Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think the site is amazing. Many wonderful and unique products. I LOVE that you can immediately see what your personalized item looks like. I have ordered from here several times before and plan to...
    ~Taresa - IL

    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
    Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (349)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a Valentines gift ... very nice! It was easy to order and arrived quicker than I expected. When ordering I entered the names then you get an immediate proof so I could confirm I liked it b/4 buying. Only thing I would have preferred is a non-glare glass front. It is a clear non-break plastic. The good news w/this is that it is very light to hang, and I assume keeps the price of the frame low.
    Beautiful frame....I loved the personalization!
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thoroghly enjoyed this product. It was very beautiful, especially when I found the perfect pictures to fit each letter. I did have to increase my picture sizes to a 5x7 to get the perfect size for the frame.

    The reason that I rated this product 4 and not 5 stars is because the quality of the frame itself (black painted wood) was poor. It didn't fall apart, but it is extremely light weight, almost like a frame sold at the dollar store. Also, the frame doesn't have glass but plastic. For the price, unless it is strictly for the personalization, I think you should be able to get a higher quality frame.

    Nonetheless, once completed and personalized with your own pictures, it is quite visually appealing. I got it for my boyfriend and he loved it! It truely is beautiful and adds character to the room, and reveals a little piece of "us". Also, personalization mall ships very fast, so if your on a crunch for time and want something personal, I would definitely go through them!
    Very cute gift
    By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this frame.
    I wish the pictures could fit a little bigger.
    other then that its really cute.
    i bouht it for my boyfriend for valentines day
    sweethearts collage
    By Emilie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I was very pleased with the product! It shipped very quickly. The letters will a bit taller than I thought they would be. I was hoping that a 4"x6" picture would fit horizontally. However, the picture was just a little too short for the frame. I was also surprised that the frame did not have real glass on it. It was more of a Plexiglas material. However, no one will be able to tell when it is hanging on the wall. I would recommend this product to other customers.
    Joy
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a joy to see the reaction from the couple I gave it to as a gift. It brought tears to their eyes. I put pictures in every other letter, it looked to busy the otherway and you only could use a horizonal picture to fit the letters. This was a special because THE GIRL SPELLS HER NAME DIFFERENT THEN MOST GIRLS, and has a hard time getting personalized things.
    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice. Bigger than I expected it to be. Unique in its own way. I think it makes a great gift for anyone.
    VERY CUTE
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame ended up being adorable, and perfect for engagement pictures, or just couple pictures. the frame was a little cheap looking, its just wood painted over with black ink, but when its all put together it looks very nice. and there is no cheaper place to get something like this done
    Sweethearts Collage Review
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtonville, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this frame and love it! I was impressed with the shipping and delivery time! Frame comes exactly how it looks in the pictures. The only complaint I have is that it is a little bit pricey for the quality of the frame. The biggest thing is that the cover is plastic and not glass, would have preferred glass, especially for 40.00. Also, the pictures are a little bit taller than the description says. It says that the pictures are 3 1/2 inches tall, but they are really closer to 4 1/2 inches tall. It is best to get vertical pictures because they fill up the whole letter. But it still looks great!
    cute...
    By Kendall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo collage was really cute. The only thing i was disapointed with was instead of a piece of glass on the frame it was plastic. Other than that great gift.
    Christmas Gift
    By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute and as pictured...bought as a gift for my future sister-in-law and her fiance for Christmas, and think they will really like it. Only thing I wish was that it felt a little more solid, as the weight of the frame feels a little cheaper than I expected.
    Great gift!
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my purchase! The sweethearts photo collage frame was shipped quickly and is absolutely perfect. My only concern with the frame, is the small metal prongs used to hold the backing to the frame. They are very fragile and break right off after a few times of opening and closing the backing. Besides that, I love the end result!
    Frame
    By Jaunita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrington, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for his B-day, did black and white pictures of us exactly like the sample picture and it looked really nice. It is a cute frame but its a little overpriced.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved