Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
    ~Brenda - TX

    Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album customer reviews

    Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album - 4762
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this flip album. The frame in itself is a treasure! I gave it to my best friend for her 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Thanks for doing such a nice job on the engraving.
    Fantastic gift for all ages!
    By Lois A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this photo holder for my mother's 70th birthday party memories. She loved it! Good quality for the price and to personalize it makes it even more special. Nice size too! Can fit anywhere! Makes a great gift for anyone! You can't go wrong with personalized gifts especially filled with pictures from their memorable occasion!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only am I pleased with the flip album I was very pleased with how quickly my order was processed. Thank you so much.
    A big hit!
    By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter on her 21st birthday and she loves it! She and her boyfriend went to Hawaii for her birthday and she proudly displays this album ontop of her dresser with all the pics from her birthday and the trip. All her friends enjoy flipping through it and looking with ease at all the pics. She loves that the engraving on it is so personal, just for her...it's something she will treasure forever!
    Very Different!
    By Mary Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something different - this is it.
    It was personal and unique - I would highly
    recommend it.
    This is a great gift!
    By Michelle A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and his younger brother share the same birthday only 5 years apart. They always celebrate together, so this was a perfect gift for both of them. Especially since I could include "brothers"and year of birth for both.
    The Personalized Flip Album, that brought joy to many!
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The month of August I celebrated with family and friends their milestone birthdays. Starting in the age ranges of 21, 50, 70 & 100. What a great inexpensive personalized gift to give to someone that will hold tons of memories of their special day. Everyone, was so suprise and happy to see their names and the year that they were born on the album; which really made them feel very special!!

    Thanks Personalization!
    Great Birthday Gift Idea
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a gift for my aunt's 60th surprise birthday party - she really liked it and was asking everyone at our next family gathering to please send her pictures from the party so she could put them in her frame. It was a well made frame, it felt very solid and not likely to tip over or fall like some frames do.
    Great picture frame
    By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for myself and the frame is a little small. I was a little surpise that the wood framing was small. But I love it.
    a nice birthday gift
    By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for aunt birthday, it shipped really fast, item is really nice for quality and personalization.
    Overall Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2011
    Overall it was a good item. I agreed with another review, that some of the laser engraving is not as deep in some areas. I am giving this as a gift today and we'll see how the Birthday Girl likes it.
    Very Good Buy
    By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would purchase again. Given the fact that the front is the only wooden accessory, and it's laser engraved, I wish it was a bit cheaper; especially given shipping is nearly have the cost of the item.
    classy and unique gift
    By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my friend on her birthday and had it directly sent to her address so I havent see it but she told me it was beautiful and a very nicely made album
    As for my buying experience,the website is pretty easy to manuvar, i ordered it on july 7th and she recieved it on july 12th so it was 3 business days from ordering to her recieving.it doesnt get any better than that:)
    just one thing i would love to change r the shipping costs.it breaks my heart to pay $8 bucks on shipping on flip album:(please make them more reasonable.thanks
    Nice gift.
    By Sterling H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flying H, NM) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to personalize. Makes a great gift. I only wish the pictures stayed in the sleeves a bit better. Otherwise, a great buy!
    hidden dates
    By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the album is nice. I was a bit surprised at the size of the dates engraved. If they could/would enhance the size of the dates, it would be a good improvment.
    Quality not the norm for Personalization.com
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd such album that I purchased. The engraving was faint in some areas where it barely scratched the surface. The quality was below par compared to the other 2 albums that I purchased exactly like this one.
    We liked it.
    By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were expecting more detail but after all its okay and looks good in out home.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved