Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Cherry Wood Personalized Cigar Humidor - 4754
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
HAPPY CUSTOMER !
By tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recieved my package very FAST ! sooner than i expected ..& the product is GREAT! im very satisfied !!!!
great anniversary gift
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our first anniversary. He loves it. I like how the box is engraved with his initials.
Looks very expensive!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product. Bought this with a personalized lighter and my brother in law loved it. It's a beautiful case and he shows it off to everyone. I highly recommend this one!
Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Marilise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! The monogram gave it the personal touch. It's a good sized humidor and very easy up-keep. Great buy!!!
Rich Cherry Wood Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 23, 2011
The humidor is beautiful it arrived carefully packaged, and my husband loved the gift. The personalized lettering etc. was well done, couldn't be happier.

Thank you.
Beautiful Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - September 18, 2016
Product was delivered on time and packed well. Beautiful humidor with perfect monogramming. My husband loved it!
stylish humidor
By ila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosse, TX) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday, and was very pretty, only thing is a humidifier won't fit in there with cigars you have to just use the little pouch they provide. Doesn't keep the cigars as moist. But its very nice quality.
5 Stars!
By jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved it! It is even nicer looking in person. thank you!
Decent, not great
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is basically just a wooden box with a monogram, nothing special about it. No separators for different cigars. I would not recommend
Wonderful Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington , CT) - December 17, 2015
I have been looking for a humidor. This one is perfect! Well made and the personalization made it even more special.Cant wait for my husband to open it !
Very nice
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Box exactly what I wanted for my groom on his wedding day!
Handsome humidor
By Suzanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations upon delivery. It is well made and looks beautiful on the counter. I love the personizarion. It makes it special to the person that owns it. My son loved it as a birthday present. We had just returned from Cancun with several hand made cigars ; this will be perfect to keep them fresh. I'm very happy with this humidor.
So Regal
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was extremely well presented. The engraving was just fabulous. The box was a rich color and well weighted. My son was extremely excited with this gift. I highly recommend this gift.
Exquisite
By Tina A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood box is high quality and the bonus is having his name monogrammed to really personalize the gift. Will definitely purchase products from this company again. Delivery was fast and product is outstanding.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - July 28, 2014
Bought this for my husband as a wedding gift. Monogramming/lettering was perfect and he is ecstatic. Great gift.
VIP Status!!!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this High quality cherry Wood cigar Humidor last week for my husband, as an Anniversary gift and it is beautiful!!.. He was sO impressed and was very excited to have gotten this beauty!!! Vip status for sure!!!!
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - February 28, 2014
Gorgeous product and monograming. Fabulous gift!
THE Best
By Dannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse was so happy. What I ordered online was exactly what came to my house. I was pleased with my order.
features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - February 18, 2014
I thought this humidor was cheap looking for the price I paid. I was embarressed to give this as a gift.
Nice humidor
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who already has a couple humidor boxes larger and one this size but not with his monogram. I nice color with quality monogram. We don't have the greatest last name initial that's boring " I " Wish I could have had a more regal letter. He brings cigars to golf events and to holiday/ party family get togethers to enjoy them with his brothers, friends. This is a nice touch. I like this kind of thing anyway. I like old school monograming on shirts and things. That is why I love Personalization Mall. I have been ordering for years and never disappointed which the items quality or how they monogram them. Never tacky alway high end. That is the difference.
The round case for the water has gel balls and not a sponge which my husband has not had yet. So yet to see how that works. He can switch it out if doesn't work I guess.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
My boyfriend enjoys cigars and has been talking about getting a cigar box for a long time. When I saw this one I figured I would order it because it was much cheaper than ones I have seen on other websites that aren't as nice this one. He absolutely loves it! The monogram looks exactly as it did in the preview photo! Perfect gift!
Awesome!
By Lisi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loved it. It arrived on time and packaged so neatly, all I had to do was wrap the box. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it did. I will definitely order again for father's day!
Excellent Gift for Boyfriend
By Jazmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that because I waited until the last possible second to order a Valentine's Day gift, the work would be mediocre. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The turn around time was great and it made a great gift. I would definitely order something from Personalization Mall again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
There were a couple of "dimples" in the wood on the front. The engraving is beautiful. The lid of the humidor is a bit thinner than I thought it was going to be.. All in all, it's nice.
Monogram was OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - October 15, 2012
VERY expensive for a LOW quality item. Did not WOW me, hopefully will not disappoint my son.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I run a golf tournament and this by far was one of the greatest prizes.
Engraving was spot-on !
Absolutely perfect !
Cherry Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 13, 2012
This exceeded my expectations. Great gift for any guy who likes cigars. They will be very happy with to receive this as a gift .
Wonderful personal gift!
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' absolutely loved this gift! The craftmanship is incredible! I am so happy I bought it!
very classy
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do not know anything about humidors, so as far as if it works, not really sure. I do know that it looks really nices. The engraving and color is very classy. My dad loves it!
Best Personalized Humidor Anywhere!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came VERY FAST, I ordered this the day before yesterday and it's sitting in my home 2 days later! WOW, that's FAST! Also, the personalized name and initial is not only done nice, but is very classy and done right! I thought it would be painted but it's actually embossed! Now that's cool! I highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a good gift!
Nice Humidor
By Dayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. Extremely pleased with it. It's nice in size, perfect for bigger cigars. My husband loved it.
5 STARS
By Tanisha N M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK MY HUSBAND WILL LOVE HIS CHRISTMAS GIFT THIS YEAR. THE CIGAR HUMIDOR IS VERY CLASSY AND I CANNOT WAIT UNTIL HE OPENS IT. MY GIFT WILL BE THE TALK OF THE HOLIDAY. THE HUMIDOR ARRIVED WITHIN 2 DAYS. EXCELLENT SERVICE
Exceeds expectations.
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice humidor; as nice as any that could be picked up at a local cigar shop. The monogramming puts it over the top, and all for about the same price. A great deal! Thanks.
Awesome Bday Gift
By Kyrsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this humidor for my husband who looooves smoking good, quality cigars. This humidor works wonders and he was SO excited when he opened it. You will not be disappointed. :)
Very, very nice!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item within 2 days of ordering it just before Christmas. Nice size box, cherry wood, inscription is done very elegantly - it's all great. It's a classy gift to give your loved one. I'm proud to know I have this nice gift for my hubby on Christmas morning. He's going to really like it.
Great Product at a great price
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Humidor is of excellent quality and a great price. I bought two and both family members keep talking about them ;)
Great product
By Shanier S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it! It does everything it's supposed to do by snuffing the strong cigar odor and holds all of his favorites at once.
Dad's present
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, SC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best thing I could get my father for christmas and I hope he loves it just as much as I do
beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - October 21, 2011
I ordered this humidor for my son when he received a promotion at work and had it engraved with his initial, name, and his new "VP" status behind his name. He received it within a week of his promotion. The cherry wood is rich and the engraving spectacular. The perfect gift for this occasion.
Good product.
By MONIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done, good quality for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved