Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
~joann - NY

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweethearts Photo Collage Fram
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came fast and is wonderful. Exactly like youd expect by seeing the pics and description. Very very nice gift for my 25th anniversary to my husband.
wedding gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift,shipped fast,loved it.
Perfect gift!
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect engagement gift! It's personal, artistic and totally unique!The letters are large enough that I could use 5x7 photos and just trim to fit accordingly. I thought they would be so small and they weren't - It was a big hit! And to be enjoyed for years to come!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Friday, shipped the following Monday, received that Thursday. It's perfect! :)
Excellent
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quick shipping!
fantastic
By Margo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this purchase. Easy to complete and looks terrific. Photos give a short history of our 25 yrs together!
Love it!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4/27/2010 morning. Received in the mail on 5/3/2010. Had names "Daniel" & "Lisa", and the openings are a good size. If there were any more letters, I'd question how fitting the photos would be.
Personalized Frames
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the promptness of Personalization Mall. I had the personalized product within 3 business days of the order. I received an email that the order had been processed and shipped the same day I placed it. I will definitely be returning for additional shopping!
<3
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivet, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift & its beautiful. Havent seen it with pictures in it yet but Im sure its awesome :]
Fast shipping. Good Price.
Good product
By Tobias R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the website, I will buy again since I can preview what my piece will look like before I buy. And my package came really fast for it being ground shipping!
Frame
By Sylvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great buy! It really came out very sharp, exactly like the picture on the website. I love how you can preview the way your frame will look personalized (with your own names). It makes it much easier to be sure about the product you're buying. Frame is an A+!
Well made and very cute!
By Lisbeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't completely sure what to expect from this product, but it is well made and looks great on the wall - whether you put photos in or not. It was well-received by my intended recipient and I would buy this again.
Perfect Gift
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and wife were tickled pink with this frame. They both turned 40 in February and it said PHIL (heart) NICOLE.
I put a picture of him inside the P on Phil and one of her in the O of Nicole. The pictures showed then when they were 25yrs old. Then in the heart I put a recent photo of the two of them side by side at 39 yrs old. The rest of the letters I left blank so the black mat showed through. And it looked just fabulous. Everyone at their party was in awe of it and wanted to know where I got it. So you have some new blood that will be checking out your site soon. Thanks!
What A Great Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Want something different that no one else has...This is it. What a great gift. Unique and the quality it great.
perfect....and fun!
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I are about to move into our first apt, so I bought this as a little project for us. It's great!
nan
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift to give...it was really loved
Early Christmas Shopping
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the two frames I ordered...One is for my husband and one is for my Nephew and his wife. Both are going to be Christmas presents. I have all year to collect photos to put in them! These really make great gifts. I had never seen anything like them....I'm so glad I saw the ad in the newspaper!!!
Awesome
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loved it and I loved it. The best part was finding all the pictures to put together!

I recommend using 4x6 or even wallet size pictures if u want a collage :)
Great Gift!
By Katelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's day. I put our engagement pictures in it and had it say his last name with a heart on each end. This is something we can share for a lifetime, one day in the future I hope to put our kid's photos in it.
great gift
By Paige L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this gift. It was a hit!
Great Vday Gift
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, SC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the frame to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. We spent that night picking out our favorite pictures to go in the letters. It was a little challenging, but worth it in the end. It looked great.
Great!
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiance for V-day and it was perfect. My favorite part about it is the glass part is actually shatter proff plastic.
Better than expected
By Allen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I never know what to give for valentine's day and fortunately while looking online for picture frames I saw a link to this particular site. Once I saw the photo frame I knew that would make the perfect gift. I placed my order the same evening I saw the site hoping to receive it on time for valentine's day and two days later the package was delivered to my door, I think that's what amazed me most was the super fast delivery. Aside from that, the frame was packaged nicely, no damage and looked great, you can only see so much in a web page. The only difficulty I had was choosing the photos to pre install and laying them out, this frame does require some creativity but I wanted to give it as a gift with my (our) photo memories installed. After I finished I was so glad that I chose this as gift, it looked great with all the photos. The frame would definately make a great gift for many other occasions also so I may find myself buy another or two in the future.
Frame was a gift for my boyfriend...
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was great! My boyfriend just moved into an apartment and had nothing to decorate it. Our two year anniversary was coming up, so I thought this was the perfect idea. I even took the suggestion of putting black and white photos in the frame. Thanks Personalization Mall!!
love it!
By lisa I. (east haven, CT) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this idea.. i ordered this for valentines day and i cant wait for my boyfriend to see this...i think its so special because it has our names and our pictures in each letter... very special and genuine.. great choice!
Beautiful frame
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for mine and my wifes Valaversary. (we got married on Valentines day) I cant wait till she sees it! Got it all unwrapped and loaded with pictures and then wrapped it back up! Thanks for the great gift idea!!!!!
Outstanding
By EDWARD T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got mine for a Valentines Day gift for my wife. I had a blast picking out pictures! I recommend that you get 5x7 prints 4X6 will leave a small gap at the top and bottom of the letters for a print that is placed horizontal, I didn’t find it to be a big deal because there is a black matt that goes behind the whole thing.
AWESOME
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It's bigger than I thought
it would be and the delivery time for a personalized item
is unbelieveable. Great wedding shower gift for my daughter.
Can't wait for other items to arrive... Great Job! Thanks!
great gift
By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These custom mats are wonderful and make fantastic gifts. The cut outs are definitely large enough to make a statement with your pictures. I ordered 10 of these frames and they were shipped in 24 hours as promised. the frame and glass are plastic which makes it lightweight. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with this product. It is a fun gift for any age. Now I need to order one for ME!
Amazing Frame! Great idea!
By Seth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my girlfriend for christmas, and she loves it! Great present that went along great with the new camera her parents bought her! Sturdy design but still viewer friendly that matches most any decor.
GREAT!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend LOVED it! It's a bit challenging finding pictures for the skinny letters like I and L, but it makes you become creative!
Love it!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's very special
Awesome frame!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the custom mat are just awesome! I'm giving this to my husband as a Christmas gift and just added all the pictures of us to it. The only quality issue was really just something that likely happened during shipping; the plexiglass/plastic cover that lays over the mat arrived cracked. I didn't have time to send it back to the company, but I'll look for a replacement after the holidays. It's a wonderful frame, and I highly recommend it!
sweethearts photo collage
By Whitnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like pic and description. shipped fast and looks great!
Looks even better in person
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Weather you put the photos in or not, this is a great purchase. We are going to actually use them on the greeting table at my daughter's wedding. You won't be sorry with this purchase.
Lucy*Miguel
By lucero M. (olivehurst, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
sweethearts collage frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
superb quality and fast shipping...would highly reccommend ordering from this company.
Nice gift, easy to create
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 19th anniversary gift for my husband, and filled it with black and white photos from our courtship and marriage. We have a scanner, printer and decent photoediting software, so resizing (and changing the color) of the pictures wasn't difficult. My husband LOVED the gift and promptly placed it in a prominent place in our home.

I'm tempted now to buy these for other people, and other occasions. Will definitely keep it in mind.
Just what I ordered
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, whether it's for a wedding or an anniversary gift for your spouse. The only thing I can complain about is the measurements in the description. The length of the letters is 4 1/8" for the frame I received. This can make it a little difficult to find photos that fit in the letters, but it's still a wonderful gift.
love shack
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
new home builders wanted their new home to be dubbed the love shack. they LOVE this frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved