Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
~Josephine - CA

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(349)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo frame
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a wedding gift for my cousin. She gets married on 10/10/10. We used the numbers instead of names with heart in between....and its perfect, so unique!
<3 it
By Kylie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman AFB, NM) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an anniversary present. Absolutely love it!!
love it
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 weddings to go to and I each got them one of these frames. I ordered it Friday and had it by Tuesday. Great gift, great service. Will definitely use again.
Great Gift Idea
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect! I love it! Our names took up 12 of the allowed 13 letters and it's not crammed at all, so don't worry if you two have long names because it still looks great. I always order from this company because they have great gift ideas and my orders arrive within 5 days!
really neat
By Erik C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wells, ME) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these come out really nice and are fun
Great buy!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shipped fast and was everything I thought it would be, makes a great gift!
sweethearts
By heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmdale, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice.Everybody loves it.
So cute!
By Erin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, perfect romantic thoughtful gift :)
Photo Frame
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product! Excellent service! Delivery was as promised and well packaged! Thanks!
GREAT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By LORRAINE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was everything I expected and I am so happy with my purchase. I would do business with this company again.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Brenna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I ordered this amazing picture frame for my boyfriend as a gift. When i received it at my doorstep, I was so excited to see what it looked like in person! I opened it and i loved how it looked. it was in amazing condition after getting shipped. My boyfriend will love it, i know that i already do. :) I have never seen anything like this before, it is very creative with our names together :)
Love it!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY CUTE! I can't wait to fill it with pictures & give it to my fiance!!
Great Gift!!!
By Kristen P. (Canada) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames, one for my husband and one for a friends wedding gift. I think they look great, very unique, there will be no other gift like it. I will definatly use this website again.
I love it!
By alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinson , AL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the collage frame and cannot wait to put it all together. Delivery was quick, the only problem is even though it was wrapped very well and had a fragile sticker on the box the glass was broken. Still love it and appreciate the quick service! I will order again!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Fram
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came fast and is wonderful. Exactly like youd expect by seeing the pics and description. Very very nice gift for my 25th anniversary to my husband.
wedding gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift,shipped fast,loved it.
Perfect gift!
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect engagement gift! It's personal, artistic and totally unique!The letters are large enough that I could use 5x7 photos and just trim to fit accordingly. I thought they would be so small and they weren't - It was a big hit! And to be enjoyed for years to come!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Friday, shipped the following Monday, received that Thursday. It's perfect! :)
Excellent
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quick shipping!
fantastic
By Margo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this purchase. Easy to complete and looks terrific. Photos give a short history of our 25 yrs together!
Love it!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4/27/2010 morning. Received in the mail on 5/3/2010. Had names "Daniel" & "Lisa", and the openings are a good size. If there were any more letters, I'd question how fitting the photos would be.
Personalized Frames
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the promptness of Personalization Mall. I had the personalized product within 3 business days of the order. I received an email that the order had been processed and shipped the same day I placed it. I will definitely be returning for additional shopping!
<3
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivet, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift & its beautiful. Havent seen it with pictures in it yet but Im sure its awesome :]
Fast shipping. Good Price.
Good product
By Tobias R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the website, I will buy again since I can preview what my piece will look like before I buy. And my package came really fast for it being ground shipping!
Frame
By Sylvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great buy! It really came out very sharp, exactly like the picture on the website. I love how you can preview the way your frame will look personalized (with your own names). It makes it much easier to be sure about the product you're buying. Frame is an A+!
Well made and very cute!
By Lisbeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't completely sure what to expect from this product, but it is well made and looks great on the wall - whether you put photos in or not. It was well-received by my intended recipient and I would buy this again.
Perfect Gift
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and wife were tickled pink with this frame. They both turned 40 in February and it said PHIL (heart) NICOLE.
I put a picture of him inside the P on Phil and one of her in the O of Nicole. The pictures showed then when they were 25yrs old. Then in the heart I put a recent photo of the two of them side by side at 39 yrs old. The rest of the letters I left blank so the black mat showed through. And it looked just fabulous. Everyone at their party was in awe of it and wanted to know where I got it. So you have some new blood that will be checking out your site soon. Thanks!
What A Great Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Want something different that no one else has...This is it. What a great gift. Unique and the quality it great.
perfect....and fun!
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I are about to move into our first apt, so I bought this as a little project for us. It's great!
nan
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift to give...it was really loved
Early Christmas Shopping
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the two frames I ordered...One is for my husband and one is for my Nephew and his wife. Both are going to be Christmas presents. I have all year to collect photos to put in them! These really make great gifts. I had never seen anything like them....I'm so glad I saw the ad in the newspaper!!!
Awesome
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loved it and I loved it. The best part was finding all the pictures to put together!

I recommend using 4x6 or even wallet size pictures if u want a collage :)
Great Gift!
By Katelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's day. I put our engagement pictures in it and had it say his last name with a heart on each end. This is something we can share for a lifetime, one day in the future I hope to put our kid's photos in it.
great gift
By Paige L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this gift. It was a hit!
Great Vday Gift
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, SC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the frame to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. We spent that night picking out our favorite pictures to go in the letters. It was a little challenging, but worth it in the end. It looked great.
Great!
By Christopher L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiance for V-day and it was perfect. My favorite part about it is the glass part is actually shatter proff plastic.
Better than expected
By Allen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I never know what to give for valentine's day and fortunately while looking online for picture frames I saw a link to this particular site. Once I saw the photo frame I knew that would make the perfect gift. I placed my order the same evening I saw the site hoping to receive it on time for valentine's day and two days later the package was delivered to my door, I think that's what amazed me most was the super fast delivery. Aside from that, the frame was packaged nicely, no damage and looked great, you can only see so much in a web page. The only difficulty I had was choosing the photos to pre install and laying them out, this frame does require some creativity but I wanted to give it as a gift with my (our) photo memories installed. After I finished I was so glad that I chose this as gift, it looked great with all the photos. The frame would definately make a great gift for many other occasions also so I may find myself buy another or two in the future.
Frame was a gift for my boyfriend...
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was great! My boyfriend just moved into an apartment and had nothing to decorate it. Our two year anniversary was coming up, so I thought this was the perfect idea. I even took the suggestion of putting black and white photos in the frame. Thanks Personalization Mall!!
love it!
By lisa I. (east haven, CT) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this idea.. i ordered this for valentines day and i cant wait for my boyfriend to see this...i think its so special because it has our names and our pictures in each letter... very special and genuine.. great choice!
Beautiful frame
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for mine and my wifes Valaversary. (we got married on Valentines day) I cant wait till she sees it! Got it all unwrapped and loaded with pictures and then wrapped it back up! Thanks for the great gift idea!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved