Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (544 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Item
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, I made one for mom and dad and it looks great. The only downside was that I thought the black frame had a matte finish, but apparently it was a wooden frame and the details of the wood showed. Also, the glass was broken when it got here but I called costumer service and they said a replacement will be shipped to me next week. Over all it's a great gift idea!
Very cool gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this frame for my aunts 20th anniversary. I received this frame broken the first time but they sent me out another frame within a week. It's tales some work to put the pictures in it but it's still worth the effort. I am going to order it again for my 10 year old nieces.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - August 29, 2011
Great gift - looks nice - need to put hanging wire on- wire screws provided - screwdriver should work... Don't know if recipient hung yet - although did not seem worried about hanging.


Final product is really nice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our anniversary as a gift for my boyfriend. I am always making him these kind of sentimental gifts since he's in the military and deploys for 6 months out of the year. It arrived and I was impressed with the clean cut out of out names and the matting. I then started matching pictures inside the letters. I ordered a bunch of 4x6 B&W pictures and the horizontal ones left 1/4-inch space on the top and bottom of the letters. The pictures also need to be arranged as a collage. What I did is measure out some black poster board that would fit in the frame. Every letter I would match and cut the photo out. I used photo tape to adhere the picture to my poster board backing. Depending on the position of the picture depended on how much I cut. I would check and re-check to make sure the placement was right in each letter. To finish it, I taped the matte on top of my poster board picture collage and placed in the frame, like you would any picture. It was a little time consuming but the result was my boyfriend thought I ordered it that way and was impressed with the company's ability to match pictures into the letters! He liked it even more when I told him I put it all together. So, I scored points!!

I will caution that using black & white horizontal photos, it's best to put the black backing on because you can hardly tell there is a gap unless you do this. Plus, it's so much easier than just laying them in the frame so they could shift. What I also like about this frame is I can change the pictures out any time I want or switch to color photos for a new look. I will order from Personalization Mall again because of the unique gift ideas!
Loveeeees this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - October 24, 2011
awesome for any occasion! Will def. be ordering from this site again!
Love the frame, disliked hanging it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
This made a great gift for my bf as part of his Valentine's Day gift. He loved it, as did I, especially once I put a bunch of pics of us in it. However, I dislike that he had to put the screws in the back of the frame and align it with the metal cable so it would hang correctly. For nearly $50 they could have attached that for us so it would be ready to go.
pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 14, 2011
The frame is nice and is just as described. Only drawbacks I noticed were that the letters are long and skinny so finding pictures that fit were a little difficult. Also there is no hook to hang it from on the back so I also found that to be uncomfortable. But overall it was good and it came out great. Black and white photos look best.
Unique
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend and I's anniversity. He thought it was really neat, the only problem is finding enough pictures and sizing them well enough to see the faces. Overall, I love it!
No collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - May 12, 2011
This product is a little hard to put pictures in unless you want to spend a long time making the photos fit perfectly by cutting, taping, gluing, etc. BUT this product looks nice without the photos, which is the way I have it in my home. Good anniversary gift.
expensive...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 26, 2011
Makes a great gift but for the quality, its very expensive.. was hoping it'd be nicer =(
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Landa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, tx, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...My sister is getting married next year and her birthday is this month so i cant wait until i get to give this to her!! She will love it!! Thanks so much!! This picture frame makes a perfect gift!!!
Great!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase.
Excellent Customer Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I received it when it was estimated to be delivered. There was no delay. I love how it turned out! I recommend this product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
memorable sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for a 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased as it arrived on time and packaged carefully. The cut out of letters for the message were Sharp and clean. The mat was a thick construction. Frame was solid and average (not cheap plastic), but not high end wood. Gift receivers moved it and with the photos I added made this gift very special. Hardware is included so it is ready to hang.
We love it!
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BEST in the business!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 23, 2013
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend, they loved it!!
Sweetheart Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband, and I was very pleased with it. I only put a photo in the center heart, and it looked great!
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
Great idea!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! It would have been nice to be able to upload the pics and have you guys do the pictures though. That was kind of a pain in the butt, but overall awesome idea!
Cute & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It's really cute and the finished product will look professionally done. I did all my pictures in black & white for an added dramatic look. Love this and would recommened it for a creative gift.
Great gift for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
My friend gushed over this frame that I had personalized for her and her soon to be hubby. She had a surprise bridal shower and wasn't registered any where so it made the perfect gift!
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2014
Absolutely amazing! I ordered the frame as an anniversary gift and I am truly impressed. My frame has real glass and the quality of the black surrounding frame and names is superb. The frame was safely and neatly packaged for delivery and it arrived within 3 days of my purchase via standard shipping. No regrets!
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
Sweetheart Photo Callage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 11, 2013
I was very pleased with the product I purchased. Very good quality. A little pricey perhaps but okay. I loved it enough I bought several more for my Children and tucked them away as Christmas gifts! I would recommend this product!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought this as a part of a wedding present for friends of mine. I absolutely love it! I filled in pictures of them and I think its such a great wedding present and very personable. The only thing I wish I had known before hand was that pictures that are vertical work best, horizontal pictures dont fit as well, but that was an easy fix!
Best Gift Ever
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
A BIG HIT!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Great picture gift for Valentine! =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 11, 2013
Picture came as expected. However, if you can provide a program for me to insert the pictures, so that I can preinsert pictures to fill the cut out words, that will be awesome!
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Takes a little while to figure out which pictures fit in the letters but well worth it! Can only use the portrait 4x6 pictures though cuz the landscape ones are not tall enough to fit.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - July 20, 2012
This picture frame is just adorable and I can't wait to finish putting my pictures in it and get it hung up! :) I'd definitely recommend buying it!
Looks great
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this photo collage frame, I originally brought it as a wedding gift but I love it so much I got one for myself too. This frame came bigger than I thought which is great.
Photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 25, 2012
This item is so great!!! It is a high quality item, fast delivered, easy to work with. I can't wait to give it away at the bridal/groom shower in one week. I am very sure it will be looovvveeeddd!!!
love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 5, 2012
this was the best gift ever! got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. i also loved putting it together and picking out all the pictures. definitely a good price for a thoughtful gift!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - July 11, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what i ordered. I was a little worried about the glass breaking. However, the frame was packaged so well, there was no chance of that. I cant wait to give this to my honey! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved