Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
~Kristie - SC

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (433 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Daughter loved!!!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and soon to be son-in-law, they loved it!!! My husband and I have something similar that we keep over our bed and I thought this would be great to carry on the tradition.

Love them (purchased 2)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 14, 2011
cute, unique and fun!
Great quality product!
By Alexa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a similar one for my mom for her birthday from my daughter, and she LOVED it. I got this one for my husband's parents because their "grandparent names" wouldn't fit on the one I got my mom. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The entire product is very great quality!
Too cool!
By Derek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat concept! Choosing the correct photo is the challenge with setting this up! I used all verticals, of course, and color shots! I wish I had used B&W or another tone from Lightroom to make it more uniform. Highly recommended it since our friends totally loved it!
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 21, 2011
I love it. Bought it for my son & new wife for christmas.. love it.. Thanks
Meaningful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - November 21, 2011
I love this frame. The only thing was that horozontal pictures didn't quite fit so I had to use all vertical pictures. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, which was great! And I can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for! Great, great meaningful gift! :)
wedding gift
By barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Great job.. Thanks.
Great Gift for Newly Weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - November 19, 2011
A very simple but clever idea for displaying photos. Good quality.
Fantastic wedding gift!
By Evonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this frame & love it. Being able to personalize just right is a major advantage. I used the wedding date. 11*11*11 and the recipients loved it! They had been planning this date for a year and a half. The numbers are seperated by hearts. Soo nice!
thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - October 24, 2011
The product was exactly as advertised. It was just what we were looking for and can not wait to give it to our daughter upon graduation. Thank you very much.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - October 6, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my daughter from our dogs. Well need less to say this gift was the talk of the party. Everyone wanted my dogs to buy them presents on their birthday. The quality is outstanding.
Exactly what I expected
By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview of the item is exactly what I received. Very happy with the product, came nicely packaged as well to protect the frame & glass. Ordered it as a wedding gift. Hope they enjoy it!
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011
Arrived fast and exactly as described. Wish they sent to Canada because I would order many more for gifts! Had to send to friend in the US. Going to look great at my wedding!!
Love this!
By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRE HALL, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought this frame for my husband's birthday and this was by far his favorite gift. The fact that it is persnoalized for you makes it more special than any run-of-the-mill store bought frame. I was so impressed with our frame, that I ordered one for my cousin's wedding...it may be my next go-to gift for weddings now! Both of my orders were processed quickly and were in perfect condition when then arrived. The only improvements on this item would be glass instead of plexiglass and a variety of frame colors.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011
I was wondering how this frame thing would turn out... instead of using our first names, I used "The<3Seftons".

I have to admit it's pretty **** cool. I'm very impressed, I almost don't want to put pictures in it because it's so cool with the black letters and white background....
Awesome wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - July 7, 2011
I have purchased this item for 4 different wedding shower gifts! I love to see the brides face when she sees this awesome present! I suggest it for everyone!
Great product and customer service
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item first came to me broken, but I placed a call to customer service and they shipped a new one out to me right away! I am so pleased with this product! Great buy!
Picture frame
By chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was really excited to get this in the mail, and once i opened up the package and looked closely at the frame, you could see were the wood had been chipped and it looked like they colored black sharpie in it. and its very noticeable. thats why im not pleased with the price i paid to get something that has sharpie colored on it, that you can notice.
Love Them ~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - June 13, 2011
We really had fun with them ~ We have 5 so far ...
They look great as a group.
We used them for all are used sport tickets stubs ...

White Sox, Chicago Cubs, Blackhawks ...ect ect

Next we're going with Vacations...
Fabulous!!
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my cousins for a baby boy they have grown to love. They call him lil man, and I know they will just love this frame!
Mom & Dad loved it!
By Rhoda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an anniversary gift to my parents. They were so excited when they pulled out the frame and saw that it had their names on it! They love pictures and this was perfect to display photos of the two of them throughout the years. The frame looks just as it does on the website and because the letters are big it makes it easier to put pictures in and not to mention putting a lot of them in as well. I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone and any occasion!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - April 3, 2011
Personalization was accurate, shipped very quickly, arrived in great condition. For the price wish the frame was a little nicer but it's not bad.
Website was completely helpful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 29, 2011
I ordered the sweetheart frame for my brother's engagment. When it arrived, I saw that there was a small chip in the frame. I called and told personalizationmall.com and they immediately sent over a new frame with no hassle on my end at all. I got the new frame in plenty of time and used their idea of black and white photos to fill the frame and it was a big hit!
Honestly,
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutman, NC) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I was a little skeptical after I had already entered my credit card number, because I didn't read the reviews until afterwards. I had seen where a lot of people had said that the glass in the frame was plastic, and the outside looked very cheap.
My frame had real glass in it, and the black part of the frame did not look as cheap as I expected. The only downfall I have about this product was that I practically had to butcher my pictures just to get them to fit between the letters and actually have mine and my boyfriends face be visible through the frame. Other than spending an extra hour of my time, I think it is well worth it!
Great looking frame
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. It looks nice and is big enough to see easily on the wall. I purchased this frame as part of a wedding gift for a young couple. They loved it!
letter size
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the collage frame is really nice, but in the description you say the that photo size is approx. 2"W x 3 1/2"H, well after printing the pictures out so I had them ready when I got the frame, I come to find out that the photo size is more like 4 1/2" high. You should probably change that in the description, it will avoid a lot a waste of pictures and photo paper that are now too small, especially since I ordered two collage frames.
amazing gift :)
By Amrita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I've given him!
Super nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - April 1, 2014
The Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame was just as described! Beautiful and delivered quickly!
Special & fun way to display photos
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby bought this for me and I LOOOOOOOOOOVE it so much!! Thank you personalization mall!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a one year anniversary gift to my boyfriend. I thought it would be a good idea because it represents the both of us. I loved that you were able to customize it, it was delivered very quickly, and the cut outs of the letters and heart was perfect! I printed out the pictures and made them fit into the spots which was fun and a bit time consuming. But, at the end it was worth it because it looked so nice! I definitely recommend this to anyone!
Perfect Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 24, 2014
This is absolutely a lovely gift for everyone. I've bought this particular gift for a housewarming, wedding, and bridal shower.
Great photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I bought the picture frame as an anniversary present and it looks cool with the pictures and I love being able to make our names on the frame.
Awesome product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a great choice. The quality is great and it was easy to find photos to fit. My husband loved it. I ordered it a week before Valentine's Day and received it in plenty of time. I am very happy with my purchase.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 18, 2014
Beautiful product. Great quality.
Valentines Gift
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the frame it was an awesome valentines day gift he absolutely loved it. I was able to fit 4x6 pictures in it and they fit just fine.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 17, 2014
So happy with my order!
Picture frame
By Elvira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
frame
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization did a great job on our frame with mine and my husband's name on it. and shipping was super fast two. arrived within two or three days from when I ordered it. Will definitely be returning to make another one.
Personalized photo name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2014
This product is well made and not tacky in any way. Adorable way to personalize a special momento and this was used for Valentines Day!! Nice wooden frame and it is a well constructed gift. Highly recommend
love it
By darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came wrapped very well. Durability of the frame is great and spaces to fit pictures are perfect for vertical pictures ( just a tad to large for horizontal pictures) . love how the photo spaces are not too small.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved