Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
    ~- Happy Customer -

    Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album customer reviews

    Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album - 4762
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Flip photo
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful. My sister loved it! ;)
    Picture Perfect
    By Clara Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a quality product at an affordable price! The album is well constructed with a real wood frame, and the personalization is done in a bold script that is very attractive. I am excited about presenting it to my 85 year old neighbor who will have it filled with pictures from the celebration that her daughters are hosting.
    Great picture frame
    By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for myself and the frame is a little small. I was a little surpise that the wood framing was small. But I love it.
    Birthday Gift
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She said it was beauitful!
    Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album
    By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized flip album for my granddaughters 18th birthday.She loved it! The fact that it had the year of her birth and the year of this milestone birthday as well as her name added a unique touch.
    perfect
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friends surprise birthday and engagement, she can put all the pics from that very special day in it! It came so fast and is so beautiful! I will use personalization mall again!!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 31, 2012
    The material and engraving were very high quality! Best gift idea for a special friend.
    Flip Frame
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Flip Photo Album for my sister. She has pictures of family and memorable events all over her house. I thought this would enable her to have lots of pictures in one spot..........

    The quality and engraving of the frame is perfect! Have always had good results from Personalization Mall - I use you a lot to order that special gift.
    Treasured Birthday Gift
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo album was a gift for my niece in Florida,she called me as soon as she received it and truly loved it. My brother was impressed by the detail and workmanship. We are visiting her in December and I can't wait to see it as well. I think that it is so important to have memorise to last a lifetime and this really is one product that accomplishes that. I have used PersonalizationMall.com for a few other gifts and I can tell you that everyone has been thrilled with the products. The ordering and shipping is really easy and so quick.
    Great personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - May 4, 2012
    Very well made and the personalization loooks fantastic! My niece loved it:)
    GREAT GIFT
    By NAYELI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELL, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT! GREAT GIFT! PERFECT SIZE
    Looks good.
    By Jonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality product.
    A gift for my daughter's 18th birthday!
    By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my daughter's 18th birthday and I love it. I love personalization mall!
    A big hit!
    By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter on her 21st birthday and she loves it! She and her boyfriend went to Hawaii for her birthday and she proudly displays this album ontop of her dresser with all the pics from her birthday and the trip. All her friends enjoy flipping through it and looking with ease at all the pics. She loves that the engraving on it is so personal, just for her...it's something she will treasure forever!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only am I pleased with the flip album I was very pleased with how quickly my order was processed. Thank you so much.
    Fantastic gift for all ages!
    By Lois A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this photo holder for my mother's 70th birthday party memories. She loved it! Good quality for the price and to personalize it makes it even more special. Nice size too! Can fit anywhere! Makes a great gift for anyone! You can't go wrong with personalized gifts especially filled with pictures from their memorable occasion!
    BEAUTIFUL GIFT AT A GREAT PRICE !!!!
    By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 albums for twins turning 60 this year. The personalization was perfect and the album is top quality. I will be proud to give these as gifts and I will be ordering more !!!
    Birthday Memories!
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a surprise 60th birthday. Adding a disposable camera to the gift bag after we take pictures of her surprise and all the guests. The flip album was very nicely etched with our personalized message.
    Great product - arrived quickly
    By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SKANEATELES , NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with my purchase - the engraving looks perfect and the frame is very good quality.
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this flip album. The frame in itself is a treasure! I gave it to my best friend for her 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Thanks for doing such a nice job on the engraving.
    Perfect gift
    By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mother in-law's 80th birthday. I took pictures at her birthday party/dinner & then put them in this album. She loves it!!
    Overall Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2011
    Overall it was a good item. I agreed with another review, that some of the laser engraving is not as deep in some areas. I am giving this as a gift today and we'll see how the Birthday Girl likes it.
    Quality not the norm for Personalization.com
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd such album that I purchased. The engraving was faint in some areas where it barely scratched the surface. The quality was below par compared to the other 2 albums that I purchased exactly like this one.
    Very Good Buy
    By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would purchase again. Given the fact that the front is the only wooden accessory, and it's laser engraved, I wish it was a bit cheaper; especially given shipping is nearly have the cost of the item.
    Nice gift.
    By Sterling H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flying H, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to personalize. Makes a great gift. I only wish the pictures stayed in the sleeves a bit better. Otherwise, a great buy!
    classy and unique gift
    By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my friend on her birthday and had it directly sent to her address so I havent see it but she told me it was beautiful and a very nicely made album
    As for my buying experience,the website is pretty easy to manuvar, i ordered it on july 7th and she recieved it on july 12th so it was 3 business days from ordering to her recieving.it doesnt get any better than that:)
    just one thing i would love to change r the shipping costs.it breaks my heart to pay $8 bucks on shipping on flip album:(please make them more reasonable.thanks
    We liked it.
    By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were expecting more detail but after all its okay and looks good in out home.
    This is a great gift!
    By Michelle A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and his younger brother share the same birthday only 5 years apart. They always celebrate together, so this was a perfect gift for both of them. Especially since I could include "brothers"and year of birth for both.
    Very Different!
    By Mary Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something different - this is it.
    It was personal and unique - I would highly
    recommend it.
    The Personalized Flip Album, that brought joy to many!
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The month of August I celebrated with family and friends their milestone birthdays. Starting in the age ranges of 21, 50, 70 & 100. What a great inexpensive personalized gift to give to someone that will hold tons of memories of their special day. Everyone, was so suprise and happy to see their names and the year that they were born on the album; which really made them feel very special!!

    Thanks Personalization!
    a nice birthday gift
    By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for aunt birthday, it shipped really fast, item is really nice for quality and personalization.
    Great Birthday Gift Idea
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a gift for my aunt's 60th surprise birthday party - she really liked it and was asking everyone at our next family gathering to please send her pictures from the party so she could put them in her frame. It was a well made frame, it felt very solid and not likely to tip over or fall like some frames do.
    Great gift
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame/album. Sixteen year old cousin absolutely loved it! Looked way more expensive than it was!
    Great gift!
    By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for surprise party for their pictures afterward!
    70th Birthday Gift
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this one made for my moms 70th birthday, she was so pleased with it. Now she will have a place to put her reminders of her special day. Very detailed, we were all very impressed. Ordered it on Tuesday and received it on that Friday.
    perfect
    By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely carved. It was perfect for storing pictures of that special day.
    Flip Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 13, 2011
    I was pleased with the options for personalization...there were two date options; I chose to use one of them for an age (2 digits)and the flexibility allowed that. My personalized message was well done and I like the flip action of the album.
    Excellent present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 22, 2011
    Bought this gift for a lady for her 90th birthday. She loved it. I liked the timber on the front and the inscription came out lovely. I would recomend this for any occasion. The delivery from this company is excellent.
    Never disappointed!!
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many other items, but this is the first time I have ordered this particular photo album. I bought it for a friend's 50th birthday and it was beautiful!! The quality and speedy delivery cannot be beat. Thanks again for a great product!
    Satisfied as Usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 22, 2013
    As usual, I loved what I received in the mail from Personalization Mall. I ordered this album for my niece and I cannot wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and so well crafted and comes in a nice box that only needs a bow on top for a great presentation. Satisfied customer again!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved