Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(396)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - July 11, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what i ordered. I was a little worried about the glass breaking. However, the frame was packaged so well, there was no chance of that. I cant wait to give this to my honey! :)
Awsome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 9, 2012
thank you so much i am going to tell all my friends an family the pictures look so great an i love the personalization :)
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - July 20, 2012
This picture frame is just adorable and I can't wait to finish putting my pictures in it and get it hung up! :) I'd definitely recommend buying it!
Looks great
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this photo collage frame, I originally brought it as a wedding gift but I love it so much I got one for myself too. This frame came bigger than I thought which is great.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Takes a little while to figure out which pictures fit in the letters but well worth it! Can only use the portrait 4x6 pictures though cuz the landscape ones are not tall enough to fit.
sooooo cute & great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame online. I was really impressed with the turn-out of it. It was well packaged in bubble wrap and not broken which was a plus (I read some peoples reviews that theirs were). I ordered it on a sunday night and received on Friday (didn't pick it up until saturday though). The only negative thing was that they couldn't ship it to Canada. :( Other than that, I was really impressed with it. I gave it as a birthday present for my bf and it makes a nice gift for anyone. I recommend this to anyone, I love it! (:
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this...it was a gift for a 16 year old's birthday. It arrived very quickly. I had printed the photos I wanted to use before it arrived. The height of the letter openings is a little over 4 inches, so there is a small area not covered when using a single photo in an opening, but it was not noticable when completed. Overall--it was a big hit!
Awsome!!!
By Cinthya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, great service got here really fast, faster then what expected and frame is just perfect looks great in my wall
She really enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 6, 2012
The girlfriend thought this was a great gift. She went so far as to feel bad her gift to me wasn't better (I think she was being ridiculous - it was a great gift as well). Point being, if you find the right pictures, this will rank high in the receiver's eye.
Perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 3, 2012
After my twin sister recently moved in with her boyfriend and got engaged shortly thereafter, I thought this was the perfect housewarming/engagement present! I printed several black and white pictures of them and found the perfect photo to fit each slot. I think the frame itself was reasonably priced, yet the personalization made it a very impressive and thoughtful gift. Her and her fiance both loved it. And because the frame came with the hardware to hang it, they already have it displayed in their new home!
Great!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase.
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
Excellent
By Katelynn J. (Hastings, MN) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love that I can choose if they can see my name or not
awesome
By Autumn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect i love it
I would give 10 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought so many items from personalization mall. All of them are great and every time the items are beyond my expectations. This is the first time I received an item with a tiny defect. Frankly, the defect is hardly visible from a distance. Even then it is a 5 stars item. I wonder how personalization mall would get these great ideas.
I contacted the customer service and said about the tiny defect. I said you can just send only a part of the item (because the photo frame has multiple detachable items), which costs less than $5. The lady who spoke to me sent the entire item again. Best customer service I ever received. One more 5 stars to the second item.
So total I would give 10 Stars. :) :) :)
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better then I had thought! I was happy with the frame and mat. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it up on Christmas Day!!! It will be a great addition to the house!
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Excellent!
By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
The collage frame I ordered turned out excellent. I don't have any complaints. I put black and white photos in it and I plan on giving it to my brother and his fiance for their upcoming wedding. I'm sure they will love it because it looks great with the photos in it! You just have to make sure you have the right sizes of photos to fit in the unique openings.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
Great and Practical Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - March 5, 2015
I bought this for a friend celebrating her child's first birthday. She loved the result and is looking forward to changing the pictures often. I would recommend this is a gift for any occasion really.
Looks so cute
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once we got our photos in it the fram looks so cute! We hung it in our foyer we love it.
Because its laser cut from the back customize there is a bit if charring noticible on the front but once we filled the frame it was no big deal. We got the white backing so perhaps if we chose the black we would never have noticed! There was no black behind the cut-out as in the sample you could easily add that instead of pictures too
As Described
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - March 18, 2015
Perfect gift to commemorate someone's wedding day
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 17, 2015
I purchased this for a bridal shower and my friend absolutely love it. I was limited in the pictures I had but I managed to make it work. She was getting married to a man with 2 children, so I used the last name of the groom and put pics of the kids with them and pics of themselves together. It turned out beautiful and she was about to cry when she saw it. The perfect gift for any occasion.
sweetheart photo frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it, so did his family!
just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2014
I wanted to add a personalized frame in our new home and this was just perfect. The size is perfect and the cut outs are perfection. Only thing was that one of the letters had what looked like a stain from the personalization but once I added the pics, it does not show. I used 4x6 pics & just had to cut the sides to fit. Try to use pics that are not so close, for example, selfies won't work since most are closeups and a couples faces won't fit in the cutouts! My husband and I are both pleased.
Photo Collage Frame is Wonderful!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in good shape and is even nicer looking than the pictures. It will be fun to fill it with our personal photos. Top quality gift for an anniversary celebration!
perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our engagement photos and it is spectacular!
Custom Frame
By Noel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the frame! Good Valentine's Day gift
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Best Gift Ever
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved