Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
~Carol - SD

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Made it tailored to an individual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 21, 2011
Instead of using the frame as intended, I had it made with an individual's first and last name. We then added photos of our group as a memento and farewell gift. It was beautiful and a fabulous hit. The frame was done perfectly, quickly and is of a high quality.
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2011
prompt delivery, nice packaging, makes a great gift, buy it
Cute Gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it...I cut and put the pictures in the frame myself leaving no work to be done...Thank you...
Photo Frame
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exceeded my expectations. It is of great quality and the size was larger than what we expected. Very fast shipping. I will shop here again!
GREAT WEBSITE! GREAT ITEM!! VERY PLEASED!!!!!!!! A+++
By Lacee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item and had a problem with it, wrote a review about how I was disappointed... The company IMMEDIATELY apologized and sent me a new one. I was shocked and thrilled! I will definitely be using the site again. Thank you, thank you. It was the perfect gift for my best friend's engagement gift. A++
Excellent gift.
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el monte, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was prompt, and gift was sentimental! loved it!
Loved it!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute, personal gift! They loved it!
Came out wonderfully
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one to give to my boyfriend for Christmas. For some of the letters it is hard to find pictures that fit well but all in all it is really cute. I personally preferred the pictures to be in black and white rather than color. Very cute even with two short names.
Love It!!!!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his girlfriend. It arrived in 3 days, however the glass was broken:( I e mailed customer service and a few days later I had a new one in perfect condition. I LOVE the frame and this company!!!!!
Christmas Gift
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived faster than I had dreamed and looked better than I had expected. There is not a problem I can think of to point out. I am completely satisfied with this item!
never been disappointed
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization.Com....and have NEVER been disappointed. I ordered this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas, and I am sure she will love it. The glass on the first one was broken (with a person from UPS footprint on the outside of the package), I called Personalization.com and within DAYS I had a replacement...with no questions asked!! I have ordered ornaments with photos that turned out beautiful, and an engraved picture frame for a weddding present that I was told was the best present they recieved! I love this site, and will continue to order from it!!
Love it!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift for a newly married couple and they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this frame and had our family last name put onto it because the other frames did not have enough letters in them. Shipping was super fast as usual and the frame was beautiful. The glass was not cracked during shipping and the letters were much bigger than I expected them to be. This made a perfect Christmas gift for my parents!
AWSOME
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forney, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks it was awsome. I recieved it in 4 days and I was completely happy. I will being using it often.
loved it!
By Lily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was as i expected! it was a little hard trying to fit the pictures to our names.. but it was so cute! my fiancée loved it! thank you so much!!!
great gift idea
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend. They loved it! Such a beautiful frame and great quality product!
Amazing!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two and am so happy about both. The shipping was very fast and I love both frames..perfect Christmas presents!!
great gift
By jackee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (congers, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this as an engagement gift for a friend and i love how it turned out. because it was personalized and large i thought it would delay the shipping time but it actually came way before i expected!
So pleased!
By Deborahann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and I am so excited to give it! It's an original and thoughtful gift, not to mention the quality is great!
Awesome
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife will love it...
Loved it.
By Gabrielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this about a week or so ago and I love it! I got it as a Christmas gift for my oldest sister & new brother in law. She's a photographer and they just bought their first house so I thought it'd look really good in there. They packaged it really well in bubble wrap so it wouldn't break on the way here. I love it and will definitely order from this site again. (:
exactly like the picture
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was exactly like the picture showed me when I submitted it for preview. It's simple but classy looking and exactly what I wanted!
Great Buy
By Ioulia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift. Great quality of the product. Would recommend to buy to anyone.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Landa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, tx, TX) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame...My sister is getting married next year and her birthday is this month so i cant wait until i get to give this to her!! She will love it!! Thanks so much!! This picture frame makes a perfect gift!!!
A fantastic engagement gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who just got engaged. It is beautiful. So unique and the quality of it is great. I am sure she will enjoy it forever.
PERFECT
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect, beautiful, larger than you would picture it (which is great), and the pictures I chose I did in black and white and they look great behind the letters. I am SO excited for Christmas to see how the recipients react to these gifts! I recommend these to ANYONE and EVERYONE!!! I will for sure be ordering more as wedding gifts, etc. The only issue I had is that one day they were on sale, and the next day they weren't. I ordered them anyways because I found a discount online for free shipping. I think that sites like this should have sales DURING the holiday season. I would have bought more.
Don't Worry Be Happy!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You might be a little disappointed when you first look at the frame but don't dispair - when the pictures go in it looks TERRIFIC! We loved it and it made a great anniversary gift!
Just Perfect!!!!
By DEnisse L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is my first time ordering a gift through the internet. I am just amazed!!! I got it yesterday and I cant wait to put in the pictures. The frame is not too big nor too small is just the perfect size to make a perfect gift. I am celebrating my first year anniversary with my boyfriend in a couple days and I know he is going to love it!!! Thank you personalizationmall!!!!! :)
loved it
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasnt too sure if i should trust this site and im so glad i did. this item is perfect! i was worried the letters would be too narrow but they are a good size. im so excited to give it to my bf. strongly recommended. i am going to buy from this site in the future
Great gift idea!
By Alicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely manner - packaged VERY well. Overall durability is great - doesn't look cheap. The letters are carved out perfectly and looks beautiful once all photos were behind! My friend LOVED the gift.
Loved it!!!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift. I used the last name followed by a heart instead of their first names. They LOVED it!!!! Filled it with photo's the day they received it and hung it the same night! Thanks for offering great gift ideas!
Quality
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is top quality and was delivered quickly.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our 5th wedding anniversary and she loved it. The matt is perfectly cut, no rough edges at all and the size is perfect.
Great Engagement Gift!
By katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned when I received this frame that the L and I were going to be tough to fill because they were so skinny. To my surprise they were easy, along with all the other letters, and makes a great engagment gift. I used all black and white photos like the samples, and thought it was a nice touch. I printed 4x6 photos, and after placing the photos to fit within the letters, there was some excess at the bottom, but the black mat behind it looked fine.
great wedding gift
By armenta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central, SC) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for upcoming wedding , when delivered and i opened was very pleased with quality of the frame plus cutout names . very cute idea , so glad i purchased this gift
Great wedding gift!
By Elisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zellwood, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally - something besides towels to give as a wedding gift! I was ver pleased with the size and quality of this frame! Well made and very cute! Great Service as well!
Photo frame
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a wedding gift for my cousin. She gets married on 10/10/10. We used the numbers instead of names with heart in between....and its perfect, so unique!
<3 it
By Kylie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman AFB, NM) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an anniversary present. Absolutely love it!!
love it
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 weddings to go to and I each got them one of these frames. I ordered it Friday and had it by Tuesday. Great gift, great service. Will definitely use again.
Great Gift Idea
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect! I love it! Our names took up 12 of the allowed 13 letters and it's not crammed at all, so don't worry if you two have long names because it still looks great. I always order from this company because they have great gift ideas and my orders arrive within 5 days!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved