and is just as described. Only drawbacks I noticed were that the letters are long and skinny so finding pictures that fit were a little difficult. Also there is no hook to hang it from on the back so I also found that to be uncomfortable. But overall it was good and it came out great. Black and white photos look best.
Unique
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend and I's anniversity. He thought it was really neat, the only problem is finding enough pictures and sizing them well enough to see the faces. Overall, I love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved