Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
~Deb - WI

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor customer reviews

Cherry Wood Personalized Cigar Humidor - 4754
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
HAPPY CUSTOMER !
By tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recieved my package very FAST ! sooner than i expected ..& the product is GREAT! im very satisfied !!!!
great anniversary gift
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our first anniversary. He loves it. I like how the box is engraved with his initials.
Looks very expensive!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product. Bought this with a personalized lighter and my brother in law loved it. It's a beautiful case and he shows it off to everyone. I highly recommend this one!
Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Marilise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! The monogram gave it the personal touch. It's a good sized humidor and very easy up-keep. Great buy!!!
Rich Cherry Wood Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 23, 2011
The humidor is beautiful it arrived carefully packaged, and my husband loved the gift. The personalized lettering etc. was well done, couldn't be happier.

Thank you.
VIP Status!!!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this High quality cherry Wood cigar Humidor last week for my husband, as an Anniversary gift and it is beautiful!!.. He was sO impressed and was very excited to have gotten this beauty!!! Vip status for sure!!!!
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - February 28, 2014
Gorgeous product and monograming. Fabulous gift!
THE Best
By Dannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse was so happy. What I ordered online was exactly what came to my house. I was pleased with my order.
features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - February 18, 2014
I thought this humidor was cheap looking for the price I paid. I was embarressed to give this as a gift.
Nice humidor
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who already has a couple humidor boxes larger and one this size but not with his monogram. I nice color with quality monogram. We don't have the greatest last name initial that's boring " I " Wish I could have had a more regal letter. He brings cigars to golf events and to holiday/ party family get togethers to enjoy them with his brothers, friends. This is a nice touch. I like this kind of thing anyway. I like old school monograming on shirts and things. That is why I love Personalization Mall. I have been ordering for years and never disappointed which the items quality or how they monogram them. Never tacky alway high end. That is the difference.
The round case for the water has gel balls and not a sponge which my husband has not had yet. So yet to see how that works. He can switch it out if doesn't work I guess.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
My boyfriend enjoys cigars and has been talking about getting a cigar box for a long time. When I saw this one I figured I would order it because it was much cheaper than ones I have seen on other websites that aren't as nice this one. He absolutely loves it! The monogram looks exactly as it did in the preview photo! Perfect gift!
Awesome!
By Lisi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loved it. It arrived on time and packaged so neatly, all I had to do was wrap the box. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it did. I will definitely order again for father's day!
Excellent Gift for Boyfriend
By Jazmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that because I waited until the last possible second to order a Valentine's Day gift, the work would be mediocre. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The turn around time was great and it made a great gift. I would definitely order something from Personalization Mall again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
There were a couple of "dimples" in the wood on the front. The engraving is beautiful. The lid of the humidor is a bit thinner than I thought it was going to be.. All in all, it's nice.
Monogram was OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - October 15, 2012
VERY expensive for a LOW quality item. Did not WOW me, hopefully will not disappoint my son.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I run a golf tournament and this by far was one of the greatest prizes.
Engraving was spot-on !
Absolutely perfect !
Cherry Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 13, 2012
This exceeded my expectations. Great gift for any guy who likes cigars. They will be very happy with to receive this as a gift .
Wonderful personal gift!
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' absolutely loved this gift! The craftmanship is incredible! I am so happy I bought it!
Classy
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item has a gift and was very impressed upon receiving. It's a classy item. I gave it a four star rating because I didn't actually witness the humidor in action :-)
This item has a beautiful finish and the personalization gives it a very classy look. Great gift item for the cigar smoker in your world!
great gift
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not quite as sturdy as I would have liked for the price I paid but great gift.
Exceeds expectations.
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice humidor; as nice as any that could be picked up at a local cigar shop. The monogramming puts it over the top, and all for about the same price. A great deal! Thanks.
Best Personalized Humidor Anywhere!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came VERY FAST, I ordered this the day before yesterday and it's sitting in my home 2 days later! WOW, that's FAST! Also, the personalized name and initial is not only done nice, but is very classy and done right! I thought it would be painted but it's actually embossed! Now that's cool! I highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a good gift!
5 STARS
By Tanisha N M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK MY HUSBAND WILL LOVE HIS CHRISTMAS GIFT THIS YEAR. THE CIGAR HUMIDOR IS VERY CLASSY AND I CANNOT WAIT UNTIL HE OPENS IT. MY GIFT WILL BE THE TALK OF THE HOLIDAY. THE HUMIDOR ARRIVED WITHIN 2 DAYS. EXCELLENT SERVICE
Satisfied
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernalis, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always worry when I order things online because I'm afraid they will look cheap, but when I got this I was pleasently surprised. Really nice gift to get for anyone...even if they only smoke a few cigars a year.
very classy
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do not know anything about humidors, so as far as if it works, not really sure. I do know that it looks really nices. The engraving and color is very classy. My dad loves it!
Beautiful and Great Humidor
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and WOW!!! It's bigger than I thought it was going to be, but so very perfect. Very classy yet functional. I bought this for my husband for Christmas and I can't wait to give this to him. It is absolutely beautiful. Perfect size and works great. I just can't say enough good things about this humidor!
Nice!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The humidor arrived and looks very nice. Good quality.
The initial and name gives it that special touch.
Makes a great and unique gift.
I would like to see an option for different fonts for the lettering.
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - January 17, 2011
i will say that the humidors appearance is very nice, product has a nice finish and the engraving turned out beautiful. however, do not buy it if you plan on actually using it as a humidor and not just a presentation box for special events. i have placed a digital hygrometer in it with just the supplied humidification device and the humidity WILL NOT get above 61%. the hygrometer is accurate as i put it in two other humidors to test. either the wood is not good and it doesnt keep the humidity in or the humidification device is not sufficient. however, if you plan to use it as a presentation piece its great, if you want a functional humidor look elsewhere.
Plain but nice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother-in-law, a cigar aficionado. The box is well made, simple. The engraving looks good but it's a little plain. Thought it would be gold leaf or comparable for the price. Would recommend.
Good Gift
By Tracy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift. Came as described. I would order again for someone else.
Not Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - July 18, 2011
The picture looked nice and the initials seemed like a great idea. I knew nothing about humidor's. While waiting for the shipment I actually went to a cigar shop to look at humidor's. Upon receiving the box,the first thing I noticed was that the initials were not exactly centered. The company said they would relplace the box, but we did not have enough time to order another one as this was a gift to be presented. The box and humidifier included were very basic. For an actual cigar person, I would not recommend this. I'm still waiting to hear if they will refund my money.
particle board
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cheap box and fit the needs for the time. I would not purchase it if I could have seen the quality of the craftsmanship before purchashing. It looks pretty from a distance but is obviously a cheap box made of particle board when you open it or hold it. It is OK but I will purchase a nicer one for my husband from somewhere where I can hold and see the box before purchasing.
a bit light
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's pretty and all, but it's not terribly sturdy, the wood is very thin and i'm not sure how long it will last.
glad i ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - May 7, 2012
I really like the box and the engraving, however once you open the box it looks a little on the cheap side. I really wish it had some type of lining or something just to make it look a little closer to the its price.

Very Nice Looking
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this Hunidor, very nice looking to sit out on a table in my living room. The personalization is perfect. I will order again from your web site as I have before.
Mary O. Indianapolis
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - September 9, 2013
Shipping was very quick and arrived before delievery date. Item was very nice and quality of ingraving was good. Picture and discription did not give a good idea of how big, or how many cigars it holds. All in all I am very pleased with this product.
Great gift Thanks
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small, but very well made and looks great!
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - July 20, 2011
I loved the look of the outside of this, and I'm sure my fiance will love opening it on our wedding day, but I was a little disappointed in the sponge in a plastic cover to put on the inside-I was hoping for a real humidor. For the price, I suppose my expectations were a little high.
Sweet Cigar Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2011
The engraving was completely accurate to the example photos. However it exposed down to flimsy looking wood. The box overall is not as substantial as I thought it would be, not as heavy or weighty I guess. But it is a sweet cigar box for the casual cigar lover in your life.
great buy
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and the quality of it was great! The name engraved and everything turned out perfectly. The price was very reasonable and he was very surprised this could be done! Great valentines day or Father's Day gift for sure! It does hold 20 cigars but you have to buy them in there nicely! Arrives fast too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved