Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Cherry Wood Personalized Cigar Humidor - 4754
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
HAPPY CUSTOMER !
By tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recieved my package very FAST ! sooner than i expected ..& the product is GREAT! im very satisfied !!!!
great anniversary gift
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our first anniversary. He loves it. I like how the box is engraved with his initials.
Looks very expensive!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product. Bought this with a personalized lighter and my brother in law loved it. It's a beautiful case and he shows it off to everyone. I highly recommend this one!
Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Marilise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! The monogram gave it the personal touch. It's a good sized humidor and very easy up-keep. Great buy!!!
Rich Cherry Wood Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 23, 2011
The humidor is beautiful it arrived carefully packaged, and my husband loved the gift. The personalized lettering etc. was well done, couldn't be happier.

Thank you.
stylish humidor
By ila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosse, TX) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday, and was very pretty, only thing is a humidifier won't fit in there with cigars you have to just use the little pouch they provide. Doesn't keep the cigars as moist. But its very nice quality.
5 Stars!
By jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved it! It is even nicer looking in person. thank you!
Decent, not great
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is basically just a wooden box with a monogram, nothing special about it. No separators for different cigars. I would not recommend
Wonderful Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington , CT) - December 17, 2015
I have been looking for a humidor. This one is perfect! Well made and the personalization made it even more special.Cant wait for my husband to open it !
Very nice
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Box exactly what I wanted for my groom on his wedding day!
Handsome humidor
By Suzanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations upon delivery. It is well made and looks beautiful on the counter. I love the personizarion. It makes it special to the person that owns it. My son loved it as a birthday present. We had just returned from Cancun with several hand made cigars ; this will be perfect to keep them fresh. I'm very happy with this humidor.
So Regal
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was extremely well presented. The engraving was just fabulous. The box was a rich color and well weighted. My son was extremely excited with this gift. I highly recommend this gift.
Exquisite
By Tina A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood box is high quality and the bonus is having his name monogrammed to really personalize the gift. Will definitely purchase products from this company again. Delivery was fast and product is outstanding.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - July 28, 2014
Bought this for my husband as a wedding gift. Monogramming/lettering was perfect and he is ecstatic. Great gift.
VIP Status!!!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this High quality cherry Wood cigar Humidor last week for my husband, as an Anniversary gift and it is beautiful!!.. He was sO impressed and was very excited to have gotten this beauty!!! Vip status for sure!!!!
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - February 28, 2014
Gorgeous product and monograming. Fabulous gift!
THE Best
By Dannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse was so happy. What I ordered online was exactly what came to my house. I was pleased with my order.
features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - February 18, 2014
I thought this humidor was cheap looking for the price I paid. I was embarressed to give this as a gift.
Nice humidor
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who already has a couple humidor boxes larger and one this size but not with his monogram. I nice color with quality monogram. We don't have the greatest last name initial that's boring " I " Wish I could have had a more regal letter. He brings cigars to golf events and to holiday/ party family get togethers to enjoy them with his brothers, friends. This is a nice touch. I like this kind of thing anyway. I like old school monograming on shirts and things. That is why I love Personalization Mall. I have been ordering for years and never disappointed which the items quality or how they monogram them. Never tacky alway high end. That is the difference.
The round case for the water has gel balls and not a sponge which my husband has not had yet. So yet to see how that works. He can switch it out if doesn't work I guess.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
My boyfriend enjoys cigars and has been talking about getting a cigar box for a long time. When I saw this one I figured I would order it because it was much cheaper than ones I have seen on other websites that aren't as nice this one. He absolutely loves it! The monogram looks exactly as it did in the preview photo! Perfect gift!
Awesome!
By Lisi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loved it. It arrived on time and packaged so neatly, all I had to do was wrap the box. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it did. I will definitely order again for father's day!
Excellent Gift for Boyfriend
By Jazmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that because I waited until the last possible second to order a Valentine's Day gift, the work would be mediocre. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The turn around time was great and it made a great gift. I would definitely order something from Personalization Mall again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
There were a couple of "dimples" in the wood on the front. The engraving is beautiful. The lid of the humidor is a bit thinner than I thought it was going to be.. All in all, it's nice.
Monogram was OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - October 15, 2012
VERY expensive for a LOW quality item. Did not WOW me, hopefully will not disappoint my son.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I run a golf tournament and this by far was one of the greatest prizes.
Engraving was spot-on !
Absolutely perfect !
Cherry Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 13, 2012
This exceeded my expectations. Great gift for any guy who likes cigars. They will be very happy with to receive this as a gift .
Wonderful personal gift!
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' absolutely loved this gift! The craftmanship is incredible! I am so happy I bought it!
Plain but nice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother-in-law, a cigar aficionado. The box is well made, simple. The engraving looks good but it's a little plain. Thought it would be gold leaf or comparable for the price. Would recommend.
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - January 17, 2011
i will say that the humidors appearance is very nice, product has a nice finish and the engraving turned out beautiful. however, do not buy it if you plan on actually using it as a humidor and not just a presentation box for special events. i have placed a digital hygrometer in it with just the supplied humidification device and the humidity WILL NOT get above 61%. the hygrometer is accurate as i put it in two other humidors to test. either the wood is not good and it doesnt keep the humidity in or the humidification device is not sufficient. however, if you plan to use it as a presentation piece its great, if you want a functional humidor look elsewhere.
particle board
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cheap box and fit the needs for the time. I would not purchase it if I could have seen the quality of the craftsmanship before purchashing. It looks pretty from a distance but is obviously a cheap box made of particle board when you open it or hold it. It is OK but I will purchase a nicer one for my husband from somewhere where I can hold and see the box before purchasing.
a bit light
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's pretty and all, but it's not terribly sturdy, the wood is very thin and i'm not sure how long it will last.
spectacular christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami fl., FL) - December 19, 2011
I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I WAS SO HAPPY TO RECEIVE THE CHERRY WOOD PERSONALIZED CIGAR HUMIDOR FOR MY DAD,THE TEXTURE OF THE WOOD WAS PERFECT AND THE ENGRAVING REALLY CUT THE CAKE.WHEN MY DAD SEE'S HIS GIFT ON CHRISTMAS I KNOW HE'S GOING TO BE VERY HAPPY.I'M EXCITED AND IT'S NOT EVEN FOR ME.IF YOUR LOVED ONES ARE FASCINATED WITH CIGARS,WELL THE PERSONALIZED CIGAR HUMIDOR WILL BE A GREAT GIFT.I AM TRULY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND IT WILL FOREVER BE MEMORABLE.
Valentine gift
By Susanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality! No complaints with the engraving. Looks great on the mantle! Always impressed with the merchandise!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
I didn't see it but the person I had it shipped to couldn't thank me enough. He said is was super nice.
beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - October 21, 2011
I ordered this humidor for my son when he received a promotion at work and had it engraved with his initial, name, and his new "VP" status behind his name. He received it within a week of his promotion. The cherry wood is rich and the engraving spectacular. The perfect gift for this occasion.
Not Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - July 18, 2011
The picture looked nice and the initials seemed like a great idea. I knew nothing about humidor's. While waiting for the shipment I actually went to a cigar shop to look at humidor's. Upon receiving the box,the first thing I noticed was that the initials were not exactly centered. The company said they would relplace the box, but we did not have enough time to order another one as this was a gift to be presented. The box and humidifier included were very basic. For an actual cigar person, I would not recommend this. I'm still waiting to hear if they will refund my money.
Awesome Bday Gift
By Kyrsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this humidor for my husband who looooves smoking good, quality cigars. This humidor works wonders and he was SO excited when he opened it. You will not be disappointed. :)
great gift
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not quite as sturdy as I would have liked for the price I paid but great gift.
Sweet Cigar Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2011
The engraving was completely accurate to the example photos. However it exposed down to flimsy looking wood. The box overall is not as substantial as I thought it would be, not as heavy or weighty I guess. But it is a sweet cigar box for the casual cigar lover in your life.
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - July 20, 2011
I loved the look of the outside of this, and I'm sure my fiance will love opening it on our wedding day, but I was a little disappointed in the sponge in a plastic cover to put on the inside-I was hoping for a real humidor. For the price, I suppose my expectations were a little high.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved