Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (449 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(358)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin's wedding gift. It was made very well, and looked very professional! She loved it so much!
LOVE- AMAZING
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and the bride to be absolutely LOVED this gift. So unique!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I love this frame, I was surprised by the size! I can't wait to hang it up on my wall. The hard part is trying to decide what pictures to put in it.
family collage
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool twist in the regular photo collage! It looks nice & appears to be sturdy.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By April S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friends bridal shower and with the help of her future husband i picked out the perfect pictures to put in the frame. It turned out beautiful. It adds a personal touch without being cheesey. Everyone loved it, especially the happy couple. They are so excited to hang it in there home and replace the stock art work they have in their house to make it feel like a home. They liked it so much they thanked me for it several times and exclaimed how perfect it was. I would recommend this to anyone for any occassion. Birthday, marriage, christmas, baby shower. You name it. It's great!
Perfect as always
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering stuff like this from you for years and I have always loved the product for the price and great customer service. The gift was a big hit!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - April 30, 2013
It was a wonderful product! It's quality was good, priced well and arrived quickly. Will be purchasing more if these in the future! Hope I'm just as pleased later!
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2013
I think this frame is wonderful. I was a little worried about the quality of the wooden frame but it was better than I expected. I am using this product as a mother's day gift and I love it so.much that I am going to order one for myself. Its absolutely beautiful.
Love it
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my sister who got married in 2011. Instead of using her and her husband's names, I used their wedding date. She loved it, and I got a lot of compliments when everyone saw it. I filled it with black and white photos of their wedding day. I just ordered one with my wedding date to hang in our new house. Only thing is that I wish you could choose a wood colored frame as opposed to only black. But I love it!
Cool Idea, shotty construction.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 15, 2013
I didn't think this item was TOO cheap of a price, but the construction is pretty cheap. The back does not secure very well, and it is cheap particle board, but it is still cute idea.
It was good but did not fulfill my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - April 12, 2013
I was actually disappointed with this frame because the glass was too small for the frame and the whole thing was kinda lose inside. I had to add paper to it to make it tight so it would not wobble around.
PERFECT!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect Valentine's gift for my husband, something I could hang up in the house with our names attached. Then my daughter was invited to a Quince and we thought what a perfect gift for her with pictures that they have taken together. Once the photos are placed in the frame the whole things looks super cute. We then bought a silver pen and she signed the back, came out adorable!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 2, 2013
I needed this for a shower gift that was only 10 days away. It was here in plenty of time. I have ordered from this company before and I knew it would be great quality, but it was even nicer than I was expecting...I loved it. Better yet...the future bride absolutely loved it. I will order more of these for gifts. This is a great company.
Great Idea
By Camber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading many reviews I was a little nervous ordering, but my order came in fine. Yes the frame is a little cheap but for the price its worth it!
Amazing Product
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I have purchased many of them - one for myself, some for wedding gifts (I love the black and white photos in them, sometimes I will put a color one in for the heart), a few for baby showers. Everyone has loved this gift, especially since names are now so unique it is a great gift!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake, LA) - March 22, 2013
Purchased this as anniversary gift. It was a BIG hit. Filled it with mini pix taken thru the time together. She LOVED IT.
Good Anniversary Present!
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something cute and personal for a 2 yr anniversary gift. This was perfect when I saw it on Pinterest. When they say minor assembly that means you have to attach the hooks and wires to hang it, I ended up using different screws because I was afraid to use the ones they gave. Make sure your husband or boyfriend has a drill to hang this or you are handy yourself! Also, be careful with the mat because it can get dirty very quickly while handling it to size pictures. All in all great gift, I am very pleased with this purchase.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - March 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend of 5 years, I had start running out of ideas for gifts after us being together for so long. But this was PERFECT!!! Soooo cute :)
Excellent wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 16, 2013
I was stumped on what to get my girlfriend for her wedding shower. She's a very decorative person and I wanted my gift to be personalized. While searching through Pinterest for ideas, someone pinned this website and I'm so glad they did! I ordered the frame and within 24 hours it shipped and 3 days later (without rush shipping) it was at my doorstep. It was a huge hit at the shower and my girlfriend just sent me a note to let me know its already filled with photos and is hanging over their bed. Thank You for your creative gift ideas!
perfect!
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this frame for my boyfriend for our anniversary and it was the perfect gift! its a pretty decent size for the pricing and it looks super cute with black and white photos!
So Cute
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!
My Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, OK) - March 4, 2013
I love this item! All of the custom items are perfect gifts. This is better than I expected, they took very good care of it and I love it!
d&d
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - February 24, 2013
This product was just as I hoped it would b. My experience was delightful from order to delivery. The quality was very good and the work I had to create to complete the project was easy to execute! Would recommend it to anyone!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - February 20, 2013
Product arrived promptly and it's absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to put in the black and white pictures.
Great Idea!
By Elisabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that overall, this was a great idea. It was delivered very quick, and it stood up to what I expected. I will agree with previous reviews, that handling the matte (with the names) stinks, because I got some finger prints on them, but overall, everyone is raving about it. I chose to Put the heart first, use my last name, use pictures from our wedding (11/3/12) and give it to my New Husband as a Valentines gift. I would recommend using 4x6 photos...they were easiest to work with.
Name Frame was Awesome
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the frame to be as big as it is. My wife absolutely loved this for Valentine's day. I would recommend this frame to anyone interested because it exceeds what the pictures show on the website. It is pretty big and it can actually be used just as it is, without putting pictures in it. The item was shipped promptly and it was just an overall great experience.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 17, 2013
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for valentine's day and he absolutely loved it. He thought it was so personal and thoughtful and loved all the memories that it brought back. I will never forget his reaction; his mouth dropping in awe over it!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2013
excellent product!
Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 17, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my bf over valentines day I used black and white pictures it made it look a little more clean and classy. The letters were a little thin so finding pictures that fit proved quite difficult but I printed out several so I had enough. When finished he loved it and it looked awesome. Would recommend.
Excellent Product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! It was a challenge to find pictures that would fit in the letters (we have a lot of 'L's in our name)and horizontal pictures don't quite fit height wise. I love this product...it was fast and exactly what I wanted!
Valentine's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - February 16, 2013
The frame was shipped very quickly. When I gave it to my Boyfriend of 7 years he liked it and asked where I thought he should hang it. The only thing that I wasn't to pleased with was the size of the openings, some of them were narrow and make it difficult to see the picture with the best clarity, it was the odd letters like t, h, and n. I used all color photos and it really looks good once finished.
Nice customer service
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo collages... I one for myself and one for my sister in a different state... both were completed in 2 separate orders. The one that was shipped as a gift turned out to be damaged,the box was smashed and the glass was cracked. I called the customer service to let them know- they asked for a photo message of the broken item, and within a few hours they had replied and had a new one shipped out. Other than that small matter... the one that was sent to me was perfect and I have very happy about it.
Adorable!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine in the mail and love it. I can't wait to see how it looks with pictures in it!
This was Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I am not an artsy person at all. When you use black and white photos is looks so creative and special looking. My boyfriend loved it and it's hanging in his room. Perfect gift!! The cut outs and the frame were perfect. The product came very well packaged and wrapped so that it made a safe delivery. I would definitely make another one of these frames as a gift for a couple. :)
Perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's PERFECT
Looks great
By Kristy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2. One as an engagement gift and one for my house with our last name and hearts. Both look great.
Wonderful and well-crafted product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 27, 2013
I was a bit skeptical due to the wonderful price on this item but could not be happier! It arrived quickly and was even better than I anticipated. The picture doesn't do it justice, it really is a timeless romantic piece to add to any home. Thank you!
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my parents names made with pictures of each of them through the years. My mother was in tears! It was a huge success! Want to know what to get 'someone who has everything'? - THIS!
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 18, 2012
I got this as a gift for my sister as her wedding present and she just loved it. Shipping was fast and the product is perfect!
Collage Frame
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, VA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the sweethearts collage frame as a gift and it is AWESOME!! I plan on ordering myself one!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved