Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Kristy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2. One as an engagement gift and one for my house with our last name and hearts. Both look great.
Wonderful and well-crafted product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 27, 2013
I was a bit skeptical due to the wonderful price on this item but could not be happier! It arrived quickly and was even better than I anticipated. The picture doesn't do it justice, it really is a timeless romantic piece to add to any home. Thank you!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
letters on frame are smaller than I imagined kind of hard to put pictures in them that work
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my parents names made with pictures of each of them through the years. My mother was in tears! It was a huge success! Want to know what to get 'someone who has everything'? - THIS!
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 18, 2012
I got this as a gift for my sister as her wedding present and she just loved it. Shipping was fast and the product is perfect!
So good, I ordered a second
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 17, 2012
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. I first got one for my brother and his long time, live in girlfriend. I found pictures from all their travels over the world and printed them out to cut them to the right size. I know one reviewer talked about finding the right size, I just printed 4 pictures to a page (more pictures than I needed) and doubled up some of the pictures (stacking them on the longer letters). My husband was extremely impressed with it, so we decided to get one for his mother and her new husband, as well. I have not received the 2nd one yet, but the first arrived in excellent condition, looking very classy!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
Perfect, beautiful, amazing, would definitly recommend to others.
Collage Frame
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, VA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the sweethearts collage frame as a gift and it is AWESOME!! I plan on ordering myself one!!
Great Personalized collage frame!
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece to put together pictures from her studies in Belize - I am sure she will love it!
Great Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - December 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the arrival of this item! Christmas shopping for the lady who has everything can be grueling, so personalized is always a good way to go! It is absolutely beautiful, and I know she will love it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2012
This is such a great gift for someone or for yourself! It's a perfect size and there's so much you can do with it. Love!
Wonderful gift
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful keepsake gift! The only drawback is finding pics that fit within the small openings when you have longer names. A template is not included and would also be a benefit so you dont have to handle the mat.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 3, 2012
Saw the collage frame with the black and white pictures and I thought to myself this would be the perfect gift for my love!
Frame wow!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend ordering from this site. First, the day after I confirmed my order, I received a friendly phone call to thank me for my order, to confirm my order/shipping info, and to make sure I didn't have any questions. Just based on the phone call, I started recommending this site to my family and friends. When the frame arrived, it exceeded my expectations. I especially liked that the frame was a good quality. I will continue to order personalized items from this site!!! This place is awesome!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , NY) - November 23, 2012
I love our customized frame
It looks artistic and pretty even without photos in it
Haven't yet placed any but I'm sure it will look even better
Bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it
Best Anniversary Gift!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 5th Anniversary and he loved it! The shipping was so fast and the quality was amazing, perfect! Could not have asked for a better gift.
BirthdayGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 25, 2012
Absolutely adorable gift to give. Looks beautiful after you insert the pictures. Deffinitly a gift worth giving! My boyfriend loved it.!
perfect.
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's exactly what i was expecting, and it's gorgeous! it's a gift and can't wait for them to see it too.
Great gift
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for any occasion. I bought mine for anniversary gift to my lady and it struck gold when she opened it over dinner. I ordered it and it was delivered to my home within the same week. Speedy delivery and it great condition. This gift is highly recommended from me and it was a great start to many items I plan on buying from this website.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, MD) - September 29, 2012
Excellent anniversary gift. My wife really likes it.

Best of all was the service I received from Personalization Mall. My order arrived with the glass broken in transit. I sent an email and a couple of photos showing the damage. In two or three days, I had a complete replacement product with no hassle at all.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 28, 2012
I ordered a customized frame for my fiance as an early wedding gift to her and she absolutely loved it. She mounted it right next to our front door so that she could see it every time she left or arrived home. If I could make one complaint, it would be that it was difficult lining up/trimming pictures to fit each of the letters, so I think the purchase should include an electronic version of the ordered print as that would have been much easier to work with.
great gift!
By Sangita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker was very delighted to have the personalized frame. This is a great website! I love shopping on this site.
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smtithtown, NY) - September 18, 2012
I absolutley love this gift, it was shipped and delivered very promptly. after i comkpleted the images to my liking, the reciever of the gift cried in my arms and told me this was the greatest most beautiful and most sentimental gift she had recieved. it also looked a lot more expensive then it cost!! plan to buy more!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - September 12, 2012
I loved this frame! I ordered it as a wedding gift for my friends and added black & white pics of them to already have in it. The matte with their names was perfectly cut! I'd order it again for other friends.
Photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 25, 2012
This item is so great!!! It is a high quality item, fast delivered, easy to work with. I can't wait to give it away at the bridal/groom shower in one week. I am very sure it will be looovvveeeddd!!!
Loved it!
By Keiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh gosh! Shipping was fast & right on time! Gift was super duper cute & the bride to be absolutely loved it! Def worth the price! Loooooved this frame!:)
Beautiful work!
By Jacki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise to creat a collage of pictures for my boyfriend for our 2nd anniversary. It arrived quickly and without any damage. Working with the matt to fit pitcures was easy to do and the final effect is a treasured piece that represents our relationship together. The only thing people should know when purchasing this is to make sure you have high quality wallet sized photos with couple photos of you close together. Spacing for the letters can be tight, so if two people are in a picture and spaced out from each other, they may not fit.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - August 18, 2012
SO Innovative, My brother loved it
Quick Delivery
By Marla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the finished product! Exactly as it was shown and delivery was quick! Always satisfied with my purchases!
Cute!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - August 6, 2012
I love how my collage turned out. Though it was a little difficult for me to get pictures to fit in my letters, but that is from the lack of variety in my pictures.
love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - August 5, 2012
this was the best gift ever! got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. i also loved putting it together and picking out all the pictures. definitely a good price for a thoughtful gift!
Jim and Michelle
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the frame! Well worth the money!!!!!!!!
Looks great
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this photo collage frame, I originally brought it as a wedding gift but I love it so much I got one for myself too. This frame came bigger than I thought which is great.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Takes a little while to figure out which pictures fit in the letters but well worth it! Can only use the portrait 4x6 pictures though cuz the landscape ones are not tall enough to fit.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - July 20, 2012
This picture frame is just adorable and I can't wait to finish putting my pictures in it and get it hung up! :) I'd definitely recommend buying it!
Beautiful
By Kristie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness, I just love this frame... It is beautiful! I bought this for my husband for our 1 year wedding anniversary and I think he will love it just as much as I do! Will def be coming back to this site!!!! Thanks so much <3
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - July 11, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what i ordered. I was a little worried about the glass breaking. However, the frame was packaged so well, there was no chance of that. I cant wait to give this to my honey! :)
Great
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 4th anniversary (one of two presents from this site) and it came in super fast and looked amazing!!! This present was mostly for myself and our new apaprtment but i know he'll love it too!!! I will definitely be coming back to this site!!!!!!!!!!
Awsome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 9, 2012
thank you so much i am going to tell all my friends an family the pictures look so great an i love the personalization :)
She really enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 6, 2012
The girlfriend thought this was a great gift. She went so far as to feel bad her gift to me wasn't better (I think she was being ridiculous - it was a great gift as well). Point being, if you find the right pictures, this will rank high in the receiver's eye.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved