Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album customer reviews

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album - 4762
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Flip album
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as large as I expected it to be, somewhat on the small side. It is a nice piece and will do its purpose.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 24, 2015
This is a beautiful item and makes a great gift. It is well made and looks classy. Ordering was very easy, as the website is extremely user-friendly. It shipped timely. I was very happy with this purchase.
BIRTHDAY MOMENTS
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album my son is going to love because it has all his birthday moments until this present day. Its is crafted so beautiful and the memories will always be there for him to reflect and look upon and to share with his family one day. PRICELESS MOMENT CREATED and i love it!!!
Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - September 26, 2015
It was exactly as advertised and the perfect gift that I wanted.
Great Gift
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. The wood frame is very nice. It was perfect for my aunt's 85 birthday.
Great gift!
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame! Got it for a gift and was very pleased with the workmanship... I have always been happy with everything I have ordered to be personalized....
Great Memory Frame for pics
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this came out great. You can fit lots of photos and it's small enough to fit on a coffee table or on a shelf. I only wish I had added Happy 50th Birthday Phillip instead of just happy birthday...it would be easier to see what it was for instead of just putting the years on the left and right. Oh well I'll know better for next time!
Nice gift for Mom's surprise party
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift. I wish it was slightly bigger. But in saying that, it is a good size for her to put it on her desk at work to remember her big day. It didn't feel chinsy or cheap. I liked that I could put her birth year on it but it would be cool if there was an option for more words on it, like on either side of the cake at the top.
Birthday Gift
By Maricel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for birthdays!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingfield, ME) - October 23, 2014
I purchased this item for my niece's 21st birthday.
I filled it with photos and had her name engraved on the front. She loved it! Well made album. 5 stars!
Flip Photo
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful. My sister loved it! The shipping time was amazing! ;)
Flip photo
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. My sister loved it! ;)
Picture Perfect
By Clara Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a quality product at an affordable price! The album is well constructed with a real wood frame, and the personalization is done in a bold script that is very attractive. I am excited about presenting it to my 85 year old neighbor who will have it filled with pictures from the celebration that her daughters are hosting.
Great picture frame
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for myself and the frame is a little small. I was a little surpise that the wood framing was small. But I love it.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She said it was beauitful!
Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized flip album for my granddaughters 18th birthday.She loved it! The fact that it had the year of her birth and the year of this milestone birthday as well as her name added a unique touch.
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends surprise birthday and engagement, she can put all the pics from that very special day in it! It came so fast and is so beautiful! I will use personalization mall again!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 31, 2012
The material and engraving were very high quality! Best gift idea for a special friend.
Flip Frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Flip Photo Album for my sister. She has pictures of family and memorable events all over her house. I thought this would enable her to have lots of pictures in one spot..........

The quality and engraving of the frame is perfect! Have always had good results from Personalization Mall - I use you a lot to order that special gift.
Treasured Birthday Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was a gift for my niece in Florida,she called me as soon as she received it and truly loved it. My brother was impressed by the detail and workmanship. We are visiting her in December and I can't wait to see it as well. I think that it is so important to have memorise to last a lifetime and this really is one product that accomplishes that. I have used PersonalizationMall.com for a few other gifts and I can tell you that everyone has been thrilled with the products. The ordering and shipping is really easy and so quick.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - May 4, 2012
Very well made and the personalization loooks fantastic! My niece loved it:)
Personalized Photo Album
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flip album. The frame in itself is a treasure! I gave it to my best friend for her 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Thanks for doing such a nice job on the engraving.
Great product - arrived quickly
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SKANEATELES , NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase - the engraving looks perfect and the frame is very good quality.
Fantastic gift for all ages!
By Lois A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo holder for my mother's 70th birthday party memories. She loved it! Good quality for the price and to personalize it makes it even more special. Nice size too! Can fit anywhere! Makes a great gift for anyone! You can't go wrong with personalized gifts especially filled with pictures from their memorable occasion!
Very Different!
By Mary Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something different - this is it.
It was personal and unique - I would highly
recommend it.
A big hit!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter on her 21st birthday and she loves it! She and her boyfriend went to Hawaii for her birthday and she proudly displays this album ontop of her dresser with all the pics from her birthday and the trip. All her friends enjoy flipping through it and looking with ease at all the pics. She loves that the engraving on it is so personal, just for her...it's something she will treasure forever!
Satisfied Customer
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I pleased with the flip album I was very pleased with how quickly my order was processed. Thank you so much.
Perfect gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother in-law's 80th birthday. I took pictures at her birthday party/dinner & then put them in this album. She loves it!!
Looks good.
By Jonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality product.
GREAT GIFT
By NAYELI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELL, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT! GREAT GIFT! PERFECT SIZE
Birthday Memories!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a surprise 60th birthday. Adding a disposable camera to the gift bag after we take pictures of her surprise and all the guests. The flip album was very nicely etched with our personalized message.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT AT A GREAT PRICE !!!!
By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums for twins turning 60 this year. The personalization was perfect and the album is top quality. I will be proud to give these as gifts and I will be ordering more !!!
A gift for my daughter's 18th birthday!
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's 18th birthday and I love it. I love personalization mall!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - March 6, 2016
I purchased the flip photo album and had it personalized for my husband's birthday. It arrived without any errors. The item exceeded my expectations. Very attractive and good quality item. I'm sure he will enjoy this gift. I'd purchase this item for someone else's birthday. Prompt shipping, beautifully boxed. Very nice!!
classy and unique gift
By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my friend on her birthday and had it directly sent to her address so I havent see it but she told me it was beautiful and a very nicely made album
As for my buying experience,the website is pretty easy to manuvar, i ordered it on july 7th and she recieved it on july 12th so it was 3 business days from ordering to her recieving.it doesnt get any better than that:)
just one thing i would love to change r the shipping costs.it breaks my heart to pay $8 bucks on shipping on flip album:(please make them more reasonable.thanks
bday
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product but asked for the personalized message as it was a gift and didn't receive it.
a nice birthday gift
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for aunt birthday, it shipped really fast, item is really nice for quality and personalization.
Overall Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2011
Overall it was a good item. I agreed with another review, that some of the laser engraving is not as deep in some areas. I am giving this as a gift today and we'll see how the Birthday Girl likes it.
Very Good Buy
By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would purchase again. Given the fact that the front is the only wooden accessory, and it's laser engraved, I wish it was a bit cheaper; especially given shipping is nearly have the cost of the item.
Great Birthday Gift Idea
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my aunt's 60th surprise birthday party - she really liked it and was asking everyone at our next family gathering to please send her pictures from the party so she could put them in her frame. It was a well made frame, it felt very solid and not likely to tip over or fall like some frames do.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved