Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Cherry Wood Personalized Cigar Humidor - 4754
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
HAPPY CUSTOMER !
By tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recieved my package very FAST ! sooner than i expected ..& the product is GREAT! im very satisfied !!!!
great anniversary gift
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our first anniversary. He loves it. I like how the box is engraved with his initials.
Looks very expensive!
By grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product. Bought this with a personalized lighter and my brother in law loved it. It's a beautiful case and he shows it off to everyone. I highly recommend this one!
Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Marilise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! The monogram gave it the personal touch. It's a good sized humidor and very easy up-keep. Great buy!!!
Rich Cherry Wood Monogram Cigar Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 23, 2011
The humidor is beautiful it arrived carefully packaged, and my husband loved the gift. The personalized lettering etc. was well done, couldn't be happier.

Thank you.
Very nice
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Box exactly what I wanted for my groom on his wedding day!
Handsome humidor
By Suzanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations upon delivery. It is well made and looks beautiful on the counter. I love the personizarion. It makes it special to the person that owns it. My son loved it as a birthday present. We had just returned from Cancun with several hand made cigars ; this will be perfect to keep them fresh. I'm very happy with this humidor.
So Regal
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was extremely well presented. The engraving was just fabulous. The box was a rich color and well weighted. My son was extremely excited with this gift. I highly recommend this gift.
Exquisite
By Tina A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood box is high quality and the bonus is having his name monogrammed to really personalize the gift. Will definitely purchase products from this company again. Delivery was fast and product is outstanding.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, MD) - July 28, 2014
Bought this for my husband as a wedding gift. Monogramming/lettering was perfect and he is ecstatic. Great gift.
VIP Status!!!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this High quality cherry Wood cigar Humidor last week for my husband, as an Anniversary gift and it is beautiful!!.. He was sO impressed and was very excited to have gotten this beauty!!! Vip status for sure!!!!
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - February 28, 2014
Gorgeous product and monograming. Fabulous gift!
THE Best
By Dannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My spouse was so happy. What I ordered online was exactly what came to my house. I was pleased with my order.
features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - February 18, 2014
I thought this humidor was cheap looking for the price I paid. I was embarressed to give this as a gift.
Nice humidor
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who already has a couple humidor boxes larger and one this size but not with his monogram. I nice color with quality monogram. We don't have the greatest last name initial that's boring " I " Wish I could have had a more regal letter. He brings cigars to golf events and to holiday/ party family get togethers to enjoy them with his brothers, friends. This is a nice touch. I like this kind of thing anyway. I like old school monograming on shirts and things. That is why I love Personalization Mall. I have been ordering for years and never disappointed which the items quality or how they monogram them. Never tacky alway high end. That is the difference.
The round case for the water has gel balls and not a sponge which my husband has not had yet. So yet to see how that works. He can switch it out if doesn't work I guess.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
My boyfriend enjoys cigars and has been talking about getting a cigar box for a long time. When I saw this one I figured I would order it because it was much cheaper than ones I have seen on other websites that aren't as nice this one. He absolutely loves it! The monogram looks exactly as it did in the preview photo! Perfect gift!
Awesome!
By Lisi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. He absolutely loved it. It arrived on time and packaged so neatly, all I had to do was wrap the box. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time, but it did. I will definitely order again for father's day!
Excellent Gift for Boyfriend
By Jazmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that because I waited until the last possible second to order a Valentine's Day gift, the work would be mediocre. I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The turn around time was great and it made a great gift. I would definitely order something from Personalization Mall again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
There were a couple of "dimples" in the wood on the front. The engraving is beautiful. The lid of the humidor is a bit thinner than I thought it was going to be.. All in all, it's nice.
Monogram was OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - October 15, 2012
VERY expensive for a LOW quality item. Did not WOW me, hopefully will not disappoint my son.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I run a golf tournament and this by far was one of the greatest prizes.
Engraving was spot-on !
Absolutely perfect !
Cherry Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 13, 2012
This exceeded my expectations. Great gift for any guy who likes cigars. They will be very happy with to receive this as a gift .
Wonderful personal gift!
By Brandee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' absolutely loved this gift! The craftmanship is incredible! I am so happy I bought it!
Very, very nice!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item within 2 days of ordering it just before Christmas. Nice size box, cherry wood, inscription is done very elegantly - it's all great. It's a classy gift to give your loved one. I'm proud to know I have this nice gift for my hubby on Christmas morning. He's going to really like it.
very classy
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do not know anything about humidors, so as far as if it works, not really sure. I do know that it looks really nices. The engraving and color is very classy. My dad loves it!
Best Personalized Humidor Anywhere!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came VERY FAST, I ordered this the day before yesterday and it's sitting in my home 2 days later! WOW, that's FAST! Also, the personalized name and initial is not only done nice, but is very classy and done right! I thought it would be painted but it's actually embossed! Now that's cool! I highly recommend this site to anyone looking for a good gift!
Not Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - July 18, 2011
The picture looked nice and the initials seemed like a great idea. I knew nothing about humidor's. While waiting for the shipment I actually went to a cigar shop to look at humidor's. Upon receiving the box,the first thing I noticed was that the initials were not exactly centered. The company said they would relplace the box, but we did not have enough time to order another one as this was a gift to be presented. The box and humidifier included were very basic. For an actual cigar person, I would not recommend this. I'm still waiting to hear if they will refund my money.
beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - October 21, 2011
I ordered this humidor for my son when he received a promotion at work and had it engraved with his initial, name, and his new "VP" status behind his name. He received it within a week of his promotion. The cherry wood is rich and the engraving spectacular. The perfect gift for this occasion.
particle board
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cheap box and fit the needs for the time. I would not purchase it if I could have seen the quality of the craftsmanship before purchashing. It looks pretty from a distance but is obviously a cheap box made of particle board when you open it or hold it. It is OK but I will purchase a nicer one for my husband from somewhere where I can hold and see the box before purchasing.
Good product.
By MONIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done, good quality for the price.
a bit light
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's pretty and all, but it's not terribly sturdy, the wood is very thin and i'm not sure how long it will last.
Classy
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item has a gift and was very impressed upon receiving. It's a classy item. I gave it a four star rating because I didn't actually witness the humidor in action :-)
This item has a beautiful finish and the personalization gives it a very classy look. Great gift item for the cigar smoker in your world!
Nice!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The humidor arrived and looks very nice. Good quality.
The initial and name gives it that special touch.
Makes a great and unique gift.
I would like to see an option for different fonts for the lettering.
Plain but nice
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother-in-law, a cigar aficionado. The box is well made, simple. The engraving looks good but it's a little plain. Thought it would be gold leaf or comparable for the price. Would recommend.
Good Gift
By Tracy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift. Came as described. I would order again for someone else.
Great gift Thanks
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small, but very well made and looks great!
glad i ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - May 7, 2012
I really like the box and the engraving, however once you open the box it looks a little on the cheap side. I really wish it had some type of lining or something just to make it look a little closer to the its price.

Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - September 9, 2013
Shipping was very quick and arrived before delievery date. Item was very nice and quality of ingraving was good. Picture and discription did not give a good idea of how big, or how many cigars it holds. All in all I am very pleased with this product.
Very Nice Looking
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this Hunidor, very nice looking to sit out on a table in my living room. The personalization is perfect. I will order again from your web site as I have before.
Mary O. Indianapolis
Exceeds expectations.
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice humidor; as nice as any that could be picked up at a local cigar shop. The monogramming puts it over the top, and all for about the same price. A great deal! Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved