Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it
By darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped very well. Durability of the frame is great and spaces to fit pictures are perfect for vertical pictures ( just a tad to large for horizontal pictures) . love how the photo spaces are not too small.
I can't wait to give this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 12, 2014
My friends just recently became engaged and I decided to buy this as an engagement present. Long story short, I can't wait to buy another with their wedding date. Extremely prompt shipping and the quality is fantastic; I can't wait to give this away.
I love it!!
By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous and great quality and size!!!
Name collage frame
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.. It is very nicely done and is put together well. First one I got in the mail the glass was broken so I immediately called and within one week I got a new one. Very impressed with the service the product and will definitely be buying again.
Awesome personalized photo frames!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase both with and without the heart and photoframes are pretty sweet; gift for my son and he really, really liked them; perfect unique gift.
Love
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I can't wait to put my engagement pictures in it!
Nice quality and really cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - February 8, 2014
I ordered my daughter and her boyfriend each one to exchange for valentines day. It was really easy to insert the pictures and it's amazing how great they look! Can't wait to give them their frames on February 14!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2014
Absolutely amazing! I ordered the frame as an anniversary gift and I am truly impressed. My frame has real glass and the quality of the black surrounding frame and names is superb. The frame was safely and neatly packaged for delivery and it arrived within 3 days of my purchase via standard shipping. No regrets!
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 2, 2014
I got this as a wedding gift for my best friend, and it is absolutely perfect! It arrived quickly, and the quality is very nice. I can't wait to give it to her!
name collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 1, 2014
Great item:)
Perfect Gift!
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend last year on Valentine's Day and it was a hit! I had my thoughts on ordering this frame after reading several reviews, but let me tell you it was the best thing I could've done! The quality of the frame was perfect and the cover was actual glass. I was able to put in horizontal and vertical 4x6 pictures in no time (I recommend you overlap the pictures on the back instead of cutting them out completely, so that you can move them around to fit perfect). You will get a tiny gap on the top and bottom, but it looks symmetrical since you will get that for all the letters (just make sure it's even the whole way). I just got in the mail my second order and it was just as perfect! Overall, I'm very happy with both of my purchases and I would definitely order more! It shipped in no time and it exceeded my expectations! Thank you once again for a great gift!
very nice
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase it is a very nice frame and exceed my expectations! And it had very quick delivery!
Leide *edson
By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
Love
Leide & edson
By Shopper (Dorchester, MA) - January 6, 2014
Love
Amazing
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so awesome! I would recommend it to ANYONE!
Just Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 23, 2013
I got this for decoration for at our wedding. It's perfect! Love the size too; makes for a nice keepsake for later.
AWESOME gift!!!
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special gift idea...very unique!! Our friends saw ours and went crazy, so we got them all one for Christmas! They LOVE it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 12, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and it came out very nice. The packaging was wonderful.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsville, NJ) - December 10, 2013
The frame was perfect and exactly what i expected..i got it for my girlfriend and it turned out amazing..the only problem i ran into was how small the cut outs were but other than that it came perfect and for a good price..recommend buying it to everyone
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
This item came and was exactly how I wanted it to be. It looks very nice and is of good quality. The words are cut well and I cannot wait to give it to my best friends for Christmas.
A BIG HIT!!!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Filled it with photos before I gave it! Would highly recommend it - family name, wedding date, initials - you order it however you want! Great value too!
Wedding gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a great gift for a couple that already has their house set up! The pictures have to be small but they are going to use it to make a collage of their honeymoon. The frame is actually bigger than I expected so that was a plus.
Gift was prefect for my anniversary gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything and this web site. Plus my order came in fast.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - October 6, 2013
Wonderful product! Quick shipping! Thank you so much!
Anniversery gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - October 4, 2013
I loved this product! Very fast shipping as well! I got my anniversery date instead of names and it looked great! I will definetly buy more products from this website!
Best Gift Ever
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this awesome gift. It was so much fun choosing the pictures to use in the frame. It was the most personal and most loving gift I have ever had the pleasure to present. Can't wait to buy more!!!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEFFIELD, PA) - September 12, 2013
This is exactly what I wanted and as described. :)
Great anniversary gift
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend for our anniversary and she loved it. It's currently hanging in our bedroom. No pictures have been added to it yet but we are in the process of taking pictures to fill it up. Highly highly recommended!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 20, 2013
It was perfect ~ keep in mind you'll have to use small pictures to fit.
Really sweet gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - August 12, 2013
Product arrived quickly exactly as described. My friend loved this gift.
Sweetheart Photo Callage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 11, 2013
I was very pleased with the product I purchased. Very good quality. A little pricey perhaps but okay. I loved it enough I bought several more for my Children and tucked them away as Christmas gifts! I would recommend this product!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought this as a part of a wedding present for friends of mine. I absolutely love it! I filled in pictures of them and I think its such a great wedding present and very personable. The only thing I wish I had known before hand was that pictures that are vertical work best, horizontal pictures dont fit as well, but that was an easy fix!
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 23, 2013
The seller did a great job with the gift and it shipped quickly! I was very impressed and love that this gift is a little bit more personal than something that can be bought at a large retail store!
Good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calistoga, CA) - July 20, 2013
The product arrived fast, and was just like the picture shows.
It was a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - June 30, 2013
I ordered this and sent direct to my husbands niece. I have not seen it myself, but she said she absolutely loved it!!! She lost her mom a yr ago and still having such a hard time, so I did something special for her, she will be able to add her on pics of her mom. She really liked it. I will be ordering again.
Signed, Tx Aunt
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 2, 2013
My girlfriend thought this was the sweetest thing I've ever gotten her.
Very satisfied with my purchase.
memorable sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for a 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased as it arrived on time and packaged carefully. The cut out of letters for the message were Sharp and clean. The mat was a thick construction. Frame was solid and average (not cheap plastic), but not high end wood. Gift receivers moved it and with the photos I added made this gift very special. Hardware is included so it is ready to hang.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin's wedding gift. It was made very well, and looked very professional! She loved it so much!
LOVE- AMAZING
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and the bride to be absolutely LOVED this gift. So unique!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I love this frame, I was surprised by the size! I can't wait to hang it up on my wall. The hard part is trying to decide what pictures to put in it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved