Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
    Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (355)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    name collage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 1, 2014
    Great item:)
    Perfect Gift!
    By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend last year on Valentine's Day and it was a hit! I had my thoughts on ordering this frame after reading several reviews, but let me tell you it was the best thing I could've done! The quality of the frame was perfect and the cover was actual glass. I was able to put in horizontal and vertical 4x6 pictures in no time (I recommend you overlap the pictures on the back instead of cutting them out completely, so that you can move them around to fit perfect). You will get a tiny gap on the top and bottom, but it looks symmetrical since you will get that for all the letters (just make sure it's even the whole way). I just got in the mail my second order and it was just as perfect! Overall, I'm very happy with both of my purchases and I would definitely order more! It shipped in no time and it exceeded my expectations! Thank you once again for a great gift!
    very nice
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my purchase it is a very nice frame and exceed my expectations! And it had very quick delivery!
    Leide *edson
    By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
    Love
    Leide & edson
    By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
    Love
    Amazing
    By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so awesome! I would recommend it to ANYONE!
    Just Right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
    I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
    AWESOME gift!!!
    By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a special gift idea...very unique!! Our friends saw ours and went crazy, so we got them all one for Christmas! They LOVE it!!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 12, 2013
    This is a Christmas gift and it came out very nice. The packaging was wonderful.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsville, NJ) - December 10, 2013
    The frame was perfect and exactly what i expected..i got it for my girlfriend and it turned out amazing..the only problem i ran into was how small the cut outs were but other than that it came perfect and for a good price..recommend buying it to everyone
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
    This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
    A BIG HIT!!!
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
    Wedding gift
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
    Gift was prefect for my anniversary gift
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved everything and this web site. Plus my order came in fast.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - October 6, 2013
    Wonderful product! Quick shipping! Thank you so much!
    Anniversery gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 4, 2013
    I loved this product! Very fast shipping as well! I got my anniversery date instead of names and it looked great! I will definetly buy more products from this website!
    Best Gift Ever
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEFFIELD, PA) - September 12, 2013
    This is exactly what I wanted and as described. :)
    Great anniversary gift
    By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my girlfriend for our anniversary and she loved it. It's currently hanging in our bedroom. No pictures have been added to it yet but we are in the process of taking pictures to fill it up. Highly highly recommended!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 20, 2013
    It was perfect ~ keep in mind you'll have to use small pictures to fit.
    Really sweet gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - August 12, 2013
    Product arrived quickly exactly as described. My friend loved this gift.
    Sweetheart Photo Callage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 11, 2013
    I was very pleased with the product I purchased. Very good quality. A little pricey perhaps but okay. I loved it enough I bought several more for my Children and tucked them away as Christmas gifts! I would recommend this product!
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
    I bought this as a part of a wedding present for friends of mine. I absolutely love it! I filled in pictures of them and I think its such a great wedding present and very personable. The only thing I wish I had known before hand was that pictures that are vertical work best, horizontal pictures dont fit as well, but that was an easy fix!
    Great sign!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 23, 2013
    The seller did a great job with the gift and it shipped quickly! I was very impressed and love that this gift is a little bit more personal than something that can be bought at a large retail store!
    Good size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calistoga, CA) - July 20, 2013
    The product arrived fast, and was just like the picture shows.
    It was a hit!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - June 30, 2013
    I ordered this and sent direct to my husbands niece. I have not seen it myself, but she said she absolutely loved it!!! She lost her mom a yr ago and still having such a hard time, so I did something special for her, she will be able to add her on pics of her mom. She really liked it. I will be ordering again.
    Signed, Tx Aunt
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 2, 2013
    My girlfriend thought this was the sweetest thing I've ever gotten her.
    Very satisfied with my purchase.
    memorable sentiment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2013
    Ordered this as a gift for a 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased as it arrived on time and packaged carefully. The cut out of letters for the message were Sharp and clean. The mat was a thick construction. Frame was solid and average (not cheap plastic), but not high end wood. Gift receivers moved it and with the photos I added made this gift very special. Hardware is included so it is ready to hang.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin's wedding gift. It was made very well, and looked very professional! She loved it so much!
    LOVE- AMAZING
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping and the bride to be absolutely LOVED this gift. So unique!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
    I love this frame, I was surprised by the size! I can't wait to hang it up on my wall. The hard part is trying to decide what pictures to put in it.
    family collage
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cool twist in the regular photo collage! It looks nice & appears to be sturdy.
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By April S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my best friends bridal shower and with the help of her future husband i picked out the perfect pictures to put in the frame. It turned out beautiful. It adds a personal touch without being cheesey. Everyone loved it, especially the happy couple. They are so excited to hang it in there home and replace the stock art work they have in their house to make it feel like a home. They liked it so much they thanked me for it several times and exclaimed how perfect it was. I would recommend this to anyone for any occassion. Birthday, marriage, christmas, baby shower. You name it. It's great!
    Perfect as always
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering stuff like this from you for years and I have always loved the product for the price and great customer service. The gift was a big hit!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - April 30, 2013
    It was a wonderful product! It's quality was good, priced well and arrived quickly. Will be purchasing more if these in the future! Hope I'm just as pleased later!
    beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2013
    I think this frame is wonderful. I was a little worried about the quality of the wooden frame but it was better than I expected. I am using this product as a mother's day gift and I love it so.much that I am going to order one for myself. Its absolutely beautiful.
    Love it
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift for my sister who got married in 2011. Instead of using her and her husband's names, I used their wedding date. She loved it, and I got a lot of compliments when everyone saw it. I filled it with black and white photos of their wedding day. I just ordered one with my wedding date to hang in our new house. Only thing is that I wish you could choose a wood colored frame as opposed to only black. But I love it!
    We love it!
    By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The BEST in the business!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
    Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
    PERFECT!
    By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect Valentine's gift for my husband, something I could hang up in the house with our names attached. Then my daughter was invited to a Quince and we thought what a perfect gift for her with pictures that they have taken together. Once the photos are placed in the frame the whole things looks super cute. We then bought a silver pen and she signed the back, came out adorable!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved