Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (569 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - February 26, 2016
I have filled this frame with photos of hubby and I over our 20 year marriage and will be giving it to him on our anniversary. Great photo frame!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville , CA) - February 24, 2016
I loved it!! I honestly can say that I will order again! It was way better than what I expected. The material, the size, the quality. Everything was amazing!
very satisfied
By Elyse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im an completely happy and satisfied with this product. I ordered it as a gift and not intend on ordering a similar product with my kids names
Perfect gift.
By Marla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present for my Valentine! And a great product. I expected it to be a "cheaper" make but it wasn't at all! He loved it.
Collage frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out its perfect!
love it
By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did something simple for my husband this valentines and i decided to buy this photo collage frame and i filled it with wallets size photos that mean alot to us.. we love loved it ????????
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 15, 2016
I gave this to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's day filled with his favorite pictures of us. He loved it!!! Even with letters like the I there is plenty of space for a good picture which was a concern before I received it in the mail.
lindo
By Mario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Muy bonito
Cute idea
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, NJ) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardest part was printing out all 10 photos in sizes of 2x4.5 inches and 3x4.5 inches depending on the letter, the letter e was impossible to fit anything worthwhile but overall I am happy with the way it came out, I know she'll love it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - February 10, 2016
Arrived on time. It was exactly how i expected it! Love it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , PA) - February 10, 2016
I absolutely love this product. I got if for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's a great gift!??
Item 4744-C
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - February 6, 2016
I ordered this item for a wedding gift for my niece & I am quite pleased. The materials used & construction are impressive. I'm sure it will stay with the bride and groom for the rest of their lives ??
Awesome
By Nina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came beautifully packaged and looked way cooler in person. Bought one for my parents and one for myself and husband to be.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - February 1, 2016
I didn't even have to put pictures in it... Took our the foam and it looks great on my wall
Perfect Grift
By Estephany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, GA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for my annverisary and my partner loved it , great quality , fast shipping , perfect item , I will be shopping more on this website !!!!
Perfect
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding present. I can't wait to see their faces. I printed a picture of the couple and put it in the heart before wrapping this. I couldn't be more pleased with my choice! I will purchase this again for other couples!
Sweethearts photo collage
By Mara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as pictured and described. Shipping was quicker than stated. Overall great product, definitely recommending to others.
Best frame ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - January 23, 2016
We just moved in to a new apt. And we need something behind our couch just to complement the colors. It just seem soo lovely. Still haven't put any pictures but even though look beautiful. Can't wait to fill it out.
Beautiful
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I got the black and white one. I printed black and white picture and it looks great. I got a lot of complements.
Photo collage
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! it was exactly what I wanted
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - January 14, 2016
Perfect gift! A little challenging finding photos that fit perfect within the letters. But it's worth it! You must buy. Picture Frame came in great condition and it's good quality. Thanks!
Name collage
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this frame!. It's super cute! I got it for my brother and his girlfriend who just got engaged. It was a very fun gift to give and definitely something I'd purchase again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2015
I have ordered quite a few items from this company and have loved everything I've ordered. They deliver quality products in a very timely manner!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 28, 2015
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my cousin and his fiance, filled it with pictures of them, and they were blown away! The whole family absolutely loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my brother and sister in law for christmas. They absolutely loved it! It shipped quick and is good quality. Happy customer.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 27, 2015
Frame was used as a gift from a child to his mom. It was easy to insert photos. The frame itself was the best one of a kind gift I have ever purchased. It was complimented by many as an awesome gift.
I have recommended this site to many and posted the frame on social media where it was positively received.
Awesome
By Nathan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maize, KS) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although shipping wasn't too fast package arrived in great condition. It was exactly how we personalized it and will make a great gift for our newly married father and his wife.
Collage Frame
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis, MS) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly it was made and shipped! I absolutely love it! I wouldn't change anything about it and will definitely use personalizationmall in the future!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these made for my parents and in-laws for baby's first Christmas! The frames aren't as dense or heavy as I'd like but they look great.
Nailed It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsmouth, NE) - December 20, 2015
I'm always thinking what can I get my parents who already have everything they need. This product was just what they wanted. It is sturdy. It has actual glass that was wrapped very well in the box it came in. It will look great above the fireplace.
Personalized frame
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson , MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Exactly as described
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shippping, item was exactly as described. I ordered as a gift for my sister and her boyfriend for their new home together, and put the pictures in myself- that was the trickiest part, but the finished product looks great! I would order again for future gifts for sure.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 7, 2015
This is the 4th time I have ordered from Personalization mall, I have been very happy every time. When giving these gifts everyone is in awe. Very pleased with ordering, payment and delivery.

Darling gift
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my friend that just got engaged... can't wait to give it to her!!
Awesome Frame
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these frames now, perfect as a wedding gift!
WOW!!!! AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 27, 2015
I was more amazed with the turnover rate. I ordered my picture frame on thursday night and it was by my door on monday. The quality was great and my girlfriend LOVED the gift!!! I will DEFINITELY buy from here again! THANK YOU!!!
Great Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 24, 2015
Packaging was safe and the actual frame was great too!
Looks awesome!
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a Christmas gift for the grandparents. And am excited to gift it. Kinda wish they'd put in the pictures for you, would make life sooo much easier! But I'll see what I can do. But I love that I can personalize this frame.
Gift for niece
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and value. Came packed very securely (but not a nightmare to get into) so I'm reusing to bring to her. Customer service when I had a question on how to get her name (which was longer than is traditionally allowed according to the website) was wonderful. Suggestions include: make your web-site more clear on how you can use the "sweetheart" frame without the heart for longer names; send some helpful suggestions on how we can use the pictures - I was completely on my own for that.
Love Love Love it!
By Evita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend actually. Instead of blank heart blank, I had them write, Best Friends. I put it together with all the pictures the other day and it looks fantastic! Great quality, not flimsy at all, shipped quickly. Absolutely worth the money. I might order a few more actually. Definitely recommend this item!!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved