Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Those I Love The Most Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Custom Shirts and Accessories - Those I Love The Most - 4746
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Something special
By Arlene J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Nana Mary cup for my sister - who is called "Nana Mary" by her grandchildren. (you can get other names). I thought this was very unique and I'm sure she will love it and feel special when she uses it. Also on sale! Can't beat that.
Almost perfect
By AMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PALESTINE, IN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a chip in the bottom of the mug. It can barely be seen when the mug is sitting on a table, but I know it's there and I know the person I bought it for is going to notice as well. I am hoping that the cuteness of the gift overrides the chipped bottom, but it was disappointing to receive an imperfect mug. This was a last min. gift and there is no time to return it and get a new one.
Sizes
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the quality came out well, I was suprised how big the adult small was...having this made for a petite great-grandmother created a sweatshirt she could swim in...maybe having a petite option would help...
Precious
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids grandparents loved their mugs. One grandmother uses hers everyday with a smile, the other just looks and stares thinking they are too precious to use. Really nice something to say...you were thought about.
AWESOME
By Salasah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts every year from personalization mall sometimes twice a year.. .they make the best gifts ever and the quality is awesome ! The shirts never shrink and the print never fades .. my in-laws look forward to their personalized gifts every mother's & father's day now. My mother-in-law loved her shirt this year and said where do you find things like this they are so special and unique. I told her I don't want to tell or everyone may steal my idea.. but my father-in-law is the best he told be he can't wait till father's day because he knows he will have one just like it. I do this for them every year and he looks forward to his matching shirt. I love your personalized items and they always come on time or sooner... You guys are AWESOME !!!
shipped fast & product as decribed from preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 16, 2013
Product in good condition & exactly what I projected
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and made a fantastic gift!
Those I Love Most...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 26, 2013
EXACTLY what I ordered! Shipped immediately! Thank you!!!
My favorite shirt
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tee shirt and so do my grandchildren.
Pleased
By Katy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug came out adorable and I know my grandma will love it so much! I have purchased things for her in the past and they always bring a tear:)
Great!
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! And so will my Grams!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, PA) - July 25, 2011
mug looked really nice. made a great gift
fast service
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
picked out one day four days later product arrived very happy with the product and would order again
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved