Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(373)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Jim and Michelle
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the frame! Well worth the money!!!!!!!!
Looks great
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this photo collage frame, I originally brought it as a wedding gift but I love it so much I got one for myself too. This frame came bigger than I thought which is great.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 23, 2012
This is the perfect gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Takes a little while to figure out which pictures fit in the letters but well worth it! Can only use the portrait 4x6 pictures though cuz the landscape ones are not tall enough to fit.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - July 20, 2012
This picture frame is just adorable and I can't wait to finish putting my pictures in it and get it hung up! :) I'd definitely recommend buying it!
Beautiful
By Kristie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness, I just love this frame... It is beautiful! I bought this for my husband for our 1 year wedding anniversary and I think he will love it just as much as I do! Will def be coming back to this site!!!! Thanks so much <3
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - July 11, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what i ordered. I was a little worried about the glass breaking. However, the frame was packaged so well, there was no chance of that. I cant wait to give this to my honey! :)
Great
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 4th anniversary (one of two presents from this site) and it came in super fast and looked amazing!!! This present was mostly for myself and our new apaprtment but i know he'll love it too!!! I will definitely be coming back to this site!!!!!!!!!!
Awsome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - July 9, 2012
thank you so much i am going to tell all my friends an family the pictures look so great an i love the personalization :)
She really enjoyed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 6, 2012
The girlfriend thought this was a great gift. She went so far as to feel bad her gift to me wasn't better (I think she was being ridiculous - it was a great gift as well). Point being, if you find the right pictures, this will rank high in the receiver's eye.
Perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 3, 2012
After my twin sister recently moved in with her boyfriend and got engaged shortly thereafter, I thought this was the perfect housewarming/engagement present! I printed several black and white pictures of them and found the perfect photo to fit each slot. I think the frame itself was reasonably priced, yet the personalization made it a very impressive and thoughtful gift. Her and her fiance both loved it. And because the frame came with the hardware to hang it, they already have it displayed in their new home!
Awsome!!!
By Cinthya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, great service got here really fast, faster then what expected and frame is just perfect looks great in my wall
Good product
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, exactly what I was expecting. There was a mishap where I got the wrong one originally, but PersonalizationMall was quick to fix their mistake without it being an inconvenience to me me.
sooooo cute & great product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame online. I was really impressed with the turn-out of it. It was well packaged in bubble wrap and not broken which was a plus (I read some peoples reviews that theirs were). I ordered it on a sunday night and received on Friday (didn't pick it up until saturday though). The only negative thing was that they couldn't ship it to Canada. :( Other than that, I was really impressed with it. I gave it as a birthday present for my bf and it makes a nice gift for anyone. I recommend this to anyone, I love it! (:
Perfect gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this...it was a gift for a 16 year old's birthday. It arrived very quickly. I had printed the photos I wanted to use before it arrived. The height of the letter openings is a little over 4 inches, so there is a small area not covered when using a single photo in an opening, but it was not noticable when completed. Overall--it was a big hit!
Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a group gift and we all loved it. Good quality and looks even better in person than on the computer.
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton fl, FL) - June 16, 2012
These frames are amazing! I am so excited to fill it with pictures and to give it to my friends. This is an excellent product.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 5, 2012
The frame and matting was better than I had expected. Would purchase another one for a friend.
Love This Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame!
By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verplanck, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancée for our anniversary. He loves it! It looks perfect hanging above our bed. I used regular 4x6 pics & cut them to fit. The frame isn't cheap feeling, like I was afraid of. It came with hardware to hang the frame too! I'm very happy with my purchase! I will be making more purchases from this website in the future!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame AMAZING!!!
By Maritza L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when it got to my house and i opened the package i was surprise how pretty it was it was great it was what i expected;the quality of it is great!(: im so excited to give it to my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary because i know hes going to love it! & i cant wait to give it to him<3
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
GREAT FRAME AND SHIPPING IS AMAZINGLY SUPER FAST!!!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, just as pictured. I bought this frame for my boyfriend for Valentines Day..he absolutely loved it! Also it has gotten so many compliments from others! Love personalization mall!!!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
I would give it ten stars if possible
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY FRAME I was disapointed by the size, I should have paid better attention but once our pictures were in the frame I didnt care anymore because I love how it turned out and it looks great! My husband had the brilliant idea of making the pictures fluctuate between black and white and color because we were between the two, couldnt decide. I dont see how it could have come out any better. I love it!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
Sweetheart Frame
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for my friend's engagement present. It came just like I ordered it. And it came in one piece! It shipped quickly with the 5-8 day shipping. Great gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - February 27, 2012
This was exactly what I was looking for and the quality is top notch.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el monte, CA) - February 25, 2012
I absolutely loved how my pictures looked in the frame and so did my bf!!
Epic!
By Rodolfo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their anniversary and made a collage from left to right of pics from the past to now and in the middle I put a picture of them kissing within the heart. It was awesome! My mom almost cried and my dad was super happy! Great gift idea!
perfect
By joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorba linda, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived 2 days ahead of schedule and it came out perfect.
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 18, 2012
Love it! Got it 3 days after I ordered it! I was very picky with the pictures I put in the frame because some of the letters were kind of awkward. Make sure to give yourself plenty of photos to chose from!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Park, WA) - February 15, 2012
This was so much better than I expected. It was much bigger than I was expecting too! But bigger in the good way. I had so much fun picking what photos to put in it. I recomend this as a gift for your significant other as it is a fun way to display both your love and different experiences/memories together.
beautiful :)
By TANYA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift!! My boyfriend and family loved it.. it was bigger than what i expected... i totally recommend it :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - February 14, 2012
Really solid with good size. I really can't complain about this product at all. I would certainly buy this product again.
Awesome quality and detail
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that my name and my wife's name fit this frame to the last letter. When I took it out of the carefully packed box I was very pleased. The mat was cut out perfectly with no overcuts or errors. The frame was a solid wood. The fasteners on the back came in a package so I had several options on how I wanted to hang the frame up. I believe I got a great deal based on the quality and personal message I was able to give my wife for Valentine's day. The frame was sent within 7 days after ordering so the turn around time was excellent.
Great Gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my daughter. We own an Allstar Cheer Team, so I did this for her!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved