Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By Caitlin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame!
Great gift for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
My friend gushed over this frame that I had personalized for her and her soon to be hubby. She had a surprise bridal shower and wasn't registered any where so it made the perfect gift!
My Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, OK) - March 4, 2013
I love this item! All of the custom items are perfect gifts. This is better than I expected, they took very good care of it and I love it!
Great idea!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! It would have been nice to be able to upload the pics and have you guys do the pictures though. That was kind of a pain in the butt, but overall awesome idea!
d&d
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - February 24, 2013
This product was just as I hoped it would b. My experience was delightful from order to delivery. The quality was very good and the work I had to create to complete the project was easy to execute! Would recommend it to anyone!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - February 20, 2013
Product arrived promptly and it's absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to put in the black and white pictures.
Great Idea!
By Elisabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that overall, this was a great idea. It was delivered very quick, and it stood up to what I expected. I will agree with previous reviews, that handling the matte (with the names) stinks, because I got some finger prints on them, but overall, everyone is raving about it. I chose to Put the heart first, use my last name, use pictures from our wedding (11/3/12) and give it to my New Husband as a Valentines gift. I would recommend using 4x6 photos...they were easiest to work with.
Name Frame was Awesome
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the frame to be as big as it is. My wife absolutely loved this for Valentine's day. I would recommend this frame to anyone interested because it exceeds what the pictures show on the website. It is pretty big and it can actually be used just as it is, without putting pictures in it. The item was shipped promptly and it was just an overall great experience.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 17, 2013
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for valentine's day and he absolutely loved it. He thought it was so personal and thoughtful and loved all the memories that it brought back. I will never forget his reaction; his mouth dropping in awe over it!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2013
excellent product!
Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 17, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my bf over valentines day I used black and white pictures it made it look a little more clean and classy. The letters were a little thin so finding pictures that fit proved quite difficult but I printed out several so I had enough. When finished he loved it and it looked awesome. Would recommend.
Excellent Product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! It was a challenge to find pictures that would fit in the letters (we have a lot of 'L's in our name)and horizontal pictures don't quite fit height wise. I love this product...it was fast and exactly what I wanted!
Sweetheart Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband, and I was very pleased with it. I only put a photo in the center heart, and it looked great!
Nice customer service
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo collages... I one for myself and one for my sister in a different state... both were completed in 2 separate orders. The one that was shipped as a gift turned out to be damaged,the box was smashed and the glass was cracked. I called the customer service to let them know- they asked for a photo message of the broken item, and within a few hours they had replied and had a new one shipped out. Other than that small matter... the one that was sent to me was perfect and I have very happy about it.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It is exactly what I had envisioned. It was literally the best valentine's gift ever!!!! My girlfriend loved it.
Great picture gift for Valentine! =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 11, 2013
Picture came as expected. However, if you can provide a program for me to insert the pictures, so that I can preinsert pictures to fill the cut out words, that will be awesome!
Adorable!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine in the mail and love it. I can't wait to see how it looks with pictures in it!
This was Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I am not an artsy person at all. When you use black and white photos is looks so creative and special looking. My boyfriend loved it and it's hanging in his room. Perfect gift!! The cut outs and the frame were perfect. The product came very well packaged and wrapped so that it made a safe delivery. I would definitely make another one of these frames as a gift for a couple. :)
Great Brida lShower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013
Cant wait to give this as a bridal shower gift! there's nothing like it !!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 31, 2013
This was so much nicer than I had expected. Shipping was fast, and quality is excellent.

Can't wait to have it displayed in my home
Perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's PERFECT
Looks great
By Kristy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2. One as an engagement gift and one for my house with our last name and hearts. Both look great.
Wonderful and well-crafted product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 27, 2013
I was a bit skeptical due to the wonderful price on this item but could not be happier! It arrived quickly and was even better than I anticipated. The picture doesn't do it justice, it really is a timeless romantic piece to add to any home. Thank you!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
letters on frame are smaller than I imagined kind of hard to put pictures in them that work
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my parents names made with pictures of each of them through the years. My mother was in tears! It was a huge success! Want to know what to get 'someone who has everything'? - THIS!
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 18, 2012
I got this as a gift for my sister as her wedding present and she just loved it. Shipping was fast and the product is perfect!
So good, I ordered a second
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 17, 2012
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. I first got one for my brother and his long time, live in girlfriend. I found pictures from all their travels over the world and printed them out to cut them to the right size. I know one reviewer talked about finding the right size, I just printed 4 pictures to a page (more pictures than I needed) and doubled up some of the pictures (stacking them on the longer letters). My husband was extremely impressed with it, so we decided to get one for his mother and her new husband, as well. I have not received the 2nd one yet, but the first arrived in excellent condition, looking very classy!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
Perfect, beautiful, amazing, would definitly recommend to others.
Collage Frame
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, VA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the sweethearts collage frame as a gift and it is AWESOME!! I plan on ordering myself one!!
Great Personalized collage frame!
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my niece to put together pictures from her studies in Belize - I am sure she will love it!
Great Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - December 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the arrival of this item! Christmas shopping for the lady who has everything can be grueling, so personalized is always a good way to go! It is absolutely beautiful, and I know she will love it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2012
This is such a great gift for someone or for yourself! It's a perfect size and there's so much you can do with it. Love!
Wonderful gift
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful keepsake gift! The only drawback is finding pics that fit within the small openings when you have longer names. A template is not included and would also be a benefit so you dont have to handle the mat.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 3, 2012
Saw the collage frame with the black and white pictures and I thought to myself this would be the perfect gift for my love!
Frame wow!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend ordering from this site. First, the day after I confirmed my order, I received a friendly phone call to thank me for my order, to confirm my order/shipping info, and to make sure I didn't have any questions. Just based on the phone call, I started recommending this site to my family and friends. When the frame arrived, it exceeded my expectations. I especially liked that the frame was a good quality. I will continue to order personalized items from this site!!! This place is awesome!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , NY) - November 23, 2012
I love our customized frame
It looks artistic and pretty even without photos in it
Haven't yet placed any but I'm sure it will look even better
Bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it
Best Anniversary Gift!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 5th Anniversary and he loved it! The shipping was so fast and the quality was amazing, perfect! Could not have asked for a better gift.
BirthdayGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 25, 2012
Absolutely adorable gift to give. Looks beautiful after you insert the pictures. Deffinitly a gift worth giving! My boyfriend loved it.!
perfect.
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's exactly what i was expecting, and it's gorgeous! it's a gift and can't wait for them to see it too.
Great gift
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for any occasion. I bought mine for anniversary gift to my lady and it struck gold when she opened it over dinner. I ordered it and it was delivered to my home within the same week. Speedy delivery and it great condition. This gift is highly recommended from me and it was a great start to many items I plan on buying from this website.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved