Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album customer reviews

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album - 4762
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Yairobi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Everything was fine with the album when it arrived. I love buying from this website! Thanks!
Birthday album
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this album. It's for my friends birthday and I'm sure she will love it because it will provide her with wonderful memories of her special day. Good product. I may be getting another one.
Really nice album
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this flip album. It's the perfect gift for someone having a special birthday bash. They can display pictures from their big event. It holds plenty of photos. I would definitely recommend this item.
Just Beautiful!!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flip album for a 70thy Birthday !! It is nicer in person than the website gives it credit for !! I cannot wait to give this next week!!! Super fast shipping I ordered it on a Friday nite late and had it the following Wednesday!! You have a customer for life!!
Very Nice Gift for a 21st Birthday!!!!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the price. My daughter loved it!
Great Gift
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet in person, but my Mom loves it. I think it's a great way for her, or anyone, to have all of their kids "together" even though we're not together. I will probably buy this one again for others.
Great Idea
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea----what a nice & classy way to display one's memories of a special occasion. I showed it to my family & co-workers before presenting to the "Birthday Girl" and they thought it was a wonderful & thoughtful gift-----everyone LOVED it.
Top notch quality
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be perfect for a surprise birthday party gift. The quality of the frame/engraving is superb
Awesome!!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality picture album, very fast shipping, had my personalized item within 5 days!! Thats quick, and to get a top notch product was icing on the cake. Will be back to order again!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved