Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (449 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(358)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Website was completely helpful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 29, 2011
I ordered the sweetheart frame for my brother's engagment. When it arrived, I saw that there was a small chip in the frame. I called and told personalizationmall.com and they immediately sent over a new frame with no hassle on my end at all. I got the new frame in plenty of time and used their idea of black and white photos to fill the frame and it was a big hit!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSBURG, IN) - March 29, 2011
I recently bought this photo collage frame and I love it !
It holds pictures 4x4 which is perfect.
Def worth the money.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfriend who I was celebrating my 8 year anniversary with.I received this item so fast and I could not wait to put in all the pictures.The only letter that gave me a little trouble was "T" but it was fun looking for the right picture for that letter.I did the pictures in black and white just like the model. My boyfriend loved this idea.His family and friends thought this idea was so original because this is something so different. I would recommend this for anyone.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 18, 2011
This picture frame was as cute as on the website! It arrived in great condition, and looks very well made. I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary, and I can guarantee you they're going to love it!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 4, 2011
I have ordered a frame like this one before and was happy to find a personalized one. The item arrived on time and in good condition and I can't wait to fill in the photos for our anniversary. Great item choice!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 1, 2011
We bought this frame but used it with our family name instead of two names (the*last name) because our name was too long for the other frame. It turned out great, and I can't wait to pick up the pictures I ordered to fill it and hang it up. The quality of the actual frame itself isn't the best of quality, but for the price and the fact it'll just be hanging on the wall, it's fine. The letters are bigger than I thought they would be, but I think that will make it easier to fit pictures in it. I am so glad we made this purchase and definitely will continue to purchase products from this site, they never disappoint.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - March 1, 2011
The frame is worth every penny. Very nicely made and adds such a unique touch to any room. Got here SUPER fast as well. The only thing I'd change is the tabs that hold the back of the frame in are those little bendable tabs.... I would have paid a little more to have those tabs that slide. Besides that it's my favorite frame of all time!!
great product and service
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of these frames after seeing one that my sister had purchased. Delivery was super swift! I ordered online and received them within 2 days. It was well packaged so there was no damage from delivery. The quality of the frame looks sturdy and was free of any blemishes. Some letters can be a bit narrow so I'll have to be creative when choosing pictures to go in, but I was expecting that given the idea of the frame. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. I thought it was reasonably priced and plan to use one as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is simply beautiful.
Better than I expected!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my hard to buy for husband. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product! I would absolutely reccomend this to anyone!
good quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 17, 2011
easy to operate, good quality and fast shipping
sweethearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011
loved it. looks great.
Great gift for any ocassion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - February 16, 2011
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she LOVED it. The quality of the frame and matting was great. It was easy to place the pictures in and hang up. I have no complaints about this product.
Picture Frame
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as promised on time and with out damage
Very impressed
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price i paid i was a little nervous about how the quality was going to be but still thought the idea was sweet. When i recieved my frame in the mail(right on the schedualed date!) i was very impressed. The frame was solid and the backing was a nice black velvety material. The letters were very crisp and well edged. The prodoct that you see really is what you get i would really recommend this. The only thing was a couple of the thin letters were hard to get pictures to fit propeely but once they were in and sized correctly it looked amazing!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 15, 2011
I loved it. it was a perfect valentines day gift for my loved one. thanks (:
very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - February 14, 2011
The frame came very quickly and the lettering was perfect. Great gift for anyone who loves crafts or scrapbooking. A gift we will keep forever.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philo, IL) - February 14, 2011
I got this as a gift for my brother and his gf and my best friend and her husband- they are awesome! Very personal and I was able to make it very special for each of them. I have already recommended this to friends!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - February 7, 2011
This photo frame is a great wedding gift. It is very good quality!!! Shipping is always quick and the product is very well packaged/protected.
Wedding Gift
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my niece and her husband with their last name. It is beautiful. Great quality and prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a gift of any type. I am a very satisfied customer and my niece was thrilled with it also.
great gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friend and she loved it! Would be a unique gift for a newly married couple or even a housewarming! Quality was great and size was as indicated. Definitely would recommend this item.
Sweet and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - February 1, 2011
This came much faster than I thought it would have. What a great frame! I wanted something for my guy for Vday and he is so hard to buy for. I think he will actually like this! I did our initials because my name is much longer than his and it came out great. I love it. I was so excited when I opened it! Looks really professional and they packed it really well. THANKS!
Super cute! AMAZINGLY FAST SHIPPING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
I ordered this product and I recieved it 2 days later. The shipping was so fast and the transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. I was a little nervous ordering from this site but i'm impressed! I will be ordering from here again. The frame looks AMAZING once you have the pictures put in! I found it easier to trace the letters with a pen over the pictures and then cut them into the letters. It took a while but its worth it. I'm def recommmending this site to my friends and family.
Made it tailored to an individual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 21, 2011
Instead of using the frame as intended, I had it made with an individual's first and last name. We then added photos of our group as a memento and farewell gift. It was beautiful and a fabulous hit. The frame was done perfectly, quickly and is of a high quality.
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2011
prompt delivery, nice packaging, makes a great gift, buy it
Cute Gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it...I cut and put the pictures in the frame myself leaving no work to be done...Thank you...
Photo Frame
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exceeded my expectations. It is of great quality and the size was larger than what we expected. Very fast shipping. I will shop here again!
GREAT WEBSITE! GREAT ITEM!! VERY PLEASED!!!!!!!! A+++
By Lacee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item and had a problem with it, wrote a review about how I was disappointed... The company IMMEDIATELY apologized and sent me a new one. I was shocked and thrilled! I will definitely be using the site again. Thank you, thank you. It was the perfect gift for my best friend's engagement gift. A++
Excellent gift.
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el monte, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was prompt, and gift was sentimental! loved it!
Loved it!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute, personal gift! They loved it!
Came out wonderfully
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one to give to my boyfriend for Christmas. For some of the letters it is hard to find pictures that fit well but all in all it is really cute. I personally preferred the pictures to be in black and white rather than color. Very cute even with two short names.
Love It!!!!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his girlfriend. It arrived in 3 days, however the glass was broken:( I e mailed customer service and a few days later I had a new one in perfect condition. I LOVE the frame and this company!!!!!
Christmas Gift
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived faster than I had dreamed and looked better than I had expected. There is not a problem I can think of to point out. I am completely satisfied with this item!
never been disappointed
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization.Com....and have NEVER been disappointed. I ordered this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas, and I am sure she will love it. The glass on the first one was broken (with a person from UPS footprint on the outside of the package), I called Personalization.com and within DAYS I had a replacement...with no questions asked!! I have ordered ornaments with photos that turned out beautiful, and an engraved picture frame for a weddding present that I was told was the best present they recieved! I love this site, and will continue to order from it!!
Love it!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for a newly married couple and they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this frame and had our family last name put onto it because the other frames did not have enough letters in them. Shipping was super fast as usual and the frame was beautiful. The glass was not cracked during shipping and the letters were much bigger than I expected them to be. This made a perfect Christmas gift for my parents!
AWSOME
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forney, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks it was awsome. I recieved it in 4 days and I was completely happy. I will being using it often.
loved it!
By Lily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was as i expected! it was a little hard trying to fit the pictures to our names.. but it was so cute! my fiancée loved it! thank you so much!!!
great gift idea
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend. They loved it! Such a beautiful frame and great quality product!
Amazing!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two and am so happy about both. The shipping was very fast and I love both frames..perfect Christmas presents!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved