Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2011
got this for our anniversary and used black and white photos like the examples. seemed more tastestful and more legible that way. :) the black frame is quite nice and modern looking. would definitely recommend it!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2011
I bought one for myself and my sister-in-law loved it so I got her one for Christmas. Made a great, personal gift!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011
This is beautiful. This is the bet cost effective gift to give anyone. I love it!
Exactly as Listed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 25, 2011
The product came exactly around the estimated date and was packaged very well.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 19, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend. He really loved it. All his friends thought it was very sweet gift. I'd love to shop more personalized items at this web site.
Love them (purchased 2)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 14, 2011
cute, unique and fun!
So Adorable!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this Photo Collage frame. It made a wonderful wedding gift for our friends! The have it hanging up above their bed. Such a unique gift!
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 12, 2011
It came in the mail and wow it was bigger than I thought. But it works none the less, photos are a tad hard to fit into the letter space, so maybe try to plan ahead?
Beautiful - Wood Frame/Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 11, 2011
When this arrived, I was crossing my fingers. I had read the 3-star reviews and was concerned that the frame was going to be "flimsy" and the "plexiglass" would look cheap. I was pleased to find that the frame was solid wood and it wasn't plexiglass! It's beautifully constructed and I know that once we have the pictures in it, it's going to create tears!
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2011
It is a very awesome and unique gift; everybody I've shown thinks it looks amazing and one of a kind. Do be warned that a standard 4x6 photo won't be big enough for a single letter, so if that's all you have you'll have to make a collage (which I think looks better, anyway).
Great quality product!
By Alexa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a similar one for my mom for her birthday from my daughter, and she LOVED it. I got this one for my husband's parents because their "grandparent names" wouldn't fit on the one I got my mom. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The entire product is very great quality!
Too cool!
By Derek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat concept! Choosing the correct photo is the challenge with setting this up! I used all verticals, of course, and color shots! I wish I had used B&W or another tone from Lightroom to make it more uniform. Highly recommended it since our friends totally loved it!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 21, 2011
I love it. Bought it for my son & new wife for christmas.. love it.. Thanks
Meaningful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - November 21, 2011
I love this frame. The only thing was that horozontal pictures didn't quite fit so I had to use all vertical pictures. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, which was great! And I can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for! Great, great meaningful gift! :)
wedding gift
By barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Great job.. Thanks.
Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldport, OR) - November 15, 2011
It was exactly what the description displayed. Shipping was very tight with bubble wrap to insure no breakage. Happy with product.
Such a Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I purchased a very similar frame for my best friend for Christmas last year. Once I saw THAT frame, I knew we HAD to have one. It's such a unique way to display family photos, and special moments. I absolutely LOVE this frame and will be purchasing more as gifts!
Fantastic wedding gift!
By Evonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this frame & love it. Being able to personalize just right is a major advantage. I used the wedding date. 11*11*11 and the recipients loved it! They had been planning this date for a year and a half. The numbers are seperated by hearts. Soo nice!
thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - October 24, 2011
The product was exactly as advertised. It was just what we were looking for and can not wait to give it to our daughter upon graduation. Thank you very much.
Loved it!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a great gift for a variety of purposes-graduation, wedding, Christmas! Bought 2 and can't wait to give them away!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - October 6, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my daughter from our dogs. Well need less to say this gift was the talk of the party. Everyone wanted my dogs to buy them presents on their birthday. The quality is outstanding.
Exactly what I expected
By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of the item is exactly what I received. Very happy with the product, came nicely packaged as well to protect the frame & glass. Ordered it as a wedding gift. Hope they enjoy it!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful wedding gift for my friends. I was their photographer and upon giving them photos, I also gave them this and filled with photos! Perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - October 4, 2011
This makes the cutest gift for an engaged couple, shower gift, or wedding. It was packed well, arrived quickly and is super cute. I will definitely purchase again.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 3, 2011
I ordered this frame and when it arrived I thought it was even more adorable in person. Once you put in your favorite pictures, this photo collage frame is super cute! It's very unique and is personalized to create that perfect, unforgettable gift. I recommend this item to anyone who's looking for that perfect anniversary or birthday gift. Personalizationmall.com ships in a timely manner; I only had to wait about 4 or 5 days for this to come in the mail. Great service.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011
Arrived fast and exactly as described. Wish they sent to Canada because I would order many more for gifts! Had to send to friend in the US. Going to look great at my wedding!!
Love this!
By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRE HALL, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought this frame for my husband's birthday and this was by far his favorite gift. The fact that it is persnoalized for you makes it more special than any run-of-the-mill store bought frame. I was so impressed with our frame, that I ordered one for my cousin's wedding...it may be my next go-to gift for weddings now! Both of my orders were processed quickly and were in perfect condition when then arrived. The only improvements on this item would be glass instead of plexiglass and a variety of frame colors.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - September 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized frame for a very close friends 10th anniversary. It came remarkably fast and is beautiful. This is my first time ordering from Personalzation Mall.com, but it certainly will not be my last!
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 5, 2011
I bought this as a part house warming/wedding gift for my best friend. She loved it! The design created was their last name with a heart and wedding date. The product quality was superb. The shipping arrived early. The price was the least expensive on my Internet searches. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase and have already begun searching the site for the next gift to order! Highly highly Recommend! Thank you!!
for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, TN) - July 24, 2011
Awesome photo frame, looks exactly like what is in the picture.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 22, 2011
creative and fun gift for any occasion
Sweethearts Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - July 18, 2011
I ordered a couple of these frames for wedding presents and was more than pleased with the result. I found the price to be very reasonable for the great quality and specialty of personalization. I received my order very promptly, and each of my orders was done perfectly. I would definitely purchase again!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011
I was wondering how this frame thing would turn out... instead of using our first names, I used "The<3Seftons".

I have to admit it's pretty **** cool. I'm very impressed, I almost don't want to put pictures in it because it's so cool with the black letters and white background....
LOVE this idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 16, 2011
I bought this frame for my friend's birthday and love it! Nice frame, detailed letters cut out, easy to place pics, perfect gift!!! Thank u guys xo
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2011
Beautiful frame, great gift (you can download photos from someones FB to make a unique surprise collage)
Great Choice! Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 10, 2011
the product was as exactly as it was pictured online. great craftsmanship and super fast shipping! i love it :-)
Memories ever lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
I purcahsed this gift to display at work. I filled it with pictures over the years and it looks great. I'm sure everyone will love it. Just a note, trying to display group pictures did prove to be difficult and faces were cut due to the lettering.
Awesome wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - July 7, 2011
I have purchased this item for 4 different wedding shower gifts! I love to see the brides face when she sees this awesome present! I suggest it for everyone!
Great product and customer service
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item first came to me broken, but I placed a call to customer service and they shipped a new one out to me right away! I am so pleased with this product! Great buy!
Awesome Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - July 4, 2011
I have purchased this frame for several weddings! Always a great present.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved