Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awsome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 9, 2012
thank you so much i am going to tell all my friends an family the pictures look so great an i love the personalization :)
She really enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 6, 2012
The girlfriend thought this was a great gift. She went so far as to feel bad her gift to me wasn't better (I think she was being ridiculous - it was a great gift as well). Point being, if you find the right pictures, this will rank high in the receiver's eye.
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
Excellent
By Katelynn J. (Hastings, MN) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love that I can choose if they can see my name or not
awesome
By Autumn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect i love it
I would give 10 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought so many items from personalization mall. All of them are great and every time the items are beyond my expectations. This is the first time I received an item with a tiny defect. Frankly, the defect is hardly visible from a distance. Even then it is a 5 stars item. I wonder how personalization mall would get these great ideas.
I contacted the customer service and said about the tiny defect. I said you can just send only a part of the item (because the photo frame has multiple detachable items), which costs less than $5. The lady who spoke to me sent the entire item again. Best customer service I ever received. One more 5 stars to the second item.
So total I would give 10 Stars. :) :) :)
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better then I had thought! I was happy with the frame and mat. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it up on Christmas Day!!! It will be a great addition to the house!
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Excellent!
By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
The collage frame I ordered turned out excellent. I don't have any complaints. I put black and white photos in it and I plan on giving it to my brother and his fiance for their upcoming wedding. I'm sure they will love it because it looks great with the photos in it! You just have to make sure you have the right sizes of photos to fit in the unique openings.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2014
I wanted to add a personalized frame in our new home and this was just perfect. The size is perfect and the cut outs are perfection. Only thing was that one of the letters had what looked like a stain from the personalization but once I added the pics, it does not show. I used 4x6 pics & just had to cut the sides to fit. Try to use pics that are not so close, for example, selfies won't work since most are closeups and a couples faces won't fit in the cutouts! My husband and I are both pleased.
As Described
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!
Great and Practical Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - March 5, 2015
I bought this for a friend celebrating her child's first birthday. She loved the result and is looking forward to changing the pictures often. I would recommend this is a gift for any occasion really.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 17, 2015
I purchased this for a bridal shower and my friend absolutely love it. I was limited in the pictures I had but I managed to make it work. She was getting married to a man with 2 children, so I used the last name of the groom and put pics of the kids with them and pics of themselves together. It turned out beautiful and she was about to cry when she saw it. The perfect gift for any occasion.
always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bouckville, NY) - March 24, 2015
2nd one I have purchased for wedding gifts. Always happy with the product.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - March 18, 2015
Perfect gift to commemorate someone's wedding day
Photo Collage Frame is Wonderful!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in good shape and is even nicer looking than the pictures. It will be fun to fill it with our personal photos. Top quality gift for an anniversary celebration!
sweetheart photo frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it, so did his family!
Custom Frame
By Noel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the frame! Good Valentine's Day gift
Looks so cute
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, CT) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once we got our photos in it the fram looks so cute! We hung it in our foyer we love it.
Because its laser cut from the back customize there is a bit if charring noticible on the front but once we filled the frame it was no big deal. We got the white backing so perhaps if we chose the black we would never have noticed! There was no black behind the cut-out as in the sample you could easily add that instead of pictures too
perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our engagement photos and it is spectacular!
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Best Gift Ever
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
A BIG HIT!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
We love it!
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BEST in the business!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
memorable sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for a 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased as it arrived on time and packaged carefully. The cut out of letters for the message were Sharp and clean. The mat was a thick construction. Frame was solid and average (not cheap plastic), but not high end wood. Gift receivers moved it and with the photos I added made this gift very special. Hardware is included so it is ready to hang.
Sweetheart Photo Callage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 11, 2013
I was very pleased with the product I purchased. Very good quality. A little pricey perhaps but okay. I loved it enough I bought several more for my Children and tucked them away as Christmas gifts! I would recommend this product!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought this as a part of a wedding present for friends of mine. I absolutely love it! I filled in pictures of them and I think its such a great wedding present and very personable. The only thing I wish I had known before hand was that pictures that are vertical work best, horizontal pictures dont fit as well, but that was an easy fix!
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Amazing!
By Raeha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was SO AWESOME!! I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he is a softy and LOVED it. Secretly it was for me because we live together! EVERYONE would love getting this!
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved