Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
family collage
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool twist in the regular photo collage! It looks nice & appears to be sturdy.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By April S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friends bridal shower and with the help of her future husband i picked out the perfect pictures to put in the frame. It turned out beautiful. It adds a personal touch without being cheesey. Everyone loved it, especially the happy couple. They are so excited to hang it in there home and replace the stock art work they have in their house to make it feel like a home. They liked it so much they thanked me for it several times and exclaimed how perfect it was. I would recommend this to anyone for any occassion. Birthday, marriage, christmas, baby shower. You name it. It's great!
Perfect as always
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering stuff like this from you for years and I have always loved the product for the price and great customer service. The gift was a big hit!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - April 30, 2013
It was a wonderful product! It's quality was good, priced well and arrived quickly. Will be purchasing more if these in the future! Hope I'm just as pleased later!
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2013
I think this frame is wonderful. I was a little worried about the quality of the wooden frame but it was better than I expected. I am using this product as a mother's day gift and I love it so.much that I am going to order one for myself. Its absolutely beautiful.
Love it
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my sister who got married in 2011. Instead of using her and her husband's names, I used their wedding date. She loved it, and I got a lot of compliments when everyone saw it. I filled it with black and white photos of their wedding day. I just ordered one with my wedding date to hang in our new house. Only thing is that I wish you could choose a wood colored frame as opposed to only black. But I love it!
We love it!
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BEST in the business!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 8, 2013
Great quality! Love it! Perfect and very good price!!
PERFECT!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect Valentine's gift for my husband, something I could hang up in the house with our names attached. Then my daughter was invited to a Quince and we thought what a perfect gift for her with pictures that they have taken together. Once the photos are placed in the frame the whole things looks super cute. We then bought a silver pen and she signed the back, came out adorable!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 2, 2013
I needed this for a shower gift that was only 10 days away. It was here in plenty of time. I have ordered from this company before and I knew it would be great quality, but it was even nicer than I was expecting...I loved it. Better yet...the future bride absolutely loved it. I will order more of these for gifts. This is a great company.
Great!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase.
Amazing Product
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I have purchased many of them - one for myself, some for wedding gifts (I love the black and white photos in them, sometimes I will put a color one in for the heart), a few for baby showers. Everyone has loved this gift, especially since names are now so unique it is a great gift!
Excellent Customer Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! I received it when it was estimated to be delivered. There was no delay. I love how it turned out! I recommend this product!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 23, 2013
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend, they loved it!!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake, LA) - March 22, 2013
Purchased this as anniversary gift. It was a BIG hit. Filled it with mini pix taken thru the time together. She LOVED IT.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - March 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend of 5 years, I had start running out of ideas for gifts after us being together for so long. But this was PERFECT!!! Soooo cute :)
Excellent wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 16, 2013
I was stumped on what to get my girlfriend for her wedding shower. She's a very decorative person and I wanted my gift to be personalized. While searching through Pinterest for ideas, someone pinned this website and I'm so glad they did! I ordered the frame and within 24 hours it shipped and 3 days later (without rush shipping) it was at my doorstep. It was a huge hit at the shower and my girlfriend just sent me a note to let me know its already filled with photos and is hanging over their bed. Thank You for your creative gift ideas!
Cute & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina , MN) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It's really cute and the finished product will look professionally done. I did all my pictures in black & white for an added dramatic look. Love this and would recommened it for a creative gift.
perfect!
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this frame for my boyfriend for our anniversary and it was the perfect gift! its a pretty decent size for the pricing and it looks super cute with black and white photos!
So Cute
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!
Great gift for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
My friend gushed over this frame that I had personalized for her and her soon to be hubby. She had a surprise bridal shower and wasn't registered any where so it made the perfect gift!
My Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, OK) - March 4, 2013
I love this item! All of the custom items are perfect gifts. This is better than I expected, they took very good care of it and I love it!
Great idea!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! It would have been nice to be able to upload the pics and have you guys do the pictures though. That was kind of a pain in the butt, but overall awesome idea!
d&d
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - February 24, 2013
This product was just as I hoped it would b. My experience was delightful from order to delivery. The quality was very good and the work I had to create to complete the project was easy to execute! Would recommend it to anyone!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - February 20, 2013
Product arrived promptly and it's absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to put in the black and white pictures.
Great Idea!
By Elisabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that overall, this was a great idea. It was delivered very quick, and it stood up to what I expected. I will agree with previous reviews, that handling the matte (with the names) stinks, because I got some finger prints on them, but overall, everyone is raving about it. I chose to Put the heart first, use my last name, use pictures from our wedding (11/3/12) and give it to my New Husband as a Valentines gift. I would recommend using 4x6 photos...they were easiest to work with.
Name Frame was Awesome
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the frame to be as big as it is. My wife absolutely loved this for Valentine's day. I would recommend this frame to anyone interested because it exceeds what the pictures show on the website. It is pretty big and it can actually be used just as it is, without putting pictures in it. The item was shipped promptly and it was just an overall great experience.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 17, 2013
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for valentine's day and he absolutely loved it. He thought it was so personal and thoughtful and loved all the memories that it brought back. I will never forget his reaction; his mouth dropping in awe over it!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2013
excellent product!
Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 17, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my bf over valentines day I used black and white pictures it made it look a little more clean and classy. The letters were a little thin so finding pictures that fit proved quite difficult but I printed out several so I had enough. When finished he loved it and it looked awesome. Would recommend.
Excellent Product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! It was a challenge to find pictures that would fit in the letters (we have a lot of 'L's in our name)and horizontal pictures don't quite fit height wise. I love this product...it was fast and exactly what I wanted!
Sweetheart Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband, and I was very pleased with it. I only put a photo in the center heart, and it looked great!
Nice customer service
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo collages... I one for myself and one for my sister in a different state... both were completed in 2 separate orders. The one that was shipped as a gift turned out to be damaged,the box was smashed and the glass was cracked. I called the customer service to let them know- they asked for a photo message of the broken item, and within a few hours they had replied and had a new one shipped out. Other than that small matter... the one that was sent to me was perfect and I have very happy about it.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
Great picture gift for Valentine! =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 11, 2013
Picture came as expected. However, if you can provide a program for me to insert the pictures, so that I can preinsert pictures to fill the cut out words, that will be awesome!
Adorable!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine in the mail and love it. I can't wait to see how it looks with pictures in it!
This was Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I am not an artsy person at all. When you use black and white photos is looks so creative and special looking. My boyfriend loved it and it's hanging in his room. Perfect gift!! The cut outs and the frame were perfect. The product came very well packaged and wrapped so that it made a safe delivery. I would definitely make another one of these frames as a gift for a couple. :)
Great Brida lShower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013
Cant wait to give this as a bridal shower gift! there's nothing like it !!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 31, 2013
This was so much nicer than I had expected. Shipping was fast, and quality is excellent.

Can't wait to have it displayed in my home
Perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's PERFECT
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved