Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks good, kind of expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - December 27, 2015
Good quality. When you add shipping it becomes rather expensive for what is essentially a long picture frame with a sheet of paper with cut outs.
photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - February 9, 2016
The only thing I did not like was that one of my letter was coming apart when I got it so I had to try and super glue it back together.
Wonderfully done
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly how it look. Beautiful. It comes with nails and 2 picture hangers to mount. It looks great!
AWESOME!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift - Looked GREAT! My friend LOVED It! Very Special!
A meaningful gift
By Khanh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally like this product and it is a great gift for my boyfriend on Valentine Day. I think he will love it too !
Photo Collage Frame
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea and concept of the product.
Sweethear Frame
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the first one arrived with the glass broken, the second one arrived swiftly and it came out beautifully!
super cute! but...
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still happy with my purchase- and three of my friends are planning on buying one as well- I just have to mention that it was MUCH harder than I thought to get pictures that fit properly behind the letters. If your names have multiple "S"s, "L"s, or "J"s be wary!
Awesome!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I used it as a wedding gift...perfect!
good.
By Denisse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i guess i expected a little more from it, but after all its a great gift. got here quick and packaged very well.
Adorable
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable-- but be careful with the letters that don't have cutouts (i.e. "M" "C" "S" "T") because they are narrow and hard to find a fitting photo.
80% satisfied.. item looks great.. from a distance
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is going to look great up on a wall. The letters are cut out perfectly. My complaint is the actual frame part. The 4 sides have been glued together, and not very well. At each corner, you can see a small gap between the two pieces. It was enough to make be strongly consider sending the item back. If I didn't need it for a gift right away, I probably would have.
Love the photo collage and our names
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo frame...it looks great anywhere!
Add a great touch to any room!
Nice Gift
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lot smaller than I anticipated, but still very cute. I look forward to giving this as a gift.
Nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was MUCH smaller in size than I expected. The quality wasn't bad. The glass was shattered into pieces upon arrival but they are replacing it free of charge. I look forward to giving this as a creative, nice gift.
pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 14, 2011
The frame is nice and is just as described. Only drawbacks I noticed were that the letters are long and skinny so finding pictures that fit were a little difficult. Also there is no hook to hang it from on the back so I also found that to be uncomfortable. But overall it was good and it came out great. Black and white photos look best.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay shore, NY) - August 29, 2011
Great gift - looks nice - need to put hanging wire on- wire screws provided - screwdriver should work... Don't know if recipient hung yet - although did not seem worried about hanging.


Nice Item
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, I made one for mom and dad and it looks great. The only downside was that I thought the black frame had a matte finish, but apparently it was a wooden frame and the details of the wood showed. Also, the glass was broken when it got here but I called costumer service and they said a replacement will be shipped to me next week. Over all it's a great gift idea!
Loveeeees this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - October 24, 2011
awesome for any occasion! Will def. be ordering from this site again!
Great Collage Frame
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame.
Final product is really nice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our anniversary as a gift for my boyfriend. I am always making him these kind of sentimental gifts since he's in the military and deploys for 6 months out of the year. It arrived and I was impressed with the clean cut out of out names and the matting. I then started matching pictures inside the letters. I ordered a bunch of 4x6 B&W pictures and the horizontal ones left 1/4-inch space on the top and bottom of the letters. The pictures also need to be arranged as a collage. What I did is measure out some black poster board that would fit in the frame. Every letter I would match and cut the photo out. I used photo tape to adhere the picture to my poster board backing. Depending on the position of the picture depended on how much I cut. I would check and re-check to make sure the placement was right in each letter. To finish it, I taped the matte on top of my poster board picture collage and placed in the frame, like you would any picture. It was a little time consuming but the result was my boyfriend thought I ordered it that way and was impressed with the company's ability to match pictures into the letters! He liked it even more when I told him I put it all together. So, I scored points!!

I will caution that using black & white horizontal photos, it's best to put the black backing on because you can hardly tell there is a gap unless you do this. Plus, it's so much easier than just laying them in the frame so they could shift. What I also like about this frame is I can change the pictures out any time I want or switch to color photos for a new look. I will order from Personalization Mall again because of the unique gift ideas!
Unique
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend and I's anniversity. He thought it was really neat, the only problem is finding enough pictures and sizing them well enough to see the faces. Overall, I love it!
Love the frame, disliked hanging it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
This made a great gift for my bf as part of his Valentine's Day gift. He loved it, as did I, especially once I put a bunch of pics of us in it. However, I dislike that he had to put the screws in the back of the frame and align it with the metal cable so it would hang correctly. For nearly $50 they could have attached that for us so it would be ready to go.
expensive...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 26, 2011
Makes a great gift but for the quality, its very expensive.. was hoping it'd be nicer =(
Very cool gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 21, 2011
I ordered this frame for my aunts 20th anniversary. I received this frame broken the first time but they sent me out another frame within a week. It's tales some work to put the pictures in it but it's still worth the effort. I am going to order it again for my 10 year old nieces.
No collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - May 12, 2011
This product is a little hard to put pictures in unless you want to spend a long time making the photos fit perfectly by cutting, taping, gluing, etc. BUT this product looks nice without the photos, which is the way I have it in my home. Good anniversary gift.
Loved it.
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this about a week or so ago and I love it! I got it as a Christmas gift for my oldest sister & new brother in law. She's a photographer and they just bought their first house so I thought it'd look really good in there. They packaged it really well in bubble wrap so it wouldn't break on the way here. I love it and will definitely order from this site again. (:
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Best Gift Ever
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
A BIG HIT!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
Sweetheart Photo Callage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 11, 2013
I was very pleased with the product I purchased. Very good quality. A little pricey perhaps but okay. I loved it enough I bought several more for my Children and tucked them away as Christmas gifts! I would recommend this product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
Great!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase.
We love it!
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BEST in the business!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought this as a part of a wedding present for friends of mine. I absolutely love it! I filled in pictures of them and I think its such a great wedding present and very personable. The only thing I wish I had known before hand was that pictures that are vertical work best, horizontal pictures dont fit as well, but that was an easy fix!
memorable sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for a 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased as it arrived on time and packaged carefully. The cut out of letters for the message were Sharp and clean. The mat was a thick construction. Frame was solid and average (not cheap plastic), but not high end wood. Gift receivers moved it and with the photos I added made this gift very special. Hardware is included so it is ready to hang.
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved