Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Golf Club Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor - Golf Club Design - 4753
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - August 16, 2016
The print was perfectly done, my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.
Personalized Humidor
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids gave this to their dad for his birthday, have to say it was one of his favorite gifts ever!
Wonderful
By Madalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Just as described.
Very Nice
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Humidor for my son. It will be his first humidor so I wanted it to stand out as special. The engraving is awesome and the box is very nice. The one fault I find is that the seal is not the greatest for a humidor. That is not to say that it is a poor seal, but it could have been tighter. Besides that, the item is well worth the cost. I would highly recommend as a gift.
humidor
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WaKeeney, KS) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the engraving on top. wish size was larger!
Very Rich Looking
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift. The personalization was beautiful and the product was very rich looking. Received very quickly.
Great gift
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around a bit for a gift for my husband for our anniversary, and decided on this personalized humidor. It came within the week and arrived safely and in mint condition. It is just like seen on the website. It's a great dark cherry color and the engraving is perfect. I opted to just put our last initial and not my husband's full name, and it looks wonderful. You won't be disappointed!
Excellent quality
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Humidor is superb. The color is true to the picture, the personalization exact. A thoughtful gift to the cigar smoker.
Great
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box looks great and the engraving is a nice addition
Love It!!!
By JANELLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Cherry Wood Humidor and it was everything I expected. It was stunning and I was very happy with the product.
Excellent
By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Father's day. He is an avid golf and cigar smoker. He loved it!
Response was Amazing!!!
By Neinka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a special male companion who happens to love golf and cigars, the PERFECT gift!!! He loved it! Quality of the Humidor was excellent and he was really pleased that I cared enough to buy the very best! I will definitely be shopping Personalization Mall.com again!!
Good item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde park, NY) - April 26, 2011
looks just like the preview. The cherry wood is good quality and the personalization looked fantastic. Great gift item!
poor quality
By DALE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRASBURG, VA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as stated, will not hold as many cigars as listed. lid already detached from body because of cheap hinges. So embarrassed that I gave this as a gift. Should of bought a real humidor from the cigar store without the custom engraving. Would have made a better gift. Stay away.
GREAT Humidor!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this (along with another gift on this site) for my boss for the holiday season. It arrived in less than a week and looked AMAZING! Has the great smell of cedar and the quality of the personalization was perfect.

I'm definately coming back here for any other personalized gift I need.

Thanks!
Just what I ordered
By Seth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like that the site shows a pitcure of the custom designed product before purchase. It showed up looking exactly like it did on-line.
Great Humidor
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Personalized Golf Club Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor as a Christmas gift for my husaband and he absolutely loved it!! The personalization was done very nicely (as you can see by picture) and it adds such a great touch!
Love It
By Karasia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It looks beautiful & expensive up close. My friend loved it!
Great Christmas present!!!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyden, KY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Christmas present. Love the look and is very well made! Well worth the money! Couldn't be happier with it and I know he'll be happy with it as well.
Wonderful Product
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know very little regarding cigars or humidors. However, both my mother and father know about them as my father was very pleased with this gift. It was very well made and solid. Beautiful wood. The personalized details were actually etched into the wood giving it a very classy look.
Perfect!
By Annie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the finish and how quickly this package came. I'm so excited to give it to my boyfriend this Valentine's Day! (With a few cigars inside, of course)
Cigar humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - January 15, 2016
Beautiful piece of wood. Printing professional. Very pleased. Gave as a gift & the recipient loved his gift. Definitely would recommend.
FATHERS DAY GIFT
By ELIZABETH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this personalized Humidor for my husband! Its very well made and he immediately filled it and placed on his coffee table. All the items I have purchased from Personalization mall have been great quality! Thank you!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
Nicer than I was expecting!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - November 23, 2013
This cigar humidor is gorgeous!! The wood is beautiful and the engraving is outstanding. I can't wait to give it to my son in law.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 1, 2012
Excellent Quality. Very happy.
Great gift for a boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 27, 2014
Nice quality. A little too big for a golf bag though.
love it
By Lama A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday. I didn't give it to him yet but I loved it, it looks amazing. Can't wait till his birthday, worth every penny.
Beautiful cigar case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - August 5, 2014
This cigar humidor is worth every penny and more. It is absolutely beautiful and very high quality. I never write reviews but I had to for this product because it really is just exceptional. I have ordered two of these, the golf club one and the regular monogram one. They are both just perfect. Do not hesitate to buy this, youll be very happy!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved