Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Personalized Golf Club Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor - Golf Club Design - 4753
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very Rich Looking
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift. The personalization was beautiful and the product was very rich looking. Received very quickly.
Great gift
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around a bit for a gift for my husband for our anniversary, and decided on this personalized humidor. It came within the week and arrived safely and in mint condition. It is just like seen on the website. It's a great dark cherry color and the engraving is perfect. I opted to just put our last initial and not my husband's full name, and it looks wonderful. You won't be disappointed!
Excellent
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Father's day. He is an avid golf and cigar smoker. He loved it!
GREAT Humidor!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this (along with another gift on this site) for my boss for the holiday season. It arrived in less than a week and looked AMAZING! Has the great smell of cedar and the quality of the personalization was perfect.

I'm definately coming back here for any other personalized gift I need.

Thanks!
Response was Amazing!!!
By Neinka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a special male companion who happens to love golf and cigars, the PERFECT gift!!! He loved it! Quality of the Humidor was excellent and he was really pleased that I cared enough to buy the very best! I will definitely be shopping Personalization Mall.com again!!
Very Nice
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Humidor for my son. It will be his first humidor so I wanted it to stand out as special. The engraving is awesome and the box is very nice. The one fault I find is that the seal is not the greatest for a humidor. That is not to say that it is a poor seal, but it could have been tighter. Besides that, the item is well worth the cost. I would highly recommend as a gift.
humidor
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WaKeeney, KS) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the engraving on top. wish size was larger!
Good item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde park, NY) - April 26, 2011
looks just like the preview. The cherry wood is good quality and the personalization looked fantastic. Great gift item!
Just what I ordered
By Seth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like that the site shows a pitcure of the custom designed product before purchase. It showed up looking exactly like it did on-line.
poor quality
By DALE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRASBURG, VA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as stated, will not hold as many cigars as listed. lid already detached from body because of cheap hinges. So embarrassed that I gave this as a gift. Should of bought a real humidor from the cigar store without the custom engraving. Would have made a better gift. Stay away.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved