Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(383)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweethearts Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - July 18, 2011
I ordered a couple of these frames for wedding presents and was more than pleased with the result. I found the price to be very reasonable for the great quality and specialty of personalization. I received my order very promptly, and each of my orders was done perfectly. I would definitely purchase again!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011
I was wondering how this frame thing would turn out... instead of using our first names, I used "The<3Seftons".

I have to admit it's pretty **** cool. I'm very impressed, I almost don't want to put pictures in it because it's so cool with the black letters and white background....
LOVE this idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 16, 2011
I bought this frame for my friend's birthday and love it! Nice frame, detailed letters cut out, easy to place pics, perfect gift!!! Thank u guys xo
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
Beautiful frame, great gift (you can download photos from someones FB to make a unique surprise collage)
Great Choice! Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 10, 2011
the product was as exactly as it was pictured online. great craftsmanship and super fast shipping! i love it :-)
Memories ever lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
I purcahsed this gift to display at work. I filled it with pictures over the years and it looks great. I'm sure everyone will love it. Just a note, trying to display group pictures did prove to be difficult and faces were cut due to the lettering.
Awesome wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - July 7, 2011
I have purchased this item for 4 different wedding shower gifts! I love to see the brides face when she sees this awesome present! I suggest it for everyone!
Great product and customer service
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item first came to me broken, but I placed a call to customer service and they shipped a new one out to me right away! I am so pleased with this product! Great buy!
Awesome Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - July 4, 2011
I have purchased this frame for several weddings! Always a great present.
Great Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - June 22, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's Day. I did "The (heart) Our Last Name" He said it was the best present he ever received. I filled it with pictures of our sons as babies. Looks amazing. It is a lot of work, though. I am an art teacher and it still took me a long time to get it finished.
Love Them ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 13, 2011
We really had fun with them ~ We have 5 so far ...
They look great as a group.
We used them for all are used sport tickets stubs ...

White Sox, Chicago Cubs, Blackhawks ...ect ect

Next we're going with Vacations...
Exactly what was shown
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Fabulous!!
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my cousins for a baby boy they have grown to love. They call him lil man, and I know they will just love this frame!
Great gift, many choices
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome and personal gift! The letters seem thin at first but this only broadens the choice of pictures. You don't need studio headshots, just fun action shots taken from a medium distance look great!
Mom & Dad loved it!
By Rhoda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an anniversary gift to my parents. They were so excited when they pulled out the frame and saw that it had their names on it! They love pictures and this was perfect to display photos of the two of them throughout the years. The frame looks just as it does on the website and because the letters are big it makes it easier to put pictures in and not to mention putting a lot of them in as well. I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone and any occasion!
Website was completely helpful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 29, 2011
I ordered the sweetheart frame for my brother's engagment. When it arrived, I saw that there was a small chip in the frame. I called and told personalizationmall.com and they immediately sent over a new frame with no hassle on my end at all. I got the new frame in plenty of time and used their idea of black and white photos to fill the frame and it was a big hit!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSBURG, IN) - March 29, 2011
I recently bought this photo collage frame and I love it !
It holds pictures 4x4 which is perfect.
Def worth the money.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfriend who I was celebrating my 8 year anniversary with.I received this item so fast and I could not wait to put in all the pictures.The only letter that gave me a little trouble was "T" but it was fun looking for the right picture for that letter.I did the pictures in black and white just like the model. My boyfriend loved this idea.His family and friends thought this idea was so original because this is something so different. I would recommend this for anyone.
Extremely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 18, 2011
This picture frame was as cute as on the website! It arrived in great condition, and looks very well made. I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary, and I can guarantee you they're going to love it!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 4, 2011
I have ordered a frame like this one before and was happy to find a personalized one. The item arrived on time and in good condition and I can't wait to fill in the photos for our anniversary. Great item choice!
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 1, 2011
We bought this frame but used it with our family name instead of two names (the*last name) because our name was too long for the other frame. It turned out great, and I can't wait to pick up the pictures I ordered to fill it and hang it up. The quality of the actual frame itself isn't the best of quality, but for the price and the fact it'll just be hanging on the wall, it's fine. The letters are bigger than I thought they would be, but I think that will make it easier to fit pictures in it. I am so glad we made this purchase and definitely will continue to purchase products from this site, they never disappoint.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - March 1, 2011
The frame is worth every penny. Very nicely made and adds such a unique touch to any room. Got here SUPER fast as well. The only thing I'd change is the tabs that hold the back of the frame in are those little bendable tabs.... I would have paid a little more to have those tabs that slide. Besides that it's my favorite frame of all time!!
great product and service
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of these frames after seeing one that my sister had purchased. Delivery was super swift! I ordered online and received them within 2 days. It was well packaged so there was no damage from delivery. The quality of the frame looks sturdy and was free of any blemishes. Some letters can be a bit narrow so I'll have to be creative when choosing pictures to go in, but I was expecting that given the idea of the frame. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. I thought it was reasonably priced and plan to use one as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is simply beautiful.
Better than I expected!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my hard to buy for husband. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product! I would absolutely reccomend this to anyone!
good quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 17, 2011
easy to operate, good quality and fast shipping
sweethearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011
loved it. looks great.
Great gift for any ocassion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - February 16, 2011
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she LOVED it. The quality of the frame and matting was great. It was easy to place the pictures in and hang up. I have no complaints about this product.
Picture Frame
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as promised on time and with out damage
Very impressed
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price i paid i was a little nervous about how the quality was going to be but still thought the idea was sweet. When i recieved my frame in the mail(right on the schedualed date!) i was very impressed. The frame was solid and the backing was a nice black velvety material. The letters were very crisp and well edged. The prodoct that you see really is what you get i would really recommend this. The only thing was a couple of the thin letters were hard to get pictures to fit propeely but once they were in and sized correctly it looked amazing!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 15, 2011
I loved it. it was a perfect valentines day gift for my loved one. thanks (:
very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - February 14, 2011
The frame came very quickly and the lettering was perfect. Great gift for anyone who loves crafts or scrapbooking. A gift we will keep forever.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philo, IL) - February 14, 2011
I got this as a gift for my brother and his gf and my best friend and her husband- they are awesome! Very personal and I was able to make it very special for each of them. I have already recommended this to friends!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - February 7, 2011
This photo frame is a great wedding gift. It is very good quality!!! Shipping is always quick and the product is very well packaged/protected.
Wedding Gift
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my niece and her husband with their last name. It is beautiful. Great quality and prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a gift of any type. I am a very satisfied customer and my niece was thrilled with it also.
great gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friend and she loved it! Would be a unique gift for a newly married couple or even a housewarming! Quality was great and size was as indicated. Definitely would recommend this item.
Sweet and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - February 1, 2011
This came much faster than I thought it would have. What a great frame! I wanted something for my guy for Vday and he is so hard to buy for. I think he will actually like this! I did our initials because my name is much longer than his and it came out great. I love it. I was so excited when I opened it! Looks really professional and they packed it really well. THANKS!
Super cute! AMAZINGLY FAST SHIPPING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
I ordered this product and I recieved it 2 days later. The shipping was so fast and the transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. I was a little nervous ordering from this site but i'm impressed! I will be ordering from here again. The frame looks AMAZING once you have the pictures put in! I found it easier to trace the letters with a pen over the pictures and then cut them into the letters. It took a while but its worth it. I'm def recommmending this site to my friends and family.
Made it tailored to an individual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 21, 2011
Instead of using the frame as intended, I had it made with an individual's first and last name. We then added photos of our group as a memento and farewell gift. It was beautiful and a fabulous hit. The frame was done perfectly, quickly and is of a high quality.
makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2011
prompt delivery, nice packaging, makes a great gift, buy it
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved