Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(383)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 5, 2012
The frame and matting was better than I had expected. Would purchase another one for a friend.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this...it was a gift for a 16 year old's birthday. It arrived very quickly. I had printed the photos I wanted to use before it arrived. The height of the letter openings is a little over 4 inches, so there is a small area not covered when using a single photo in an opening, but it was not noticable when completed. Overall--it was a big hit!
Awsome!!!
By Cinthya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, great service got here really fast, faster then what expected and frame is just perfect looks great in my wall
sooooo cute & great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame online. I was really impressed with the turn-out of it. It was well packaged in bubble wrap and not broken which was a plus (I read some peoples reviews that theirs were). I ordered it on a sunday night and received on Friday (didn't pick it up until saturday though). The only negative thing was that they couldn't ship it to Canada. :( Other than that, I was really impressed with it. I gave it as a birthday present for my bf and it makes a nice gift for anyone. I recommend this to anyone, I love it! (:
Cute & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It's really cute and the finished product will look professionally done. I did all my pictures in black & white for an added dramatic look. Love this and would recommened it for a creative gift.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
The collage frame I ordered turned out excellent. I don't have any complaints. I put black and white photos in it and I plan on giving it to my brother and his fiance for their upcoming wedding. I'm sure they will love it because it looks great with the photos in it! You just have to make sure you have the right sizes of photos to fit in the unique openings.
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
Excellent
By Katelynn J. (Hastings, MN) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love that I can choose if they can see my name or not
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
Excellent!
By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
Photo Collage Frame is Wonderful!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in good shape and is even nicer looking than the pictures. It will be fun to fill it with our personal photos. Top quality gift for an anniversary celebration!
sweetheart photo frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it, so did his family!
Custom Frame
By Noel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the frame! Good Valentine's Day gift
Looks so cute
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once we got our photos in it the fram looks so cute! We hung it in our foyer we love it.
Because its laser cut from the back customize there is a bit if charring noticible on the front but once we filled the frame it was no big deal. We got the white backing so perhaps if we chose the black we would never have noticed! There was no black behind the cut-out as in the sample you could easily add that instead of pictures too
perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our engagement photos and it is spectacular!
awesome
By Autumn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect i love it
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better then I had thought! I was happy with the frame and mat. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it up on Christmas Day!!! It will be a great addition to the house!
just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2014
I wanted to add a personalized frame in our new home and this was just perfect. The size is perfect and the cut outs are perfection. Only thing was that one of the letters had what looked like a stain from the personalization but once I added the pics, it does not show. I used 4x6 pics & just had to cut the sides to fit. Try to use pics that are not so close, for example, selfies won't work since most are closeups and a couples faces won't fit in the cutouts! My husband and I are both pleased.
I would give 10 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought so many items from personalization mall. All of them are great and every time the items are beyond my expectations. This is the first time I received an item with a tiny defect. Frankly, the defect is hardly visible from a distance. Even then it is a 5 stars item. I wonder how personalization mall would get these great ideas.
I contacted the customer service and said about the tiny defect. I said you can just send only a part of the item (because the photo frame has multiple detachable items), which costs less than $5. The lady who spoke to me sent the entire item again. Best customer service I ever received. One more 5 stars to the second item.
So total I would give 10 Stars. :) :) :)
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought this as a part of a wedding present for friends of mine. I absolutely love it! I filled in pictures of them and I think its such a great wedding present and very personable. The only thing I wish I had known before hand was that pictures that are vertical work best, horizontal pictures dont fit as well, but that was an easy fix!
memorable sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for a 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased as it arrived on time and packaged carefully. The cut out of letters for the message were Sharp and clean. The mat was a thick construction. Frame was solid and average (not cheap plastic), but not high end wood. Gift receivers moved it and with the photos I added made this gift very special. Hardware is included so it is ready to hang.
Sweetheart Photo Callage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 11, 2013
I was very pleased with the product I purchased. Very good quality. A little pricey perhaps but okay. I loved it enough I bought several more for my Children and tucked them away as Christmas gifts! I would recommend this product!
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Best Gift Ever
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
Excellent Customer Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I received it when it was estimated to be delivered. There was no delay. I love how it turned out! I recommend this product!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 23, 2013
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend, they loved it!!
Great!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase.
We love it!
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BEST in the business!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
It was everything I expected!
By DANIELLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot of time I hate ordering thing off line because when you get them there bad quality and not what you expected. But the frame was perfect and everything I could have expected! The quality of the frame and name insert was very strong. It also came really fast! I would recommend this product to Anyone.. I know everyone will love it like I did!
Amazing!
By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved