Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
    ~Pamela - FL

    Holidays Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Self Inking Stamper - Home for the Holidays - 4757
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Stamp
    By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stamp as my wedding address label. i used the bell design and it looked gorgeous. The ink lasted me so long and it's still plenty even after I stamped 150 envelopes. Very pleased with the product!
    Great Stamp!!!
    By Maddy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp turned out great! I ordered it on Friday night and had it by Monday!
    Love my own Self-Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 14, 2012
    Thank you and we love it. Both the holiday one and the initial letter self-stamp address return. Thank you and we promise to continue to use this site to do our future orders.
    Served the purpose
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creighton, PA) - December 13, 2012
    I ordered this stamper for our holiday cards we will send out this year. It stamps very nicely and you can read all of the letters after you stamp it. Thanks!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 8, 2012
    I was very pleased with the self-inking stamper. Good quality, great price.
    Top notch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 18, 2012
    Great stamper! Can't wait to use it for cards going out this year. Arrived very quickly.
    Good product, EXCELLENT Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 11, 2011
    I ordered two personalized stamps. The Holiday Stamp had a slight flaw to it, where the city name was not stamping clearly. I emailed my concern to Personalization Mall and they immediately sent me a reply and shipped a new order to me without delay (with no charge) and without me having to return the original flawed product to them.

    Thank you, Personalization Mall, for your wonderful product, prompt processing, and great customer support!!
    Nice Stamp
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth the money, nice quality stamp, perfect for my needs!
    MY RELIEF
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR MY HUSBAND AS HE WAS ALWAYS BORROWING MY LABELS AND THE MOST AWKARD TIMES SO I DECIDED TO BUY HIM THIS WHICH IS EASY TO USE AND HAS ALL THE INFORMATION HE NEEDS.
    Holiday Stamp
    By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to see this holiday stamp and @ such an affordible price. I can't wait to use it for the holidays!!!
    Self-Inking Stamper
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Made Christmas cards a breeze!!! Recommend this to everyone! Thank you!
    stamper
    By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was great with the stamper. We good quality. Thank you.
    light impression
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - March 29, 2013
    Impression from this stamp was not very outstanding but you get what you pay for. Not very impressive product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved