Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
~Breanna - ND

Those I Love The Most Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Custom Shirts and Accessories - Those I Love The Most - 4746
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Aquality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 19, 2013
Love the personalized cups.
Picked this item quick - for sister Mary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 5, 2013
I just saw this item and it was perfect. Due to multiple marriages, etc., my sister, Mary, is known to her two grandchildren as Nana Mary (there are other Nana's in the family but only one Nana Mary. Great gift for her - so quick - and she loves it! Thanks
Just perfect for the grandmother that isn't called Grandma
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and even better, this item lets you get the title correct for your family! Whether grandmothers are called Grandma, Baba, Nana or whatever, you can specify it correctly for on this nice sweatshirt. In our family, grandmothers are called Baba. Most times, we have to settle for "grandma", so it was awesome to be able to give my sister a Baba sweatshirt! She really loved it!
Very Pleased
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not sure what to expect. When the sweatshirts arrived, I took one out and was amazed at the quality of the shirt as well as the customization. I will keep this website handy for future purchases.
Super Cute
By aliyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift. Speedy Shipping and super price.
Something special
By Arlene J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Nana Mary cup for my sister - who is called "Nana Mary" by her grandchildren. (you can get other names). I thought this was very unique and I'm sure she will love it and feel special when she uses it. Also on sale! Can't beat that.
Sizes
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality came out well, I was suprised how big the adult small was...having this made for a petite great-grandmother created a sweatshirt she could swim in...maybe having a petite option would help...
Almost perfect
By AMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PALESTINE, IN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a chip in the bottom of the mug. It can barely be seen when the mug is sitting on a table, but I know it's there and I know the person I bought it for is going to notice as well. I am hoping that the cuteness of the gift overrides the chipped bottom, but it was disappointing to receive an imperfect mug. This was a last min. gift and there is no time to return it and get a new one.
Precious
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids grandparents loved their mugs. One grandmother uses hers everyday with a smile, the other just looks and stares thinking they are too precious to use. Really nice something to say...you were thought about.
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and made a fantastic gift!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, PA) - July 25, 2011
mug looked really nice. made a great gift
shipped fast & product as decribed from preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 16, 2013
Product in good condition & exactly what I projected
Those I Love Most...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 26, 2013
EXACTLY what I ordered! Shipped immediately! Thank you!!!
Great!
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! And so will my Grams!
AWESOME
By Salasah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from personalization mall sometimes twice a year.. .they make the best gifts ever and the quality is awesome ! The shirts never shrink and the print never fades .. my in-laws look forward to their personalized gifts every mother's & father's day now. My mother-in-law loved her shirt this year and said where do you find things like this they are so special and unique. I told her I don't want to tell or everyone may steal my idea.. but my father-in-law is the best he told be he can't wait till father's day because he knows he will have one just like it. I do this for them every year and he looks forward to his matching shirt. I love your personalized items and they always come on time or sooner... You guys are AWESOME !!!
My favorite shirt
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tee shirt and so do my grandchildren.
Pleased
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug came out adorable and I know my grandma will love it so much! I have purchased things for her in the past and they always bring a tear:)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved