Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
~Chante - DE

Evergreen Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Evergreen Tree Personalized Doormats - Welcome Mats - 4749
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Colorado living
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 13, 2014
I ordered this welcome mat for my neighbors. They put it on their patio. The design and colors are great. It's a nice touch to welcome friends.


Excellent Gift
By jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized door mat as a Christmas gift to my parents. They loved it! It looked great and was delivered within a few days of the order. I will absolutely order gifts in the future from Personalization Mall!!
Great Mat
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all the mat is a little thin but perfect for a gift. We ordered it for a vacation cabin, that a family member had purchased. the material is soft but has a good rubber backing. Colors are clear and vibrant. Very happy with how it turned out.
Exactly What I was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - December 9, 2012
Extremely nice item and arrived very quickly.
Love our doormat!
By fredrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Welcome Mat is beautiful! As another customer mentioned, it's too pretty to use as a door mat but my spouse insisted we place it at the entrance of our cabin. Would like to see this item in a larger size. Thank you!
love the rug
By Brad T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is a nice touch to our camper
Nice door mat
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat looks great! I would recommend this site to anyone who needs a personalized door mat.
Front door mat
By Lewis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, MT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the one I ordered for me. The other 3 are for Christmas gifts for my children and their families. I can only speak for mine right now. We love it!
It turned out beautifully! It greets everyone that comes in our home. Getting great reviews. Thanks, for having such a great product. The Tucker's
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - November 30, 2011
I bought this as a gift and was very satisfied. The lettering is very nice. I was concerned that it may not be as durable as the Welcome lettering but it is. It is not a high traffic doormat (thin) but will compliment the door way.
Kelley's Evergreen Welcome
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There wasn't anything you could improve upon. Your site was easy to order from & the product came in timely & perfect. My sister is a huge advocate of your site & I will be too. This was my first order, but I will be ordering my client gifts here from now on!
Thanks so much for being a 5!
Anne Ward
Love it
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law and her new cabin. She absolutely loved it!! I have always had good luck purchasing most of my gifts from this website. They are speedy and always good quality. And everyone loves them.
Thanks
Personalized Doormat
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea.
Welcome surprise!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love welcome mats and love this one. The weight isn't too heavy and the fabric isn't too thick so the door will get caught on it. The fact that it can be rinsed off with the hose is a nice plus. Great personalization. Very classy as a first home gift or wedding gift. Thank you!
Too nice to put outside.
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality that we may keep it indoors.
Simple, but great!
By rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for an aunt and uncle. I thought it looked ok in the picture, but wasn't my favorite. When I received this in the mail, I was soo surprised! The doormat looks even beter in person. It's a very simple design and was worried that you could see obvious imperfections... I was wrong. The lines are crisp and clean. Great purchase!
Great gift!
By Juli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift and was amazed at the quality. Amazing turn-around time, too. With normal shipping, I still had my mat within a week! Will definitely do business here again!
Unique and useful
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat and am pleased with the personalization. I am proud to give this as a gift. The doormat arrived promptly.
Very satisfied
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding present and the new husband and wife were absolutely thrilled. I have not seen it myself, since they live 1,000 miles away, but with gift delivery available, that was no problem! They both made specific mention of the quality. As always, I was extremely happy with the product, the service, and the delivery.
Perfect!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was picture perfect !! Exactly as I created ..very happy customer ! :)
Welcome mat
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a personalized welcome mat for my niece and her husband and they loved it. I ordered it on 12/18 and it arrived before Xmas. Looks like good quality, but for indoor use only. I would definitely order from this site again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 30, 2012
very quick service for last minute house warming gift.
Need to have more options for designs... Some deer, elk, horses, sailboat, etc.
Great product
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes for a great gift; not thick enough to be an outdoor front mat, but would look great on a patio or indoors.
Welcome Cabin Door Mat
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for grandparent's that own a cabin, and it turned out really cute, and a great gift idea!
Nice but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 26, 2013
The design is nice and I know it will be a great addition to my parents house but it is a lot thinner than I expected. I am not sure how well it will work as a doormat.
It was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - September 6, 2013
I got this floor mat as a gift for a wedding. I wasn't too impressed. It came in the mail rolled up and it was all creased because of that. Also, it is a very thin mat and I don't feel like it is good quality. I think if it gets used in a door way often, it will fall apart pretty quick. If it were my door mat, I would put it in an area with less traffic. I am usually not too picky about stuff like this - but I just feel like the quality isn't there.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved