Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

Those I Love The Most Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Custom Shirts and Accessories - Those I Love The Most - 4746
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, PA) - July 25, 2011
mug looked really nice. made a great gift
shipped fast & product as decribed from preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 16, 2013
Product in good condition & exactly what I projected
Those I Love Most...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 26, 2013
EXACTLY what I ordered! Shipped immediately! Thank you!!!
Great!
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! And so will my Grams!
AWESOME
By Salasah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from personalization mall sometimes twice a year.. .they make the best gifts ever and the quality is awesome ! The shirts never shrink and the print never fades .. my in-laws look forward to their personalized gifts every mother's & father's day now. My mother-in-law loved her shirt this year and said where do you find things like this they are so special and unique. I told her I don't want to tell or everyone may steal my idea.. but my father-in-law is the best he told be he can't wait till father's day because he knows he will have one just like it. I do this for them every year and he looks forward to his matching shirt. I love your personalized items and they always come on time or sooner... You guys are AWESOME !!!
My favorite shirt
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tee shirt and so do my grandchildren.
Pleased
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug came out adorable and I know my grandma will love it so much! I have purchased things for her in the past and they always bring a tear:)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved